Foolish as Ghanaians are, this is going to be a political duel between the idiotic NPP and NDC.
What a sorry ass country where children still go to school under trees in this 21st century!
Foolish as Ghanaians are, this is going to be a political duel between the idiotic NPP and NDC.
What a sorry ass country where children still go to school under trees in this 21st century!
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 1 day ago
Let take note, Mahama has a principle to and will never deviated from it. He will not accept an honour while still serving a term as president. Simple
***Deviate
***Deviate
P Djamgbe 1 day ago
The West can shove their fake degrees in their asses, nothing will make Mahama deviate the course of his government policies
Ama 1 day ago
99% of our Kayayeis, Househelps and Houseboys are Northerners. President John Mahama is a Northerner and has not made any effort to change their destiny. How can he go to USA and demand Reparation for Slavery?
2PK 1 day ago
Ama, you are a very stupit woman, if only you are woman. You father didn't fu.k your mother well at all.You were born by chance. Idiot.
ANA 23 hours ago
@ 2PK what about make your argument without stooping that low?
OSABARIMA MENSA 21 hours ago
It has come to our attention that the Airbus corrupt one is no other than the corrupt and incompetent one. We can't condone acts of corruption so Mahama's invitation has been withdrawn.
@osabarima mensa 17 hours ago
Nonsense.
It was Mahama who withdrew.
Nonsense.
Emmanuel 21 hours ago
Why, you don’t like to hear the truth
Don 23 hours ago
AMA Someone like you I know was brought up in a poultry farm so the least said about you the better
Kofi 23 hours ago
Well done Lincoln University. The conman president doesn’t deserve any honorary award. He’s looting Ghana’s resources for his brother. He’s disgracing Ghana every single day.
Ayariga 23 hours ago
After begging for a honorary degree in Korea he wanted to do same in England. Shameless Mahama.
HONORARY DOCTORATE YAAMUTU 23 hours ago
Mahama should resign for bringing shame to Ghana. Animguaseɛ Mahama!!!
Croco 23 hours ago
And Bawumia is a Ga right? KESETSU
nii 19 hours ago
BAWUMIA HAS NEVER BEEN A PRESIDENT
Say no to Drugs 23 hours ago
He is a Northerner does it mean Ghana is for him
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 22 hours ago
IT WAS CANCELLED BECAUSE MAHAMA SAID IT IS AN OFFENSE TO ACCEPT A HONORARY DOCTORATE WHILST STILL A SITTING PRESIDENT!!!
MAHAMA RIDICULED NANA ADDO THE SHOW BOY ON THIS ISSUE. MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR ALL THEIR CRIMES AGAINST ... read full comment
IT WAS CANCELLED BECAUSE MAHAMA SAID IT IS AN OFFENSE TO ACCEPT A HONORARY DOCTORATE WHILST STILL A SITTING PRESIDENT!!!
MAHAMA RIDICULED NANA ADDO THE SHOW BOY ON THIS ISSUE. MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR ALL THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA SINCE THEIR MILITARY JUNTA AFRC DAYS TILL NOW!!! LONG LIVE NANA ADDO!! LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 22 hours ago
NDC PROPAGANDA HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME!!!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS ... read full comment
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 22 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Eii Ama 21 hours ago
So JM cannot talk about what they did to our grandfathers? Ama read more please don't bring in your NPP here please , if they like or not JM will talk about before depart from this world .This is about Africa not your NPP please stay away .if don't have anything good to say please give a break .
Kobena Hanson 21 hours ago
Ama you are a dog. You are a daughter of two animals
The Freedom Newspaper 19 hours ago
&Has Not Made Any Effort To Change Their Destiny
JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO ~ THE COCOBOD CAR THIEF 1 day ago
Hey... Kwaku Tee bodamfuor, @Ama kwasia baa, @Nana, the Kejetia pickpocket, @Sethoo bulubulu junkie, and the rest of the NPP rampaging vagabonds. It is past 3 o'clock now. Go and take your "abodam" medications. You can't go on speaking so foolishly likeyou are doing now. Now follow the facts below to see how Mahama has actually put a broad smile on our faces, instead of stealing hard-earned savings from pensioners:
1. Dollar rate – (is currently down from Bawumia’s atrocious Ghc 17.45, and now singing softly under Ato Forson at Ghc 10.55p
2. Inflation rate – (is currently down from the NPP’s staggering 54%, and now very peaceful at only 3%)
3. Fuel price – (currently down from your NPP's suffocating price of Ghc 24.00 per liter, and now selling at a far more affordable price of Ghc 14.60p
4. Rate of borrowing – (no more nkwasiafuor kenkey party borrowings. One whole year went without any borrowing)
5. Economic stability... ( we are not a JUNK ECONOMY anymore as the NPP became)
6. Purchasing power – (my bag of rice is only Ghc 620.00 now. It used be Ghc 1200.00 under your gfyimifuor Akuffo Addo’s era)
7. Currency performance... (the Cedi is currently among the TEN best-performing currencies in the world)
8. Size of government.... (not an ELEPHANT-SIZED government of idiotic non-performers)
10. Accountability to the people.... (not WILD CRIMINALS who will use the Bible to steal & then go and hide in Trump's ICE DETENTION CENTERS in America
Opoku 1 day ago
Idiotic Djamgbe,Luncoln University , an acclaimed institution does not award fake degrees.Mahama ,your idol has been disgraced big time.Go and sleep⁸
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 23 hours ago
OPOKU, don’t be disrespectful to John Mahama in this situation. Did you read that it was John Mahama who initiated the Doctorate Award? Such Awards are initiated by the Universities themselves. The fact that the University announced the Award to the World and finally cancelled it for no given tangible reason or reasons is stupid and nasty. Let us see if the that can be done to Trump or Benjamin Netanyahu. This can only be done to an African President that the University can easily disrespect.
