Hello youth of Ghana.....You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie ...or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 21 hours ago
AUTHOR: Ama ————-
99% of our Kayayeis,
Househelps and Houseboys are Northerners. President John Mahama is a Northerner and has not made any effort to change their destiny. How can he go to USA and demand Reparation ... read full comment
99% of our Kayayeis,
Househelps and Houseboys are Northerners. President John Mahama is a Northerner and has not made any effort to change their destiny. How can he go to USA and demand Reparation for Slavery?
The Motherland 19 hours ago
MUMBI SERAKI the escapee from Ankaful. Whatever you have been smoking all these years has damaged your brains. Just return to Ankaful for remedial medical attention!
GHANAWEB IS THIS UR HEADLINE NEWS TODAY? 19 hours ago
When we have the 4th Estate and others exposing Sole sourcing Road Contracts to the tune of 70+ billion Ghc by this NDC government you are talking about the age of an opposition NPP MP. Get serious Ghanaweb.
P Djamgbe 17 hours ago
This woman's assessment of the MP's age reminds me of a man who was quarreling with his wife and the woman said why are you so mad at me this morning, the man said because when you went out last night you came home at 12 midnight. The woman said it wasn't 12 midnight it was 11:45, the man said 11:45, 12 midnight, 12:15, they are all the same, hahaha
Dungeon Master 14 hours ago
Lol
Lol
Oprege 18 hours ago
God bless Prince Akwase Adade !
ADOMBIRE CLINTON 16 hours ago
My brother say that again I have said already that President John Dramani Mahama has disappointed me for the pure neglect of the Ghanaian youth who made him President twice especially the youth from the north. I am really fantastically angry about the President inactions. I can also become a billionaire if I receive similar support his younger brother has received so far. In fact the President should give me some little support better than no support at all. It seems the President didn't learn anything whiles in opposition. If you are a President and you can't create millionaires then trust me you are failed President and I don't want that kind of legacy for President John Dramani Mahama and that is why I keep on drumming my disappointment towards him. Honestly if you President John Dramani Mahama fail to create millionaires before you leave office who do think has received enough love from voters since independence like you received in 2024 general election honestly you can not afford to fail me and others else the love we had for you will turn to be hatred.
I leave you with peace.
Durosimi 21 hours ago
Eeiiiii NPP...!!! So, that girl also wants to enter our parliament..????? Party nó agu ampa
SAEED OSMAN 20 hours ago
That's what I was asking myself. She is even confident in saying 70 and 68 has no difference. Such a thing wants to make laws for us. NPP must respect Ghanaians and stop flooding our political scene with the likes of Kennedy Agyapong, Wontumi, Abronye KT Hammond, NAPO, Hawa Koomson and now this thing. Where do they get them and why is NPP attractive to them.
PHOTO MISMATCH 19 hours ago
The photo presented doesn’t fit the video of the woman looking like kakai in the video. Why all these artificial things? I can scrape off the colour on her face and lips to paint my house gate.
P Djamgbe 17 hours ago
I think you mined my thoughts out of my mind to make your comments - exactly what I was thinking
Big head 20 hours ago
Try it first, you evil wicked fisheye fool
Abena 20 hours ago
70 years and 68 years are two big numbers and matters most . Why would you say only two years difference. Have sex with a 15 year old and a 17 year old and tell the prosecutor it’s only two years difference .
Dungeon Master 13 hours ago
False equivalence. 15-year olds are considered minors in most societies. 17 is borderline adult, though still a minor. If a 15-year old has consensual sex with a 17-year old, it wont be a prosecutable offense since they are both minors. You cant say the same for, say, a 19-year old and a 16 year old, since one is a minor and the other an adult.
In the specific case referenced by the article, 68 and 70 years of age are both considered senior citizens everywhere you go. Gone are the days when age is respected. Today, every rusted old man and woman wants to be considered a youngster.
GET THIS FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 20 hours ago
FACT YOU SHOULD KNOW: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap"
Oprege 18 hours ago
Ghana politicians agyimi too much ! The lady too should have said she doesn’t know the age of the GYIMINI calling himself “ hornerable “
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 18 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 16 hours ago
This aspiring PC should be nibbed in the bud. She's a bad material for Mampong Ashanti. Precision is paramount. If you don't know simply say, "please I don't know." Don't give a wrong answer and round it off. She could have equally created a problem for the sitting MP when the opposition in his constituency would say he lied about his age.
Instead of apologising, she is rather shamelessly defending the indefensible. Can a 17 year old vote in Ghana with the excuse that they've got only one year left to go? So it doesn't matter? Numbers are sacrosant.
A liar at sunrise turns a murderer at sunset says the Ugandan proverb.
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.
the Villager 21 hours ago
Of course, he was right. How old was your own president?
Samwise 21 hours ago
The more they grow the more they become stupid and useless.
ADDAI SARFO 21 hours ago
respect his age as told by him. thank you.
