Gallivanting round the world with no aim or vision. What's more painful than having your fellow Northerners coming to the South,to work as Kayayeis and Houseboys without proper remuneration .President will go down as the Most Aimless and Visionless President Ghana has ever had.Being boastful but mentally very weak.
JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO ~ THE COCOBOD CAR THIEF 3 days ago
Hahahahaha.... @Kwaku Tee Kalibombom..!!! You are such a foolish boy indeed..!!!! Please, has the wife of your MANHYIA HOMOSEXUAL... (MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH) given birth now..??? We openly told you that, that stupid Manhyia boy was nothing but a closeted homosexual, but you didn't want to believe. Now I hope you have confirmed everything by yourself. Kooorshia like that.
FRANKIE 3 days ago
@Kweku Tee, I thought Bawumia, the heehawing and neighing mule promised to build hostels complete with toilet facilities so that more of his Northern kindred will migrate southwards to do kayayei and truck pushing business!
... read full comment
@Kweku Tee, I thought Bawumia, the heehawing and neighing mule promised to build hostels complete with toilet facilities so that more of his Northern kindred will migrate southwards to do kayayei and truck pushing business!
Meanwhile, the legendary Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, Africa's greatest personality of all time simply NEVER DIES! This is the esoteric meaning of that immortal saying.
Atta Kay 3 days ago
Osagyefo would be angry in his grave for a kleptomaniac leader and a pretender trying to walk in his image.Late Dr Kwame Nkrumah showed both internationally and at home that he was never a materialistic leader,who would use his position to enrich himself and that of his family members. He was so selfless and fought for the unity of the black race.He made sure Ghana would be self sufficient by setting up many factories to process our needs.Can Corrupt President Mahama show us just a fraction of what he has learnt from Osagyefo?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana....... ..You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie ...or weedicide.
John,Tema 3 days ago
President John Dramani Mahama's schoolmates are late Mobutu Seseko, Sanni Abacha, Omar Bongo and those Kleptomaniac Class. NDC Supporters shd rightly place their leader at where he belongs not Osagyefo class.
The Motherland 3 days ago
MUMBI SERAKI the escapee from Pantang hospital has reppeared to showcase his sick mentality
Thomas 2 days ago
@ John Tema. Oh rather? You use the word kleptomaniac and you bypass Akuffo (Addo) & Ofori (Atta) the two biggest thieves in the history of the entire African continent? I can assure you that by the end of Mahamas term of office those two would have beaten the thieving record of not only those you mention above and Akuffo Addo and his fugitive blood brother, but also, that of their mentors, the infernal imperialists who stole Africa blind for over 400 years.
2Heavy 3 days ago
Since you dont have wife and children and you are already as useless as an old prison tooth brush, why don't you give to your miserable mother plenty dose of it.
AJINOMOTO 3 days ago
Gyimifuor ba @Atta Kay. Wo maame tw3 ebunu-ebunu w'ate..!!!! Go and preach to Akuffo Addo about the hard consequences of committing bloody murders. Ever since he brutally killed those eight poor & unarmed voters at Techiman South, just for being at their own polling station to observe their ballot counting, that evil & satanic old dwarf from Kyebi has not even said "sorry" to the bereaved families of these pitiable martyrs. So, until the day that your murderous & bulubulu Akuffo Addo will issue a statement of regret for those brutal murders, don't ever dream of seeing your evil NPP party coming to power, because it was the precious blood of those murder victims that Akuffo Addo shed, which led God to punish you with that heavy, astonishing & humiliating defeat during the last elections. If Akuffo Addo stubbornly decides never to apologize and he dies, then you should know that the heavy curses on your party will stay FOREVER. You ignore this advice at your own peril. Remember that... "a word to the wise is in Assin North".
PROTÉGÉ IS NOT HE RIGHT WORD 3 days ago
Please don’t sell the French-origin word to Ghanaians for donkomi. IT IS WRONG TO USE PROTÉGÉ WHEN MAMDAMI NEVER MET NKRUMAH. The younger man can claim admiration or inspiration but e was never mentored by him. Nkrumah died before Mamdami was even born.
