Why shd President John Mahama and his Gang be angry at being denied something that they do not cherish?How many times has President Mahama not gone back to do the same thing that he accused Akuffo Addo in the past while in opposition ?Has John Dramani Mahama got a conscience ?
Nana 8 hours ago
Why shd the ppl of Nimgo Prampram continue to disgrace themselves in the election of riff-raff like late ET Mensah & Sam George?I have gone thru the hands of some intelligent and respected Ningo Prampram teachers whilst growing up.Why can't they push those ppl to the august house instead of these Fools.
Bossman Asare 8 hours ago
@ Nana. Kwasea. Ask Sly Tetteh to go there and stand if he is not a fool. He is your fellow NPP idiot from Ningo Prampram hiding at Tuba near Kasoa. You pig.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana....... ..You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie ...or weedicide.
FRANKIE 5 hours ago
Lincoln can shove that worthless degree up their deep pinky arse. We will not kowtow to that LGBTQZ+ nonsense!
HONORARY DOCTORATE YAAMUTU 4 hours ago
Look at this ahantan idiot talking about shame. Sam George is the most useless minister under this fourth republic. Mahama should go to school and study and stop always begging for honorary degrees. Shameless president, always disgracing Ghana on the international stage.
Kofi 3 hours ago
Honorary Doctorate is equivalent to a crèche certificate. Why are the NDC always desperate for fake PHDs. Mahama should sit on his butt a solve the ongoing problems in the country and stop chasing these useless awards.
Boye 3 hours ago
As edey pain dem, edey sweet us. No wonder the presidency has been quiet in the past few days. Another name for disgrace is ndc.
Gripped in Vice 3 hours ago
A University with inconsistent variables and political aims, shamefully gripped in the Blacksmiths' vice.
Why America does human lottories 1 hour ago
Over 30 years America is doing such lotteries to import more workers for their industries due to shortages of humans resources since they are doing trumu trumu
We won't accept their lghbt 1 hour ago
They should take their certificate and leave us alone to have more children
TWEAA DC 2 hours ago
BUT WHY IS JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI GOING ROUND THE GLOBE IN SEARCH OF DEGREES?...THERE ARE PLENTY UNIVERSITIES IN GHANA...THEY CAN HONOUR HIM WITH WHATEVER DEGREES HE LIKES INCLUDING HIS WIFE...TWEAA.
Gonja mafia. 1 hour ago
Asare did you read the guy write-up well, and did you understand? He did say there are intelligent people in Ningo Prampram,but these 2 are fools, and you have problem with it. Is it not a fact that these 2 guys are fools.
JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO ~ THE COCOBOD CAR THIEF 6 hours ago
AOOOOO NPP...!!!!! NMMOA NKITINKITI MINORITY...!!!!! THE PATAPAAA PARTY OF LOSERS, BEING LED NOW BY THAT RECKLESS & MENTALLY-RETARDED EFFUTU RAT. WHEN AT ALL WILL YOUR MADNESS BE FULLY CURED..????
Kalimba Mozambo 7 hours ago
all honorary degrees. Those are ceremonial degrees and should be outlawed .They are not worth even a pesewa.
Plus, there are too many fake doctorates in Ghana.
all honorary degrees. Those are ceremonial degrees and should be outlawed .They are not worth even a pesewa.
Lori 7 hours ago
The most stupid guy.
AKPAFU ADDO 6 hours ago
Yes, @Lori is... THE MOST STUPID GUY
Popo 6 hours ago
My brother, say ut again wai. Hypocrites in government
Naneama!!!! 5 hours ago
You need to apologise to your mother for the day she gave birth to you. Stupidity will always be associated with your name till your name becomes synonymous with stupidity
Ama 3 hours ago
You never make sense over here and I am surprised a teacher would keep reasoning like this. You are full of crap.
Oprege 2 hours ago
Sam George agyimi too much . I can’t stand his hubris !
