MASSA - NPP IS DEAD ALIVE - GO JOIN NDC OR CPP:
NO GHANAIANS WILL ALLOW NPP TO COME BACK TO POWWER
Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. ..You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Unanimous FC 6 hours ago
Fellow Ghanaians have now seen? When NDC claims that the Ghana Bar Association is an appendage of NPP, Gertrude Araba Torkonoo will say it is not so. Meanwhile it is Adu Lodge induced rulings nkoaaaa
Sara 6 hours ago
CIA YOU ARE 100% RIGHT- THIS AKUFO ADDO MAFIA NPP CAN NEVER WIN POWER AGAIN IN GHANA:
NPP SHOULD BE SMART IN SACKING ALL AKUFO ADDO EXECUTIVES WHO RULED GHANA WITH HIM AND BRING BACK KUFOUR NPP LEADERS LIKE AFOKO - KEN AGYA ... read full comment
CIA YOU ARE 100% RIGHT- THIS AKUFO ADDO MAFIA NPP CAN NEVER WIN POWER AGAIN IN GHANA:
NPP SHOULD BE SMART IN SACKING ALL AKUFO ADDO EXECUTIVES WHO RULED GHANA WITH HIM AND BRING BACK KUFOUR NPP LEADERS LIKE AFOKO - KEN AGYAPONG AND CO: OR ELSE THIS AKUFO ADDO USELESS PATAPAA TEAM ARE DEATH ALIVE: TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA: LIES LIES TEAM : SEE ALL THEIR EXECUTIVES : NO LITTLE COMMON SENSE: NO EDUCATION ONLY ALL THE KNOW IS LIES AND FIGHTING-:
The total collapse of npp if 7 hours ago
They voted chairman wontumi as the national chairman
Sara 6 hours ago
how can Chairman wuntumi win power against NDC candidate ?
Cooon 6 hours ago
Akan Fou peoples party
THE BASE 6 hours ago
Now they say it is Bawumia so they are not Akan party. Yooo we the Akans have heard. Hypocrites
Ghanaba 6 hours ago
Now they are showing their true allegiance. They use the GBA for their political purposes, to dupe the masses. Ghana is rising, and we have identified you all- Nation wreckers.
Yaa 6 hours ago
Napo you are not a running mate material. Look at the size of your oven nose. Catarrh man with a by force Ga wife
Papa 1 6 hours ago
WELL SPOKEN. WAS IS NOT THIS GUY WHO AWARDED AKUFO ADDO A MEDAL? THE CHICKENS ARE INDEED COMING HOME TO ROOST.
Yabi Yabi 5 hours ago
You are a bunch of hypocrites, unprincipled and yellow. You all kept mute when in 2015 NPP presidential candidate won the NPP flagbearer race and with his mean-spirited, vengeful, corrupt and tribal animus removed NPP party officials from post and replaced them with his choice of yes men.
The damage he caused to the party has been complete; he replaced principled NPP members to lay the foundation for his administration for 8-years that included killing of innocence, stealing, mismanagement and embezzlement that has tainted the NPP brand for years to come.
You guys knew better then but continue to honor Akufo-Addo as party statesman; how do you wipe a record of a retard if you cannot cure?
Ohene 5 hours ago
Oyiwa. Siniging like a canary bird. Confirming Akufo Addo and Ghartey strategy of tipping the scale in the judicial system. Another reason Torkornoo's departure is GREAT riddance.
Save Ghana 5 hours ago
Afoko will never be and can never be chairman for npp so far as Nana addo lives.Afoko if you cherished your life please don't try you will eliminate if you try it
Pee 4 hours ago
GBA are full of NPP activists
Saaayooooo 4 hours ago
Let us fold our arms and watch the Top-Botom approach. Have the blows started?
Apuskeleke 3 hours ago
This tribal bigot should clear off. He supported Alan and then Ken and both lost. Fool
NPP SHOULD BE SMART IN SACKING ALL AKUFO ADDO EXECUTIVES WHO RULED GHANA WITH HIM AND BRING BACK KUFOUR NPP LEADERS LIKE AFOKO - KEN AGYA ...
Akan Fou peoples party
You are a bunch of hypocrites, unprincipled and yellow. You all kept mute when in 2015 NPP presidential candidate won the NPP flagbearer race and with his mean-spirited, vengeful, corrupt and tribal animus removed NPP party o ...