The two aggressors against Iran, Israel and the United States of America are two of the three countries that voted against the the act of slavery as the "Gravest crime against humanity". The idiots who still support them must begin to think.
Sinkhala 13 hours ago
Ooo-@FRANKIE. SAY THAT AGAIN. THE FOOLISH FOOLS....!!!!
Nyame na aye 13 hours ago
Africans will be killed by islamists because they fail to to what IDF and usa do. Slave trade was also done by africans themselves and is the past. The retardation will send most Africans to the grave early. We stand with USA and Israel.
3tw3 ba 10 hours ago
Odwan
Odwan
hans 9 hours ago
Foolish pawn of the imperialist....
Dogo 1 hour ago
Aboa bi ba. Aponkye M3333!!!!!
Jubilee House Rat. 10 hours ago
Oh, shut up @FRANKIE! Learn your own history before you make a fool out your already ignorant self. The Westerners don’t owed you a dingo. You’re another incompetent fool like your government numéro uno!
Deyoung 6 hours ago
The most sensible write up I have read this year
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 6 hours ago
Hahahaha. Iran prepares ONE MILLION PEOPLE TO BE SACRIFICED. These Iranian leaders who have gone into hiding are just fools. They want to have their people bombed and slaughtered. Do they think Uncle Sam and Benjamin Netanyahu are prepared for any serious Ground War? Uncle Sam and Israel will bomb the Hell out of them. Yes, the One Million Soldiers that Iran has prepared are going to be used as Sacrificial Lambs or Cannon Fodder. The Iranian Government and leadership are absolute fools who are hiding in Bunkers. Okay, the Uncle Sam’s and Israeli Bombers are fully loaded and ready to take off and bomb this Hell out of them
Clowns 4 hours ago
@Frank Agyena-K. Quite Frankly, you sound like a complete Buffoon.
FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS!!! 13 hours ago
Can they withstand bombardments? Suicide mission...Before March ends shortly, know for a FACT that From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" 80r
JESUS IS GOD 12 hours ago
No one ever wins a war—end it now.
GOD DEFEATED SATAN IN A WAR - Omanba 9 hours ago
Stop your stupidity. What do you mean by nobody wins a war? Did God not win a war over satan in heaven ? Was Adolf Hitler not defeated?
Kojo 11 hours ago
How many of your family members have you enlisted to the Russian army? Why do you want to benefit from the blood and toil of another man?
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 10 hours ago
So what do these Iranian fools think they're doing? All the drones and missiles the stupid hardline Iranians are firing against Israel and the other Gulf states do not enter the US and are therefore not feeling the pangs of the war directly.
Meanwhile, the sustained bombings from Israel alone are causing huge infrastructural damage in Iran, especially with the killings of innocent citizens.
Which of these three countries are suffering more in terms of casualties and economic meltdown? Should crazy Iran even mobilize ten million troops to fight against the US and Israel, they'll still come to ruination eventually. They should not count on Russia and China because fighting against Ukraine alone Russia is struggling to find its feet.
hans 9 hours ago
Another well fooled individual, with little handouts from the neocoloniast epstein class of people...
The technology iran has mastered after 47years of sanctions, if Ghana get a quarter, we would have been one developed now ... read full comment
Another well fooled individual, with little handouts from the neocoloniast epstein class of people...
The technology iran has mastered after 47years of sanctions, if Ghana get a quarter, we would have been one developed now....
Western world only sell you stuffs , you cannot even maintain end up buying and buying, while they scheme to stop buying ur cocoa....
Konkonsa 6 hours ago
Of course Your only sources of information are CNN, BBC and your bible. That's it! Poor you. Your analysis reflects your lack of self esteem and national pride. People like you will run from Ghana when a country like Togo attacks - coward! Your're just a feeble worm. Get lost.
Allow the Persians to prove once again why they've remained indomitable and a sustained civilisation for more than 3500 years.
We support them against any racist genocidal maniac. They will be victorious.
Henry ku 6 hours ago
A sheep and a goat calling himself Safohene.
hans 9 hours ago
When I see Ghanaians being fun of these western imperialist criminals, Caucasian thieves and their disguised democracy, no country had a basic development foundation with democracy...