“It is generally not accurate to use the term "protégé" if the younger person has never met the older man.
A protégé is defined as a person who is guided, protected, and aided in their career or personal development by an older, more influential person. This relationship traditionally requires direct, often face-to-face, interaction.”
[Collins Dictionary]
2Heavy 3 days ago
What is more painful is to have someone like you as a Ghanaian enjoying the stability of this nation. Bontwia!
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 2 days ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 2 days ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Entrepreneurs 3 days ago
We are helping 10 Ghanaian businesses, shop owners Launch their online stores to sell their products both locally and internationally. Webgate Consult will handle everything from online store Development, social media services and digital marketing solutions. Contact us : 0244289681
Blue Pen 3 days ago
Ghanaweb and stupidity. Trying to force a connection between Mambdani and Kwame. What is the meaning of protégé? Every person could be named after a leading personality and be inspired by them. But it does not make them protégé. Nkrumah died in 1972. Mambdani was born in 1991. Poorly baked journalists of Ghanaweb, stop this nauseating stupidity.
Protégé - A person who is guided and supported by an older and more experienced person (a protector or mentor).
Synonyms: apprentice, mentee, pupil
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 days ago
Mahama, the incompetent and disgraceful president who has handed over all the mining concessions of Ghana to his equally criminal brother. Another JJ will come and finish his whole family, walahi.
Atta Né Atta 3 days ago
Hahahaha.... KWASIA BOY IN EUROPE. I thought you are some brave animal by yourself. Why don't you act as the new Rawlings? Wo maame tw3 mununkum w'ate. Kotibortor mampam!
Methodist 3 days ago
Bawumia's mouth is like a dog shitting on an asphalt road. Whilst Samira the Fulani prostitute waits for him with a kotokoli tea kettle to enable the dog wash his anus
Trick 3 days ago
Mamdani is not liked by the ruling Republicans. He is deemed a leftist.
Clarion 3 days ago
Careful! John Kwame Dramani Mahama. Careful! It’s not EVERYONE you tango with. May the Lord open your eyes of discerning and deep understanding.
Blue Pen 3 days ago
Thank you @Clarion.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 days ago
JM, be careful. Dr. Nkrumah acted similarly. Unbeknownst to him, he was deceived to be a peacemaker in the Vietnam war which he boldly accepted and the US finished him. The dossier the US has on you and the plans against you, only God knows. Be careful, JM. Don't trade leaving a legacy for living your life. Some of your African-leader colleagues are envious of your fame. Just as they wined, dined, danced and laughed with Dr. Nkrumah but led him into a trap, so they are doing to you. Even Ibrahim Traore, the young leader of Burkina Faso, is wiser than you. JM, you are destroying yourself. Stop this slavery reparations nonsense and be alive for Ghanaians. We need you, please.
Ablakwa is empty barrel 3 days ago
Mahama ain't got nothing better to do... do he really think Americans really give a damn about the slavery??? this low IQ dude is fighting a losing battle... come back home Mr prez. coz Ghana have more important issues to be solved ... GTFOH
agyeman 3 days ago
DOESN'T MAHAMA LOOK LIKE AN OLD MAN IN HIS MID 60s?
Ama 3 days ago
Good Observation, check the physical appearance of Lordina Mahama too. Both the husband & wife look older than Akuffo Addo & Rebecca. What could be the problem?They are aging faster than their actual ages.
Stan 3 days ago
. WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding
Free Accomod ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation for distant workers.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
GHANAIANS ARE UNCIVILIZED - Ghanawatch 3 days ago
Ghanaians are uncivilized people. Always raining insults on their presidents,ministers,MPs,men of God,etc,etc.
2Heavy 3 days ago
I'm hearing that the US and its European allies have vowed to not vote in favour of the motion, due to be tabled at the UN Assembly by President Mahama this week. I'm not the least surprised at this development. These countries have never and will never show TRUE REMORSE for the crimes they committed against Africans and others. They still hold the same view as their forebear perpetrators. There will never be a time again if this opportunity is missed.
