Enough of this Slave Trade Reparation issue. Let us concentrate on our economy, all those who matter in global economics abstained from voting at the UN. Which means they have other ideas about us which is quite true. We have to internally address our deficiencies like Corruption and Tribalism, which is seriously hurting us in all that we do.
why are we so backward 13 hours ago
instead of arresting agents taking our citizens to the gulf states to work as slaves ghanains languishing in jails many innocent in these wicked Arabs states we are rather celebrating mediocrity interested in slave trade the was abolished over a hundred years
FRANKIE 12 hours ago
Ghana has now regained it's respect and dignity and honour among the comity of nations. BRAVO to H.E. Osagyefo John Dramani Mahama.
For those uncle Toms and house niggers who rather snitch on their fellow Africans, we say t ... read full comment
Ghana has now regained it's respect and dignity and honour among the comity of nations. BRAVO to H.E. Osagyefo John Dramani Mahama.
For those uncle Toms and house niggers who rather snitch on their fellow Africans, we say triple shame on you.
King 11 hours ago
Inward looking ewe bastard
Ayigbenni aboa
Ayigbenni Nya Nnipa
Ayigbenni aboa
Ayigbenni Nya Nnipa
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You are not alone........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
we need to address present day slavery 13 hours ago
Many Ghanaians are currently trapped in Northern Africa and the gulf states many have died others no access to even phones to inform relatives about their predicaments especially how they could even return home they are working like slaves these are what we need to focus as a nation to inform UN
Kwesi 12 hours ago
@Kwaku Tee. Well said. I can not agree with you more. Out of the 123 countries which voted for the resolution 54 are African states. Meaning only 69 countries from the outside world supported the motion. Practically all European countries abstained from voting. In other words the issue at stake is a non issue for them. Can we talk of a victory when those who committed the atrocities still refuse to apologize or accept that a crime was committed. Mahama should stop with his self aggrandizement missions and instead concentrate on developing Ghana.
+31 10 419 3666 10 hours ago
Contact us for a job in Russia.
Ruthan 13 hours ago
While John Mahama was at the UN in NY crying for reparation from Slave Trade, Nigeria President Tinubu was with the King of England dinning and happily enjoying himself. Do you think these ppl take us serious?
Obrempong 13 hours ago
Check very well. United States of America says
the Slave Trade and the Slavery were Legal
Internationally and any one who involved in it or
Indulged in is Lawful Trade. What can Ghana and
Mahama say or do? Case Closed!!
Johnny 13 hours ago
The Black race cannot fight those gangs headed by USA if we are not united and discipline. As the Chinese and Russians have shown us, the Western world are doing everything to maintain that status and President Mahama and his team shd examine themselves very well b4 going in for that fight.
Rawlings slaughtered many 13 hours ago
Rawlings subjected many to inhuman treatment worse than slavery right at these castles and forts our ancestors were subjected to inhuman treatment so why are we even talking about wanting some compensation we are not serious as a nation very short memory
supreme KAPO 13 hours ago
KWASIA Mahama gyimfooo
Instead of fixing galamsey
See what the stupid tani is concerned about
Akoa KWASIA piiiii
KWASIA Mahama gyimfooo
Akoa KWASIA piiiii
selfmade KING 13 hours ago
Mahama Wo gyimifoo rufff
Instead of using this platform to called for help against galamsey, see this sucker
Akoa KWASIA piiii
Galamsey is an existential threat to Ghana
In the next 4 years; Ghana ll export WATE ... read full comment
Mahama Wo gyimifoo rufff
Instead of using this platform to called for help against galamsey, see this sucker
Akoa KWASIA piiii
In the next 4 years; Ghana ll export WATER and all our food ll be full of cyanide and this is what Mahama is concerned with?
The black Americans have insulted him basabasa!
The greatest threat to every Ghanaian alive is galamsey and is raging like a fire
But see this man?
Fighting for a reparations that our ancestors partake in?
