That famous university attended by Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah should now its head in shame. Kudos to President Mahama. Why are these fools trying to impose their barbaric values on us while opposing polygamy
Dr Mumbi Seraki 23 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.....You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. ....Or combine medicine and akpeteshie ...or weedicide.
The Motherland 22 hours ago
MUMBI SERAKI the escapee from Ankaful. Whatever you have been smoking all these years has damaged your brains. Just return to Ankaful for remedial medical attention!
Vornyovie Victory 18 hours ago
I fully support JM in this matter. I'm glad he takes a godly stance.
NDC demons 16 hours ago
Sam George is a peadophile. Evidence will be released soon.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 16 hours ago
NDC PROPAGANDA ON LGBTQ+ HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME!!!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY P ... read full comment
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BANK??????
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
Kofi 14 hours ago
So......... please Ghana is 100 billion times better off with current vice president. Shut up.
Adwenpa 13 hours ago
For overthrowing Osagyefo and destroying his vision, you will come to power again in 50 years time.Greedy, selfish, corrupt UP/NPP
We are very proud of our president 22 hours ago
for taking a bold decision to reject lghbt
Stephen Donkor, New York. 23 hours ago
@ Asankramitoga:
MAHAMA SHOULD BE FORTHCOMING WITH GHANAIANS ON THIS ISSUE! C’EST SIMPLE!
MAHAMA HIMSELF KNOWS WHY THE UNIVERSITY QUICKLY CHANGED THEIR MIND . GHANAIANS SHOULD RATHER ASK MAHAMA THE REAL REASON FOR SUC ... read full comment
@ Asankramitoga:
MAHAMA HIMSELF KNOWS WHY THE UNIVERSITY QUICKLY CHANGED THEIR MIND . GHANAIANS SHOULD RATHER ASK MAHAMA THE REAL REASON FOR SUCH HUMILIATION.
OF COURSE EVERY MAN REAPS WHAT HE SOWS! AND IT’S ALSO A CASE OF “YOU DO ME, I DO YOU”
Shame on you Pro-Mahama communicators. Mahama knows that there’s definitely a sabotage based on his slickness in denying his real sexual orientation. Ask who helped promote his memoir “My First Coupe d’eta? He played a smart game on his gay partners in the US by instigating Sam Puffy George to introduce the Anti Gay Bill in Ghana’s parliament. After all nobody is telling him to allow LGBTQ practices in Ghana, the real problem is his self denial. Standing against a group which most of us believe he was once a member or sympathetic with underscores his slickness in denying the group because of his quest to win the 2020 elections through any foul means. IF he hadn’t made it his major campaign message I don’t think his partners would’ve been hurt to that extent.
Kwadwo 18 hours ago
@ Stephen Donkor. Absolute nonsense. Typical of you to make a fool out of yourself on serious issues.
It should be obvious to all thinking people that the Lincoln University is being used as a menial tool by the decadent W ... read full comment
@ Stephen Donkor. Absolute nonsense. Typical of you to make a fool out of yourself on serious issues.
It should be obvious to all thinking people that the Lincoln University is being used as a menial tool by the decadent West to try to humiliate President Mahama for his noble, unassailable and historic effort to nail them to take responsibility for the "gravest crime against humanity".
The famous expression purports to say that you can run but you cannot hide. The West has been running from the most despicable unimaginable crimes of slavery, colonialism, neocolonialism and culpability for centuries but today, they have had to face the inevitable guilt and the global humiliation that goes with it, as the worse criminals in human history.
The whole of the sane world stands in unison to applaud President Mahama for entering the hallowed stage of immortality. Very few world leaders, despite their disrespectful oppression of mankind, have managed to reach such heights. Bravo President Mahama.
BITTER TRUTH 14 hours ago
Madness
Madness
SenoirO 23 hours ago
But CHAMELEON Mahama is refusing to sign the LGBTQ Bill by using the NDC Majority in Parliament to frustrate its discussion in Parliament.
Lazy mind breeds DISHONESTY & INSINCERITY.