Bonus Baba 3 days ago
You see the difference? He is Kwame Mamdani, just simple. NOT DR KWAME MAMDANI
Ghana has a long way to go. Trust me this Mamdani guy will deliver for Great NYC
Kwame 3 days ago
One cannot talk of slavery and leave out colonization and the imprisonment of the mind and soul neocolonialism.
They were and are evil socioeconomic systems that were and are imposed on Africans and other nations.
The best ... read full comment
One cannot talk of slavery and leave out colonization and the imprisonment of the mind and soul neocolonialism.
They were and are evil socioeconomic systems that were and are imposed on Africans and other nations.
The best method to ride off them is self reliance. Ability to tell the colonialist and neocolonialist to mind his or her own business.
Those who don't have the courage to do so must keep quite. The first thing is to free the mind that has been enslaved and colonized.
1 2 days ago
President John Mahama are you not ashamed pf
Kwame Mamdani being Moslem and mayor of New York.
You spoke against the in-coming digitalization President' Dr Bawumia being Moslem to lead Ghana as president.
Karma will b ... read full comment
You spoke against the in-coming digitalization President' Dr Bawumia being Moslem to lead Ghana as president.
Karma will be with you till 2028 to apologize Ghanaians especially ex+President Nana Akuffo Addo and Dr.Bawumia and his wife.
Shame unto you
Agya Yaw 2 days ago
Kurasini Mahama the only about him is taking pictures whenever he goes to UN the other time waswhat at CNN sign post funny guy
Gallivanting round the world with no aim or vision. What's more painful than having your fellow Northerners coming to the South,to work as Kayayeis and Houseboys without proper remuneration .President will go down as the Most ...
Hahahahaha.... @Kwaku Tee Kalibombom..!!! You are such a foolish boy indeed..!!!! Please, has the wife of your MANHYIA HOMOSEXUAL... (MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH) given birth now..??? We openly told you that, that stupid Manhyia bo ...
Osagyefo would be angry in his grave for a kleptomaniac leader and a pretender trying to walk in his image.Late Dr Kwame Nkrumah showed both internationally and at home that he was never a materialistic leader,who would use h ...
@ John Tema. Oh rather? You use the word kleptomaniac and you bypass Akuffo (Addo) & Ofori (Atta) the two biggest thieves in the history of the entire African continent? I can assure you that by the end of Mahamas term of off ...
Gyimifuor ba @Atta Kay. Wo maame tw3 ebunu-ebunu w'ate..!!!! Go and preach to Akuffo Addo about the hard consequences of committing bloody murders. Ever since he brutally killed those eight poor & unarmed voters at Techiman S ...
Please don’t sell the French-origin word to Ghanaians for donkomi. IT IS WRONG TO USE PROTÉGÉ WHEN MAMDAMI NEVER MET NKRUMAH. The younger man can claim admiration or inspiration but e was never mentored by him. Nkrumah di ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...
We are helping 10 Ghanaian businesses, shop owners Launch their online stores to sell their products both locally and internationally. Webgate Consult will handle everything from online store Development, social media service ...
Ghanaweb and stupidity. Trying to force a connection between Mambdani and Kwame. What is the meaning of protégé? Every person could be named after a leading personality and be inspired by them. But it does not make them pro ...
Thank you @Clarion.
JM, be careful. Dr. Nkrumah acted similarly. Unbeknownst to him, he was deceived to be a peacemaker in the Vietnam war which he boldly accepted and the US finished him. The dossier the US has on you and the plans against you, ...
Mahama ain't got nothing better to do... do he really think Americans really give a damn about the slavery??? this low IQ dude is fighting a losing battle... come back home Mr prez. coz Ghana have more important issues to be ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Accomod ...
I'm hearing that the US and its European allies have vowed to not vote in favour of the motion, due to be tabled at the UN Assembly by President Mahama this week. I'm not the least surprised at this development. These countri ...
The best ...
Karma will b ...