TWEAA DC 2 hours ago
'BAM!...' THEIR QUEST FOR UNDESERVED HONOURS HAS FALLEN FLAT.....AMERICANS CANNOT BE BOUGHT...LINCOLN AWARD SCANDAL IN THE MAKING...THERE ARE MORE UNIVERSITIES IN GHANA READY TO SELL DEGREES....TWEAA.
We don't needs light in Ghana 2 hours ago
Let them takes their their degree since family is very more important than everything
Sam George must be honoured 1 hour ago
For his bold reply to Lincoln university authorities,
We must not tolerate any nonsense,the whites should leaves us alone to make our lives what we likes
John,Tema 8 hours ago
This Ningo Prampram boy has got no brain in his very big head.Were they not the same ppl who said honorary degrees are Useless titles?He better devote his time to fight teenage pregnancy which is high among Ada ppl? They top the whole nation with girls as young as 12 &;13 year old getting pregnant in that backward and very primitive Constituency.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 7 hours ago
Never seen a boy the likes of Sam George too arrogant and pompous..very disrespectful and annoying to say the least... l do not even know what the people of Ningo saw in this boy to vote him an MP, a cheek of an Mp
Naneama!!!! 5 hours ago
Is it not obvious that you live off your anus in New Jersey? Fools like you can never see why we don't have to accept to practice homosexuality in Ghana. You are so daft that you think everything you see the white man do is more superior to what you know and must be copied.
All must hail Sam George 1 hour ago
for his bravery his reply to Lincoln university administration and they should still continue bow down their empty heads in shame,we have taking more birth over their gay
Nii 6 hours ago
If I were President John Dramani Mahama I will resign as the leader of this country. Small boys like Capt Ibrahim Traore don't regard him, and now a small university Limcln University is also showing him disrespec.
Enugu Rocket 5 hours ago
Eiii, @Nii Odwan ba. In fact, your desperation for power has assumed some interesting level paaaaa-ooo! When was Ibrahim Traore elected the Abusuapanin for Africa, for which reason every African leader is supposed to be receiving his respects ?? Anyway, I like the way you idiots are foolishly mourning & working up yourselves. That is how you will all be dying slowly from the system. Mahama TOASO..!!!
Ruthan 4 hours ago
He came to President Mahama's inauguration with a pistol hanging on his belt.He couldn't do that when he met Vladimir Putin in Moscow. He has driven away Ghanaian tomatoes Sellers from his country,not to disturb his farmers. He has again destroyed Raw Eggs produced in Ghana sent to his country for sale.He claimed they were unwholesome and also not hygienic.
Kojois 8 hours ago
Fool like you. Do you think PhD is like ghana cedi. Sad to live in the third world where fool can become a minister with a vision.
Asantewaa Sing-a-thorn 8 hours ago
@ Kojois. Is your father not a mad fool?
Amansan Boafo 6 hours ago
Hahahahaha.... blaa @Kojois. With your highly incurable illiteracy, you should actually be living in a 5th World if we had one. Wo y3 funny ankasa!
Capricorn 5 hours ago
@kojois
That guy doesn't make any sense in his presentation. If a fool can become a politician with a vision, isn't it batter than a wise who becomes a politician without vision? Miraculously, this's exactly what we have in ... read full comment
@kojois
That guy doesn't make any sense in his presentation. If a fool can become a politician with a vision, isn't it batter than a wise who becomes a politician without vision? Miraculously, this's exactly what we have in the Third World
Stitches. 8 hours ago
To hell with their mothers. All of them are moda fakas
Ofui Sam George!! 8 hours ago
For Sam George, the way u don't respect, so nooorrr will happen to John Mahama! Kwasiato !
Lion 8 hours ago
Go and read 1 Corinthians 6: 9-10 and see what is there.
Onipaba 8 hours ago
Linchpin University realised that Mahamma is childish and infantile after they interacted with him.He can be easily swayed.And that could be one of the reasons they withdrew their offer.You should understand that they are 5D humans not the many 3D Ghanaians whose intellect is slightly above that of animals.Most Ghanaians would not know and understand that Mahamma plays them for fools and will believe anything he tells them regardless.Lincoln University s decision should open the eyes of Ghanaians to realise that Mahamma is not who they perceive to be
FACT 7 hours ago
"Sitting Presidents don't collect Honorary Degrees," said JD Mahama while in Opposition.