Doesn't even know there is a difference between 68 and 70 bothering on Criminality 21 hours ago
You have not yet entered Parliament and see your answers and responses to a simple age numbers. Walking in the foot steps of Adwoa Safo, Cynthia Morrison and others.The person cut you off in a good time he called you back and gave you his age which is two years below what you purportedly gave him and you are saying 68 and 70 no difference. Parties must scrutinise their PC's very well before endorsing them. We may end up having criminals in the chamber.
Akiti 21 hours ago
Please admit that the last sentence in your opinion above was meant to be a wry joke. Oh boy, I can't laugh enough.
Then again, are we to understand that the so-called sitting MP really got offended because the girl "belie ... read full comment
Please admit that the last sentence in your opinion above was meant to be a wry joke. Oh boy, I can't laugh enough.
Then again, are we to understand that the so-called sitting MP really got offended because the girl "believed" his age to be 70? Why? Is it because he has a problem with the English language? In any case, what really is the difference - in terms of maturity, politics and life experience, between the ages of 68 and 70? And such a person is a member of Parliament of the Republic of Ghana? Ei, Ei, Ei we are in trouble in this country ooooo. And human beings actually voted for this retard? Wow!
Esi 20 hours ago
@ Doesn't even know there is a difference between 68 and 70 bothering on Criminality. You are typical NPP material. You can't speak English well. You can't write English well. You don't understand English well and yet you want to expose your shame in public. You don't say ".... bothering on criminality" you say ".... bordering on criminality". There is a big difference in meaning. I will not charge you for this brief but very important education.
Nii 21 hours ago
So this one too be news
Jack 21 hours ago
Bee, you got it wrong. He corrected you by stating his correct age. Your argue was not necessary. Grow next time ok
Accra is dirty.com 21 hours ago
What is the difference between 68 and 70 ?just two years difference?Tweeeaaa people are not serious
Nee 21 hours ago
TRAITOR.Clear case of enemy within NPP. She might be insider who has been selling NPP to NDC. The party should as a matter urgency call her to order. Is Honourable Ampratwum her mate. She should learn how to respect and dk not hide behind politics and misbehave.
david 21 hours ago
The lady is adopting wrong tactics. If she is young and he is old what is the advantage she has?
JK 21 hours ago
You are not matured in your thinking because you have avoided that question since it relates to someone's personal details. so the man or the MP was right even one day is very important in ones life.Next time don't make such a mistake.
Faami 21 hours ago
I not seen anything sense from this news
Osei Kwabena 21 hours ago
Shame on you Ghanaweb. Is this important to publish? There are urgent issues like galamsey, no bed syndrome, high crimes, youth unemployment, bad roads, poor medical care, insecurity, and many more in Ghana that needed to be published but you are interested in publishing this stupid story of age. Don't you have any sensible stories to publish?
Kofi 15 hours ago
Osei chill a little bit. If I gave Akkuffo Addo 8 years and did not see any major development it would be unfair to condemn Mahama after 1 year. Unless you are deliberately ignoring this fact. Thank you.
Kingsford Asiedu 20 hours ago
This woman seems too pompous. Anytime she appears on Wontumi TV and I listen to her, she talks like she's the one developing the Mampong Constituency. Always bragging about what she's doing there. Even this party registration going on the other day when she appeared on the TV, talking about going to pay registration fees for some people. If you are tired staying in the US, come and stay home, simple.
Agono Wetin? 20 hours ago
Where? Wontumi TV. Hahahahaha. Ajeeeeee. My stomach. Do they speak Twi there? The peasants station. Tweaaaa
kulbogo 20 hours ago
She wanna send this bad attitude to parliament, trust me. delegates in our party are not stupid to elect such lady to represent our party and her constituency in parliament. she wanna destroy the mp and get her ways into parliament which is not gonna be possible, i would advice that she go about her campaign with dignity and stop all these nonsense.
DG 20 hours ago
Do you want more Livestream views?? Contact us...We also boost your YouTube, Tiktok videos for more views,likes etc...0244289681 or webgateconsult.com
Dagadu 20 hours ago
U just said "68 and 70, the difference is 2 years" so why did you ask again "what is the difference?"
Furthermore, when he called you to correct it, u should've just admitted and not have argued further.
U just said "68 and 70, the difference is 2 years" so why did you ask again "what is the difference?"
Furthermore, when he called you to correct it, u should've just admitted and not have argued further.
agyeman 20 hours ago
FOR PARLIAMENT, YOU NEED TRIED AND TESTED PERSONS NOT EXPRESSIONLESS PEOPLE WHO SIT LIKE DUMMIES NOT COMPREHENDING WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE HOUSE. PROVOKINGLY, THEY DON'T EVEN ATTEND SESSIONS.
So what 19 hours ago
What's all this nonsense for?
AK 18 hours ago
Irrelevant story. Ghanaweb please select your news items well.
Nana Kyeamee 17 hours ago
Madam, there is a huge difference between 70 and 68, in terms of age. Health facilities are particular about age for very good reasons. You cannot fill a medical form and claim to be 60 years because your birthday is a week from now. No way, you are still 59 years old. PERIOD.
Kofi 16 hours ago
Look at President Trump and his age. What he's doing for America and the world those young politicians can't even be brave enough to do that. Age is a number but wisdom is more important in life.
