BRAVO to the legendary Osagyefo John Dramani Mahama. JDM has proven that indeed "Leadership is cause, everything else is effect". Now the idiots and fools and oafs and downright stupid baboons who adore and glorify the racist, fascist, apartheid and Zionist Israel who voted against the resolution and refer to them as " God's chosen people" despite proliferation and preponderance of knowledge in this age must begin to have a rethink.
Kay 13 hours ago
Would this pay cocoa farmers and employ the hungry youth? Celebrating rubbish as always..
Osei Tutu 12 hours ago
Shit for your body wai. Bawumia's mouth is like a dog practicing open defecation
TT 12 hours ago
Nkwasia resolution sei.
+31 6 51388714 12 hours ago
Find a sugar daddy abroad
P Djamgbe 12 hours ago
This is the best achievement any African leader can, should and must aim for, not some FAKE degrees associated with trumu trumu (homosexual) people. Thank you so much JDM, you are the only Ghanaian president who comes a little bit close to Dr Kwame Nkrumah, he (Dr Nkrumah) would be very proud of you
Vornyovie Victory 9 hours ago
In any case who do we expect to pay the reparations when we seized our own kith and kin and sold them to the white men. I'm sure if we examined the issues carefully, we may hate yo blame ourselves and also to ensure thst we do the right things now. After all they took our ancestors away but today we ho by ourselves.
Tee Kay 7 hours ago
The Gospel Truth is that if a SLAVE SHIP is placed at Tema port or a SLAVE FLIGHT is placed at the Accra International Airport, and they are looking for Ghanaians who will be CHAINED and taken to the United States Of America to work, I will not be surprised to hear that the person who is doing the CHAINING becomes very rich.
Why? Because almost everybody will be ever ready to pay any amount of BRIBE in order to be CHAINED first before others.
Is there any difference between the method through which most Africans ended up in America, Germany, Spain, etc in the olden days and now?
The truth is that the SAME SLAVE TRADE is going on. The only difference is that in the olden days, they CHAINED us, but now we are CHAINING ourselves.
Buffalo Soldier. Dreadlocks Rasta 6 hours ago
Ken Thief Ofori Atta will climb the ship with the mooring ropes to avoid competition on the gangway
Mustapha Hamid 6 hours ago
Hahahahahaha. Chained and handcuffed like an Aftican dog by ICE PRISON warders. Walahi
Ntsiful 5 hours ago
This is clearly a demonstration and an acceptance that we have failed politically, socially and economically in governance.
The Asians are not complaining. Japan auffered much during WWII, yet they are among the global giant ... read full comment
This is clearly a demonstration and an acceptance that we have failed politically, socially and economically in governance.
The Asians are not complaining. Japan auffered much during WWII, yet they are among the global giants in tech, economy and the financial market.
We have continued to use the models of colonial lyrics that we fought against to attain independence.
Today, we don't have problems using the colonial masters language, their way of politics governance and administration, we don't have issues with keeping their religion and even the way we deliver education.
You continue to push the brilliant and intelligent. fellows to study abroad and remain there to work.
You have no problem going back to them for investments, etc.
You are doing all these because you think they will give you money. If they do, will you see yourself as equal. They are going to pay you on behalf of your colonial masters, so they will continue to colonize you.
Game Changer +447935009178 6 hours ago
@Kay, are cocoa farmers the only farmers in Ghana? Kwaseato!
