WHO SHOULD THEY IT TO?
WE ARE WORSER THAN OUR LEADERS WHEN IT COMES TO CORRUPTION:'
CORRUPTION IS IN OUR BLOOD FROM BIRTH:
HOW DID YOU BECOME RICH ?
LETS US ALL ASK OURSELVE ; WE WE MANAGE TO BUILD; OR BUY HOUSES; CARS; ... read full comment
WHO SHOULD THEY IT TO?
LETS US ALL ASK OURSELVE ; WE WE MANAGE TO BUILD; OR BUY HOUSES; CARS; LANDS; SHOPS etc etc:
WE ALL ARE CORRUPTED TO THE BONE MIRROR:
+31 6 39174654 11 hours ago
Contact for a job in Russia.
AGBESI KWASI 9 hours ago
Dan Kwaku Yeboah, do you have to comment on everything? It is for people like you that the slave trade thrived. If you can't support what government, the African Union and others are doing, shut up.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana....... ..You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once..... Or combine medicine and akpeteshie ...or weedicide.
JULOR CAESAR 2 hours ago
Who in their right mind will want to play Russian roulette with their life? Target your ad to the jihadists and Boko haram, for they're are the ones who have no regard for others' lives or even their own.
Zumdinck 9 hours ago
Dan Kwaku Yeboah Kwasia-boa..!!!! You are worse than a villager. All you have in your fvcking head is ~ CASH ~ and nothing else. Who told you monies are going to be shared ?? Stupid NPP vagabond------------------
Oheneba 6 hours ago
Just look at his head and beard, like a Burkinabe he-goat. Do you have to say something about everything?
plo 12 hours ago
Would you have said the same if it were your corrupt Akuffo Addo and Bawumia/NPP who championed this reparation resolution?? You are one of the tribal bigots and hardcore hypocrites in this country. I wonder what the story would have been.
Menp3 meho as3m 11 hours ago
Aww asɛm a anka mmebɛbisa na wabisa ye. As if we don't how he become mute when Akyimpanzy is in power
A 10 hours ago
Did you read what Dan Kwaku Yeboah said? You these NDC Animals you can't even use your brains.Anyway the vote that took place doesn't mean some reparation is on the way.The real vote is Security Council not General Assembly.
Dakur 4 hours ago
Stupid guy. Leave Akufo Addo out in this useless call. Dan Kwaku Yeboah has done nothing wrong by saying no money should be given to anybody
Dogo 12 hours ago
You these local journalists are so uninformed. You guys will never take the time to learn anything yet you come out to speak as if you know it all. What kind of nonsense is this.
roja 12 hours ago
his family is part of the people who sold their fellow people to the slave masters that is why he is saying what he is saying...ni kwasia s33 ni gyimii
Obiba 12 hours ago
Don't mind this ugly fool who doesn't see anything positive from the ruling government except his new pigs party. They are not patriotic. Ofui, you need to read wide, reparation would not necessarily mean that money should be paid entirely, it can come with other benefits in terms of trade..
K.B 12 hours ago
Masa read well there is no cash request attached to the request wise up.
Nsor 11 hours ago
Stupidity at its best
Osei Kwabena 11 hours ago
Great, I agree with you 100%. All Africa leaders are corrupt. If Jesus trade with them, they will cheat Him. CORRUPT LEADERS.
Asakramitoga 11 hours ago
Who released this animal from the zoo to come and utter his mother's smelly anus message. He should be reached at once
Francis Mccarthy 11 hours ago
Ignorant. Did you listened to Hon.Okudjeto Ablakwas press briefing yesterday.Know at HAND
Ebi 11 hours ago
Enemy of progress ampa
Kennedy Agyepong 11 hours ago
Please this person using the name Ghana here must go back to free SSS seriously.
Interesting 11 hours ago
IGNORANT GUY!
nanatom 11 hours ago
There is a question we have not asked our leaders:
WHO SOLD THE SLAVES?
ROGUE LAWYER 11 hours ago
you guys are getting the who idea wrong about the reparations,
The reparations consist of a lot of things to has to be re-arranged
eg
when the UN security council was forming tell which Africa country was on the table ? ... read full comment
eg
when the UN security council was forming tell which Africa country was on the table ? none
when world economic order was agreed to, tell me which Africa country was a member of the committee - none
do you know that Africa is suffering and cannot make progress all because of the world economic order that has put America in a safe position to dictate to the world ? that if you this agree to USA policies they could use the world economic order to sabotage your economy ?