The sweet Lincoln grapes are now SOUR GRAPES.
Sitting President scrambling for Honorary Degrees.
.....Lincoln University is the Artf ... read full comment
"Sitting Presidents don't collect Honorary Degrees," said JD Mahama while in Opposition.
.....Lincoln University is the Artful Dodger ....
Holy Sinner 7 hours ago
TRUMP has taken away they devilish frag of the sodalite (lgbtt) from the white House Museum..Thanks Sam,no one can dictate us,Ghanaians and Africans any more. Maybe only TINIBU and his useless crony Akufo Addo who fortunately is no more..
FACT 7 hours ago
CRYING SOUR GRAPES
Sweet grapes when offered on golden platter.
Upon withdrawal the taste of the grapes changed.
Now sour. Sour Bitter Sour.
Sam George ought to have objected when the Hononary Doctorate Degree was offered ... read full comment
CRYING SOUR GRAPES
Sam George ought to have objected when the Hononary Doctorate Degree was offered to the NDC flagbearer. He didn't.
JD Mahama wanted it. Sour Grapes. Nobody wants.
BB 7 hours ago
What is phd. Common paper. President mahama should spit on their faces and their phd. Which phd certificate is bigger than the position john is occupying currently. They can go and burn the sea.
Popo 6 hours ago
Who in your family even had second degree? Gyimifo
agyeman 3 hours ago
SO WHY WAS HE IN A HURRY TO GO AND RECEIVE IT. MAHAMA JUST HAS A WEAK MINDSET AND SIMPLY PUT UNFOCUSSED.
Akwesi 6 hours ago
He can now criticise a university in a homosexual-related issue. I thought Sam George said he has a ministry to oversee so don't have time for these issues
HE IS A BIG FOOL THIS SAM GEORGE 4 hours ago
How many times did he not worry our ears over this LGBTQ nonsense when they were in opposition? As uncouth as he is, he has suddenly gone quite after hoodwinking Ghanaians into voting against NPP! Americans and their allies should cancel any visas given to him. Idiot
Gee 6 hours ago
Shutup dude
Shutup dude
Kevin 6 hours ago
Hon Sam please hurry up and pass the LGBTQ bill into law in Ghana. Even Donald Trump never like this USA animal. How can a black and white women allow Dog to be fucking and licking them. No wonder they sees nothing wrong with the reason why Sodom and Gomorrah was burned to ashes Stupid Obama and the Democrat are the main reason why this LGBTQ animals are bold to dominate. No wonder Democrat lost the election. And as far as they the Democrat shall continue to support demonic act. They shall remain in opposition for a long time. I don't like the Republicans stand on immigration but it better to deport that always LGBTQ to dominate our streets and company.
Kwame 6 hours ago
This idiot Sam George can talk.
Nana 6 hours ago
Sam George, why should Lincoln University bow their head in shame? Is it because they canceled the honorary degree for your Azaa President? After careful studies, they found out your " Pepenii , Propaganda and the the Thief called Mahama doesn't deserve that award. So they canceled it. And so what is your problem? You guys were all happy the Azaa President was going to be honored, but let it sink in your fucking head, that nobody will even consider in the slightest mind to give Mahama anything again. Because the world has seen him to be a thief, Azaa and propagandist who doesn't think about his country......kwasea.
Koti 6 hours ago
Karma is real! What did Mahama need the 'Dr' for? Nations out Africa know African leaders want titles that is why they always entice African leaders with titles. Can giving Mahama a just a title change the living conditions and mentality of Ghanaians?
The truth is that ashes fly back into the face of him who throw them. This is how painful how promise and fail hurts. Our politicians make all kinds of promises when seeking power and fail to honour them after getting power. The Lincoln University is only sympathising with cocoa farmers in Ghana. They gave the same shoe Mahama gave cocoa farmers to wear. It's the same the farmers and the families cry that Mahama and his appointees doing. Dr Karma, thanks for visiting our president and 'the good people of Ghana'(as our politicians always say) would plead with you to pay another surprise visit to our beloved president!