However out leaders were nurtured the ... read full comment
When I see Ghanaians being fun of these western imperialist criminals, Caucasian thieves and their disguised democracy, no country had a basic development foundation with democracy...
However out leaders were nurtured the western way and are hooked on the system like one addicted to cocaine...
One day ..oneday...
Retarded Ghana 9 hours ago
China, Vietnam, Mexico, Brazil, South Korea were all colonised. Look at them now, some are world leaders in tech. But Ghana is still a retarded low IQ sh!thole. Not because of the past but because Ghanaians are very bad and very stupid.
hans 9 hours ago
Idiot, all these countries shunned democracy, have you heard chairman Mao...of China
OGyam 7 hours ago
@Hans, And the theocratic nkwaseasem that has terrorised the ordinary Iranian People for decades is epitome of governance. A Jew called Oppeihammer used his brain to turn Unranium into Nuclear energy , when your idiotic mullah idols were busy knocking their heads on the floor praising the child rapist , mass murderer, black slave trader, bogus prophet called Mohammed. And, the Ayatollahs are on record for saying that "Israel should wiped off the map". And, in your considered opinion, the Jews should clap their hands and let the goons get their technology and erase them. You can cry buckets, it will get you no 4ucking where.. They are getting a taste of their own labelled "Great Satan and Little Satan" 4uck the cunts!
Lost soul 6 hours ago
@ OGyam, when you’ve lost the argument, insults follow.
Kwame 5 hours ago
But the Democracy in Iran and Teran in the Western Assia is the ideology to form terrorist groups as proxies and funding them with Iranian oil resources while the Iranians suffer everyday
The Democracy in Iran is to impose ... read full comment
But the Democracy in Iran and Teran in the Western Assia is the ideology to form terrorist groups as proxies and funding them with Iranian oil resources while the Iranians suffer everyday
The Democracy in Iran is to impose Sharia Law and keep suppressing and killing innocent Iranians everyday
The Democracy in Iran is to see the terrorist groups Hamas, Hezbollah, Houthis, Isis and other well equipped tovkill
Akwasi Dormaa 7 hours ago
aboa Russian themselves are suffering
Ghana stands with Trump and Israel 14 hours ago
Light vs darkness
Kofi Asare 14 hours ago
And you are Ghana?
Aban 14 hours ago
Ghana stands with wo maame tw3. Is that idiot trump a human being? Wo kwasea s3 w'abusua panyini.
school drop outs 14 hours ago
stop fooling. no israel no world.
Jerusalem 13 hours ago
Who does kotokoli Bawumia stand with? The fool is hiding his face. He was in Abu Dhabi with his Fulani selecting fashionable handbags.
George Asante 13 hours ago
We will always stand with Israel
Konkonsa 5 hours ago
Why do you stand with Israel? What's the connection? In their view you are Goyim! and a your purpose in life us to serve them. And they consider you a threat like their neighbours, only difference being distance.
Lot of y ... read full comment
Why do you stand with Israel? What's the connection? In their view you are Goyim! and a your purpose in life us to serve them. And they consider you a threat like their neighbours, only difference being distance.
Lot of you have imbibed biblical fantasy as truth to the detriment of real history and knowkedge now available on your phone. Read oh Read! Mo egyimi koraa dodo!
Aban 13 hours ago
Useless zoogerian.
3tw3 ba 10 hours ago
Fak Israel murderous child killer regime. Odwan
islam is a false religion 9 hours ago
God bless Israel.....we should follow their example and kill the muslims that want to kill us...
Laser 14 hours ago
Iran hold the key to the this war and dictates whether to stop
Retarded Ghana 14 hours ago
Iran has already lost because it is weak just like ghanaian males.
Kodjo 14 hours ago
Look some idiot.Which keys? That regime in Iran must completely be obliterated as Trump will put it.Iran is the supporer of all these terrorist organizations across the world.They must be wiped out completely.I haven't come across any other religion on earth that forces others to belong to it except islam.They shout they is no compulsion in religion but eliminate those who leave their fake islamic faith.The world must make sure Iran doesn't possess a nuclear war head.Terorism will die slowly if Iran is stripped off her nuclear program.