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 17 hours ago
Reading the news from elsewhere hinted that "a group of people raised concerns about Mahama's anti-LGBTQ+ stand, which is a current bill before the parliament of Ghana." The group thinks Mahama is anti-LGBTQ+ and so he doesn't deserve the title.
So this cancellation is actually a win for Ghana. At least they know our values.
P Djamgbe 23 hours ago
@Opoku the idiotic Oyibo ass-licker, you think Mahama is like your blockhead Akufo Addo who was going around collecting fake honours from irrelevant institutions abroad when everyone could see how bad things were back home? How is this a disgrace when collecting fake degrees was never part of Mahatma's agenda? You NPP stooges are frustrated that you can't find major scandals in Mahatma's government to criticise, so you are trying very hard to make a mountain out of every molehill
Emmanuel 21 hours ago
John Mahama is not intellectually bright , to receive such honors
Nzema, children going to school under trees is not the fault of Mahama. I am a grown up man and also went to school under Trees before at the time of Nkrumah. Ghanaians procreate like Guinea Pigs, refuse to pay taxes and expect the Government to do everything for them free of charge. How can this be? I blame Nkrumah for this Soviet Union Socialist system of Government that Nkrumah adopted and enforced on the people of Ghana. Let various communities learn from the Kwahu people and do things for themselves and their communities instead of expecting the Government to do everything for them.
I don’t know the UNFORESEEN CIRCUMSTANCES that will warrant the cancellation of the Honorary Doctorate Degree for for John Mahama. That is disrespectful to Mahama as a Black, and an African President. Could the University have done that for Trump, Clinton or any former President of the USA or any Western European country? I think that African Presidents and other High ranking Politicians should stop accepting those Honorary Doctorate Degrees from the Western World. The action of the university to our President is despicable and totally disgusting and unacceptable. A lesson to African Presidents and Heads of States. It is not every Award that they should accept. I know Ibrahim Traore will have rejected such an award.. African Senior Politicians should just learn not to accept such Awards that do not help their countries in any way. This is TOTAL NONSENSE.
Nana 1 day ago
President John Mahama can fool certain ppl,he can also fool all NDC followers but he can't fool all Ghanaians and the international world.World wide they are seeing him promoting his questionable Billionaire brother
Go take your medication, My brother
Paapa 1 day ago
You lack knowledge, simple!!!
Nana 1 day ago
Mr Mahama's A Levels Grades were so poor that UG could only offer him History to study. How can a Russian educated person cannot speak Russian language. Between me and Mahama who lacks knowledge?
Thomas Aboagye 23 hours ago
But he's far more intelligent than these overhyped so called PhD holders in your Npp. Just look at his approval ratings on the job he's doing as a president.
All that your Npp leaders know is to steal govt money.
The essenc ... read full comment
But he's far more intelligent than these overhyped so called PhD holders in your Npp. Just look at his approval ratings on the job he's doing as a president.
The essence of education is to contribute to society which unfortunately is rare in your party.
You are terribly mistaken and ignorant. Come to Uncle Sam’s country and see how the Subject History is taught at every level of their education. When I Graduated from UCC with an Honors Degree in the History of the United States and wanted to teach History and Social Studies at High Schools and Colleges in the USA, I had to go for my Graduate Degree and PhD in USA and World History, Special Education in TAKING CARE OF STUDENTS WITH SPECIAL NEEDS, take and pass the TEACHER CERTIFICATION EXAMINATION for the USA before I could be Certified to be a Teacher.
Are you surely sure that John Mahama can’t speak the Russian language? You must be dumb to have such ignorant thoughts. If Mahama studied in Russia, do you think that he studied in Ga or Akan and Ayigbe? Akuffo Addo also studied in France. Ask him what his medium of instruction was? You think that it was Akyem language? Ask Akuffo Addo how he became so fluent in France French than other Presidents of French Speaking countries in Africa? Just reason beyond your nose.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...
You of course @Nana.
At least Mahama KNOWS what it takes to become a Prez.
You of course @Nana.
Don 23 hours ago
Another poultry trained chicken
The least said of your Idiotic Idiocy the better.
