What of those whose fathers were killed by Zanetor's father? For how long shd they also wait for their turn of national appointment? Does Ghana owe Miss Zanetor Rawlings any position?
Ibrahim Mahama 2 days ago
You're right to ask this question.
Kumasi ni 2 days ago
She qualifies . You are a fool to attach her father’s errors to her . Do you carry your father and granddad’s dibs and offenses ? Offui.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You are not alone........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
FRANKIE 2 days ago
Atta Kay, you're right! However let's start from the children of those who were killed in 1966 by Afrifa, Kotoka and co. In fact let's start from the victims of the Kulungugu bomb throwers and also the victims of the first terrorist brigade in Ghana, the Matemeho brigands and bandits led by Baffour Akoto. That will be much fairer. What do you think Atta Kay?
Karikakchar 2 days ago
Interesting times, this girl has not worked in the public service and has not been a deputy minister and straight to minister of defence?
Nana 1 day ago
@ FRANKIE
FRANKIE shd tell the whole world why Rawlingses children are at a loggerheads with the Agbotui family of Dzelokope.Nana Konadu was not on speaking terms with even her mother-in-law Madam Victoria Agbotui till both ... read full comment
@ FRANKIE
FRANKIE shd tell the whole world why Rawlingses children are at a loggerheads with the Agbotui family of Dzelokope.Nana Konadu was not on speaking terms with even her mother-in-law Madam Victoria Agbotui till both departed the earth. How can NDC Followers fight for these Rawlingses who are so Divisive?They don't even respect the tribe who are throwing all their weight behind them.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 day ago
@ Nana , aren't you tired of being stupid?
Kwes 1 day ago
If my memory serves me right I don't remember ken Ofori Atta ever working in the public sector before being appointed
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 day ago
Karikakchar, A medical doctor who has been a member of parliament for 3 consecutive terms doesn't qualify to be a minister? Let's not let the hatred of others cause us to be unjust
Gonja mafia. 2 days ago
Frankie, you've left the children of those Kwame Nkrumah tortured and killed in Nsawam prison. Please make reference to them also.
Atta Kay 1 day ago
FRANKIE is just a Fool who is hiding behind his failures in life to political reasons. My great-grandfather and grandparents were Degree holders b4 Ghana's independence. They were successful and some even joined Kwame Nkrumah govt and went thru unjustifiable punishment after Kwane Nkrumah's overthrow. Fortunately none of my family members died from that maltreatment. I would never justify the cruel behaviour of JJ Rawlings, bcoz if I shd there is a possibility of a revenge Coup Detat which is likely to affect a certain group of ppl like NDC leaders and Ewes.
Kalimba Mozambo 1 day ago
Your forefathers were university graduates abd you write such poor English ?
Jones Kumi Larbi 1 day ago
Afrifa never killed anyone, maybe your tribesmen Kotoka did (I an not saying the latter did it, but I'm not so sue. But Afrifa certainly never killed anyone).
Aboozigi 1 day ago
Pretty clear
Thank you
Pretty clear
Thank you
Nkonim 2 days ago
Yes we do. The Bible tells us we are burdened with the sins of Adam and Eve.
Nkonim 2 days ago
Kwasia to
Kwasia to
Ken 2 days ago
Which errors are you talking about?,it was order of the day no blames.If not her will Ghana be like this?.
Kokou Ocloo 2 days ago
Foolish Ken. Let me educate you. Rawlings undertook 2 coups. The first removed a military government, which was supported by majority of Ghanaians. The second removed Limann, a democratic 3rd Republic. This second one is condemned by majority. If we maintained the 3rd Republic till today, Ghana would have had a stronger, better, more developed democracy. The Natìon wrecker Rawlings and his children should be nowhere near governance structures in Ghana.
Kaakeku 2 2 days ago
For me I think we should give her the chance. She can perform. My worry is those military gurus who will succumb to her. Asem oo
Tblair 2 days ago
That error is what has made Dr. Zenator who she's now so don't insult the gentleman for asking that question.
judamujata 2 days ago
READ THE BIBLE
Sally UK 1 day ago
Yes I agree with you that it is unfair to link your parents’ sins to you but she is not the only one who is qualified!! She is over promoted as if she has special qualities and that is my problem!!