Aban 13 hours ago
Who are the terrorists? The one who bombs school children or the one who defends himself against unwarranted oppression? Your imbecility is equal to that demented trump idiot. You have brains but you fail to use it. Ofui
Kutunpofor 13 hours ago
@ Aban. I think you should first of all ask him (Kojo) to explain what he understands the word "terrorism" to be. He is either a very little boy or he is a person with very little education who has been completely brainwashed to the level of a vegetable. It is so sad to realize that there are still some Africans in this world who answer to all the demeaning descriptions that white racists describe us with.
Dede 11 hours ago
They have been brainwashed by material things from the racist and obnoxious country called America. I was there sometims ago, and even black people were laughing at my non Amwrican English! I felt sorry fir tyem, for they are so ignorant, thats why the whites dont respect them!Apart from material things they are nothing! Only idiots would support a country that plants bomb to kill 150 vlchildrwn without any justification. As for that idiot called trump! Any livingbeing who support him have my curses!
Kalimba Mozambo 11 hours ago
Hey Dede, your retort is full of spelling mistakes. Why didn't you read over what you write before posting it?
Stupid war 10 hours ago
We all understand Dede’s points. I endorse them 100 percent. Thank you.
hans 9 hours ago
Dede you said it all....
Konkonsa 6 hours ago
Idiots like you have no knowledge of history. You're just a victim of propagand. Leave the commentary to the educated ones. Go and learn some history before spewing your abominable ignorance in public.
Achakanapaya 14 hours ago
Trump is playing with fire oooh , yooooo.
Islam is pure evil 13 hours ago
Trump fights evil islam. Something Africans fail to do. The result is hundreds of thousands are killed by islamists.
Aban 13 hours ago
That bragging moron is the downfall of uncle sam's shithole. He will reap what he is sowing in grand style.
ghanaians eat toilet and smell like it 13 hours ago
No, he secures a better future for USA. Democrats were destroying it
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 8 hours ago
Fool. Americans are going on demonstrations against their own government and you.say Trump.is sexuringna better future? Vietnam War 2.0 you will see more body bags being brought back to Washington DC but will those racists in charge of the media twll.you the truth?
Kutunpofor 12 hours ago
I am really at a loss to understand how one man can spend $2 BILLION everyday since they attacked Iran, to make America so unpopular around the world.
Why is America always looking for a fight yet, they always get whipped. ... read full comment
I am really at a loss to understand how one man can spend $2 BILLION everyday since they attacked Iran, to make America so unpopular around the world.
Why is America always looking for a fight yet, they always get whipped. They spent over $2 TRILLION trying to fight barefoot rag-tag untrained Mujahideen fighters in Afghanistan for 20 years and in the end they had to flee for their lives from the Mujahideen fighters leaving behind, billions of dollars worth of military hardware.
They are bombing Venezuela, Nigeria, Iran, Yemen, Sudan, Somalia, Syria and God knows who else. They are threatening South Africa, Canada, Russia, China, European countries, Cuba, Brazil, Mexico and others.
Why are 300 million+ Americans looking on whilst so much of their money is wasted on unnecessary wars and killings? Why won't America just let the world be at peace with itself?
Dede 11 hours ago
The answer is their leaderships! They are currently ruled by an idiot! Disgraceful for a so called modern country elect this useless and satanic leader. Some Africans are happy because other Africans are prevented from coming to the US! This tell you about our slavery mentality!
Konkonsa 5 hours ago
The American population are some of the most indoctrinated and propagandised twerps on this planet - Not very educated, travelled, exposed or cultured and believe US is the best thing since slice bread. Worse than North Korea. Every word from their televangelist or radio/ TV is their truth. Quite average intelligence dumb fuckers.
These are folks who vote against their own self interest such as policies to introduce universal health care.
They're also religiously fanatical and is the reason why the Mega church concept gained grounds. With such a cohort you just need a little grip on leadership through bribery or blackmail and the country turns sheepish like AIPAC has done. They need to be saved from themselves.
But i know in time they'll turn against the Israelis and God knows it will be a massacre!
Samwise 13 hours ago
Suicidal mission
OFUI BABATUNDE 13 hours ago
TO BE SLAUGHTERED BY MACHINE POWER. FOOLS INDEED.
SURVIVAL. 13 hours ago
The leaders of Iran are terrorists. They must be wipe out over there.The real peoples over there are called Persians.Iran is a territories name.