Continue to remain in Pain since you can’t stop inhaling and radiating pain and jealousy into your useless and hopeless life
Hey Kwaku Tee bodamfuor, @Ama kwasia baa, @Nana, the Kejetia pickpocket, @Sethoo bulubulu junkie, and the rest of the NPP rampaging vagabonds. It is past 3 o'clock now. Go and take your "abodam" medications. You can't go on speaking so foolishly likeyou are doing now. Now follow the facts below to see how Mahama has actually put a broad smile on our faces, instead of stealing hard-earned savings from pensioners:
1. Dollar rate – (is currently down from Bawumia’s atrocious Ghc 17.45, and now singing softly under Ato Forson at Ghc 10.55p
2. Inflation rate – (is currently down from the NPP’s staggering 54%, and now very peaceful at only 3%)
3. Fuel price – (currently down from your NPP's suffocating price of Ghc 24.00 per liter, and now selling at a far more affordable price of Ghc 14.60p
4. Rate of borrowing – (no more nkwasiafuor kenkey party borrowings. One whole year went without any borrowing)
6. Purchasing power – (my bag of rice is only Ghc 620.00 now. It used be Ghc 1200.00 under your gfyimifuor Akuffo Addo’s era)
7. Currency performance... (the Cedi is currently among the TEN best-performing currencies in the world)
8. Size of government.... (not an ELEPHANT-SIZED government of idiotic non-performers)
10. Accountability to the people.... (not WILD CRIMINALS who will use the Bible to steal & then go and hide in Trump's ICE DETENTION CENTERS in America
He simply doesn't deserve that honour. 1 day ago
He has already accepted one whilst serving as a President. You see, his lies have caught up with him. It's a pity the world sees our President as a crook.
KBM 22 hours ago
Are you a fool, what did your Mahama accept in Korea?
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 21 hours ago
Who cares? And so what...?
Nii Odoi 19 hours ago
He has already accepted one from South Korea not long ago. Less than two months ago, whilst he is in office.
You talk about "principle", what principle?
He has already accepted one from South Korea not long ago. Less than two months ago, whilst he is in office.
Kwaku Tee 1 day ago
Signs that international associations and institutions don't want to associate themselves with President Mahama. It happened to Mobutu Seseko and Sanni Abacha.I hope NDC Followers are learning about their leader.
Tickle yourself and laugh. Mahana has a principle to follow. He will not deviate from it..cheers
Ama 1 day ago
President John Dramani Mahama will go home after Dec 2028 with more Disgrace and Shame than Dec 2016. He's now like the Leprosy Child Nobody wants him to come closer to them.
You have a long pain to live with. Go get your medication. Mahama never dies just as Nkrumah..
Sethoo 1 day ago
Just 14mths and NDC Goodwill and Glory have varnished into thin air. NDC happiness is shortlived. Who is now in pain? President Mahama is now a smelly human being
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once... Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
@Kwaku Tee, @Ama, and the rest of the NPP rampaging vagabonds. It is past 3 o'clock now. Go and take your "abodam" medications. You can't go on speaking so foolishly likeyou are doing now. Now follow the facts below to see how Mahama has actually put a broad smile on our faces, instead of stealing hard-earned savings from pensioners:
What international associations/institutions? Ghanani 1 day ago
What international associations or institutions are you talking about? The imperialists will certainly hate Mahama for putting Ghana's interest first. I wont be surprised if Mahama is hated by Trump,especially for advocating for slave trade reparations for Africa.
P Djamgbe 1 day ago
I'm very glad this has happened, they think they can use their FAKE degrees to get Mahama to soften his approach on our gold is sold in the international market - they can shove their fake degrees in their asses.
Opoku 1 day ago
Prudhomme,why are you pre-empting what your so called idiotic Ndc and Npp will say about this issue,Mr know all?
TWEAA DC 1 day ago
A PRESIDENT GOING GLOBE TROTTING IN SEARCH OF HONOURABLE DEGREES....TWEAA...CALL YOURSELF DR. DR. DR. JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI....YOU STILL REMAIN THE INCOMPETENT ONE...TWEAA...APUUU...APEETOO.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfrienhd,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 23 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up instantLy...
Bob the Marley 23 hours ago
Cancelled because of LGBTQGUBFIJ+++
Yes, that's the underlying reason. The university didn't publish the reason but some news agencies who peeped said so.
Gonja mafia. 22 hours ago
Yes, we have school children school under trees yet president Mahama priority is to buy private jet and travel for comfort.
Ghanaba 1 day ago
If this issue is what cancels this honour, then they can stick it. God has plans for Ghana and Africa. Not distractions. Its their loss.
Mahama rejected or postponed the award and not the other way round. We Love you Mr President
Hello youth of Ghana... You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Achakanapaya 1 day ago
That is not a big deal at all.
Lincoln University and so what? they should keep it to themselves.
JDM is blessed by God Almighty no need for a Doctorate confirmation nope.
The white Man is the devil's advocate on Earth.
My brother, just keep your cool. Mahama does not deviate from his own principles. He will not accept an award or honor, while still serving as president. Simple as that
Hello youth of Ghana. ..You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie ...or weedicide.
Kofi 21 hours ago
Lincoln is a black liberal university
This award was a calculated to just draw Mahama's attention 1 day ago
To hell with them. Isn't within this short while, having already promised to award him, that you realised his stand on gay matters? What kind of embarrassment is this?
Hello youth of Ghana. ....You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie ...or weedicide.
Price being paid for championing the "declaration of slavery as the gravest crime against humanity 1 day ago
This is the price you pay for championing the "declaration of slavery as the gravest crime against humanity" and for pushing for the payment of reparations to the victims of slavery
Kofi Akwetey 1 day ago
Nope. Lincoln University is a Historically Black University, which advocates for reparations.