Dungeon Master 13 hours ago
The person you cited as an exemplar of your tacit correlation between age, wisdom and efficiency is the most incompetent buffoon the world has ever seen.
The fact that you would see him in a good light says more about your ... read full comment
The person you cited as an exemplar of your tacit correlation between age, wisdom and efficiency is the most incompetent buffoon the world has ever seen.
The fact that you would see him in a good light says more about your deflated intelligence and ability to contribute meaningfully to a discussion.
ICE MAN 15 hours ago
HELLO GHANAWEB,YOU DONT HAVE ANY NEWS TO YOUR READERS?I THIS IS JUST ONE OFTHE MOST USELESS STORY I HAVE EVER READ. PLEASE MAKE ROON FOR SOMETHING BETTER
Joko 15 hours ago
NPP babies with sharp teeth.
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 15 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact emaiwasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Kwadwo 15 hours ago
Has she even seen her face in the mirror? Kakai.. These people are the ones angling to be leaders of Ghana. Ghana is in trouble and doomed
Fulani Fucker 15 hours ago
All these old men like Ampratwum in parliament and no wonder why we don’t see any development in Asante Mampong and its enclave . Because Ampratwum is too focking old to mingle with the youth and since he can’t get along with them , he wouldn’t know what the constituency needs . No wormder he’s everywhere with Bawuliar . Vote out Kwaku Ampratwum.
Ben 14 hours ago
You’ve time to write this as a story. Eii Ghana journalists.
Koo 14 hours ago
Npp should becarefull at that constuency,the regional minister is likely to contest on the ticket of ndc,this lady who has has openely admire JDM was sent by ndc to spoil the npp vote
Citizen8 14 hours ago
Is that how this lady seeks to launch her political career? I wish her well.
Kojois 14 hours ago
Very disrespectful comment
OZYMANDIAS 14 hours ago
The difference is in the two years. That alone tells you a lot. Stop the nonsense and grow up, woman.
Joe 6 hours ago
Who told you that 68 and 70 are the same. No law court or official authority will agree with you. Two years can make a big difference in someone’s life.
99% of our Kayayeis,
Househelps and Houseboys are Northerners. President John Mahama is a Northerner and has not made any effort to change their destiny. How can he go to USA and demand Reparation ...
This woman's assessment of the MP's age reminds me of a man who was quarreling with his wife and the woman said why are you so mad at me this morning, the man said because when you went out last night you came home at 12 midn ...
Lol
My brother say that again I have said already that President John Dramani Mahama has disappointed me for the pure neglect of the Ghanaian youth who made him President twice especially the youth from the north. I am really fan ...
That's what I was asking myself. She is even confident in saying 70 and 68 has no difference. Such a thing wants to make laws for us. NPP must respect Ghanaians and stop flooding our political scene with the likes of Kennedy ...
False equivalence. 15-year olds are considered minors in most societies. 17 is borderline adult, though still a minor. If a 15-year old has consensual sex with a 17-year old, it wont be a prosecutable offense since they are b ...
FACT YOU SHOULD KNOW: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...
This aspiring PC should be nibbed in the bud. She's a bad material for Mampong Ashanti. Precision is paramount. If you don't know simply say, "please I don't know." Don't give a wrong answer and round it off. She could have ...
You have not yet entered Parliament and see your answers and responses to a simple age numbers. Walking in the foot steps of Adwoa Safo, Cynthia Morrison and others.The person cut you off in a good time he called you back and ...
Then again, are we to understand that the so-called sitting MP really got offended because the girl "belie ...
@ Doesn't even know there is a difference between 68 and 70 bothering on Criminality. You are typical NPP material. You can't speak English well. You can't write English well. You don't understand English well and yet you wan ...
So this one too be news
TRAITOR.Clear case of enemy within NPP. She might be insider who has been selling NPP to NDC. The party should as a matter urgency call her to order. Is Honourable Ampratwum her mate. She should learn how to respect and dk no ...
You are not matured in your thinking because you have avoided that question since it relates to someone's personal details. so the man or the MP was right even one day is very important in ones life.Next time don't make such ...
Shame on you Ghanaweb. Is this important to publish? There are urgent issues like galamsey, no bed syndrome, high crimes, youth unemployment, bad roads, poor medical care, insecurity, and many more in Ghana that needed to be ...
This woman seems too pompous. Anytime she appears on Wontumi TV and I listen to her, she talks like she's the one developing the Mampong Constituency. Always bragging about what she's doing there. Even this party registration ...
She wanna send this bad attitude to parliament, trust me. delegates in our party are not stupid to elect such lady to represent our party and her constituency in parliament. she wanna destroy the mp and get her ways into par ...
Madam, there is a huge difference between 70 and 68, in terms of age. Health facilities are particular about age for very good reasons. You cannot fill a medical form and claim to be 60 years because your birthday is a week f ...
The fact that you would see him in a good light says more about your ...
Ca ...
All these old men like Ampratwum in parliament and no wonder why we don’t see any development in Asante Mampong and its enclave . Because Ampratwum is too focking old to mingle with the youth and since he can’t get along ...
But is 68 and 70 years the same,some people er