Dede 11 hours ago
You are an idiot! My curse on you and entire family. May you burn in an aeroplane going to that satanic and useless country!
Joe 11 hours ago
I dont envy any one over there in the US because I have been there, and I know that country is a complete fruad! My friend and his family owes over $300000 dollars in credit cards! Who does that? Satanic country who are encourage to live beyond their means. 99% of their women are unfaithful, and 99% of the country are liars!
Low iq Ghana shithole 11 hours ago
99% unfaithful women is only in ashowa ghana
Konkonsa 5 hours ago
Have you ever met or spoken to an Iranian leader? Your views are shaped by CNN isn't it? Well done!
123 13 hours ago
The 1 million troops will be fighting machines. Iran should make a deal now. They can't close the strait forever. It would certainly be opened so make a deal now to avoid more destruction.
Joe 11 hours ago
Stupid comment! What are thry fighting to achieve? The US need more body bags! Low IQ people
Stan 13 hours ago
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Label ... read full comment
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. Free feeding,
Free Accomodation for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Joe T 13 hours ago
After Vietnam, Iraq, Libya, Afghanistan, Gaza etc, the clueless warmongers in the US and Israel are back with yet another orgy of violence, murder and destruction. Heartlessly killing innocent children, women and men, and making more enemies in the process.
The psychotic bully Trump is crying about the Iranian oil blockade in the Straits of Hormuz,
WHILST at the same time strangling the people of Cuba with his own oil blockade in the Caribbean Sea. He doesn’t realise the irony !!! Buffoon.
Both America and Israel under Netanyahu are on the wrong side of history. The sane world now firmly associates America with hypocrisy and Israel with reckless bombing, destruction, assassinations, displacement and the killing of innocent people, stealing land in the West Bank, and lies to justify all of the above. Sadly for them, they are losing support all over the globe.
Joe T 13 hours ago
After Vietnam, Iraq, Libya, Afghanistan, Gaza etc, the clueless warmongers in the US and Israel are back with yet another orgy of violence, murder and destruction. Heartlessly killing innocent children, women and men, and making more enemies in the process.
The psychotic bully Trump is crying about the Iranian oil blockade in the Straits of Hormuz,
WHILST at the same time strangling the people of Cuba with his own oil blockade in the Caribbean Sea. He doesn’t realise the irony !!! Buffoon.
Both America and Israel under Netanyahu are on the wrong side of history. The sane world now firmly associates America with hypocrisy and Israel with reckless bombing, destruction, assassinations, displacement and the killing of innocent people, stealing land in the West Bank, and lies to justify all of the above. Sadly for them, they are losing support all over the globe.
Manny - Orpington 13 hours ago
Pure lies, and fake ☹️☹️☹️☹️
Manny - Orpington 12 hours ago
The whole IRGC has been dissipated so somebody is scare-mongerring
+31 10 419 3666 12 hours ago
Contact us for jobs in Russia.
Kutunpofor 12 hours ago
How much are you being paid to make yourself look stupid?
Don’t forget Cuba ! 12 hours ago
How much are you being paid to be a buffoon ?
Don’t forget Cuba ! 12 hours ago
This was just sent to me and I am going to share it until I can’t anymore.
OPEN LETTER TO THE WORLD: FROM CUBA, AN ORDINARY WOMAN DENOUNCES THE CRIME THEY REFUSE TO SEE
To all of humanity, to the mothers of the world, ... read full comment
OPEN LETTER TO THE WORLD: FROM CUBA, AN ORDINARY WOMAN DENOUNCES THE CRIME THEY REFUSE TO SEE
To all of humanity, to the mothers of the world, to Doctors Without Borders, to journalists with dignity, to the governments that still believe in justice:
My name is like millions of others. I have no famous last name or important title. I am an ordinary Cuban woman. A daughter, a sister, a patriot. And I write this with a torn soul and trembling hands, because what my people are living through today is not a "crisis." It is a slow murder—calculated, coldly executed from Washington.
And the world looks the other way.