JDM has pave the way for this resolution , and it must open the closed doors to reconsider everything that was done in exclusion of Africa from the roundtable discussion.
The reparations is a first step , for people to reshape their Thinkings about the black race.
It opens the doors for talks that leads to a new world economic order that may give only the UNO the sole manager of a world-Bank created by UNO which may have the authority to print The world currency where by all international reserves are going to hold.
currently over 90% of international reserves are held in US-DOLLARS which is wrong. this has given the Americans to boost of world -super power.
if this narrative's are changed America may see itself as a member of the world economic bodies but not the head of world-economic bodies.
why are sections of countries joining hands to create their own economic order like the BRICS ?-
if through this resolution the over 123 nations are able to keep their alliance and call for a UNO - world Bank which supervises the world economic order in a currency created by UNO and managed by UNO the whole world economy is going to benefit every single nation on this Earth.
let is think of it
that Americans must sell their natural resources in the world market to get The UNO PRINTED currency,
Ghana must sell their natural resources in the world market to get the UNO printed currency that would become it international reserves do you think America could boost of been Richer Than Ghana ? hell NO
all that we must do now is to hail the 123 nations that has supported this , and call for a strong alliance to be able to eliminate the USA dominated world economy for all countries to now say this is the true meaning of saying all nations are equal.
just think of it,
that Donald Trump have the effrontery to go to venezular to kidnap their president and fly him to USA , here do you still think all nations are equal ?
why is USA doing all these atrocities and go scot-free ? it is because of the world economy order where by their currency is been used to be traded worldwide.
this must stop
Tanko 11 hours ago
Skin pain minuscule minority
Klaase Klose Marfhen 11 hours ago
Hei hei hei Dan kwaku yeboah, you have questions to answer on the 13th African Games so keep your mouth and anus shut. You thought your CORRUPT Akufo Addo would stay in power forever. You shall VOMIT all the monies you STOLE and go to prison. Ghana is resetting and thieves like you should be caged
Name William 10 hours ago
How did you get rich. It's just a matter of time your time will come. Just shut up fool
Abraziaa 10 hours ago
Useless people in our society
Ike 10 hours ago
Why is this guy walking free after the corrupt all African games that paid $12m for waakye…he was party of organizing committee..
Samwise 10 hours ago
I always and will always say, the most evil, stupid tribe in Ghana are asantes
Kk 10 hours ago
Yes of course. Your stupidity is exceptional. Who cares about your silly opinion anyway. Go burn the Sea. Kwasia boy. Enemies of Ghana.
Mantse 10 hours ago
Read the document, a journalist should major in reading documents and not just comedy all the time. Reparation as used is not asking for physical cash into someones account, provoking a system to correct the effects of the slave trade, the non payment of free labour, the active labour that Africa was deprived of, instead of building our railway, roads etc they were forced to do it for others for free.
Joy 10 hours ago
You are right guy. Those born in western land as slaves are unhappy about Africa continent.
kojo mensah 10 hours ago
where were all those insulting Daniel Kweku Yeboah today when the current Chief Executive Officer of the Ghana Shippers Council, Professor Gyampoh was insulting the former president. We as Ghanaian are simply hypocrites and that is why we are where we are now. No body including the president himself want to speak the truth on any issue and we want to progress in life?
Koku 5 hours ago
So Professor Gyampo insulted thw former president and that gives Dan Kwaku Yeboah to spew this unmitigated nonsense in public?
By the way has anybody asked him for his MOMO number?
So Professor Gyampo insulted thw former president and that gives Dan Kwaku Yeboah to spew this unmitigated nonsense in public?
GHANA 1ST 10 hours ago
WE KNOW THIS PEOPLE. THEY ARE THE ONES WHO WENT AND PETITIONED THE WEST NOT TO GIVE US LOAN TO BUILD AKOSOMBO DAM.
BESIDES, WHO HAS ASKED FOR MONEY FOR THE REPARATION AND WHO HAS SAID IF ANY IT SHOULD BR GIVEN TO AFRICAN LEA ... read full comment
WE KNOW THIS PEOPLE. THEY ARE THE ONES WHO WENT AND PETITIONED THE WEST NOT TO GIVE US LOAN TO BUILD AKOSOMBO DAM.
BESIDES, WHO HAS ASKED FOR MONEY FOR THE REPARATION AND WHO HAS SAID IF ANY IT SHOULD BR GIVEN TO AFRICAN LEADERS.
PPP 9 hours ago
When NPP was in power did you talk like the way you're talking now?