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 8 hours ago
Osei, Mahama still remains the President of Ghana so be respectful to your President. I know the many times that NDC members were so disrespectful and tribalistic against Akuffo Addo when he was preaching and trying to prevent Ghanaian Youths from being illegally taken to Arabian countries through dangerous routes where the women were periodically raped en route through the Desert by the Stinking Arab conveyers. I know and have heard about the servitude the men went through in the Arab countries. Yes, and how our women were forced into Prostitution. And yes, how they were transported from various towns to towns until all the dirty and stupid and stinky Arabs in the towns have had unprotected sex with them. Yes. The women had no option to say no because they could be raped as often as the deranged Arab nasty sexual predators want. Yes. When I reflect on what was done to our women and continue to be done to our women who don’t listen and choose to go to the Arab countries for promised jobs that did not exist, I also feel happy when Uncle Sam, her Western Allies and Benjamin Netanyahu decide to bomb the Hell out of them and exterminate them from the surface of the Earth. Yes, the country Iran has been so much destroyed and devastated because they started a fight that they can’t win. I have no iota of sympathy and empathy for them. Let them close all the Straits of Hormuz to halt International Oil Trade and Uncle Sam and her Western Allies will continue to bomb their territory into shattered places. And Benjamin Netanyahu will also continue to bomb even their Oil Refinery Plants into ruins. I inwardly like that so long as such Arab idiots can’t reason beyond their noses to do what is right and conform to International Standards. Go ahead and continue to bomb those Social Misfits. I congratulate you.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 12 hours ago
#*#AUTHOR: Ama ————-
99% of our Kayayeis,
Househelps and Houseboys are Northerners. President John Mahama is a Northerner and has not made any effort to change their destiny. How can he go to USA and demand Reparati ... read full comment
99% of our Kayayeis,
Househelps and Houseboys are Northerners. President John Mahama is a Northerner and has not made any effort to change their destiny. How can he go to USA and demand Reparation for Slavery?
Kennected 12 hours ago
Can Bawumia talk like this? Won't the fool be chewing cola nut behind the podium?
+31 6 51388714 12 hours ago
Find a sugar daddy abroad to travel.
JOE GAMBINO 12 hours ago
So, I am asking ooo : why should I leave such a formidable party with noble statesmen & productive technocrats to go and follow a bunch of vagabonds led by A RECKLESS MUTUM BANZA & AN EFFUTU RAT ...??? Would that make sense to even an animal..????
NDC demons 12 hours ago
Sam George is a peadophile. Evidence will be released soon.
NPP Ruminants 11 hours ago
Kwasia boy! Please, has Matthew Opoku Prempeh's wife delivered now? We are well into the second year, but still no show. Now you know what I told you, that the guy is a true FAGGOT.
Durango 12 hours ago
Hahahahaha... I can see the results reflecting the same voting results of December 2024, which Mahama used to decapitate the NPP's diseased elephant.
SAEED OSMAN 12 hours ago
No, Kay, it buy enough medication to treat your mental problem.
Obempe Mensah 9 hours ago
It will help father wae everything cocoa farmers gyimie saa u can't reason well as if the cocoa you have some in your house
JUSTICE NAPARI 8 hours ago
Kay, your name and best description is STUPID. Period.
Dorothy 13 hours ago
Ase preee se preee. Se preepree se preee. Mahama is the hoooope. This is a 24 hour slave trade
Blue Pen 11 hours ago
Good.
But the part that says "it urged former slave trading nations to engage .... with African States and the African Union (AU)" makes me wonder.
What about descendants of the slaves, who are mostly in the diaspora? ... read full comment
Good.
But the part that says "it urged former slave trading nations to engage .... with African States and the African Union (AU)" makes me wonder.
What about descendants of the slaves, who are mostly in the diaspora? And what is role of descendants and Palaces of so-called chiefs and royals, who participated as slave raiders and sellers? Will they have to make reparations or they go scot free?
The descendants of the slaves deserve reparations much more than corrupt African states and their thieving misleaders.
SIGMA, LONDON 12 hours ago
Kudos JDM! Global achievement initiated by Ghana. All of African heritage are proud of you and Ghana.
JOE GAMBINO 12 hours ago
So why should I leave such a formidable party with noble statesmen & productive technocrats to go and follow a bunch of vagabonds led by A RECKLESS MUTUM BANZA & AN EFFUTU RAT ...??? Would that make sense to even an animal..????
UNGA RESOLUTIONS DO NOT GUARANTEE REPARATIONS PAYOUTS TO THIEVING AFRICAN LEADERS. 10 hours ago
MAHAMA SHOULD STOP WASTING GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY ABOUT REPARATIONS AND LEVERAGE THE MANY NATURAL RESOURCES IN GHANA TO BUILD THE ECONOMY.