I DENOUNCE ON BEHALF OF MY GRANDPARENTS:
I denounce that in Cuba, elderly people are dying before their time because the blockade prevents heart medication, blood pressure pills, and diabetes treatments from arriving. It is not a lack of resources. It is a deliberate prohibition. Companies that want to sell to Cuba are fined, hounded, and threatened. Their governments stay silent. Meanwhile, a Cuban grandfather clutches his chest and waits. Death doesn't give a warning. The blockade does.
I DENOUNCE ON BEHALF OF MY CHILDREN:
I denounce that there are incubators in Cuba that have had to be turned off due to lack of fuel. That there are newborns fighting for their lives while the United States government decides which countries can sell us oil and which cannot. That there are Cuban mothers who have seen their children's lives endangered because an order signed in an office in Washington is worth more than the cry of a baby 90 miles from its shores.
Where is the international community? Where are the organizations that so fiercely defend childhood? Or do Cuban children not deserve to live?
I DENOUNCE INTENTIONAL HUNGER:
I denounce that the blockade is programmed hunger. It’s not that food is missing just because. It’s that they prevent us from buying it. Ships carrying food are hunted. Bank transactions are blocked. The companies that sell us grain, chicken, and milk are sanctioned.
Hunger in Cuba is not an accident. It is a State policy of the United States government, refined over 60 years, updated by every administration, intensified by Donald Trump, and executed with malice by Marco Rubio.
They call this "economic pressure." I call it terrorism through hunger.
I DENOUNCE ON BEHALF OF MY DOCTORS:
I denounce that our doctors—the same ones who saved lives during the pandemic while the whole world collapsed—today have no syringes, no anesthesia, no X-ray equipment. Not because we don’t know how to produce them. Not because we lack talent. But because the blockade prevents us from accessing supplies, spare parts, and technology.
Our scientists created five COVID-19 vaccines. Five. Without anyone's help. Against all odds. Against the blockade and the lies. And even so, the empire punishes us for having achieved it.
TO THE WORLD, I SAY:
Cuba is not asking you for alms.
Cuba is not asking you for soldiers.
Cuba is not asking you to love us.
Cuba asks you for justice. Nothing more. Nothing less.
I ask you to stop normalizing the suffering of my people.
I ask you to call the blockade by its name: A CRIME AGAINST HUMANITY.
I ask you not to be fooled by the tale of "dialogue" and "democracy" while they tighten the noose around our necks.
We don't want charity. We want them to LET US LIVE.
To the complicit governments that remain silent:
History will hold you accountable.
To the media that lies:
The truth always finds the cracks.
To the executioners who sign sanctions:
The Cuban people do not forget and do not forgive.
To those who still have humanity in their hearts:
Look at Cuba. Look at what they are doing to her. And ask yourself: Which side of history do I want to be on?
From this small island, with a giant people,
An ordinary Cuban woman who refuses to surrender.
IF THIS TEXT MOVED SOMETHING INSIDE YOU, SHARE IT.
I don't care if you have 10 friends or 10,000 followers.
I don't care if your wall is public or private.
I don't care if you never share anything.
But this is different.
This is not a photo of a sunset.
This is not celebrity news.
This is not just another opinion.
This is a SCREAM. And screams are not meant to be kept. They are HEARD. They are ECHOED. They BECOME A MULTITUDE.
Today I am not asking for a "like."
I am asking you to use your thumbs for something bigger than scrolling.
SHARE.
So the world knows that in Cuba there is no crisis.
There is a CRIME.
So that mothers in other countries know that here there are babies fighting in incubators turned off by the blockade.
So that grandparents in other lands know that here there are elderly people dying while waiting for medicine that Washington won't let in.
So that complicit governments feel shame.
So that lying media outlets have no escape.
So that the executioners know that WE WILL NOT BE SILENCED.
A single person sharing this doesn't change the world.
Thousands, millions, DO.
Don't keep this text hidden.
Don't be an accomplice to the silence.
MAKE THIS DENUNCIATION GO FURTHER THAN THE BLOCKADE.
Obama’s nuclear deal with Iran was torn up by Trump ONLY because it was agreed with Obama’s administration.
Last June, Trump confidently boasted that Iran’s nuclear program had been OBLITERATED. (check your dictiona ... read full comment
Obama’s nuclear deal with Iran was torn up by Trump ONLY because it was agreed with Obama’s administration.