Nii Joromi 6 hours ago
Look at the US where black and brown people are treated like animals by ICE. They want to lecture Ghana about human rights. Really?
Steve 6 hours ago
Uncultured minister.
Steve 5 hours ago
Waaaa look, a highly institution wanted to honor your incompetent president doctorate degree of which he has not sat in classroom and they have thought otherwise, you're there insulting them
You called yourself a minister.
... read full comment
Waaaa look, a highly institution wanted to honor your incompetent president doctorate degree of which he has not sat in classroom and they have thought otherwise, you're there insulting them
You're a disgrace to your family.
Uncultured minister.
Skriller 6 hours ago
This thing of a minister is just a fool
Entrepreneurs 5 hours ago
We are helping 10 Ghanaian businesses, shop owners Launch their online stores to sell their products both locally and internationally. Webgate Consult will handle everything from online store Development, social media services and digital marketing solutions. Contact us : 0244289681
Victor 5 hours ago
Does JDM need those titles to operate effectively???
NO, NO and NO!
To hell with that!
Those titles should be thrown to the marines!!!
NO, NO and NO!
To hell with that!
KWASI IN EUROPE 5 hours ago
Thank you Lincoln University for disgracing that THIEF. How can the University that Kwame Nkrumah attended honour a thief like Mahama?
That idiot Mahama should return to Ghana in SHAME. Thank you Lincoln University. This f ... read full comment
Thank you Lincoln University for disgracing that THIEF. How can the University that Kwame Nkrumah attended honour a thief like Mahama?
That idiot Mahama should return to Ghana in SHAME. Thank you Lincoln University. This foolish man called Mahama was insulting Akufo Addo for getting honorary degrees whiles in office only to turn round and do the same. Naniama. This is international disgrace for that fool called Mahama. THE WORST INTERNATIONAL DISGRACE.
Mahama should return to Ghana with his shame. Foolish president who talks nonsense to everybody. Airbus thief. Naniama
Nii Nungua 5 hours ago
The Americans can fok Animals Not in Ghana.
720 Birds to 13000 farmers, Lincoln uni 5 hours ago
SAM GEORGE , Weather you defend 720 birds or not you will still go to RELEGATION, you are defending your boss who shared 720 birds to 13000 farmers in order to stay as a minister,shameless arrogant boy,.
Paa Rasta 5 hours ago
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY DOESN'T GIVE A DAMNN ABOUT SAM GEORGE OR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. AMERICANS HAVE THEIR OWN BELIEF SYSTEM, RESPECT FOR PEOPLES SEXUAL ORIENTATION IS ONE OF THEM. MOST BLACK AMERICANS RESPECT GAY PEOPLE. IF GHANA REALLY WANT TO BE THE GATEWAY TO AFRICA ? THEY SHOULD RESPECT GAYS AS WELL. . RESPECT FOR GAYS DIES AFFECT OUR GDP OR INFLATION. THESE IDIOTS MUST UNDERSTAND THAT GAYS ARE ALSO HUMAN . LINCOLN UNIVERSITY IS AN HBCU, PLEASE DONT PISS OUR BLACK BROTHERS OFF .SAM GEORGE SHOULD SHUT UP.
Paa Rasta 4 hours ago
SAm GEORGE WITH HIS NIGERIAN PATAPAA SHOULD LEAVE GHANA ALONE. BLACK AMERICANS ARE THE MOST TOLERANT PEOPLE IN THE WORLD, THEY DONT DISCREMINATE. THERE ARE A LOT BLACK IMPORTANT PEOPLE WHO HAPPENS TO BE GAY. THEY HAVE A LOT TO OFFER GHANA, LETS STOP THIS ANTI LGBT NONSENSE.