UNGA RESOLUTIONS DO NOT GUARANTEE REPARATIONS PAYOUTS. NA WHO CAUSED THE TRANSAT ... read full comment
MAHAMA SHOULD STOP WASTING GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY ABOUT REPARATIONS AND LEVERAGE THE MANY NATURAL RESOURCES IN GHANA TO BUILD THE ECONOMY.
UNGA RESOLUTIONS DO NOT GUARANTEE REPARATIONS PAYOUTS. NA WHO CAUSED THE TRANSATLANTIC SLAVE TRADE? OUR FOOLISH AFRICAN LEADERS CAUSED THAT SLAVE TRADE, AND THE PRACTICE EXIST TO THIS DAY IN GHANA AND MANY OTHER AFRICAN COUNTRIES, FACILITATED BY AFRICA'S THIEVING LEADERS.
SO MAHAMA SHOULD STOP WASTING GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY IN THE NEW YORK ABOUT REPARATIONS AND LEVERAGE THE MANY NATURAL RESOURCES IN GHANA TO BUILD THE LOOTED FUCKED UP GHANA ECONOMY BECAUSE UNGA RESOLUTIONS DO NOT GUARANTEE REPARATION PAYOUTS.
NA WHO CAUSED THE TRANSATLANTIC SLAVE TRADE? OUR VERY DUMB THIEVING LEADERS WERE COMPLICIT IN THE SLAVERY OF THEIR OWN KIND. SLAVERY AND INVOLUNTARY SERVITUDE OF AFRICANS BY AFRICANS EXISTS EVEN TO THIS DAY IN "SHITHOLE" GHANA AND OTHER PARTS OF AFRICA.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 13 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are not alone........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
FIELD MARSHALL 12 hours ago
MAHAMA,,,, YEN NYE WU DEN NIEE..... MAHAMA,,,,, WE YE BUE..... JUNIOR JESUS MAHAMA......... FROM TODAY,, WE GIVE YOU THIRD TERM......WE TAKE DASH YOU...... YOU'RE TOO MUCH....
+31 6 39174654 12 hours ago
Contact for a job in Russia.
Y2K 12 hours ago
Are you trying to recruit fighters for Russia. Better stop it.
NDC demons 12 hours ago
Kwasia boy!! Please, has Matthew Opoku Prempeh's wife delivered now? We are well into the second year, but still no show. Now you know what I told you, that the guy is a true FAGGOT.
Dorothy 13 hours ago
Mahama is the hoooope. Ase preeee se preeee
Kay 13 hours ago
Would this pay cocoa farmers and employ the hungry youth? Celebrating rubbish as always.
Annor Dompreh 12 hours ago
No. Ivory Coast will pay. You fool
+31 6 39174654 12 hours ago
Bitter truth 11 hours ago
@KK dumb ass..What’s the impact of this on Ghana’s economy? Will this rubbish pay nurses and teachers who have not been paid for 1 year..even Mahama himself is still practicing modern day slavery..this UN organization will always let u behave like a fool..they know Mahama is not competent and will use this to distract him even tough he is not competent..this does not bring any value and development to Ghana..when the odwanfunu Mahama himself is still sending nurses, doctors and teachers to different countries, is that not slavery?Mahama is not a serious president
Kofi 13 hours ago
Well done our ownnn presidooooooo. You do all. You are sharp like a jackknife.
NDC demons 12 hours ago
Kwasia boy! I want to know if Matthew Opoku Prempeh's wife has delivered now? We are well into the second year, but still no show. Now you know what I told you, that the guy is a true FAGGOT.
Papasi 10 hours ago
Eiiiii you people are cursing yourselves, your children annd descendants every now and then ! Is she your relative?
Kofi 13 hours ago
Good news
Good news
Sanni Abacha 13 hours ago
Then they should pay the kudi otherwise we will close the Bight of Biafra
Anokwale 13 hours ago
and do what? Will it alleviate the suffering of Poor Africans?
