Fool who care. They should jailed you for life. Evil minded person.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 13 hours ago
AND YOU STILL LEAN TOWARDS THE SAME AFRC/ PNDC THAT JAILED YOU SEVERAL TIMES??????????
KK 13 hours ago
Stomach journalist. You’ve been to prison 18 times so what should we do? Your useless NDC is struggling to govern, talk about that.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 hours ago
IT WAS NANA ADDO DANKWAH AKUFFO ADDO WILLIAM THE SHOW BOY WHO FOUGHT THE NDC CRIMINAL MILITARY JUNTA FOR YEARS TO GIVE FREEDOM TO JOURNALISTS IN THIS COUNTRY. GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 8 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the young man with gifts and money,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up..
GET THIS FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 1 hour ago
FACT YOU SHOULD KNOW: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" xvj
Kwame Angel 13 hours ago
Bad boy
Bad boy
New 5 hours ago
Is it true that Ghanaians gave fellow human beings food in a chamber pot. That Rawlings was a proper animal. May we never see his kind again
Yaw 13 hours ago
AND SO WHAT? NDC COMMUNICATOR
Seydou Ouedraogo 13 hours ago
Where is your brother Kweku Baako?
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 6 hours ago
I've been in police cells 2wice and in jail for at most 3 days
Mukasa 13 hours ago
Truthfully u were hired and paid to relay information to them during the revolution times.
Best friend of the president. When again will u visit the Sultan of Brunei using the presidential key.
Truthfully u were hired and paid to relay information to them during the revolution times.
Best friend of the president. When again will u visit the Sultan of Brunei using the presidential key.
Mukasa 13 hours ago
Presidential jet
Certainly 13 hours ago
It should have been more than that sef. Treacherous, greedy, bribes taking, very very corrupt and double tongue. Any political party this loser associated himself with ought to be extremely careful about him because they ain't safe. Hooooooooooo!!!!!!
Sam. 13 hours ago
As a great Informer you went to prison to gather information from fellow Ghanaians you are lucky to be alive.next time the prisoners will beat you becareful.you talk too much like black Rasta
Dzool 12 hours ago
You were double agent, you must be ashamed of your self
JOEL....FAKE PRISON 12 hours ago
Going to prison was part of your job description as a spy/informant of your "friends" to PNDC. The financial reward was worth the prison.
WO Adjei Boadi knew your position very well. You were an asset to PNDC.
SHAME!!
Going to prison was part of your job description as a spy/informant of your "friends" to PNDC. The financial reward was worth the prison.
SHAME!!
Accra 10 hours ago
Ah! U were on their pay role? U were exposed at the reconsolidation commission? Was Kweku Baaku not one of your targets?
Stuoid fool @ Kwesi Pratt 12 hours ago
If u've been to prison 18 times, what have u got to show for it ? Just a mere newspaper editor ! Kwasia, people. Go to prison amd end up becoming President like Nelson Mandela or become martyrs like Malcom x ! Just shut the fuckk up, old fool !
Owusu Amaniampong 11 hours ago
Due !!!
Due !!!
Lord peppers 11 hours ago
Eiii 18what?? Or for just being vocal and a concerned citizen? This man deserves an award
Amissah 8 hours ago
Which kind award? He deserves a bullet in his waist. Filthy hypocrite and CIA agent. Where did he get the money to set up Pan African TV? How was he able to plant his daughter at the office of the vice president? Hypocrite paaa!!?
Senegal 11 hours ago
Big lie
Big lie
Freak tah 11 hours ago
Who got him out? Damn !!!
9924 11 hours ago
Fool,whi in his right mind will poison a fool like you,bodamfoo
Kath 11 hours ago
And so who cares! You should have been dead by now.
John 10 hours ago
Ghanaians are so insensitive. Just look at the comments above. No empathy whatsoever!! Why? why are we so cold?
selfmade KING 7 hours ago
No empty because this man is part of the problems we are facing in this nation or u don’t know?
What happened to his galamsey talks?
He’s quiet now because his government is in power and he’s getting freebies?
... read full comment
No empty because this man is part of the problems we are facing in this nation or u don’t know?
Think about it dude
Opoku Amsterdam 10 hours ago
Who cares ?They should have castrated you there.
Charles 9 hours ago
Kwesi, it doesn’t seem like you learnt anything that will help Ghana. Maybe your time there was too short and failed to reform you. Too much talk and principles. Kwesi’s politics is more personal benefit
He’s a f*****king cia agent
The most dangerous ugly old man left in Ghana
He was talking so much about galamsey barely one year ago and why is he quiet with his RAT TEETH mouth?
Because the stupid old man is gett ... read full comment
He was talking so much about galamsey barely one year ago and why is he quiet with his RAT TEETH mouth?
Because the stupid old man is getting freebies from NDC and hence galamsey has vanished
Foolish, stupid and idiotic old bastard
Adukonu 9 hours ago
You were deliberately planted among the prisoners by the then regime as an informer. You betrayed a lot of your colleagues who were imprisoned.