Alan Gyimi Gyimi Kyeremanteng 2 days ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago
Foreign ministry suits her and move turkey headed Butterbean okujeto to defence he talks too much
Nana 2 days ago
Thankfully Fiifi Fiavi Kwettey is an Ayigbe, he better reconcile the Rawlingses children with their Ewe family b4 coming to demand for any national position for this lady.Even in her position as MP for Osu, she's an alien. She shd be MP in Ashanti or Volta region.Her own late parents have caused so much disaffection for them.She is not qualified to be a Defence Minister. But who I am to advise John Dramani Mahama, he is as rotten and incompetent as his hero JJ Rawlings.
Jacinka 2 days ago
Who is your hero? Nana Addo? Hahaha haha!
Kwaku dua 2 days ago
kwasia talk about how Ashanti's and some evil people were trying to bomb Kwame Nkrumah
GET THIS FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 2 days ago
FACT YOU SHOULD KNOW: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...
LORD GHANA 2 days ago
PRESIDENT MAHAMA, MUST NOT AND SHOULD NOT, BRING HER CLOSE TO ANYTHING MILITARY. AS A DOCTOR, THOUGH I DON'T KNOW HER FIELD OF PRACTICE, IF ANY THING AT ALL, THE PRESIDENT MUST PUT HER IN CHARGE OF ENVIRONMENT AND FOR ME THAT IS OK. EVEN THE ELECTORATES FROM HER CONSTITUENCY, ARE PLANNING TO KICK OUT OF PARLIAMENT, BECAUSE, SHE DOES NOT CARE ABOUT THEM AND ALL THAT SHE WANTS, IS TO BE AMONGST TOP PEOPLE. ZANETOR, HAS NOTHING TO OFFER.
judamujata 2 days ago
SECONDED
SECONDED
Jacinka 2 days ago
Massa! Go and appoint who you want to appoint eh? Did you ask the NPP same question? If you think Zenator isn't qualified enough for any appointment, then that's your opinion.
Truth 2 days ago
Most of the people "killed by her father" were traitors who probably deserved to die. The same kind of people who overthrew Kwame Nkrumah.
ZANETOR IS NOT COMPETENT ENOUGH FOR THE JOB. THAT IS WHY MAHAMA IS HESITATING. BUT MAHAMA MAY HAVE NO CHOICE BUT TO APPOINT HER BY THE WAY. DUE TO PUBLIC PRESSURE!!! 1 day ago
ZANETOR IS NOT COMPETENT ENOUGH FOR THE JOB. THAT IS WHY MAHAMA IS HESITATING. BUT MAHAMA MAY HAVE NO CHOICE BUT TO APPOINT HER BY THE WAY. DUE TO PUBLIC PRESSUREjust now
IF BRAINLESS AND USELESS NITIWUL WAS ABLE TO SERVE AS ... read full comment
ZANETOR IS NOT COMPETENT ENOUGH FOR THE JOB. THAT IS WHY MAHAMA IS HESITATING. BUT MAHAMA MAY HAVE NO CHOICE BUT TO APPOINT HER BY THE WAY. DUE TO PUBLIC PRESSUREjust now
IF BRAINLESS AND USELESS NITIWUL WAS ABLE TO SERVE AS MINISTER FOR DEFENSE, THEN ZANATOR IS MORE THAN QUALIFIED TO BECOME GHANA'S DEFENSE MINISTER TOO. APPOINT ZANATOR AS DEFENSE MINISTER AND SHE WILL DELIVER BETTER THAN NITIWUL !!!!!!!!!
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 day ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up instantLy..
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 day ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up instantLy..
Mawuetornam 2 days ago
1. Women can barely defend themselves without a man in the home.
2. Women cannot raise boys properly without a man in the home.
3. Women are a nuisance to society without men in their lives.
Now, Mr. Mahama, think on t ... read full comment
Now, Mr. Mahama, think on these things before you put that female in the position of Minister for Defence. Too many STUPID OLD MEN IN THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA!
In faith,
Mawuetornam
Another idiot 2 days ago
See someone calling others stupid. Can a woman be president? And the Commander in chief?
Mawuetornam 2 days ago
Feminist stupidity of Europe and North America has emboldened you to simply curse and NOT REASON WELL. Another DUMMY WHO CAN'T EXPRESS HERSELF AND MUST RESORT TO CURSING MEN FOR CLOUT.
And NO, it is only in your CURSED, D ... read full comment
Feminist stupidity of Europe and North America has emboldened you to simply curse and NOT REASON WELL. Another DUMMY WHO CAN'T EXPRESS HERSELF AND MUST RESORT TO CURSING MEN FOR CLOUT.