Paul 4 hours ago
I support the comments made by my friend and brother the Minister for two reasons. Ghana is an independent nation respected by all globally
No one can force us to change our values and culture. I am a proud Ghanaian teachin ... read full comment
I support the comments made by my friend and brother the Minister for two reasons. Ghana is an independent nation respected by all globally
No one can force us to change our values and culture. I am a proud Ghanaian teaching at the University level over three decades now in the USA . To be honest Ghanaians should be proud of our values based on what I see daily in my classrooms.
720 birds to 13000 farmers 3 hours ago
Who told you Ghana is an independent country?,you are a joker, we are not,that is why we always succumb to the powerful countries, don't say that anywhere .How do you expect the host to invite someone who shared 720 birds to 13000 farmers?
Donatus 4 hours ago
It's not even an A4 sheet. GTEC doesn't even allow people to use honorary titles in Ghana. The time they awarded the degree was JM not supporting the LGBTQI bill and law. Trump is against homosexuals.
Reformer 4 hours ago
Sam George, Lincoln University is not like Ghana, OK? You have to use some decorum kakra. The fact that you are a communication minister doesn't mean you can use words anyhow. I don't give a hoot about anyone's sexual orientation but you have to understand where they are coming from. No hypocrisy here. Either you respect the rights of all persons or abide by their principles, PERIOD. ASK legon to award an honorary Doctorate to JDM then if you need this thing that badly. Asem b3n koraa nie???
Yaw 4 hours ago
Am at a loss for words when it comes to these things. We sit in our parliament and denigrate everything western when it suits our political games such as LGBT and the rest and yet troop to the west to receive such , in my view pointless awards. Whats thé true value of these awards by these universities when the award may actually or could be presented by the same LGBT person you keep speaking against in your parliament? We are a proud people as Sam George is saying and yet due to the corrupt politicians we go to the same western countries begging for handouts. Sam George can demonstrate one first step of being proud if he shed his western names. I see nothing Ghanaian in the Sam or thé George. Confused people
TEACHER OWUSU BONSAM 4 hours ago
Has Sam George approved LGBTQ recognition now in Ghana ever since he came to power?.We hope he is genuine and not a HYPOCRITE.
Alidu 4 hours ago
Stop your unnecessary insults and start working
me 3 hours ago
God of Nana Addo is at work
agyeman 3 hours ago
SAM GEORGE KNOW TODAY THAT LINCOLN IS A HUGELY RESPECTABLE INSTITUTION, PRESTIGIOUS TO THE EXTENT THAT THEY WILL HONOUR A DISHONOURABLE CORRUPT FIGURE KNOWN WORLD WIDE. TELL YOUR PRESIDENT TO STAY HOME AND WORK. THAT'S WHERE THE RECOGNITION WILL COME FROM NOT GOING PLACE TO TALK. TYPICAL OUTSIDE GENTILITY HOME CRY. IS THAT CLEAR. NEXT TIME NDC SHOULD SELECT A PERSON WITH RESPECTED DIGNITY AND HONOUR.
Ewvevi 3 hours ago
John Mahama, General Kotoka's ghost will disgrace you for a loooong time to come. You allowed small small boys like Sam George and dafeamekpor etc, to lead you to commit to this useless lgbtq bill. Before that useless bill was proposed by those small boys, didn't we already have laws that banned same sex marriages in Ghana? Then came in your small childish boys like yourself, ranting about a useless bill that was to address what had already been taken care of. Their useless rantings drew unnecessary attention from the world. Your small boys went as low as questioning people who, through no fault of theirs, came to this world as hermaphrodites, ie, having two sex organs. How can you choose partners for such people? You allowed small boys to lead you. Now you see Gen Kotoka is not asleep? Hahahahaha
Ama 3 hours ago
Who cares and what will that doctorate do to his person? The good thing is you guys in Lincoln University noting the good works of President Mahama.
You must indeed bow your heads in shame as this will not and cannot impac ... read full comment
Who cares and what will that doctorate do to his person? The good thing is you guys in Lincoln University noting the good works of President Mahama.
You must indeed bow your heads in shame as this will not and cannot impact our culture and decision on that matter.