But CHAMELEON Mahama is refusing to sign the LGBTQ Bill by using the NDC Majority in Parliament to frustrate its discussion in Parliament.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 21 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Ayivi Degor 15 hours ago
Assemblies of God please advise President John Mahama to stop the settings, pay cocoa farmers the right price, sack fake dr Randy Abbey and he a father for all Ghanaians and not only NDC. AS A CHURCH BE HONEST AND REMEMBER THAT THE TENETS OF THE BIBLE. WE ARE SUFFERING WAI.
agyeman 1 day ago
OBVIOUSLY THE AWARD IS NOT BECAUSE OF LQT.....NONSENSE. ITS BECAUSE OF HIS GOV'T OFFICIAL ONE STATUS. ITS ABOUT CREDIBILITY OF THE GENTLEMAN SO STOP THE DAMAGE CONTROL IF THE CHURCH HAS ANYTHING TO DO IT MUST RATHER PRAY THAT HE GOVERNS SENSIBLY.
Jerusalem 23 hours ago
Now Christ people have spoken. Kotokoli Bawumia is totally finished. No hope for the anus washing bastard. Do you think Wesley Girls High School will vote for the dancing goat? He is planning to convert. Kwasea
FACT 22 hours ago
PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS NOT YET SIGNED THE BILL INTO LAW. BIG SHAME UNTO THE PROPAGANDA STAND OF ASSEMBLIES OF GOD.
GET THIS FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 1 day ago
FACT YOU SHOULD KNOW: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" t
Osei Kwabena 23 hours ago
What has Mahama done globally to be honored? Mahama brought dumsor to Ghana and we are in to date. Mention one social intervention that Mahama and NDC have done that has benefited Ghana and the world to be honored. Why are you pampering Mahama? Is he better than some Africa leaders? What has he done in Ghana to change the lives of citizens? The dollar is stable but prices of goods and services are high. Why? Wake up Ghanaians.
Assin Manso 23 hours ago
But has the President shown any empirical evidences whether overtly or covertly that he supports the LGBT bill? There should be clear statements and actions that proved President Mahama was in favour of making the bill into Law. So if I was planning to steal , but in the end I didn't steal and nothing was stolen, I should be convicted of a Crime? The President hasn't agreed to the final bill , he rather urged the bill to undergo positive and relevant changes, so why the U turn, if it's really true.? Totally unfair
Stephen Donkor, New York. 23 hours ago
ANIMGUASIE AKWABA OOO!
I LAUGH ENTER BOLE BAMBOI KVIP!
THE CHAMELEON JOHN MAHAMA HAS BEEN PAID BACK DEARLY FOR DENYING HIS TIES WITH ANDREW SALOMON AND OTHER GAY - PALS AND ACTIVISTS IN THE US! !
YOU DO ME, I DO YOU ... read full comment
ANIMGUASIE AKWABA OOO!
THE CHAMELEON JOHN MAHAMA HAS BEEN PAID BACK DEARLY FOR DENYING HIS TIES WITH ANDREW SALOMON AND OTHER GAY - PALS AND ACTIVISTS IN THE US! !
YOU DO ME, I DO YOU!
AS JOHN BENTUA MAHAMA QUICKLY DENIED HIS FRIENDSHIP WITH ANDREW SALOMON AND OTHER FRIENDS. HE DID’T MIND DEMEANING THEM. THAT’S THE NDC TURN COAT MAHAMA FOR YOU! HE IS EVEN LUCKY THAT DONALD IS ANTI GAY! OTHERWISE HE WOULD’VE BEEN A TOAST IF THE DEMOCRATS HAVE WON 2024 ELECTIONS!
Mahama has been exposed for wicked double standard antics. Mahama who was said be befriending Andrew Salomon a renowned LGBTQ activist in the United States quickly turned against his bosom gal-pal and employed Sam Toad Biggy George ( Sam George) to propose the family Value Bill in Ghana’s parliament. The Cribo Kingpin John Dross-mani Mahama denied his sexual orientation and threw his gay friends under the bus. Not only did he played it smart on his gay—pals he also demeaned them publicly through his surrogates like Kwakye Fosu- another hermaphrodite looking coward and Sam Biggy Toad looking George( Sam George)
Joko 19 hours ago
You've run out of your medication again , haven't you???