Last June, Trump confidently boasted that Iran’s nuclear program had been OBLITERATED. (check your dictionary if in doubt about the meaning).
9 months later, the West is bombing, destroying, assassinating, murdering in Iran again, because of supposed Nuclear weapons.
Hello !!??????? who are the fools here ?
Joe 11 hours ago
Trump dont like Obama. We all know why!
DEEVINITY 11 hours ago
Bibi Epstein must have some damning blackmail material on Trump. Clearly he does not know history both biblically and secular history. No invading army has survived a war with the Persians.
Aaaah... That reminds me so much ... read full comment
Bibi Epstein must have some damning blackmail material on Trump. Clearly he does not know history both biblically and secular history. No invading army has survived a war with the Persians.
Aaaah... That reminds me so much of Afghanistan....the graveyard of empires!!!
It's about to go down and America, the only fragment of a pretentious empire left, will finally be brought to its knees.
Lord thank you that I'm blessed to be alive to see prophecy fulfilled.
J.Brutality 10 hours ago
For what the hell in the world today do we need this dirty blood shed ? No one will win this war,rather a flow of blood of innocent people and who is it there to stop it before it got started ? Ridiculous.
Paapa Tinubu 10 hours ago
Lol is it about numbers or experience there is no the regime in Iran can stand the USA army they will all be crushed to the ground especially those of them who are soaked in radicalism. Its done the future of the Iranian people rest with the citizens not the duty of some old wretched old men hiding behind religion to carry out wickedness and restrictions against their own citizens
Agbelimor Paris 9 hours ago
Nonsense,you don't have navy and air force and you wanted to fight America?All your sharia laws leaders were killed and the current supreme leader was seriously injured and nobody knows his whereabouts.
Clowns 9 hours ago
@ Agbelimor Paris, and the clown before you - Please get your brains into gear. Did the Taliban have a Navy or Airforce when they sent the great USA packing ? America is a clumsy clueless Goliath. Only good at smashing things up. They never learn. Most Americans couldn't even show you Iran on a world map. They don’t even know their own country. The only guarantee is that innocent people on both sides will die. Draft dodger Trump should send his own son to war
JA 6 hours ago
@Clowns let's get the facts straight ok? America went to Afghanistan to fight the terrorists who caused the 9/11 atrocity. After staying there for 20yrs and wanting to democratize them & bring that barbaric Talibans back into the modern world they failed. They the Americans decided to leave and the Talibans then rushed in to take over Kabul. The Americans decided to leave, they were not defeated. A lot of Afghans were so afraid of their Talibans folks that they clinged to planes at the airport and were falling off. That's how scared they were of their own sharia law rulers.
Clowns 6 hours ago
@ JA, sorry, you rather need to get your facts straight. The Americans were losing people daily in yet another useless and utterly misguided failed regime change experiment. The following quote tells us a bit about the impact of the Americans being around for the 20 years you mentioned. Btw, just as in Vietnam, they couldn’t take the heat in the kitchen.
“ The simple facts are that opium production was high under the US influenced government of Afghanistan of the 1970s, decreased 10-fold by 2001 under the Taliban, and then increased 30-fold and more under the US to the same level as in the 1970s. History shows us how empires function; be they British or US.”
Konkonsa 5 hours ago
And you think they went to fight terrorism? Joker! You're not educated. War is business to the Americans. Stop discussing topics above your pay grade.
KILL THEM ALLL,IRAN - Worldwatch 9 hours ago
Iran,never spare any of Israel and America's ground troops. Kill them all if they dare invade Iran. No need to take them as prisoners or one day they will again return as invaders. They are your enemies: don't let them live to attack you again.
Fake news 9 hours ago
The news is fake. Fake is the news. Lol
Sage 8 hours ago
Fodder for the Marines.
To the Slaughter House, the Iranians !!
Fodder for the Marines.