And NO, it is only in your CURSED, DEMOCRATIC and USELESS PARADIGM THAT YOU BELIEVE THAT WOMEN IN AUTHORTY LENDS VALUE TO ANYTHING. Sorry, I have my research and wisdom to rely on in order to prove women wrong in their bid to be over men. Silliness is not a good trait.
In faith,
Mawuetornam
Jacinka 2 days ago
You no correct! Weak fragile man like yourself. You sound like one of those men who brag to their fellow men how they tame their wives yet dont leave chop money on the table. Ofui! Dey talk grammar like sey u get sense. I know your type. Weak ass bigot!
Pat 2 days ago
Your were probably not brought into the world, nurtured, care for and raised by the vigilant eyes and divine instinct of a woman, thats why you think this way. I pray for the strong woman who carried you in her womb, she has suffered for nothing
Mawuetornam 2 days ago
So your DIVINE INSTINCT is to curse men correct? Then again,
1. HEATHENISM
2. HARLOTRY
3. SEXUAL IMMORALITY
4. WITHCHCRAFT
5. FEMINIST STUPIDITY and
6. EVIL SURMISINGS that women are well known for . . .
. . . th ... read full comment
1. HEATHENISM
2. HARLOTRY
3. SEXUAL IMMORALITY
4. WITHCHCRAFT
. . . this is the DIVINE INSTINCT that you refer to in order to insult a child of God. In fat, you are wicked and even more stupid than I thought! Go and think again! Nothing here for me except insults of the base mentality that I know Ghanaian women for.
In faith,
Mawuetornam
Naa 2 days ago
Your childhood sweetheart broke your heart? Mama hurt you? Poor boy
REBECCA 2 days ago
what did we get for making that fulani woman as 2nd lady of Ghana? all that she brought was buying expensive bleaching chemical and insulting elderly people while sic Ghanaian mothers were transported to hospital in a wheelbarrow !!!!!
Kk 2 days ago
I don't think she deserves it
Azorka Soofo 2 days ago
I think she deserves it. Fool. Go to Atiwa. Your mother
TT 2 days ago
It it by lfore to be a defence minister?? Go and sit somewhere
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. Free feeding,
Free Accomodation for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
She's not hard to hold such position 2 days ago
They can gives her ministerial position but not defend minister
Fd 2 days ago
This was unnecessary from a general secretary.
David Arvid Amuzu 2 days ago
Zanetor does not deserve any ministerial appointment. She already benefited from her parents political positions. The common MAN/WOMAN who has never ascended to any higher post should also be given the opportunity to exhibit his/her political knowledge.
I am sorry to disappoint those who are constantly projecting Zanetor.
Star from the North 2 days ago
Will some NDC vagabonds vote to retain this man as the general secretary again in future? His behavior is unacceptable.
Salem 2 days ago
Her father being a ex-captain in the air force, a former president and a commander in chief of GAF, does not and will not automatically make her a minister of Defence if she has no study or knowledge in this regard. She is a wonderful minister who citizens adore, but a Ghana, our dear country must be run on merits.
Dzool 2 days ago
What is the obsession of Zenator to become a minister. Her father the so-called founder of NDC had a wish the party never come back to power so I don't see why a section of the NDC keeps clamoring and advocating for Zenator to become a minister. Dzelukope the hometown of Jerry only benefit from 18yrs of Rawlings rule was Rawlings statue. No wonder volta region is the most marginalized in Ghana.
Dzool 2 days ago
Presidem Mahama don't let your hands be forced into making unnecessary appointments. My question is what exceptionally is Zenator bringing to the table. Don't give position just because someone has a certain surname. You not elected to please any special family.
Jay 2 days ago
Well said Dzool
Osei Bonsu 2 days ago
Correct for 100%. Who is Zenator's husband. Even in the military, high ranking officers are required to be married and desciplined. Enemy tactics include planting sex tools (male and female) as spies for top chain of command.
Kj 2 days ago
I doesn't care :)
kelewele 2 days ago
Greedy Rawlings family. Ghana doesn't belong to you!
DR SHEILA KORANTENG PHYSCIAN NYC 2 days ago
There should be daily campaign by the telcos on increase in HIV/AIDS IN GHANA.