Mahama has a principle and will always live by it. No award while he is still serving a term
Londoner 1 day ago
What planet are you on? Didn't Mahama accept an honorary doctorate on one of his recent travels outside Ghana?
DKB 1 day ago
Don't mind these footsoilders, they don't read, they behave like a flock of sheep, all running in the same direction, no brains to think for themselves.
THE PRESIDENT HAS OFFICIAL ASSIGNMENT TO TOUR THE COUNTRY 1 day ago
Why should he just fly for an of an honoured doctorate degree?. They should wait....anytime he comes around, they can honour him..For now, COUNTRY FIRST!
Carrington Clarks 1 day ago
Lincoln university or whatever you called yourself don't you ever try to provoke our president.
Efo 1 day ago
His own words shall continue to harm him
It's not a matter of his own words. It's a principle he will not deviate from. Get it or leave it Efo..
nii 18 hours ago
WHAT PRINCIPLES? HE HAS ALREDY DEVIATED BY HAVING ONE ALREADY
GTEC 1 day ago
As if this is what will bring kotokoli Bawumia to power. Tweaa
Don't mind them. Mahama is a very busy person..
Ewvevi 1 day ago
Mm. Upon aaaalll the removal of Kotoka's name from the airport to please some envious tribalists, you have been disgraced. Next time think twice before you touch the legacy of patriots who loved their country and died doing so.
Dela 1 day ago
Afrifa made a fool of Kotoka. Then later Ankrah. To carry the presidency go give wele mouth Kofi Abrefa Busia his fellow Akyem bastard
Zakarakis 1 day ago
No qualms. If Lincoln University on its volition wanted to award a degree that President Mahama did not beg for, and on its volition has decided otherwise, it is Lincoln University's own CUP OF COFFEE.
They wanted to bribe him with fake degree 1 day ago
The Gold policy is not going to change so they can shove that degree if they thought it will make him change his mind
Osei Kwabena 1 day ago
What has Mahama done globally to deserve this honor? Nothing. Osegyefu Dr. Kwame Nkrumah deserves an honor, not Mahama. Period. What has Mahama done for Ghanaians? Our roads are bad, no water, electricity bills are high, etc in Ghana. Most teachers and nurses are not paid, youth unemployment is high, cocoa farmers are not paid, and many more. Why do you honor such a president who can't solve the country's problems?
Nana Kyeamee 1 day ago
Not all actions that are sinful before our Maker should be treated as criminal. Our hypocritic and emotional posture towards LGBTQ should be tainted with humility and empathy instead of criminalising it.
Steve williams 1 day ago
I have read the article on full. Lincoln univercity did not say they have cancelled the award; they said they have cancelled the visit to the university! Oh some Ghanaian are very envious.
FACT 1 day ago
Beautiful way of saying the obvious.
Mahama can't enter the campus of the University.
How can Mahama receive the award?
Options:
Mail it to Mahama.
Mahama's wife can go pick it.
Options:
Mail it to Mahama.
selfmade KING 1 day ago
His association with HAMAS has cost him this award
America is now a DIVIDED nation
The JEWISH HAVE LOBBIED AGAINST IT
He should go to HAMAS FOR AN AWARD
FACT 1 day ago
MAHAMA IS THE CANCELED HOPE OF HONORARY DOCTORATE DEGREE
Mahama is a sitting President and he recently collected an award of an honorary PhD from a university in South Korea but Lincoln University decided to withhold the award of their honorary degree to Mahama. Undeserved? Postponed?
But most importantly: If the money for the reparations is paid to Africa, how shall the compensation be distributed to the direct sufferers of the slave trade? Or, is it going to be the loot-and-share by the propagandists?? FORGET THE REPARATIONS!!
Kwame Nyante 1 day ago
Who knows Lincoln University in Pennsylvania. What is renowned? The Lincoln University in Nebraska is rather known better. I almost accepted to teach at PA's Lincoln in 1999. On my arrival for an interview, I was shocked to see how dilapidated their infrastructures were. Interestingly, the entrance gate bore the names of Nkrumah and Azikiwe - Nkrumah and Azikiwe Gate, while the most beautiful edifice/building then - a hostel - was named after Thurgood Marshall. The three were alumni of the school.
Seriously, this honorary degree conferment has been abused.
Travel all the way from Ghana for an honorary degree? For what?
I CRY for Ghana
Kofi 1 day ago
Mahama go to school to get the degree, dont hop from country to country. It is a shame no university in Ghana is conferring on you ! Legon, KNUST, UCC, ASHESI even the Rawlings UDS.......
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 1 day ago
Sorry we don't need your honorary degree.
PRESSURE FROM TRUMP - Worldwatch 1 day ago
Cancelled by ICE as a result of pressure from the evil psycopath Trump.
selfmade KING 1 day ago
His association with PAN ARABISM has cost him
Jane 1 day ago
It was cancelled because the University has found out that Dady Lumber was killed, the President hasn't ordered an investigation into his death, because his brother Abrahim was part of it.
selfmade KING 1 day ago
The ZIONIST MEAN MAHAMA for taking three containers full of chocolate to HAMAS ANS GAZA and they are fully behind it
Mahama will DISGRACE very soon
He thinks he can meddled in GEOPOLITICS without consequences
He ... read full comment
The ZIONIST MEAN MAHAMA for taking three containers full of chocolate to HAMAS ANS GAZA and they are fully behind it
He better WATCH HJS BACK!