Titus Glover 12 hours ago
Yes. Your stupid face needs to be rubbed on the floor of the Gate of No Return. Fool called Anokwale
Debohi 13 hours ago
Congrats, this victory is for all African countries, they should compensate
Spotlightafricamedia.net 13 hours ago
We are working with music artists, entrepreneurs, fashion designers, authors, business owners etc who want to build their brands/businesses digitally and also reach a wider audience: 0244605868
Behr 13 hours ago
How beneficial is this irrelevant resolution. Will the UN pay or who?
Kennected 12 hours ago
@ Berh. Ahhh. See this fool oooo. He is happy the stolen artifacts will be brought back to Manhyia Palace for the wise king Kwaku Duah. . Akrantie bini consuming cockroach. Shut your stupid mouth
Mauritania only abolished slave trade in 1982 12 hours ago
What about the wicked Arabs who are still engaging in slave trade of Africans ? Northern African lands taken over by these wicked Arabs. Blacks human rights abuses in the gulf states with impunity
Don Diego D' Azanbuja 12 hours ago
Have you seen Mauritania bringing any ship to Elmina? Kwasea. Stop the equalisation
Kanawu 12 hours ago
Arab slave trade went on longer than trans-Atlantic slave trade. That's a fact
you don’t have brains 12 hours ago
So you think slave trade only happened in Ghana forgetting Arabs invaded Northern africa and mode of transportation was by camels they killed male and raped our women also go check the involvement of Arabs as slave masters in Tanzania
Anita 12 hours ago
You mean Bawumia's people? The Arabs? I will tell him to sack you from NPP for insulting Arabs
ADOMBIRE CLINTON 12 hours ago
Ladies and gentlemen exercise patience I believe President John Dramani Mahama will handle that one too the UN was the difficult one. President John Dramani Mahama has cleared the difficult one the next one is Arabs enslaving blacks I believe President John Dramani Mahama and his team are reading what we are telling them to handle.
I leave you with peace.
Pro Vice Chancellor Lincoln University 12 hours ago
Mahama we are sorry. We will never support trumu trumu again. Our Abraham Lincoln said Slave Trade is not good.
Ladies and gentlemen exercise patience I believe President John Dramani Mahama will handle that one too the UN was the difficult one. President John Dramani Mahama has cleared the difficult one the next one is Arabs enslaving blacks I believe President John Dramani Mahama and his team are reading what we are telling them to handle.
I leave you with peace.
Zakarakis 12 hours ago
Excellent delivery. Indeed President Mahama is really a GLOBAL LEADER. Walking confidently in the big shoes of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah the FOUNDER OF GHANA. Where ever Dr. Kwame Nkrumah may be, he will very happy for President Mahama for demonstrating that the BLACK MAN IS CAPABLE OF MANAGING HIS OWN AFFAIRS.
Millicent 12 hours ago
Can Bawumia talk like this? Won't the kotokoli dancing goat be chewing red cola nut behind the podium? Where will he spit the minchin goro saliva? Abu Dhabi? Or Tehran? Dancing goat ampa
Kanawu 12 hours ago
Black man with his hands out begging for money.
Sinohydro begging fool 12 hours ago
Like Akufo Monkey Addo dancing to Brass Band music in China. Asem papa bi ma ti oye oye
TrainGH 12 hours ago
You fool pass. Is this begging?
This is a huge achievement and I salute President John Dramani Mahama for it. You are a great leader for Africa and the world is proud of you.
I leave you with peace.
This is a huge achievement and I salute President John Dramani Mahama for it. You are a great leader for Africa and the world is proud of you.
I leave you with peace.
Master P 12 hours ago
Ayikoooooooo
Koppong 12 hours ago
Waste of time and resources
Who is going to pay? Another dialogue
Even you can’t compensate Akosombo dam victims
Van Basten 11 hours ago
@Koppong kromfuor. Are you going to enter your grave with all the envy & hatred in your diabolic mind? You idiots have been hating your own country since the days of Nkrumah, and it has never helped you. How can you be stupid & evil all your life ???