If it is bad it is badly bad.
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 hours ago
Thank you, Lincoln University, for disgracing that thief.
Citizen vigilante 3 hours ago
Hmmmmmmm, Sam George you see what your silence after the election has caused your president ? You were loud and violent on LGBTQ abolishing when in opposition but decided to remain silent on the same matter. Lincoln University thought you now supports the LGBTQ. Continue to talk loud on this matter otherwise we will think you have changed your position on LGBTQ as compared to opposition time. Hmmmm.
Tom Boy Jones 2 hours ago
Mr boot licker doing his things to get noticed
Yaw 2 hours ago
These honorary stuff means nothing now, even Opo of all people was canonized.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 2 hours ago
Buffoon. John mahama rather should bow his empty head in shame.
Trumutu worshipper 2 hours ago
Sam George, you and the dummy ndc government don't need new sim card reregistration but telecos discipline. Set rules and regulations for telecos or seize them to operate in the country
1. Every Ghana card should be verif ... read full comment
Sam George, you and the dummy ndc government don't need new sim card reregistration but telecos discipline. Set rules and regulations for telecos or seize them to operate in the country
1. Every Ghana card should be verified by NIA for authenticity before allowed to operate on their network
2. One cannot register more than 2sim card on the same network, to avoid multiple registration with one Ghana card
3. Every SIM card should be fully registered before giving access on the network
4. Block any sim card with multiple registration on the same network
5. Telecos customers should have a short code to verify how many registered sim with their Ghana card, if they see unknown numbers, they should report to the telecos for correction
6. Any telecos failure to provide a customer Ghana card details linked to a criminality such as fraud, will seize to operate in the country.
Mary Mavis Gyamfiwaa 2 hours ago
Have you passed the bill? Odwan!
Qwerty 2 hours ago
You can sue the university all the way to the supreme court, the justices are more conservative now. You shd be able to get this overturned. After you win, ypu then decline the award.
Jokes on them!!
You can sue the university all the way to the supreme court, the justices are more conservative now. You shd be able to get this overturned. After you win, ypu then decline the award.
Jokes on them!!
EEdward 2 hours ago
Has this guy been traveling at all? He is only a 'champion' in his narrow horizon -Ghana.
Yaovi 2 hours ago
Shut the up fat dude Sam George. Do your petty Mahama has any right to the honorary degree from Lincoln? You people shopped for the honourary degree and now Lincoln says no because Mahama declared that he would sign your infantile and obnoxious LGBTQ law to infringe upon the rights of that group. Just shut up your fat uncough mouth. Baby with steel fanged sharp teeth.
Stan 2 hours ago
, WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding
Free Accomod ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation for distant workers.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Animal Nigerian stan 42 minutes ago
Everyone should avoid this Nigeria scammers, they are thieves by birth. You animals nigerians are very funny. Do I owe you arm robbers morons anything? Or you villagers think you have a history of arm robbery robbing people at gun point killing them to steal their money to claim you are billionaire. you foolishly think you can disrespect anyone and misbehave. Enough of your empty treats and calling me a joker, if you claim you are thugs, make your move and wait for my response. Do you idiots think I'm some item or a bag of rice you purchase at market. Stupid animals nigerians. I guess that's the jungle life you villagers live in that uncivilize zoo country. It takes only stupid idiots to think of the impossibility because you believe your voodoo will work. If myself as a man can't force love anyone you think you can force that idiotic dirty monsterous mad daughter on me? She will die instantly with your walahi Allah. She diss me publicly and thinks that's cool. Do you fools think rationally with a balance mind but think your selfish narcissistic ego interest? She wouldn't want to force herself on her exes she slept but me? Don't think about what you can't do and if you think you can do don't waste time. I know every word you say and your dirty juju is how far you can come. The
Jaja 1 hour ago
Karma is sweet
Azaza 1 hour ago
Haaaaaahaha, is it by force, what does dead goat know to deserve such an honour, good for nothing president, roads are very bad , traffic lights are not working, and he wants to go and collect what?
