90% of the witches in Ghana are NDC card bearing members.... Double standards is what the NDC knows... Soaa
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfrienhd,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 15 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up instantLy...
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 hours ago
NDC PROPAGANDA HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME!!!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS ... read full comment
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
Kojo Npp Iraq 16 hours ago
Listen to this criminal chronic liar Sammy Gyamfi. Ndc fools now you're feeling the heat. Stupid president who robbed cocoa farmers and stole our gold for his stupid criminal brother Ibrahim mahama. 2000 we jailed bunch of you criminals but 2029 it will worse for you Ndc criminals, we're going to jail all of you.
Evans 6 hours ago
@Kojo NPP, this is rabied talk; if indeed you have a case come with your evidence and let's prosecute it.Have Cocoa Farmers been robbed after the fall in global prices or are being paid per the global prices and how was gold money stolen and given to Ibrahim Mahama.Stupidity on high heels.
Pelicles. 16 hours ago
A political called NDC, trust them at your own risk. Now, listen a fool like Sammy Gyamfi speaking from the end tail of his mouth forgotten what he said when NDC was lying their way to power.
Incompetent government mahama 11 hours ago
Kwasia kurasini Lowlife boy... your time is near and very soon karma will deal with you for singing about God to kill Nana Addo... Aboafunu kurasini idiot.,
Mahama is a goat 16 hours ago
NDC foolish party
The Spear 16 hours ago
Double-tongued! Believe politicians at your peril. I'm afraid we're staring in the face, another "father of the nation!" figure in John Mahama. Why become a president when you can easily be a pastor? Pastors can't be good nation builders.
With Agradaa's untimely release, NDC has to prove to their mettle within this one year for me to believe anything they say.
The Spear 16 hours ago
*Prove their mettle...
Londoner 16 hours ago
The first candidate destined for time in jail is this disrespectful Sammy Gyamfi boy. 2028 can't come soon enough.
Sammy the dollar donor 16 hours ago
The three Samuels- Okudjato, Gyamfi and George are not trustworthy. One day they will pay for the lies they tell the public Apparently, George is a church elder for that matter
Augustina Quayson President 16 hours ago
Please Sammy Gyamfi if it was wrong when you were in opposition does it become right when you are in government
Seedorf 16 hours ago
Sammy Gyamfi kwasea, you never spoke against sole-sourcing but today you and your government is engaging in the same thing you spoke against. God will punish you all....
Capt Adabuga 16 hours ago
NDC is a scam. They preach one thing and does another. What a bunch "sycophants and bootlickers"
Mummies 16 hours ago
Nyame betua wo ne wonmmaaaa ka
Yaw 15 hours ago
EIII, SO IS THAT HOW PEOPLE CAN LIE?
SOO GHANAIANS, HAVEN'T YOU REGRETTED VOTING FOR THESE VAGABONS AND WICKED LIARS? HER!
Kojois 14 hours ago
Stupid boy. You think everybody is fool and illiterate like your party supporters. Go and listern to yourself before coming to talk rubbish. Always said living in the third world is like living in the hell. Becos only fools rule.
muntari 9 hours ago
Aboa Sammy Gyamfi, one of the nation wreckers.
Kwame panin 8 hours ago
Liar!!
Liar!!
Nana Yaw 6 hours ago
What are the youth of Ghana doing, allowing these corrupt and greedy politicians to wreck our country? Please rise up and you will get the support of the world to take over our mother Ghana. NPP and NDC are all nation wreckers. Please let’s rise up now or never.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 3 hours ago
Too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS ...
Listen to this criminal chronic liar Sammy Gyamfi. Ndc fools now you're feeling the heat. Stupid president who robbed cocoa farmers and stole our gold for his stupid criminal brother Ibrahim mahama. 2000 we jailed bunch of yo ...
@Kojo NPP, this is rabied talk; if indeed you have a case come with your evidence and let's prosecute it.Have Cocoa Farmers been robbed after the fall in global prices or are being paid per the global prices and how was gold ...
NDC foolish party
Double-tongued! Believe politicians at your peril. I'm afraid we're staring in the face, another "father of the nation!" figure in John Mahama. Why become a president when you can easily be a pastor? Pastors can't be good nat ...
*Prove their mettle...
Stupid boy. You think everybody is fool and illiterate like your party supporters. Go and listern to yourself before coming to talk rubbish. Always said living in the third world is like living in the hell. Becos only fools r ...
Liar!!
What are the youth of Ghana doing, allowing these corrupt and greedy politicians to wreck our country? Please rise up and you will get the support of the world to take over our mother Ghana. NPP and NDC are all nation wrecker ...
Too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Ed ...