Wofa 12 hours ago
What would be the point? A payment? Utterly useless. The countries they left, as bad as they might have been, shouldn't be in this state. The problem we have in Africa is primarily mismanagement. Giving anything to these leaders means nothing. At the end of the day, we can't hold anyone accountable for mismanagement; all we can do is discuss and analyze."
you are so right 12 hours ago
If even all the worlds money is given to Africa our corrupt leaders ,lack of vision ,misplacements of priorities will still leave us worse than our present state
Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu alias Lawrence Addai 11 hours ago
They will do Waakye and Kenkey party with the money. E- Levy Cake
Yaa Asantewaa 12 hours ago
Do you remember the days of slaveryyyyy Do you remember the days of slavery
La Pleasure man 11 hours ago
I don't, you don't.. in fact nobody still alive does..
Very populist song..
Do you remember common tapwater not flowing, do you remember African leaders looting their countries, do you remember African hospitals and schools ... read full comment
Very populist song..
Do you remember common tapwater not flowing, do you remember African leaders looting their countries, do you remember African hospitals and schools being in deplorable states, do you remember corruption everywhere?
Populism at it's best, begging for reparations..
Africa is doomed indeed..
New York 11 hours ago
I remember Ken Ofori Atta chained like a monkey in ICE prison
Tex 12 hours ago
Great achievement !!!
Daniel Addo 12 hours ago
He knows how to spearheaded issues at the united nations but he can't do the in his own country to ensure farmers are paid and rewarded adequately.
Is that the reason why your former Cocobod CEO stole all our luxury cars to his home..??? NPP akronfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor....
AMALIYA 12 hours ago
What about the Trans-Sahara Slave Trade?
What about those Africans who waged wars and captured fellow Africans to sell to Europeans?
The Gulf States and the Arabs countries as a whole must also be roped to pay reparations. ... read full comment
What about those Africans who waged wars and captured fellow Africans to sell to Europeans?
The Gulf States and the Arabs countries as a whole must also be roped to pay reparations.
Perhaps, we are digging the grounds to harvest our root crop at the wrong time. Jews, Chinese and Japanese, who were abused during the great war in the recent past have been compensated in the United Ststes and Canada.
Kwame Agyei 12 hours ago
The 53 nations who abstained need to be watched closely by slave trade impacted nations. It is more edifying and somewhat satisfying to vote against it than to abstain.
Jkmee 12 hours ago
Good fight for Africa
selfmade KING 11 hours ago
See the NDC nkwaisafoooooooooo here tweaaaa
Lmaoooo
Kobo u even get lol
Lmaoooo
Kobo u even get lol
Dormaahene 11 hours ago
It looks welded. From which heaven ? Which Angel knows kotibotor Okonfo Anokye? Apuuu
Paa Pee 11 hours ago
But they paid for the slaves whose decendants are now playing Basketball in the USA. Slavery still exist and in various form too. Not paying salaries is a form of slavery. Denying the cocoa farmer of the rewards of their toils is another slavery. Our people go to Saudi Arabia and Dubai and are treated like slaves. The Old slaves eat and have a place to sleep but modern slaves fare worse. The Slaves of old were sold by their own people so why should another person pay. We are now living with the Whiteman as brothers and sisters so why bring on old stories.
Your problems are many.........
Kofi Akpaloo 11 hours ago
@ Paa Pee the urine man Your submission is not sweet koraa. What are you saying? Nasuegbeh submission
Populist 11 hours ago
Thumbs up Mr. President.Congratulations Africa.
fg 11 hours ago
When at all will Ghanaweb get anything right?
Abstention- 52, but Ghanaweb says 53.
Obrempong 11 hours ago
A plan is useful only when it can be carried out. Ghanaians should not jubilation until contrary is
Proven. Ghanaians are easily down trodden, and
Conquered. May God opens Ghanaians sight.
A plan is useful only when it can be carried out. Ghanaians should not jubilation until contrary is
La Pleasure man 11 hours ago
As far as I'm concerned, inmate Ken 720, who looks very honourable in his black uniform, can suffer there for the rest of his incontinent and impotent life..
Paul Afoko 11 hours ago
Hmmn. My party has suffered ooo. Since December 2024 they started spanking our ass. I have never been happy
Yaw 11 hours ago
Pay the cocoa farmers and stop the nonsense
Achakanapaya 11 hours ago
JDM wo ye boe. The Nation Builder.