Mr no nonsense 1 hour ago
He's started his normal stupidity
Okatakyie 1 hour ago
Lincoln University are entitled to their "values" just as you are and there is no shame for them holding their "values".
my wife takes care of me 1 hour ago
A stupid cabinet minister
Seedorf 59 minutes ago
Look at another foolish minister. Ghana is cheap for fools like Sam George to be a minister. We have a long way to go..
Kaakeiku 54 minutes ago
Eeii Ghana! Suddenly someone has found his voice and advocacy on LGBT matters. Wonders will never end!!
Elvina 30 minutes ago
The gay bisexual trumu trumu minister whose information was leaked by social media influencer that does trumu trumu, and rather than coming out, he started to push a law to criminalize and punish trumu trumu so that people will not suspect him. The thief who can get V8 and Lexus and say it was a gift and Ghanaians sheepishly clap. Paying dollars in rent while unemployed and never worked. No wonder your country is a shit hole country
Nuumo 8 minutes ago
I seriously thought education was meant to reform and guide society but in fact, little did I know that some of the school are very bad as dirt.
They don't teach anything. They don't teach anything about good morals. All th ... read full comment
I seriously thought education was meant to reform and guide society but in fact, little did I know that some of the school are very bad as dirt.
They don't teach anything. They don't teach anything about good morals. All they do is chew and poor.
Have we seriously benefited anything substantial from such schools?
In fact Lincoln University is a global disgrace to humanity.
I will never respect that so called university again.
Is that what they teach in that university for a man to sleep with his fellow man through the most smelly part of their bodies.
All alumni of that so called Lincoln University must bow down their heads in shame.
God will judge them.
That will be the end of that so called university.
Why shd President John Mahama and his Gang be angry at being denied something that they do not cherish?How many times has President Mahama not gone back to do the same thing that he accused Akuffo Addo in the past while in op ...
Why shd the ppl of Nimgo Prampram continue to disgrace themselves in the election of riff-raff like late ET Mensah & Sam George?I have gone thru the hands of some intelligent and respected Ningo Prampram teachers whilst growi ...
Look at this ahantan idiot talking about shame. Sam George is the most useless minister under this fourth republic. Mahama should go to school and study and stop always begging for honorary degrees. Shameless president, alway ...
The most stupid guy.
This Ningo Prampram boy has got no brain in his very big head.Were they not the same ppl who said honorary degrees are Useless titles?He better devote his time to fight teenage pregnancy which is high among Ada ppl? They top ...
Is it not obvious that you live off your anus in New Jersey? Fools like you can never see why we don't have to accept to practice homosexuality in Ghana. You are so daft that you think everything you see the white man do is m ...
Eiii, @Nii Odwan ba. In fact, your desperation for power has assumed some interesting level paaaaa-ooo! When was Ibrahim Traore elected the Abusuapanin for Africa, for which reason every African leader is supposed to be recei ...
He came to President Mahama's inauguration with a pistol hanging on his belt.He couldn't do that when he met Vladimir Putin in Moscow. He has driven away Ghanaian tomatoes Sellers from his country,not to disturb his farmers. ...
@kojois
That guy doesn't make any sense in his presentation. If a fool can become a politician with a vision, isn't it batter than a wise who becomes a politician without vision? Miraculously, this's exactly what we have in ...
Linchpin University realised that Mahamma is childish and infantile after they interacted with him.He can be easily swayed.And that could be one of the reasons they withdrew their offer.You should understand that they are 5D ...
.....Lincoln University is the Artf ...
TRUMP has taken away they devilish frag of the sodalite (lgbtt) from the white House Museum..Thanks Sam,no one can dictate us,Ghanaians and Africans any more. Maybe only TINIBU and his useless crony Akufo Addo who fortunately ...
CRYING SOUR GRAPES
Sam George ought to have objected when the Hononary Doctorate Degree was offered ...
How many times did he not worry our ears over this LGBTQ nonsense when they were in opposition? As uncouth as he is, he has suddenly gone quite after hoodwinking Ghanaians into voting against NPP! Americans and their allies s ...