THIS IS VERY SERIOUS.A LEAKED INFORMATION ON UPSA AND UG IS MIND BLOWING.THE NUMBER OF HIV/AIDS AMONG THE FINAL YEAR STUDENTS IS MIND BLOWING.35% ARE INFECTED.
2. ANOTHER TROUBLING TREND IS THE USE OF POSTINO AMONG STUDENTS IN THE COUNTRY IS TROUBLING. STUDENTS TAKE THE DRUG ON DAILY BASIS WHICH IS AFFECTING THIER VITAL ORGANS
THE TREND IS VERY WORRYING AND NEEDS IMMERGENCY ADVOCACY THROUGH SMS AND SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS
RAFFIC TAMALE 2 days ago
ZANETO TO REPLACE THE HEALTH MINISTER IN THE UPCOMING MINISTERIAL SHUFFLING
Adutwum Camp 2 days ago
Napo you are not a running mate material. With this your big nose? Oven nose
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 days ago
Remind her that her father was a murderer.
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 1 day ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me w wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Kankan nyame 1 day ago
NDC is a cursed party, because of the blood on their hands!
ZANETOR IS NOT COMPETENT ENOUGH FOR THE JOB. THAT IS WHY MAHAMA IS HESITATING. BUT MAHAMA MAY HAVE NO CHOICE BUT TO APPOINT HER BY THE WAY. DUE TO PUBLIC PRESSURE 1 day ago
IF BRAINLESS AND USELESS NITIWUL WAS ABLE TO SERVE AS MINISTER FOR DEFENSE, THEN ZANATOR IS MORE THAN QUALIFIED TO BECOME GHANA'S DEFENSE MINISTER TOO. APPOINT ZANATOR AS DEFENSE MINISTER AND SHE WILL DELIVER BETTER THAN NITIWUL !!!
Kojois 1 day ago
Ghana is sick. Sad to live in the third world.
JA 1 day ago
She should be given the deputy minister for health job or if possible the health minister considering she's a medical doctor.
OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago
The daughter of a murderer is walking free as if nothing has happened in his family. The children and wives of the people who were murdered by her father, with tacit support from her mother, are still waiting for justice to be served. This Zanetor girl has no conscience and lacks the milk of human kindness. She will be rubbing her nose at the faces of the surviving relatives of the victims of her parents atrocities to Ghanaians if she accepts the appointment. Morally reprehensible!
Azaza 1 day ago
What a is going on
KofSam 1 day ago
The minister of defense should be given to one of the retired army generals who is affiliated with the NDC . There are so many square pegs in round holes in Mahama’s ministerial appointments. If Mahama cares to give Zanetor a ministerial position, she should swap positions with Akandor . Zanetor has a medical background and she fits well into the ministry of health while Akandor will be perfect for the defense ministry. It is also time Mahama reshuffles his ministers since some of them are not performing well at their posts.
NOSTRADAMUS 1 day ago
The person who will be appointed Defence Minister is currently a board chairman.
Nyamebak 1 day ago
Folks don’t worry Zanetor will surely get her revenge before she dies. A lot of people thinks MAN NO DEY IN GHANA but its a matter of time.Daughter of a MURDERER coming to become a Defence Minister?,this can happen only in Ghana but we will see
Kwame panin 1 day ago
inexperiece
inexperiece
Ebo 1 day ago
The NDC has given appointments to more inexperienced young persons than any party in our history. However there are some ministerial positions that are too sensitive toy with . The defense ministry needs matured and experienced people who can make tough and wise decisions sometimes even concerning international relations.
There are more well trained, well groomed and experienced military personnel both women and men who van be placed in this position. Please don't bring gender or feminism into such appointments. Defence ministry position must on merits only. Thank you all.
Kpakpo 1 day ago
NDC should vote this clown of a GS out in their next election. What is this supposed to mean, Little Man? Is this not insulting to other Senior NDC Members or MPs who have waited much longer, served longer than Zanetor or cos she is JJ's daughter is enough? Is this not sycophancy too?
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You ...
Atta Kay, you're right! However let's start from the children of those who were killed in 1966 by Afrifa, Kotoka and co. In fact let's start from the victims of the Kulungugu bomb throwers and also the victims of the first te ...
@ FRANKIE
FRANKIE shd tell the whole world why Rawlingses children are at a loggerheads with the Agbotui family of Dzelokope.Nana Konadu was not on speaking terms with even her mother-in-law Madam Victoria Agbotui till both ...