Pelicles. 11 hours ago
The UN General Assembly had passed a landmark reparatory justice resolution, and yes, while it is good, will that stop the unrelenting illegal mining destroying our environment?
Galamsey is destroying our very existence an ... read full comment
The UN General Assembly had passed a landmark reparatory justice resolution, and yes, while it is good, will that stop the unrelenting illegal mining destroying our environment?
Galamsey is destroying our very existence and Mahama is more worried about something that happened hundreds of years ago. Mahama cannot pay teachers, nurses, etc and isn't that slavery in another form? How do people work over a year and not getting paid, and Mahama is more concerned about slavery that he did not see or witness?
It's Me Again... 11 hours ago
Kwasia boy @Pelicles! I've been asking you this simple question without getting any answer. I was asking you if Matthew Opoku Prempeh's wife has delivered now? We are well into the second year, but still no show. Now you know what I told you people in 2023, that the guy NAPO is a TRUE FAGGOT.
Pelicles. 11 hours ago
What has that got to do with me? Why can't you go and question the man you are interested to see his offspring?
Daakyehene 11 hours ago
Africa has won
Pelicles. 11 hours ago
Yes, African has won and on what basis? This resolution is just on paper because remember how some leaders do condemn some acts around the world and what changes come after that?
We have to sit up and think right as humans ... read full comment
Yes, African has won and on what basis? This resolution is just on paper because remember how some leaders do condemn some acts around the world and what changes come after that?
We have to sit up and think right as humans else, let the UN get billions of us and nothing positive will ever happen.
Gen-Z 10 hours ago
Like you are foolishly doing here right now! You these depraved and demonic matemeho vermins have never praised anything good that your opposite members will do for this country. You are so full of evil that, we need to ship you all to some remote island far away. NPP mbonsamfuor!
Kwame Amoah 11 hours ago
Who the heck is going engage and pay the reparations? Ofuiiii Mahama is just courting trouble for Ghana
Zionism is racism 11 hours ago
The three countries that voted against the resolution are Argentina, Israel and the United States. Those of you who think zionist state, led by Natanyahu ( alias satanyahu) likes blacks, must think twice
Kwame Amoah 11 hours ago
Who the heck is going to engage and pay the reparations? Ofuiiii Mahama is just courting trouble for Ghana
GUGISBERG 10 hours ago
DID THE WHITE PEOPLE ENGAGE IN CATCHING SLAVES?
No!!!
Africans caught fellow Africans and sold as goods to the white traders. So who’s the guilty party here? Certainly the African! So who should pay reparations? Certainly ... read full comment
No!!!
Africans caught fellow Africans and sold as goods to the white traders. So who’s the guilty party here? Certainly the African! So who should pay reparations? Certainly the African!!!
Besides, the ordinary person will not benefit from reparations because the leaders will steal everything!
Lawyer Ayikoi Otoo 10 hours ago
@ GUGISBERG.Why didn't you place an injunction on the UN General Assembly by telling them that we sold ourselves so they should throw out the case? Gyae gyimie nu wai
Kwame agbosu 10 hours ago
Eyes brows get raised When trivial issues get passed with ease in this manner. I hope there's no back door engagement prior!!!
NDC sold the port! 10 hours ago
This is funny. We have modern slavery where our youth are voluntary dying in the Mediterranean sea and other perilous roots to Europe and Western countries. In 70-100 years from today, we as black people will keep complaining and blaming the West for exploiting our human resources and seek another round of compensation. Our governments must think out the box and design a win-win migration policies complemented by domestic policies that create sustainable jobs rather than living in the past.
The Bleeding Elephants Are Suffocating Bad 10 hours ago
You see, you NPP smelly dogs don't even know the problems you are carrying as a mourning opposition. You hate to see anything positive happening to Ghana, but Ghanaians have come to know you better now, and you will not have your way again. That's the fact..!!!!
Abusuapanin 10 hours ago
Mahama has not done any extraordinary thing. Those NDC ANIMALS praising him are illiterate. Many African Presidents including Nana Addo have been championing this for a long time. Senseless and illiterate NDC FOOLS don't read so they don't know what's going on in the world.