The LINCOLN UNIVERSITY have a ALOT OF JEWISH STUDENTS AND STAFF
And they have WORKED AGAINST it
More on the way
selfmade KING 1 day ago
GONJA Mahama thinks he can worked against ZIONIST CAUSE and then sit at their TABLES!
The man is a walking contradictions!
Mahama better watch how he meddled with GEOPOLITICS because the ZIONIST ARE QUIETLY WATCHING h ... read full comment
GONJA Mahama thinks he can worked against ZIONIST CAUSE and then sit at their TABLES!
Mahama better watch how he meddled with GEOPOLITICS because the ZIONIST ARE QUIETLY WATCHING him
That GAZA gift has hurt some people and they ll surely repay HIM BACK
Opoku 1 day ago
Lincoln Unuversity has carried out a deep research and found out that Mahama is a fake and evil president and does not deserve any award.Luncoln University does not want to be on the wrong side of history and the only avenue for them is to cancel it.
selfmade KING 1 day ago
Yes and again, he sent GIFTS to GAZA when Israel was fighting with them
A lot of Israeli was killed by HEZOBOLLAH and Israel reiterated and Mahama with his stupid dog ablakwa decided to meddled in the issue by taking sides
They sent a container full of chocolates to Gaza ignoring Israeli and that gesture hurts THE ZIONIST movement
Whiles the war was going on, ablakwa picked an unnecessary fight with the Israeli ambassador to Ghana because of PAN ARABIC CAUSE?
Something that have nothing to do with PAN AFRICANISM?
That hurts Israel and the Zionist movement!
Again, ablakwa wrote a long letter to America telling them to released MADURO but he failed to write such long LETTER TO IRAN when the regime was killing innocent civilians
How about writing such letter to HEZBOLLAH who are sponsored by IRAN?
U see how stupid meddling in geopolitics has cost us??
The Zionists are watch in these TWO FOOLS and when it comes to geopolitics and Israel survival, everyone is collateral!
They are pissed off at Mahama and they have been watching him closely
Mahama better be careful because he has modeled in an issue that can have a devastating consequences
Sending CHOCOLATES and money to GAZA was a big geopolitical mistake and we all live to see
selfmade KING 1 day ago
I know some foolish NDC man will come and tell me that, is isn’t because of the GAZA issue
Ok we all live to see!
Ablakwa picking an UNNECESSARY FIGHT wit the ISRAELI ambassador because of PAN ARABIC cause?
Fighti ... read full comment
I know some foolish NDC man will come and tell me that, is isn’t because of the GAZA issue
Ok we all live to see!
Ablakwa picking an UNNECESSARY FIGHT wit the ISRAELI ambassador because of PAN ARABIC cause?
Fighting with member of congress?
Writing a long thesis telling America to RELEASE MADURO?
Sending AID TO GAZA while bawku people get nothing in your own nation?
Fuck with the ZIONIST and u ll find out!
They are BEHIND this postponement of award!
They are SURELY BEHIND IT!
Most universities scholarship etc are paid by the JEWISH communities and Lincoln is surely one of them
Mahama better watch his back because the ZIONIST are pissed off and WATCHING him
That GAZA show off pained the ZIONIST and they’ll never forgive him
George 1 day ago
It is a pity that our President is treated so disrespectfully in the United States. On the other hand, this is what happens when you want to be seen everywhere. We have so many issues to address at home but he is always out traveling to different countries in the world on a self aggrandizement mission.
selfmade KING 1 day ago
He has F****KED with the ZIONIST movements and they are unforgiving
I can tell anyone that, this cancellation is due to PRESSURE FROM THE ZIONIST MOVEMENT
You want to support a PAN ARABIC CAUSE by hurting Americans ... read full comment
I can tell anyone that, this cancellation is due to PRESSURE FROM THE ZIONIST MOVEMENT
You want to support a PAN ARABIC CAUSE by hurting Americans and Israel and go receive AN AWARD from them?
Israel is AMERICA!
They Jews owned everything here
He ll find out later
Kwame 1 day ago
Is this news, don't we have serious issues home here in Ghana to talk about; an honorary degree, for what.What about us brainstorming how to cultivate tomatoes within the shortest possible time as Burkina has placed a ban on exports.Can we be serious for once.
supreme KAPO 1 day ago
Is no news to u Kwaisakwa
Santo Domingo 23 hours ago
Somebody is eating Zontoli in an ICE prison. Hahahahaha. Who is that fool? Prison guards tell him where to pass in a black prisoner'dress. Ajeee. A suffering Akyem rogue. No bail for 6 months. Aboa ba. His anus is sounding trumu trumu trumu trumu every night. The fool will born twins
Vanshi 1 day ago
Lincoln go to hell. Lincoln wo maame tw3 kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan!
Baako Baba 1 day ago
You want reparation for Africa and want PhD from a product of free labour? A product from the sweats of unpaid, never paid slaves?