Dee 9 hours ago
I used to live in the same area with him in kotobabi and I can tell you for a fact that this man is fearless and he is a asset to Ghana, he is not afraid of anybody, he gave Rawlings tough time even after Rawlings left power. When we want to talk about stomach journalists, you can mention kweku baako, Ben ephson and co but not kwesi Pratt, you can't bribe him, go and ask our former president kuffour
KING 7 hours ago
Hw3 no Kwaisa bi! He was a snitch that’s why they didn’t killed his ugly ass
Ghabay NY. 9 hours ago
Who don't know,don't know.Kwasi was a double agent ,spying and giving information to govt about fellow inmates.Very dangerous person, you confide in him at your own peril. Still cunning and dangerous ,watch out.
Very dangerous and cunning RAT TEETH old punk
He’s so called communist and espoused communist ideas but was talking to the American embassy about Ghanaian politicians?
Only a CIA AGENT talked to the America embassy b ... read full comment
He’s so called communist and espoused communist ideas but was talking to the American embassy about Ghanaian politicians?
Only a CIA AGENT talked to the America embassy because the CIA OPERATES from America embassies all over the world!
This means, this man wasn’t only A COMMUNIST but a CIA agent as well
A quintessential CIA MOLE! Talked against America so that they wldnt see u as A FOREIGN AGENT! And he’s still a MOLE
Again, he was the one that TALKED TO JULIUS ASSANGE about the Wikileaks which means he was paid to snitch on his own nation
What a dangerous old CUNT!!
Again, he was the one that came and said that, NANA ADDO is a wee smoker tho he used to smoked with him!
God punish this OLD SNITCH very well and we are all here!
We ll see how this RAT TEETH end ll be!
He has betrayed a lot of people and was a SNITCH in prison for PNDC and hence the people that lost their lives brutally blood is on his HAND!
Look at him now? He warring WESTERN STYLED GLASSES but this motherfucker says he’s communist
Kwaisakwa, kwasiapanyin why don’t u go and BUY RUSSIAN MADE GLASSES and wear to show us how u loved communist!
Again, this dirty old fucker is probably driving WESTERN MADE CAR and not RUSSIAN LADEN!
Kwasiapanyin PRAT! Failed politician! Ofui
Kofi 9 hours ago
Bro Kwesi Adjei Boadi explained why you were arrested with suspected decedents, so you knew why you were going them in prison. Please this clearly confirms those assertions
Dokono 8 hours ago
Not surprising, Unc. Kwesi
Joy 8 hours ago
You are political legend
Fante Kenkey 8 hours ago
MR PRATT you are becoming boring and irrelevant by day. It’s about time you threw in the towel. I beg
KING 7 hours ago
I hate this man I swear
KING 7 hours ago
Anything I see this rat teeth stupid man on my phone, my stomach churned!! What an ugly bastard
Appah-Dankyi 7 hours ago
I bet he didn't enjoy any of the imprisonment for his political views. I am waiting Mr. Pratt's take on JB Dankwah imprisonment
Marcus Adepaye 7 hours ago
Who cares about that??? After all you were being used as a mole to leak information to the PNDC government.
Joe 5 hours ago
Who cares?
Who cares?
Ben 5 hours ago
So what? Such a stupid man. I can't believe I have lost every respect I had for this man. I loved him and followed him on every radio station he went to when I started developing interest in politics and national affairs. In fact, he was my mentor. For some strange reasons known only to himself, he developed so much hatred for Christianity and appears to now have moved from hating and mocking the religion to wishing evil for Christians like myself.
Just last Saturday, can you believe this idiot was angry on his tv station because Ghana had been used to launch an attack on Islamic terrorists in Nigeria in December last year? And he made a very worrying statement that would come to many who have not studied his hatred for Christians over the years as a very big shock. According to him, if Ghana will help in fighting any war, it should not be a war that should involve saving Christians. Implying that his anger over Ghana's role in the Christmas day bombing in Nigeria was motivated by the fact that the bombing was going to save Christians and because of that Ghana should not have lended a helping hand. How stupid. I can't believe I once admired such an evil person.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 50 minutes ago
All those NPP supporters insulting him are all children born in the 90s, do you know how hard he worked to form the NPP ? Your Akuffo Addo run away like Ofori Atta in the revolution days ask the elders of the NPP
On your mark 17 minutes ago
Idiot, how did he fight for npp, you compound fool.
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to an ...
FACT YOU SHOULD KNOW: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train ...
Bad boy
Presidential jet
It should have been more than that sef. Treacherous, greedy, bribes taking, very very corrupt and double tongue. Any political party this loser associated himself with ought to be extremely careful about him because they ...
SHAME!!
If u've been to prison 18 times, what have u got to show for it ? Just a mere newspaper editor ! Kwasia, people. Go to prison amd end up becoming President like Nelson Mandela or become martyrs like Malcom x ! Just shut the f ...
Due !!!
Which kind award? He deserves a bullet in his waist. Filthy hypocrite and CIA agent. Where did he get the money to set up Pan African TV? How was he able to plant his daughter at the office of the vice president? Hypocrite pa ...
Big lie
Because the stupid old man is gett ...
I used to live in the same area with him in kotobabi and I can tell you for a fact that this man is fearless and he is a asset to Ghana, he is not afraid of anybody, he gave Rawlings tough time even after Rawlings left power ...
Only a CIA AGENT talked to the America embassy b ...
You are political legend
I hate this man I swear
Who cares?
So what? Such a stupid man. I can't believe I have lost every respect I had for this man. I loved him and followed him on every radio station he went to when I started developing interest in politics and national affairs. In ...