Nkechi 10 hours ago
@Abusuapanin yarefuo! "Otan nni eduro ampa...!!!!" See how Satan has filled all your entire body. You will die with red foam covering all your mouth and throat.
Gra 10 hours ago
What about the economic and mental slavery? The over dependence on IMF by most most African countries and the buzz with which our African nationals seek to travel to our slave masters for Greener pastures? Now the slavery is not in chains, but in freedom.
Papasi 10 hours ago
All thanks to President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo ! Mahama ca never churn his own idea , stealing and building on I has always been his trademark
The Bleeding Elephants Are Suffocating Bad 10 hours ago
Hooooooooooo.... @Papasi bayie wura
adzetor mekunawo 9 hours ago
At this point all firemen in Ghana must know that this current government and Ghana National Fire Service management don't care about paying over 12 months rent allowance arrears. Hon interior minister what is preventing government from paying fire service rent allowance arrears for 2025 till now?
Ghana Prisons Service have been paid last week.
What sin have firemen committed to be treated like this?
Ghana National Fire Service management what is preventing you from issuing a communique to your personnel assuring them of payment and why the delay since Hon interior minister has issued a press release on the 2nd March assuring firemen that government has released all their 2025 rent allowance arrears for onward disbursement.
Mr president, from 2nd March till today 24th March, firemen have not received payment. How long should firemen wait to receive payment to settle their landlords?
The Truth 9 hours ago
I was taught about slavery in 1967 when I was in Class 3. I'm personally grateful for the UN resolution just passed.
Koppong 7 hours ago
Which of these poor nations that voted for Mahama and Pratt can’t even give one cedi
Now this corrupt Mahama should come with innovative ideas of how every citizen would pay tax and also how unemployed can have stipends e ... read full comment
Which of these poor nations that voted for Mahama and Pratt can’t even give one cedi
Now this corrupt Mahama should come with innovative ideas of how every citizen would pay tax and also how unemployed can have stipends every month
Bylon 7 hours ago
And what happens after this?
nana yaw 6 hours ago
WHAT IS MORE SLAVERY THESE DAYS THAN AFRICAN POLITICIANS AND LEADERS LOOTING MONEY ?
Sobibor 6 hours ago
God bless Adolf Hitler. The German did very well
Dzool 6 hours ago
Vote or decisions at General assembly is nothing to jubilate about. Final decision lies with security Council that is veto power talks, Mahama is just stressing himself. This is going no where. You talk of reparations and the following day you go knocking the white man door begging for loan. Little Mahama is a laughing stock. Be serious
Finally.. thanks JDM
BRAVO to the legendary Osagyefo John Dramani Mahama. JDM has proven that indeed "Leadership is cause, everything else is effect". Now the idiots and fools and oafs and downright stupid baboons who adore and glorify the racist ...
Nkwasia resolution sei.
This is the best achievement any African leader can, should and must aim for, not some FAKE degrees associated with trumu trumu (homosexual) people. Thank you so much JDM, you are the only Ghanaian president who comes a littl ...
In any case who do we expect to pay the reparations when we seized our own kith and kin and sold them to the white men. I'm sure if we examined the issues carefully, we may hate yo blame ourselves and also to ensure thst we ...
The Gospel Truth is that if a SLAVE SHIP is placed at Tema port or a SLAVE FLIGHT is placed at the Accra International Airport, and they are looking for Ghanaians who will be CHAINED and taken to the United States Of America ...
The Asians are not complaining. Japan auffered much during WWII, yet they are among the global giant ...
Osei, Mahama still remains the President of Ghana so be respectful to your President. I know the many times that NDC members were so disrespectful and tribalistic against Akuffo Addo when he was preaching and trying to preven ...
99% of our Kayayeis,
Househelps and Houseboys are Northerners. President John Mahama is a Northerner and has not made any effort to change their destiny. How can he go to USA and demand Reparati ...
So, I am asking ooo : why should I leave such a formidable party with noble statesmen & productive technocrats to go and follow a bunch of vagabonds led by A RECKLESS MUTUM BANZA & AN EFFUTU RAT ...??? Would that make sense t ...