Baafour 1 day ago
You see, karma is so beautiful, when it's time to judge u, there is no lawyer nor judge but will judge you according to nature. You were making fun of former president Akuffo Addo for taking a honorable Doctorate. This is so disheartening and shameful coming from international circles. Am so scandalize by this. Moreover, our foreign ministers attitude have contributed to this kind of embarrassment.
supreme KAPO 23 hours ago
They want to even revoked their diplomatic passports
They have messed with ZIONIST and they ll find out
Ablakwa in particular better watch it
selfmade KING 23 hours ago
Ghana donates 40 tonnes of cocoa products as humanitarian aid to Palestine
Source: Clare Seshie
1 August 2025 3:24pm
“In a show of solidarity with the people of Palestine, the government of Ghana has donated 40 metric tonnes of premium Ghana-made chocolate and cocoa products as humanitarian aid to victims of the ongoing conflict in Gaza.
The donation, described by the presidency as a “gesture of compassion,” was presented by President John Mahama to the Palestinian Ambassador to Ghana, Abdul Fattah Ahmed Khalil al-Sattari, during a brief ceremony at the Jubilee House in Accra.
President Mahama said the move is both symbolic and practical, aimed at offering comfort and nutrition to families enduring severe hardship in conflict zones.
“We’re gathered here today, not only to reaffirm our fraternal ties with Palestine, but to respond in a small yet heartfelt way to the humanitarian needs of the people of Gaza,” the President said.
The images and stories emerging from the conflict zones, particularly the suffering of innocent civilians, especially women and children, are heartbreaking. They are a painful reminder that behind every headline and every statistic, there are human lives people who long for peace, dignity, and hope.”
He explained the decision to donate cocoa-based products was deliberate, citing the nutritional and symbolic value of cocoa to Ghana and its people.
In this regard, the Government of Ghana is pleased to extend a humanitarian donation of about 40 metric tonnes of premier Ghana-made chocolate and cocoa-based products under the distinguished Golden Tree brand to the people of the State of Palestine,” President Mahama said.
It is symbolic because cocoa is one of Ghana’s most treasured natural commodities. It represents a significant source of economic livelihood for millions of Ghanaian farmers and families and embodies our national values of resilience, warmth, and generosity.”
Beyond symbolism, the President highlighted the health benefits of cocoa as a superfood.
“It is practical because cocoa is a powerful superfood. It is rich in antioxidants and vitamins. It supports the immune system, promotes cardiovascular health and enhances brain function and emotional well-being,” he said.
It is also a natural energy booster and a vital source of essential minerals, particularly from iron and magnesium, which are crucial for women and children’s health. Cocoa has also been found beneficial in the management of hypertension.”
He expressed hope that the donation would bring nourishment and a sense of care to families in Gaza.
“We sincerely hope that these cocoa products will provide comfort, nourishment, and a tangible expression of our solidarity to the families facing unimaginable hardship,” the President added.
President Mahama also used the occasion to commend the Palestinian community in Ghana for their contributions to national development, particularly their efforts in the education sector.
“We also take this opportunity to express our deepest appreciation to the Palestinian community here in Ghana. Your contribution to national development has not gone unnoticed notably your construction of a modern classroom block in underserved communities of Dramani Kope in the North Tongu constituency of the Volta Region and Yizeb Bisi in the Northern Region of Ghana.”
Receiving the items on behalf of his country, Palestinian Ambassador Abdul Fattah Khalil al-Sattari expressed deep gratitude and said the donation would make a meaningful impact.
This donation will greatly impact the lives of children and women in Gaza, especially by boosting their nutrition and helping to curb the starvation being witnessed,” he said.”
U think u can espoused PAN ARABIC cause and used capitalist monies to develop ur nation?
Mahama is sick
Mardi 23 hours ago
Kpakpo 23 hours ago
Apparently, it. Is because of JM's stance against LGBTQ rights. We are not homos in Ghana! Nonesense! Keep your PhD
Rev Gabriel Adamson 23 hours ago
God has already has already put his hands on resident Mahama and awarded him a Holy Doctorate.
FIRE MAN 23 hours ago
They knew they were not going to let him have the honorary doctorate degree in the first place. They concorted this idea from the very first day, but waited till the last hour, just to embarrass H.E John Mahama. You people don't know white people; they are crafty, sly, wicked and liars.You see what has happened to USA and Israel? They lied through their teeth to a war with no objective. Iran has shown them their smoothness level. The Iranian missile also known as "the dancing missile", the first of its kind to be used in the modern warfare has deceived and shocked the Western World and Israel. Now, USA and Isreal new strategy is to declare themselves "winners" and run away. Kudos to Iran! The white elephants have now been made useless. Once a bully is beaten up in school, everybody in class develops appetite to fight him. This is what is going to happen to these two countries.
Nyankont)n 23 hours ago
Even if it is not cancelled, we don't see him as competent here anyway. Mahama is the worse president ever to have gotten in the country. Mahama is still incompetent to me.
Sankonko sos3l3 Tufufu 23 hours ago
What do Mahama need it for at his age anyway, hahaha, he did a forgery things there and it has caught up with him
Why ? You vex? 23 hours ago
What the happen ?
Afef3 23 hours ago
Wo de degrees no y3 d3n , ahahaha , wo bi wo trumu nyinaa afu 3dwono. He might have bought it.
