What a bunch of mis-directed nonsense from a collection of unprincipled Ghanaians who choose to talk before thinking.
Why did people speaking for FABAG not point us to one or more solely owned and operated Ghana government ... read full comment
What a bunch of mis-directed nonsense from a collection of unprincipled Ghanaians who choose to talk before thinking.
Why did people speaking for FABAG not point us to one or more solely owned and operated Ghana government or quasi-government project that was producing tomatoes during the period between 2017 and 2024? Can someone from FABAG provide the Mahama government appointee who cancelled tomatoe farms under the erstwhile Akufo-Addo/Dr. Bawumia government?
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfrienhd,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 day ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up instantLy...
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana. ....You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie ...or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 22 hours ago
NDC PROPAGANDA ON TOMATO PRICE HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME!!!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECO ... read full comment
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
The Motherland 7 hours ago
MUMBI SERAKI, the escapee from Ankaful. Whatever you have been smoking all these years has damaged your brains. Just return to Ankaful for remedial medical attention.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 day ago
Ghanaians with long English but no action, this research was done long ego since General Acheampng's regime what has happened ?
Citizen vigilante 1 day ago
Ministry of Agriculture must be closed down immediately for gross failure. It is not only tomatoes but several foodstuffs non production and preservation. The Agric ministry is wasting tax payers money
TWEAA DC 1 day ago
WHERE IS ERIC OPOKU WITH HIS FEED GHANA RHETORIC?...TWEAA.
Skriller 1 day ago
Useless country useless parliamentarians useless president useless agric ministry.... Eat grammar when we go out if food.... Kwasiafuo
Konstar 1 day ago
They should direct the pressure to the Minister of Finance. He has failed to release funds to the Minister of Agriculture since last year.
See me 23 hours ago
Means Ghanaian farmers cannot cultivate tomatoes right
agyeman 19 hours ago
FABAG PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME. THE MINISTER IS STRESSED SO ASK AS A MATTER OF URGENCY ATO FORSON AND MAHAMA TO RELEASE BUDGETARY ALLOCATION TO THE MINISTRIES TO ENABLE THEM DO THEIR WORK. SINCE LAST YEAR, APPROVED BUDGETARY ALLOCATIONS HAVE NOT BEEN GOING BUT BECAUSE ITS THEIR PARTY THEY CAN'T TALK. THEY JUST HOLD THE MINISTER TITLES, NOTHING DEY INSIDE.
First Offer 14 hours ago
Do we eat only tomatoes? Call for reforms but scrapping? Are you people serious? Or you people don’t know what agriculture means
Kwesi 3 hours ago
It is evident something had happened but it is also not too late to start planting and harvesting our own .We cannot ignore the pain that it happened.
It is time for a hard work collectively.Let us through the pain pro ... read full comment
It is evident something had happened but it is also not too late to start planting and harvesting our own .We cannot ignore the pain that it happened.
It is time for a hard work collectively.Let us through the pain produce our own which we can eat with joy.Let the farmers be helped to produce more.
Shalom.
Why did people speaking for FABAG not point us to one or more solely owned and operated Ghana government ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...
THE 24-HR ECO ...
FABAG PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME. THE MINISTER IS STRESSED SO ASK AS A MATTER OF URGENCY ATO FORSON AND MAHAMA TO RELEASE BUDGETARY ALLOCATION TO THE MINISTRIES TO ENABLE THEM DO THEIR WORK. SINCE LAST YEAR, APPROVED BUDGET ...
It is time for a hard work collectively.Let us through the pain pro ...