Kofi 7 hours ago
Kill every invader, IRAN, I support you
Zakarakis 7 hours ago
Iran must be COMMENDED FOR STANDING UP TO PROTECT AND DEFEND HER SOVEREIGNTY AND CIVILIZATION against the demonic and irrational attacks by the US and Israel. Despite the years of unjustified and unilateral sanctions imposed on the citizens of the country, Iran has demonstrated that protecting her SOVEREIGNTY is a SACRED DUTY. Dona
Zakarakis 7 hours ago
Iran must be COMMENDED FOR STANDING UP TO PROTECT AND DEFEND HER SOVEREIGNTY AND CIVILIZATION against the demonic and irrational attacks by the US and Israel. Despite the years of unjustified and unilateral sanctions imposed on the citizens of the country, Iran has demonstrated that protecting her SOVEREIGNTY is a SACRED DUTY. Donald Trump is CARRYING A BIG POT OF INNOCENT IRANIAN BLOOD.
Utenama 7 hours ago
There are over 2 million dogs in both Israel and the USA and these mobilized Iranian troops will be succulent dinner for these dogs. Netanyahu and Trump should not miss this opportunity to feed the hungry dogs.
Matete 7 hours ago
THE AMERICAN MARINES WILL BE SLAUGHTERED LIKE FLIES. TRUMP THE DEVIL DOES NOT CARE
Agbelimor Paris 6 hours ago
This useless evil Iranian regime, using Iranians tax payers money to sponsor Hezbollah, hamas and houthis to wipe out Israel from the planet.The United States put sanctions on them and living standards in Iran become worse, and when the citizens were protesting,this evil regime people shot and killed more than hundreds of them and hanging some people also to death with sharia movement.
When US and Israel started pounding them, they resorted to launching bombs into their neighboring countries and placing bombs all over the strait of Hormuz as revenge.If these evil people are behaving like this, what do you think they will do if they achieve nuclear weapons?
PRAYING FOR ALL INVADERS TO BE KILLED - worldwatch 6 hours ago
I am praying that any american marine sent to iran is killed. No playing the gentleman's game, iran. Kill them all.
Abu 6 hours ago
We are with the moslem and isha Allah we will win against the devil Americans and the isrealist this is the time we will sink them down isha Allah with all their powerful weapons ,Allah is at our side and we will win against the agressors that are destroying our moslem cities we will tear them apart this is the time for unity among all islamic countries to come together and remove the evil Americans and isrealist from their bully behavoiur towards islam .
Cool 6 hours ago
These guys are not expirence. US will use them as sacrifice
Alhajj Kanawu. 2 hours ago
America Never Learn Anything From 09/11 Attacks And Still Looking For Problems. America Was Very Respected Country Before But Due To The 09/11 Attacks On Them And No One See Them Now. And They Are Going To Disgrace Themselves Totally. We Are Waiting To See.
12345 2 hours ago
why does the western media report this war as though Iran is able to do anything meaningful? theirs is a gorilla warfare using the last remnants of the badly battered missiles.
How many launches per day now?
Its such a joke ... read full comment
why does the western media report this war as though Iran is able to do anything meaningful? theirs is a gorilla warfare using the last remnants of the badly battered missiles.
Its such a joke what the big media guys are reporting,Iran has suffered such devastation is no joke.
Contact us for a job in Russia.
fak off.
Hahahaaaa why are you angry with him???
The two aggressors against Iran, Israel and the United States of America are two of the three countries that voted against the the act of slavery as the "Gravest crime against humanity". The idiots who still support them must ...
Africans will be killed by islamists because they fail to to what IDF and usa do. Slave trade was also done by africans themselves and is the past. The retardation will send most Africans to the grave early. We stand with U ...
Odwan
Hahahaha. Iran prepares ONE MILLION PEOPLE TO BE SACRIFICED. These Iranian leaders who have gone into hiding are just fools. They want to have their people bombed and slaughtered. Do they think Uncle Sam and Benjamin Netanyah ...
Can they withstand bombardments? Suicide mission...Before March ends shortly, know for a FACT that From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & ...
So what do these Iranian fools think they're doing? All the drones and missiles the stupid hardline Iranians are firing against Israel and the other Gulf states do not enter the US and are therefore not feeling the pangs of t ...
The technology iran has mastered after 47years of sanctions, if Ghana get a quarter, we would have been one developed now ...
Of course Your only sources of information are CNN, BBC and your bible. That's it! Poor you. Your analysis reflects your lack of self esteem and national pride. People like you will run from Ghana when a country like Togo at ...
However out leaders were nurtured the ...