Shutup dude
Hon Sam please hurry up and pass the LGBTQ bill into law in Ghana. Even Donald Trump never like this USA animal. How can a black and white women allow Dog to be fucking and licking them. No wonder they sees nothing wrong wit ...
Sam George, why should Lincoln University bow their head in shame? Is it because they canceled the honorary degree for your Azaa President? After careful studies, they found out your " Pepenii , Propaganda and the the Thief ...
Karma is real! What did Mahama need the 'Dr' for? Nations out Africa know African leaders want titles that is why they always entice African leaders with titles. Can giving Mahama a just a title change the living conditions a ...
Uncultured minister.
We are helping 10 Ghanaian businesses, shop owners Launch their online stores to sell their products both locally and internationally. Webgate Consult will handle everything from online store Development, social media service ...
NO, NO and NO!
To hell with that!
That idiot Mahama should return to Ghana in SHAME. Thank you Lincoln University. This f ...
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY DOESN'T GIVE A DAMNN ABOUT SAM GEORGE OR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. AMERICANS HAVE THEIR OWN BELIEF SYSTEM, RESPECT FOR PEOPLES SEXUAL ORIENTATION IS ONE OF THEM. MOST BLACK AMERICANS RESPECT GAY PEOPLE. ...
SAm GEORGE WITH HIS NIGERIAN PATAPAA SHOULD LEAVE GHANA ALONE. BLACK AMERICANS ARE THE MOST TOLERANT PEOPLE IN THE WORLD, THEY DONT DISCREMINATE. THERE ARE A LOT BLACK IMPORTANT PEOPLE WHO HAPPENS TO BE GAY. THEY HAVE A ...
No one can force us to change our values and culture. I am a proud Ghanaian teachin ...
Who told you Ghana is an independent country?,you are a joker, we are not,that is why we always succumb to the powerful countries, don't say that anywhere .How do you expect the host to invite someone who shared 720 birds to ...
Sam George, Lincoln University is not like Ghana, OK? You have to use some decorum kakra. The fact that you are a communication minister doesn't mean you can use words anyhow. I don't give a hoot about anyone's sexual orie ...
Am at a loss for words when it comes to these things. We sit in our parliament and denigrate everything western when it suits our political games such as LGBT and the rest and yet troop to the west to receive such , in my vie ...
SAM GEORGE KNOW TODAY THAT LINCOLN IS A HUGELY RESPECTABLE INSTITUTION, PRESTIGIOUS TO THE EXTENT THAT THEY WILL HONOUR A DISHONOURABLE CORRUPT FIGURE KNOWN WORLD WIDE. TELL YOUR PRESIDENT TO STAY HOME AND WORK. THAT'S WHERE ...
John Mahama, General Kotoka's ghost will disgrace you for a loooong time to come. You allowed small small boys like Sam George and dafeamekpor etc, to lead you to commit to this useless lgbtq bill. Before that useless bill wa ...
You must indeed bow your heads in shame as this will not and cannot impac ...
Hmmmmmmm, Sam George you see what your silence after the election has caused your president ? You were loud and violent on LGBTQ abolishing when in opposition but decided to remain silent on the same matter. Lincoln Universi ...
1. Every Ghana card should be verif ...
Jokes on them!!
Shut the up fat dude Sam George. Do your petty Mahama has any right to the honorary degree from Lincoln? You people shopped for the honourary degree and now Lincoln says no because Mahama declared that he would sign your in ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Accomod ...
Everyone should avoid this Nigeria scammers, they are thieves by birth. You animals nigerians are very funny. Do I owe you arm robbers morons anything? Or you villagers think you have a history of arm robbery robbing people a ...
Karma is sweet
The gay bisexual trumu trumu minister whose information was leaked by social media influencer that does trumu trumu, and rather than coming out, he started to push a law to criminalize and punish trumu trumu so that people wi ...
They don't teach anything. They don't teach anything about good morals. All th ...
Ninpan mu promax