What a wasted president
hypocrisy at its best 13 hours ago
For too long a time the castle that served as the building for housing slaves was used as the seat of the president james fort usha fort and all the other forts are still being used to keep political prisoners now we go to the same whites and asked to be compensated we are not serious
Tinka boy 13 hours ago
Nkwaseasem kwa. Africans should rather pay reparations to Black Americans. Nnwan
PALMARES 12 hours ago
As an African-American I can say without reservation that President Mahama spoke not only for Ghana and for Africa but also for the millions like me who are the descendants of Africans brought to North America, South America and the Caribbean against their will. Make no mistake, the United States and Israel voted against the resolution, not for the B.S. reasons about reparations as they claim, but to make an unapologetic public expression of their contempt for Black people everywhere. After all, although the Europeans could not support the resolution either, they at least had enough good sense and decency to simply abstain. So, my Ghanaian brothers ans sisters, the UN vote should make it perfectly clear that the United States and Israel are not your friend. After all, it was America's CIA that that paid to overthrow your first President, Kwame Nkrumah, after they initiall failed to assasinate him.
David 12 hours ago
Which European country will take us serious when we came there playing drums and dancing like monkeys? We have shown them that we are not serious with the issue at stake. They have therefore decided to abstain from voting on the topical issue. It is as simple as that.
King 11 hours ago
Mahama tani nni nyansa
Tani aboa nni nyansa
With their weird fugu tweaaaa!
Mahama agyimi ruff
Mahama tani nni nyansa
Tani aboa nni nyansa
Mahama agyimi ruff
Stan 8 hours ago
. FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. Free feeding,
Free Accomodation for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
GOLDEN 7 hours ago
THE BLACK AFRICAN CONTINENT,WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES, SHOULD UNITE AND BE EFFICIENT,PERIOD!!!!!!! UNITY IS THE KEY,AND THEY KNOW IT,THAT IS WHY THERE ARE SO MANY DISTRACTIONS AND MANIPULATIONS FROM FOREIGN COUNTRIES,TO DIVIDE AND CONQUER,TIME TO WAKE UP,PERIOD!!!!
LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX,GODS CHOSEN PEOPLE,BLACKS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHEN AS GOD DEMANDS TOTAL LOYALTY FROM HIS CHOSEN PEOPLE, GET SOME KNOWLEDGE!!!!!!!!!
Enough of this Slave Trade Reparation issue. Let us concentrate on our economy, all those who matter in global economics abstained from voting at the UN. Which means they have other ideas about us which is quite true. We hav ...
instead of arresting agents taking our citizens to the gulf states to work as slaves ghanains languishing in jails many innocent in these wicked Arabs states we are rather celebrating mediocrity interested in slave trade the ...
For those uncle Toms and house niggers who rather snitch on their fellow Africans, we say t ...
Ayigbenni aboa
Ayigbenni Nya Nnipa
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You ...
Many Ghanaians are currently trapped in Northern Africa and the gulf states many have died others no access to even phones to inform relatives about their predicaments especially how they could even return home they are worki ...
@Kwaku Tee. Well said. I can not agree with you more. Out of the 123 countries which voted for the resolution 54 are African states. Meaning only 69 countries from the outside world supported the motion. Practically all Europ ...
The Black race cannot fight those gangs headed by USA if we are not united and discipline. As the Chinese and Russians have shown us, the Western world are doing everything to maintain that status and President Mahama and his ...
Rawlings subjected many to inhuman treatment worse than slavery right at these castles and forts our ancestors were subjected to inhuman treatment so why are we even talking about wanting some compensation we are not serious ...
KWASIA Mahama gyimfooo
Akoa KWASIA piiiii
Mahama Wo gyimifoo rufff
Akoa KWASIA piiii
In the next 4 years; Ghana ll export WATE ...
For too long a time the castle that served as the building for housing slaves was used as the seat of the president james fort usha fort and all the other forts are still being used to keep political prisoners now we go to th ...
As an African-American I can say without reservation that President Mahama spoke not only for Ghana and for Africa but also for the millions like me who are the descendants of Africans brought to North America, South America ...
Which European country will take us serious when we came there playing drums and dancing like monkeys? We have shown them that we are not serious with the issue at stake. They have therefore decided to abstain from voting on ...
Mahama tani nni nyansa
Tani aboa nni nyansa
Mahama agyimi ruff
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Lab ...
THE BLACK AFRICAN CONTINENT,WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES, SHOULD UNITE AND BE EFFICIENT,PERIOD!!!!!!! UNITY IS THE KEY,AND THEY KNOW IT,THAT IS WHY THERE ARE SO MANY DISTRACTIONS AND MANIPULATIONS FROM FOREIGN COU ...