GOLDEN 23 hours ago
OBEY GODS TEN COMMANDMENTS AND AVOID MAN-MADE RULES OR WHATEVER!!!!!!!!!!
GOD CREATED ADAM AND EVE,REMEMBER THE DESTRUCTION OF SODOM AND GOMORRAH IN THE HOLY BIBLE?????????? LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND WAKE UP,DO NOT CONTINUE TO REMAIN IGNORANT!!!!!!
DG 23 hours ago
**Do you want more Livestream views?? Contact us...We also boost your YouTube, Tiktok videos for more views,likes etc...0244289681 or webgateconsult.com
IMF 23 hours ago
The Nkwaseafour People's Party wrote a letter to Lincoln University. The Press Conference fools.
Citizen vigilante 23 hours ago
Well said but we hope President Mahama signs the Bill into Law b4 exiting office. No excuses, No delays.
DDT 22 hours ago
I'm not a Christian but I am very happy for assembly of God church with this statement and support for the president. God bless their leadership. No country or institution has the moral right to dictate to a sovereign country like Ghana. I'm very proud of my president His excellency John Mahama. Epstein's files family has no moral right to talk about human rights.
FACT 22 hours ago
PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS NOT YET SIGNED THE BILL INTO LAW, SO THE ASSEMBLIES OF GOD IS PLAYING PROPAGANDA IN THE NAME OF GOD.
agyeman 4 hours ago
FACT, YOU KNOW, THESE PASTORS HAVE WAYS AND MEANS OF TAKING MONEY FROM PERSONS THEY PRAY FOR UNLESS YOU HAVE JUST BECOME BORN AGAIN, THEN YOU WILL SOON KNOW THAT AFTER EVERY PRAYER YOU WILL BO AFORE. THE MAN HAS COLLECTED HIS NO KO FIO. HE NO FOOL LIKE THAT.
They should take their rubbish honoured phd 22 hours ago
No more we should allow foreign cultural to over shadow us
MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 21 hours ago
This what Sam George and NDC accused Akufo Addo of, if Mahama is moral and religious person he should sighm it. Advice him to sign it
Alistair Mathias 20 hours ago
It is not Sam George. It was Al Jazeera. Kwasea. Do a fact check
sam 21 hours ago
to hell with your honorary degree the university has no shame other universities will honor him
Afram 20 hours ago
Kudos to the university. Mahama didn’t deserve it anyway. His record on leadership and human rights is so poor that the reputation of the university would have been destroyed if they had awarded the idiot. Look at his prouncements during his campaign that he will fire the Chief Justice and the electoral commissioner and following through with them when he won. Only God knows how Jean Mensah was saved. Look at the selective Rambo style arrests of his political opponents. I believe the university found out all these things and decided reverse their decision. The NDC never tell the truth about anything and in their usual propaganda linking it with the lgbtq to save the president’s already tarnished image. Idiots you think we are fools
Joko 19 hours ago
You deserve to be hanged to death in a market place were vultures and crows will devour your carcass.
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 7 hours ago
Afram, does that mean the university was blind and mad at first before deciding to honour the Prez?
Then that university isn't having a reputation at all in the first place. How can they be "so mad" that they made a decisi ... read full comment
Afram, does that mean the university was blind and mad at first before deciding to honour the Prez?
Then that university isn't having a reputation at all in the first place. How can they be "so mad" that they made a decision and announced it internationally without thinking about it ? And they called themselves a university?
Shame unto you and your university.
The people residing back in Ghana do not eat Honourary Doctorates.
They should keep their honour and let Ghana keep her values.
The Prez never asked for it.
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 7 hours ago
Afram, what do you know about leadership and Human rights?
Francis Andoh 20 hours ago
It is good to please God thank you please a man, a mortal being.
It is God who enthrone Kings and leaders and dethroned.
President J Mahama has been exulted again for rejected evil things that destroy humanity.
God will ... read full comment
President J Mahama has been exulted again for rejected evil things that destroy humanity.