China, Vietnam, Mexico, Brazil, South Korea were all colonised. Look at them now, some are world leaders in tech. But Ghana is still a retarded low IQ sh!thole. Not because of the past but because Ghanaians are very b ...
@Hans, And the theocratic nkwaseasem that has terrorised the ordinary Iranian People for decades is epitome of governance. A Jew called Oppeihammer used his brain to turn Unranium into Nuclear energy , when your idiotic mu ...
The Democracy in Iran is to impose ...
Light vs darkness
And you are Ghana?
Lot of y ...
Useless zoogerian.
Look some idiot.Which keys? That regime in Iran must completely be obliterated as Trump will put it.Iran is the supporer of all these terrorist organizations across the world.They must be wiped out completely.I haven't come a ...
@ Aban. I think you should first of all ask him (Kojo) to explain what he understands the word "terrorism" to be. He is either a very little boy or he is a person with very little education who has been completely brainwashed ...
They have been brainwashed by material things from the racist and obnoxious country called America. I was there sometims ago, and even black people were laughing at my non Amwrican English! I felt sorry fir tyem, for they are ...
Dede you said it all....
Fool. Americans are going on demonstrations against their own government and you.say Trump.is sexuringna better future? Vietnam War 2.0 you will see more body bags being brought back to Washington DC but will those racists in ...
Why is America always looking for a fight yet, they always get whipped. ...
The answer is their leaderships! They are currently ruled by an idiot! Disgraceful for a so called modern country elect this useless and satanic leader. Some Africans are happy because other Africans are prevented from coming ...
The American population are some of the most indoctrinated and propagandised twerps on this planet - Not very educated, travelled, exposed or cultured and believe US is the best thing since slice bread. Worse than North Korea ...
Suicidal mission
I dont envy any one over there in the US because I have been there, and I know that country is a complete fruad! My friend and his family owes over $300000 dollars in credit cards! Who does that? Satanic country who are encou ...
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Label ...
After Vietnam, Iraq, Libya, Afghanistan, Gaza etc, the clueless warmongers in the US and Israel are back with yet another orgy of violence, murder and destruction. Heartlessly killing innocent children, women and men, and mak ...
To all of humanity, to the mothers of the world, ...
Contact us for a job in Russia or Ukraine.
Last June, Trump confidently boasted that Iran’s nuclear program had been OBLITERATED. (check your dictiona ...
Aaaah... That reminds me so much ...
Lol is it about numbers or experience there is no the regime in Iran can stand the USA army they will all be crushed to the ground especially those of them who are soaked in radicalism. Its done the future of the Iranian peop ...
@ Agbelimor Paris, and the clown before you - Please get your brains into gear. Did the Taliban have a Navy or Airforce when they sent the great USA packing ? America is a clumsy clueless Goliath. Only good at smashing things ...
@Clowns let's get the facts straight ok? America went to Afghanistan to fight the terrorists who caused the 9/11 atrocity. After staying there for 20yrs and wanting to democratize them & bring that barbaric Talibans back into ...
@ JA, sorry, you rather need to get your facts straight. The Americans were losing people daily in yet another useless and utterly misguided failed regime change experiment. The following quote tells us a bit about the impac ...
Iran,never spare any of Israel and America's ground troops. Kill them all if they dare invade Iran. No need to take them as prisoners or one day they will again return as invaders. They are your enemies: don't let them live t ...
Fodder for the Marines.
Iran must be COMMENDED FOR STANDING UP TO PROTECT AND DEFEND HER SOVEREIGNTY AND CIVILIZATION against the demonic and irrational attacks by the US and Israel. Despite the years of unjustified and unilateral sanctions imposed ...
This useless evil Iranian regime, using Iranians tax payers money to sponsor Hezbollah, hamas and houthis to wipe out Israel from the planet.The United States put sanctions on them and living standards in Iran become worse, a ...
We are with the moslem and isha Allah we will win against the devil Americans and the isrealist this is the time we will sink them down isha Allah with all their powerful weapons ,Allah is at our side and we will win against ...
America Never Learn Anything From 09/11 Attacks And Still Looking For Problems. America Was Very Respected Country Before But Due To The 09/11 Attacks On Them And No One See Them Now. And They Are Going To Disgrace Themselves ...
Its such a joke ...