FRANKIE is just a Fool who is hiding behind his failures in life to political reasons. My great-grandfather and grandparents were Degree holders b4 Ghana's independence. They were successful and some even joined Kwame Nkrumah ...
Pretty clear
Thank you
Kwasia to
Foolish Ken. Let me educate you. Rawlings undertook 2 coups. The first removed a military government, which was supported by majority of Ghanaians. The second removed Limann, a democratic 3rd Republic. This second one is cond ...
READ THE BIBLE
Thankfully Fiifi Fiavi Kwettey is an Ayigbe, he better reconcile the Rawlingses children with their Ewe family b4 coming to demand for any national position for this lady.Even in her position as MP for Osu, she's an alien. S ...
FACT YOU SHOULD KNOW: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train ...
PRESIDENT MAHAMA, MUST NOT AND SHOULD NOT, BRING HER CLOSE TO ANYTHING MILITARY. AS A DOCTOR, THOUGH I DON'T KNOW HER FIELD OF PRACTICE, IF ANY THING AT ALL, THE PRESIDENT MUST PUT HER IN CHARGE OF ENVIRONMENT AND FOR ME THAT ...
SECONDED
IF BRAINLESS AND USELESS NITIWUL WAS ABLE TO SERVE AS ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to an ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...
Now, Mr. Mahama, think on t ...
And NO, it is only in your CURSED, D ...
You no correct! Weak fragile man like yourself. You sound like one of those men who brag to their fellow men how they tame their wives yet dont leave chop money on the table. Ofui! Dey talk grammar like sey u get sense. I kno ...
Your were probably not brought into the world, nurtured, care for and raised by the vigilant eyes and divine instinct of a woman, thats why you think this way. I pray for the strong woman who carried you in her womb, she has ...
1. HEATHENISM
2. HARLOTRY
3. SEXUAL IMMORALITY
4. WITHCHCRAFT
. . . th ...
what did we get for making that fulani woman as 2nd lady of Ghana? all that she brought was buying expensive bleaching chemical and insulting elderly people while sic Ghanaian mothers were transported to hospital in a wheelba ...
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line ...
Zanetor does not deserve any ministerial appointment. She already benefited from her parents political positions. The common MAN/WOMAN who has never ascended to any higher post should also be given the opportunity to exhibit ...
Her father being a ex-captain in the air force, a former president and a commander in chief of GAF, does not and will not automatically make her a minister of Defence if she has no study or knowledge in this regard. She is a ...
What is the obsession of Zenator to become a minister. Her father the so-called founder of NDC had a wish the party never come back to power so I don't see why a section of the NDC keeps clamoring and advocating for Zenator t ...
Presidem Mahama don't let your hands be forced into making unnecessary appointments. My question is what exceptionally is Zenator bringing to the table. Don't give position just because someone has a certain surname. You not ...
Well said Dzool
THIS IS VERY SERIOUS.A LEAKED INFORMATION ON UPSA AND UG IS MIND BLOWING.THE NUMBER OF HIV/AIDS AMONG THE FINAL YEAR STUDENTS IS MIND BLOWING.35% ...
Ca ...
IF BRAINLESS AND USELESS NITIWUL WAS ABLE TO SERVE AS MINISTER FOR DEFENSE, THEN ZANATOR IS MORE THAN QUALIFIED TO BECOME GHANA'S DEFENSE MINISTER TOO. APPOINT ZANATOR AS DEFENSE MINISTER AND SHE WILL DELIVER BETTER THAN NITI ...
The daughter of a murderer is walking free as if nothing has happened in his family. The children and wives of the people who were murdered by her father, with tacit support from her mother, are still waiting for justice to b ...
What a is going on
The minister of defense should be given to one of the retired army generals who is affiliated with the NDC . There are so many square pegs in round holes in Mahama’s ministerial appointments. If Mahama cares to give Zanetor ...
Folks don’t worry Zanetor will surely get her revenge before she dies. A lot of people thinks MAN NO DEY IN GHANA but its a matter of time.Daughter of a MURDERER coming to become a Defence Minister?,this can happen only in ...
inexperiece
The NDC has given appointments to more inexperienced young persons than any party in our history. However there are some ministerial positions that are too sensitive toy with . The defense ministry needs matured and experien ...
NDC should vote this clown of a GS out in their next election. What is this supposed to mean, Little Man? Is this not insulting to other Senior NDC Members or MPs who have waited much longer, served longer than Zanetor or cos ...