Good to see you talk this way.
Donatus 9 hours ago
Massa, it must, should be cash.
agyeman 9 hours ago
NO MONEY SHOULD BE PAID AT ALL TO THESE THIEVES CALLED POLITICIANS. THEY SHOULD LOOK AT WHO IS IN OFFICE. IF HE LOOKS LIKE A THIEF NO MONEY. IF OR SHE LOOKS SINCERE, YES.
Achakanapaya 9 hours ago
His face like that of a pregnant Fulani woman.
These are the evil, wicked witches in the Country called Ghana. They are Destroyers, Nation wreckers, they have sold their conscience to Nokofio.
Because Npp is not in power hu ... read full comment
These are the evil, wicked witches in the Country called Ghana. They are Destroyers, Nation wreckers, they have sold their conscience to Nokofio.
Because Npp is not in power huh?
Very foolish boy.
Ghanians are patiently waiting for the Sports Forensic Audit.
Arrhenius 9 hours ago
The biggest fool in Ghana is DAN KWAKU YEBOAH and his NPP pigs
Koti 9 hours ago
Oyiwa, Na true talk abi!
Kojois 9 hours ago
I totally agree with you. Better become a slave in advance country than become jobless and hopeless in the third world.
Kyinkyinaatwan 9 hours ago
I support you 100%. If it's financial reparations they (African leaders) are looking for then, I'm sorry, no money for any country. Bob Marley said in one of his songs that, ' in abundance of water a fool is thirsty '. Why are we poor in the midst of abundance of rich natural resources? If it's about financial reparations, it must or should be spearheaded by the world president, and he's busy fighting a system in Iran. US president Trump won't spend even a second on anything to do with slave trade reparations. His response will be apuuuu t)))))).
Okudjato 8 hours ago
I agree with DKY. People like Ablakwa will finish our money, isofoton case in mind
Nyamebak 8 hours ago
AGBESI KWAME, Can you please go back and read what Dan Kwaku Yeboah said?, I don’t know why NDC supporters claim to be knowledgeable about everything but always FAILED because of their ignorance and stupidity. Dan said tangible facts and even brought evidence supporting what he said and IDIOTIC EWE MAN doesn’t understand anything because of his political beliefs and his tribal background saying foolish things
BOY KOFI 8 hours ago
There is no cash compensation in John Mahama's speech at the UN.
The reparatory justice on slave trade is to draw home the injustice and unfair treatment Africans have been going through since the 15th century.
The UN Resol ... read full comment
The reparatory justice on slave trade is to draw home the injustice and unfair treatment Africans have been going through since the 15th century.
The UN Resolution is seeking to correct the old World Economic Order where Africans are excluded from making meaningful impact.
The Europeans didn't just wake up and come to Africa,they came with purpose supported by their Kings,Generals,Politicians,Businessmen and the Pope.
We need a concerted effort to overturn the trend or we will forever languish in poverty.Tnx.
Evans 7 hours ago
@BOY KOFI, well said you couldn't have said it any better. As for those going on and on about cash the little said about them the better. The truth is that they are so so shallow they lack depth up there.
Atsu 8 hours ago
Well said short man. No amount of money is sufficient for John Mahama and his corrupt NDC gurus
Stop listening to motivational or inspirational speakers 7 hours ago
Go away and shut up!
What? 7 hours ago
I have listened to you on Peace FM but this statement of your has scandalized me.
I never knew that all this while I was wasting my time. Am ashamed of myself listening to you a low IQ person like you.
I have listened to you on Peace FM but this statement of your has scandalized me.
I never knew that all this while I was wasting my time. Am ashamed of myself listening to you a low IQ person like you.
Kweku A 7 hours ago
Is this guy a real journalist or what. Exactly what news has he been following, did he not hear the Minister for Foreign Affairs Hon Ablakwa say on BBC( to the whole world)that this campaign is not for money to be given to African leaders but for them to champion causes that would benefit descendants of Slavery.
King 7 hours ago
See mumu talking. Idiot like you.
Kay 7 hours ago
He just broadcast how shallow his understanding is...
SAKU 7 hours ago
Well done your Excellency. I suggest that they cancelled all our foreign debts and ease the unnecessary sanctions on our education, traveling and work permits into these developed countries that our forefathers were part of. President Mahama is working with the same spirit that Dr. Kwame Nkrumah had.
Kojo 7 hours ago
I agree 1000%
K. Kusi 7 hours ago
Because you think JDM will receive the money, this is what you will say. If it were under asimasi no mo deaa, anka they should bring the money. God burn your destiny and generations.