Afef3 23 hours ago
Wo de degrees no y3 d3n , ahahaha , wo bi a wo trumu nyinaa afu 3dwono. He might have bought it.
Frimpong. 23 hours ago
Issuing useless honorary degrees to incompetent bastards in Africa. Look, GDP of the entire African continent is far lower than California. Ghana's GDP is still below $90 billion while South Korea has passed $1.2 trillion with over $36, 000 per capita GDP. Fooooooooools. These foolishness got to stop.
Tinikuni Yieee 23 hours ago
Everything is fake about Mahama,
Koppong 23 hours ago
Can’t even demarcate our environment
Donatus 22 hours ago
Nonsense, this was hatched, planned and rehearsed. A degree that GTEC will allow him to use?
Donatus 22 hours ago
GTEC says such degrees should not be used
KBM 22 hours ago
Well done Lincoln University. It's good that everybody and institution is recognising that Mahama is a scam, that's why Mahama is called Scamahama
What a shame! Lol 22 hours ago
Lincoln University, don't mind John Mahama ooo, he's a criminal! He and his brother called Ibrahim Mahama, they're milking the state !! They're both criminals! Lol
Azure 22 hours ago
This is no news. Even earned degrees is never air people breathe in let alone hounory one. They should even withdraw all what they gave to Ghanaians. LGBT+ is super evil. Gh won't entertain rubbish
ROGUE Lawyer 22 hours ago
Neocolonialism of imperial tactics.
Mahama has never attended your university and has never asked for any degree he has not learnt from you school
So better keep your degree to yourself.
It is only fake people who has n ... read full comment
Mahama has never attended your university and has never asked for any degree he has not learnt from you school
It is only fake people who has never achieved any thing by their own are interested in these type of gymics.
We have learnt pass your imperial tactics.
TDicaca 22 hours ago
Lincoln University just realized that Mahama is called. ‘ atopahene ‘ in Ghana and therefore cannot honor him with an honorary degree. It be a shameful blot on the reputation of Lincoln University. How can any respectable university honor a male whore?
Baz 21 hours ago
Am laughing saaaaaa, when God blesses u, your enemies are plenty oooo, I laugh enter gutter eishhhhhh
Jubilee House Rat. 21 hours ago
For once, a reputable institution has recognized incompetent fellow and redrawn the bought and paid for « honorary doctorate » Maybe, there’s hope for eradication incompetence!
Abi 20 hours ago
Why do we need foreign honors? What is more honoring than the love, respect and admiration of your own people?
Ike 20 hours ago
Honorary Doctorate my ass…stupid foolish people…They should go and their anus with the stupid honorary doctorate ..Majority of Ghanaians don’t give a !!! your university and your gay anus linking community… you are all ass holes…
nii 19 hours ago
WE ARE NOT KIDS
WE ARE NOT KIDS AND WE CAN READ BETWEEN THE LINES
HE IS RUNNING AWAY FROM IT BECAUSE OF THE REACTION TO THE FIRST ONE
HYPOCRISY AT ITS BEST.
SHAME ON YOU MR PRESIDENT
WE ARE NOT KIDS
HYPOCRISY AT ITS BEST.
JDM don't need degree to PERFORM 17 hours ago
We don't need that paper. HE'S STILL OUR PRESIDENT WE LIVE HIM
Temple Alumni 5 hours ago
Temple University is scheduled to host Mahama on March 26 despite a substantial number of concerns raised by students, staff, faculty, alumni, and community partners which include organizations serving Black and Brown communities, LGBTQ populations, and individuals living with HIV/AIDS. Elected officials in PA have also expressed their concern. Despite widespread opposition, which comes from communities the university’s mission explicitly commits to supporting, Temple’s diversity leadership has indicated the event will proceed, framing it as an opportunity for discourse. However, the event has been advertised as a celebration of Mahama, with music and entertainment, not a forum for balanced dialogue.
The event was initially promoted as being hosted by and in collaboration with Temple’s Center for Anti-Racism and IDEAL (the university’s diversity office). More recently, these entities have attempted to distance themselves, characterizing Temple as merely the venue. Their communications have lacked transparency, accountability, and any clear commitment to address concerns.
At this point, Temple leadership, along with the Center for Anti-Racism and IDEAL, are fully aware of the opposition from their communities and the rhetoric and intentions of Mahama. It has been repeatedly communicated that hosting this event is perceived as an endorsement of Mahama’s agenda and may have harmful implications for communities in Ghana as well as members of Temple’s own Black, Brown, LGBTQ, and HIV-affected communities.
We urge Temple to respect the leadership of and follow the lead of Lincoln University, an HBCU, that chose to cancel their event.
***Deviate
Nonsense.
MAHAMA RIDICULED NANA ADDO THE SHOW BOY ON THIS ISSUE. MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR ALL THEIR CRIMES AGAINST ...
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS ...
So JM cannot talk about what they did to our grandfathers? Ama read more please don't bring in your NPP here please , if they like or not JM will talk about before depart from this world .This is about Africa not your NPP pl ...
Hey... Kwaku Tee bodamfuor, @Ama kwasia baa, @Nana, the Kejetia pickpocket, @Sethoo bulubulu junkie, and the rest of the NPP rampaging vagabonds. It is past 3 o'clock now. Go and take your "abodam" medications. You can't go o ...
