When Akuffo Addo was bathing in the air non of you talk, you people must be serious, Ghanaian are not interested
Game Changer +447935009178 12 hours ago
The reason NPP is no longer attractive is the kind of claims they make which is infantile at glance and also in detail. Even kids can concur. The NPP are evil and diabolical from Inception. They hate everything good for mother Ghana. Criminals!!!
YAW 21 hours ago
Kwasia To!!! Why don't you petition against his philanthropy to you useless party folk and otumfuo!!??
JR 21 hours ago
Useless party
Nana 19 hours ago
Madness paa nie. Minority be serious and stop waisting the tax payers money
Korbla 19 hours ago
Petition CHRAJ on why the Asantehene also uses the plane. Desperate people
Eric Mensah 19 hours ago
His face looks like a village latrine
Kwame 18 hours ago
Such stupidity. He'll use it again and again, go burn the Sea. Envy and jealousy will kill you guys. I don't know why this particular group of npp leadership are so daft and silly.
Samwise 15 hours ago
There's no sensible being in this npp minority.
Good Citizen 14 hours ago
The minority has now be reduced to dabbling in trivialities. There are virtually know issues of substance for the minority to critcize, so they hold on to anything that comes their way, whether it is relevant or not and whether it has substance or not. It is disheartening and most of the time irritating. Be serious for once MICRO MINORITY.
Kk 14 hours ago
Just waste.....
Steve 14 hours ago
Get Serious Npp or you remain behind
Ohene 14 hours ago
NPP fo ne gyimii. You want the president dead and he is using his brother's jet will kill him, why these tantrums? Mo agyimi dodo
Agondrie S 14 hours ago
Gbemelawo. Go burn the sea.He will use it again and again. Avuviwo.
Achakanapaya 13 hours ago
Look at the face of another shameless ugly Silly boy.
This minority under Afenyo Markins is the most useless group of caricatures in the history of Ghana's Parliament.
Npp Nation wreckers will remain in opposition for 40 ye ... read full comment
This minority under Afenyo Markins is the most useless group of caricatures in the history of Ghana's Parliament.
Npp Nation wreckers will remain in opposition for 40 years WALAHI.
Micro minority 13 hours ago
These guys should get themselves something better to do
Tobby 12 hours ago
What is wrong with these NPP Horrible MPs? Is that what we voted for you people? Please find a better way of helping Ghana to achieve its goals. There are more pressing issues confronting us than making a case, which is of no relevance.
Francis zorwonoo 12 hours ago
But why this npp mps are so worthless to highest level like this.
How was this issue necessary over developmental matters?
Francis zorwonoo 12 hours ago
Won't you go to CHRAJ to petition US government to release ofori atta.
Why don't you petition CHRAJ to question Akuffo Addo for hiring private jet for prostitution.
MO y3 mmoa
Why don't you petition CHRAJ to question Akuffo Addo for hiring private jet for prostitution.
MO y3 mmoa
Kwam 12 hours ago
Hahaha, it appears the NPP micro minority has nothing reasonable to tell Ghanaians, so they make noise when even they have to keep mute.
Kofi Adams 11 hours ago
The jet belongs to Mahama and Ibrahim is just the caretaker. Mahama should know one day the mystery behind this cursed jet will come out .
UNP 11 hours ago
And if it belongs to him what's wrong? Has he stolen your money to buy it. If you have evidence that he stole your money or from the national coffers, take him to court. What kind of stupid propaganda is that? Take him to court, if not you will pay for false accusation as the Scripture says- thou shall not bear false accusation against anyone
UNP 11 hours ago
If I were the Npp, I would have rather petition CHRAJ on the following:
1. Ken Ofori Atta extradition to Ghana to face criminal charges
2. COVID-19 airport testing scandal
3. Renting of private jet at a woping cost of USD1 ... read full comment
3. Renting of private jet at a woping cost of USD18k per hour by Akuffo Addo
4. Russia Spuknik vaccine scandal
5. Gold for oil scandal
6. NSS ghost names scandal
7. Etc
Truth 10 hours ago
Ask Ofori atta to come and stop idiotic equalisation that hasn't got any basis
asonaba asiedu 10 hours ago
are there any serious politicians left in the NPP? it seems the mahama administration is doing so well they`ve nothing to criticise so they`ve resorted to frivolous issues. i do understand them in a way because if they don`t come out with these things they will be forgotten by the electorate. so in a nutshell; they need to play the fool to be heard!!
Weather 9 hours ago
This evil guys will remain in opposition for years
Kwamem 8 hours ago
Every little thing, these bloody busy bodies will jump on without even thinking. Theatre of the Absurd
Obroniba 7 hours ago
You guys are real bunch of idiots with no manners and dignity. Do you want the President to fly an unserviceable machine and crush to death for you fools to celebrate? JDM shall the brother's jet till thy kingdom come. Better petition United Nations. Gyiimmiii gyimii. You thieves have nothing good to offer Ghanaians than raw foolishness and gross stupidity. Nonsense
Naa 5 hours ago
Ehiiiiooo I think being in opposition has make the npppigs lost all reasonable efforts of thinking right. Are their brains dead? Or they just want to recognize that they are around and behaving like mumu"s. The numbers of presser's is more then their numbers in parliament. Mini-micro minority destroying elephants
Naa 5 hours ago
Ehiiii I think being in opposition has make the npppigs lost all reasonable efforts of thinking right. Are their brains dead? Or they just want to recognize that they are around and behaving like mumu"s. The numbers of presser's is more then their numbers in parliament. Mini-micro minority destroying elephants
The reason NPP is no longer attractive is the kind of claims they make which is infantile at glance and also in detail. Even kids can concur. The NPP are evil and diabolical from Inception. They hate everything good for mothe ...
Useless party
The minority has now be reduced to dabbling in trivialities. There are virtually know issues of substance for the minority to critcize, so they hold on to anything that comes their way, whether it is relevant or not and wheth ...
Just waste.....
Npp Nation wreckers will remain in opposition for 40 ye ...
What is wrong with these NPP Horrible MPs? Is that what we voted for you people? Please find a better way of helping Ghana to achieve its goals. There are more pressing issues confronting us than making a case, which is of no ...
MO y3 mmoa
And if it belongs to him what's wrong? Has he stolen your money to buy it. If you have evidence that he stole your money or from the national coffers, take him to court. What kind of stupid propaganda is that? Take him to cou ...
3. Renting of private jet at a woping cost of USD1 ...
are there any serious politicians left in the NPP? it seems the mahama administration is doing so well they`ve nothing to criticise so they`ve resorted to frivolous issues. i do understand them in a way because if they don`t ...
You guys are real bunch of idiots with no manners and dignity. Do you want the President to fly an unserviceable machine and crush to death for you fools to celebrate? JDM shall the brother's jet till thy kingdom come. Better ...
Ehiiiiooo I think being in opposition has make the npppigs lost all reasonable efforts of thinking right. Are their brains dead? Or they just want to recognize that they are around and behaving like mumu"s. The numbers of pr ...
Ehiiii I think being in opposition has make the npppigs lost all reasonable efforts of thinking right. Are their brains dead? Or they just want to recognize that they are around and behaving like mumu"s. The numbers of press ...