Good.
What about descendants of the slaves, who are mostly in the diaspora? ...
So why should I leave such a formidable party with noble statesmen & productive technocrats to go and follow a bunch of vagabonds led by A RECKLESS MUTUM BANZA & AN EFFUTU RAT ...??? Would that make sense to even an animal..? ...
UNGA RESOLUTIONS DO NOT GUARANTEE REPARATIONS PAYOUTS. NA WHO CAUSED THE TRANSAT ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are ...
@KK dumb ass..What’s the impact of this on Ghana’s economy? Will this rubbish pay nurses and teachers who have not been paid for 1 year..even Mahama himself is still practicing modern day slavery..this UN organization wil ...
Good news
So you think slave trade only happened in Ghana forgetting Arabs invaded Northern africa and mode of transportation was by camels they killed male and raped our women also go check the involvement of Arabs as slave masters in ...
Ladies and gentlemen exercise patience I believe President John Dramani Mahama will handle that one too the UN was the difficult one. President John Dramani Mahama has cleared the difficult one the next one is Arabs enslaving ...
Excellent delivery. Indeed President Mahama is really a GLOBAL LEADER. Walking confidently in the big shoes of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah the FOUNDER OF GHANA. Where ever Dr. Kwame Nkrumah may be, he will very happy for President Maha ...
I leave you with peace.
Ayikoooooooo
@Koppong kromfuor. Are you going to enter your grave with all the envy & hatred in your diabolic mind? You idiots have been hating your own country since the days of Nkrumah, and it has never helped you. How can you be stupid ...
What would be the point? A payment? Utterly useless. The countries they left, as bad as they might have been, shouldn't be in this state. The problem we have in Africa is primarily mismanagement. Giving anything to these lead ...
Very populist song..
Do you remember common tapwater not flowing, do you remember African leaders looting their countries, do you remember African hospitals and schools ...
Great achievement !!!
The Gulf States and the Arabs countries as a whole must also be roped to pay reparations. ...
Good fight for Africa
Lmaoooo
Kobo u even get lol
But they paid for the slaves whose decendants are now playing Basketball in the USA. Slavery still exist and in various form too. Not paying salaries is a form of slavery. Denying the cocoa farmer of the rewards of their toil ...
Galamsey is destroying our very existence an ...
Kwasia boy @Pelicles! I've been asking you this simple question without getting any answer. I was asking you if Matthew Opoku Prempeh's wife has delivered now? We are well into the second year, but still no show. Now you know ...
Africa has won
We have to sit up and think right as humans ...
Like you are foolishly doing here right now! You these depraved and demonic matemeho vermins have never praised anything good that your opposite members will do for this country. You are so full of evil that, we need to ship ...
No!!!
Africans caught fellow Africans and sold as goods to the white traders. So who’s the guilty party here? Certainly the African! So who should pay reparations? Certainly ...
This is funny. We have modern slavery where our youth are voluntary dying in the Mediterranean sea and other perilous roots to Europe and Western countries. In 70-100 years from today, we as black people will keep complaining ...
You see, you NPP smelly dogs don't even know the problems you are carrying as a mourning opposition. You hate to see anything positive happening to Ghana, but Ghanaians have come to know you better now, and you will not have ...
Mahama has not done any extraordinary thing. Those NDC ANIMALS praising him are illiterate. Many African Presidents including Nana Addo have been championing this for a long time. Senseless and illiterate NDC FOOLS don't read ...
What about the economic and mental slavery? The over dependence on IMF by most most African countries and the buzz with which our African nationals seek to travel to our slave masters for Greener pastures? Now the slavery is ...
At this point all firemen in Ghana must know that this current government and Ghana National Fire Service management don't care about paying over 12 months rent allowance arrears. Hon interior minister what is preventing go ...
Now this corrupt Mahama should come with innovative ideas of how every citizen would pay tax and also how unemployed can have stipends e ...
Vote or decisions at General assembly is nothing to jubilate about. Final decision lies with security Council that is veto power talks, Mahama is just stressing himself. This is going no where. You talk of reparations and the ...