God will make his name be mentioned like Dr Kwame Nkrumah.
snake eyes 19 hours ago
Mahama, I voted for you because you are a Christian, uphold the Christian principles always ooo
Popo 16 hours ago
Hypocrites church
Ricotet4 16 hours ago
The President and Ghanaians don't lose anything by this withdrawal. They can't use these awards as a trap to force us to accept and practice their way of life.
Ama 16 hours ago
God bless you President Mahama, for standing firm in your faith. This issue shouldn't even be part of politics, it's up to the person and his/her God, and where they want to spend eternity when they leave this temporary world. President Mahama please keep staying strong and don't let any one scare you, God is with you!!!
Kofi BA 15 hours ago
Does Birikorang understand the reason for the withdrawal of the award? The current leadership of the Assemblies of God church is a disgrace to Christianity. Why can't they tell truth to President Mahama?
Critical observer 15 hours ago
Dr Bawumia should salvage the situation by giving out one of his doctrate degrees to the shameless man.
Efo Kojo 8 hours ago
I agree with you
Efo Kojo 8 hours ago
Ei!!! Propaganda paaa nie? Is that the main reason? I don't think so
Kwame panin 7 hours ago
Church doing politics. maaama naa I sign the lgbt law?
awo 4 hours ago
MAY GOD RICHLY BLESS THE PRESIDENT OF REPUBLIC OF GHANA H.E J MAHAMA
Ben paul 3 hours ago
Mahama, the man of the moment.Will soon be elected Africa President
THE 24-HR ECONOMY P ...
@ Asankramitoga:
MAHAMA HIMSELF KNOWS WHY THE UNIVERSITY QUICKLY CHANGED THEIR MIND . GHANAIANS SHOULD RATHER ASK MAHAMA THE REAL REASON FOR SUC ...
It should be obvious to all thinking people that the Lincoln University is being used as a menial tool by the decadent W ...
Madness
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...
Assemblies of God please advise President John Mahama to stop the settings, pay cocoa farmers the right price, sack fake dr Randy Abbey and he a father for all Ghanaians and not only NDC. AS A CHURCH BE HONEST AND REMEMBER TH ...
OBVIOUSLY THE AWARD IS NOT BECAUSE OF LQT.....NONSENSE. ITS BECAUSE OF HIS GOV'T OFFICIAL ONE STATUS. ITS ABOUT CREDIBILITY OF THE GENTLEMAN SO STOP THE DAMAGE CONTROL IF THE CHURCH HAS ANYTHING TO DO IT MUST RATHER PRAY THAT ...
FACT YOU SHOULD KNOW: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train ...
What has Mahama done globally to be honored? Mahama brought dumsor to Ghana and we are in to date. Mention one social intervention that Mahama and NDC have done that has benefited Ghana and the world to be honored. Why are yo ...
But has the President shown any empirical evidences whether overtly or covertly that he supports the LGBT bill? There should be clear statements and actions that proved President Mahama was in favour of making the bill into L ...
ANIMGUASIE AKWABA OOO!
YOU DO ME, I DO YOU ...
GOD CREATED ADAM AND EVE,REMEMBER THE DESTRUCTION OF SODOM AND GOMORRAH IN THE HOLY BIBLE?????????? LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTO ...
I'm not a Christian but I am very happy for assembly of God church with this statement and support for the president. God bless their leadership. No country or institution has the moral right to dictate to a sovereign country ...
FACT, YOU KNOW, THESE PASTORS HAVE WAYS AND MEANS OF TAKING MONEY FROM PERSONS THEY PRAY FOR UNLESS YOU HAVE JUST BECOME BORN AGAIN, THEN YOU WILL SOON KNOW THAT AFTER EVERY PRAYER YOU WILL BO AFORE. THE MAN HAS COLLECTED HIS ...
Kudos to the university. Mahama didn’t deserve it anyway. His record on leadership and human rights is so poor that the reputation of the university would have been destroyed if they had awarded the idiot. Look at his proun ...
Then that university isn't having a reputation at all in the first place. How can they be "so mad" that they made a decisi ...
God will ...
Hypocrites church
God bless you President Mahama, for standing firm in your faith. This issue shouldn't even be part of politics, it's up to the person and his/her God, and where they want to spend eternity when they leave this temporary worl ...
I agree with you