OPOKU, don’t be disrespectful to John Mahama in this situation. Did you read that it was John Mahama who initiated the Doctorate Award? Such Awards are initiated by the Universities themselves. The fact that the University ...
Reading the news from elsewhere hinted that "a group of people raised concerns about Mahama's anti-LGBTQ+ stand, which is a current bill before the parliament of Ghana." The group thinks Mahama is anti-LGBTQ+ and so he doesn ...
@Opoku the idiotic Oyibo ass-licker, you think Mahama is like your blockhead Akufo Addo who was going around collecting fake honours from irrelevant institutions abroad when everyone could see how bad things were back home? H ...
Nzema, children going to school under trees is not the fault of Mahama. I am a grown up man and also went to school under Trees before at the time of Nkrumah. Ghanaians procreate like Guinea Pigs, refuse to pay taxes and expe ...
The essenc ...
You are terribly mistaken and ignorant. Come to Uncle Sam’s country and see how the Subject History is taught at every level of their education. When I Graduated from UCC with an Honors Degree in the History of the United S ...
You of course @Nana.
Hey Kwaku Tee bodamfuor, @Ama kwasia baa, @Nana, the Kejetia pickpocket, @Sethoo bulubulu junkie, and the rest of the NPP rampaging vagabonds. It is past 3 o'clock now. Go and take your "abodam" medications. You can't go on s ...
@Kwaku Tee, @Ama, and the rest of the NPP rampaging vagabonds. It is past 3 o'clock now. Go and take your "abodam" medications. You can't go on speaking so foolishly likeyou are doing now. Now follow the facts below to see ho ...
What international associations or institutions are you talking about? The imperialists will certainly hate Mahama for putting Ghana's interest first. I wont be surprised if Mahama is hated by Trump,especially for advocating ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...
Mm. Upon aaaalll the removal of Kotoka's name from the airport to please some envious tribalists, you have been disgraced. Next time think twice before you touch the legacy of patriots who loved their country and died doing s ...
What has Mahama done globally to deserve this honor? Nothing. Osegyefu Dr. Kwame Nkrumah deserves an honor, not Mahama. Period. What has Mahama done for Ghanaians? Our roads are bad, no water, electricity bills are high, etc ...
Options:
Mail it to Mahama.
Mahama is a sitting President and he recently collected an award of an honorary PhD from a university in South Korea but Lincoln University decided to withhold the aw ...
Who knows Lincoln University in Pennsylvania. What is renowned? The Lincoln University in Nebraska is rather known better. I almost accepted to teach at PA's Lincoln in 1999. On my arrival for an interview, I was shocked to s ...
He ...
Mahama better watch how he meddled with GEOPOLITICS because the ZIONIST ARE QUIETLY WATCHING h ...
Lincoln Unuversity has carried out a deep research and found out that Mahama is a fake and evil president and does not deserve any award.Luncoln University does not want to be on the wrong side of history and the only avenue ...
A lot of Israeli was killed by HEZOBOLLAH and Israel reiterated and Mahama with his stupid dog ablakwa decided to meddled in the issue by taking side ...
Ok we all live to see!
Fighti ...
It is a pity that our President is treated so disrespectfully in the United States. On the other hand, this is what happens when you want to be seen everywhere. We have so many issues to address at home but he is always out t ...
You want to support a PAN ARABIC CAUSE by hurting Americans ...
Is this news, don't we have serious issues home here in Ghana to talk about; an honorary degree, for what.What about us brainstorming how to cultivate tomatoes within the shortest possible time as Burkina has placed a ban on ...
Somebody is eating Zontoli in an ICE prison. Hahahahaha. Who is that fool? Prison guards tell him where to pass in a black prisoner'dress. Ajeee. A suffering Akyem rogue. No bail for 6 months. Aboa ba. His anus is sounding t ...
You see, karma is so beautiful, when it's time to judge u, there is no lawyer nor judge but will judge you according to nature. You were making fun of former president Akuffo Addo for taking a honorable Doctorate. This is so ...
“In a show of solidarity with the people of Palestine, the government of Ghana has donate ...
They knew they were not going to let him have the honorary doctorate degree in the first place. They concorted this idea from the very first day, but waited till the last hour, just to embarrass H.E John Mahama. You people do ...
What the happen ?
Issuing useless honorary degrees to incompetent bastards in Africa. Look, GDP of the entire African continent is far lower than California. Ghana's GDP is still below $90 billion while South Korea has passed $1.2 trillion wit ...
It is only fake people who has n ...
Lincoln University just realized that Mahama is called. ‘ atopahene ‘ in Ghana and therefore cannot honor him with an honorary degree. It be a shameful blot on the reputation of Lincoln University. How can any respectabl ...
Honorary Doctorate my ass…stupid foolish people…They should go and their anus with the stupid honorary doctorate ..Majority of Ghanaians don’t give a !!! your university and your gay anus linking community… you ...
WE ARE NOT KIDS
HYPOCRISY AT ITS BEST.
Temple University is scheduled to host Mahama on March 26 despite a substantial number of concerns raised by students, staff, faculty, alumni, and community partners which include organizations serving Black and Brown communi ...