New Ghana 7 hours ago
Foolish NPP bigot
Justrack Africa Ltd 7 hours ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. yuiui67
Od 7 hours ago
Idiocy.at it's best
Bug babs 7 hours ago
Politics ye tan ew3 ghana ha
Apertor 7 hours ago
True , your Nana addo gave you that impression
Shmuel Ja'Mba Abm 6 hours ago
He thinks Akufo-Addo is still in power. Otherwise, his nursed fears are informed that Bawumia is likely to win 2028 elections. Relax. You aren't used to a clean government that is tolerant to probity, accountability, and transparency. If you disagree, please produce Ken Ofori-Atta or plead with him to come and collapse the case of ORAL damaging his 'hardwon' reputation. This Mahama 2.0 is accountable, transparent, and tolerant of probity. It has a proven track record registered in littered development projects and in accordance with judicious and prudent use of public resources in strict adherence to standard of operations as in Ghana Integrated Financial Management information Systems Ken Ofori-Atta abused for almost 8 years and unprepared to account for that period of stewardship.
Dakur 5 hours ago
This call is a useless call. Mahama wants money to chop. How can you sell your own kin to somebody and turn to ask the buyer for reparation? This is bogus
Dread 4 hours ago
Is the reparation going to be paid into the personal accounts of African leaders?
Bee 4 hours ago
He's right nothing should be paid.
Africa leaders will keep the money in Swiss banks and it will not reach home.
Alasanbila 3 hours ago
A trans African railway line will be beneficial for all Africans
JULOR CAESAR 2 hours ago
All reparation payments should be in the form of cash, payable as tithes to Ghana's quack pastors and quack prophets.
WHO SHOULD THEY IT TO?
LETS US ALL ASK OURSELVE ; WE WE MANAGE TO BUILD; OR BUY HOUSES; CARS; ...
Would you have said the same if it were your corrupt Akuffo Addo and Bawumia/NPP who championed this reparation resolution?? You are one of the tribal bigots and hardcore hypocrites in this country. I wonder what the story wo ...
Don't mind this ugly fool who doesn't see anything positive from the ruling government except his new pigs party. They are not patriotic. Ofui, you need to read wide, reparation would not necessarily mean that money should be ...
Stupidity at its best
Enemy of progress ampa
IGNORANT GUY!
WHO SOLD THE SLAVES?
eg
when the UN security council was forming tell which Africa country was on the table ? ...
Hei hei hei Dan kwaku yeboah, you have questions to answer on the 13th African Games so keep your mouth and anus shut. You thought your CORRUPT Akufo Addo would stay in power forever. You shall VOMIT all the monies you STOLE ...
Read the document, a journalist should major in reading documents and not just comedy all the time. Reparation as used is not asking for physical cash into someones account, provoking a system to correct the effects of the sl ...
where were all those insulting Daniel Kweku Yeboah today when the current Chief Executive Officer of the Ghana Shippers Council, Professor Gyampoh was insulting the former president. We as Ghanaian are simply hypocrites and t ...
BESIDES, WHO HAS ASKED FOR MONEY FOR THE REPARATION AND WHO HAS SAID IF ANY IT SHOULD BR GIVEN TO AFRICAN LEA ...
Because Npp is not in power hu ...
Oyiwa, Na true talk abi!
I support you 100%. If it's financial reparations they (African leaders) are looking for then, I'm sorry, no money for any country. Bob Marley said in one of his songs that, ' in abundance of water a fool is thirsty '. Why ar ...
AGBESI KWAME, Can you please go back and read what Dan Kwaku Yeboah said?, I don’t know why NDC supporters claim to be knowledgeable about everything but always FAILED because of their ignorance and stupidity. Dan said tang ...
The UN Resol ...
Go away and shut up!
Is this guy a real journalist or what. Exactly what news has he been following, did he not hear the Minister for Foreign Affairs Hon Ablakwa say on BBC( to the whole world)that this campaign is not for money to be given to ...
Well done your Excellency. I suggest that they cancelled all our foreign debts and ease the unnecessary sanctions on our education, traveling and work permits into these developed countries that our forefathers were part of. ...
I agree 1000%
Foolish NPP bigot
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. yuiui6 ...
Idiocy.at it's best
He thinks Akufo-Addo is still in power. Otherwise, his nursed fears are informed that Bawumia is likely to win 2028 elections. Relax. You aren't used to a clean government that is tolerant to probity, accountability, and tran ...