NPP ANCESTORS WERE JEALOUS OF KWAME NKRUMAH RULING GHANA AND AFRICA:
THE SAME THEY ARE JEALOUS WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND PLANNING TO OVERTHROWN HIM LIKE THE DID TO KWAME NKRUMAH:
THE HAVE STARTED TALKING WITH THE CIA IN A ... read full comment
THE SAME THEY ARE JEALOUS WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND PLANNING TO OVERTHROWN HIM LIKE THE DID TO KWAME NKRUMAH:
THE HAVE STARTED TALKING WITH THE CIA IN AMERICA
CIA 1 day ago
NPP LIKE FATHER LIKE SON:- THE SAME THING THE DID TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO WIN POWER 2016:
THE WILL COOK A LIE ON YOUR HEAD AND YOU CANNOT DEFEND YOURSELF: THIS TIME ALREOUND WE HAVE KNOWN THEM WELL WELL - THE CAN COOK AS MUC ... read full comment
NPP LIKE FATHER LIKE SON:- THE SAME THING THE DID TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO WIN POWER 2016:
THE WILL COOK A LIE ON YOUR HEAD AND YOU CANNOT DEFEND YOURSELF: THIS TIME ALREOUND WE HAVE KNOWN THEM WELL WELL - THE CAN COOK AS MUCH AS THE WANT KNOW GHANAIANS WILL BUY THEIR COOKED LIES AGAIN-
WE HAVE HAVE BEEN FOOLED TWICE BY UP/NPP
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 day ago
Your Pratt was just a Rawlings toy that could be cajoled by Efo to yearn to his whims and caprices. I am sorry that that dumb fool of a Political Maggot did not die in the Military Plane crash. He is claiming to have been imprisoned for that many times? Would he have survived in the Prison Cells of the murderous Dictator if he was really imprisoned?
We know that he was planted there as a Political prisoner among the Prisoners so that he could spy on the rest by listening to their conversations and sending them to Rawlings through intermediaries to have some opposition people arrested, tortured and killed by the murderous accomplices like the Tsikatas and the Boakye Djan.
Now Mahama and most Ghanaians have come to know who Pratt is. That is why Mahama has not involved him in his Government. NPP knows how evil and dangerous Pratt can be and have totally ignored him. Perhaps Pratt could have found a place at Akua Donkor’s party. All Ghanaians should be careful of Dangerous Pratt because he is extremely evil, dangerous, and corrupt.
Mr. Smith 1 day ago
Frank, you have said it all but seem to have missed one point. What is the daughter of Kwasi Pratt doing at the office of the vice president? Is she not sending sensitive information to her father??
Karikakchar 1 day ago
Pratt is the only one who knows all the good things about Nkrumah the individual who kept his opposition leader in jail without trial till he died.
Kofi 1 day ago
How old was Kwesi Pratt during Nkrumah administration?All what he is saying is fake.
OGyam 8 hours ago
@Kofi, How old was Kwaku Dua during the reign of Prrmpeh 1? He was not even of planet earth. Yet , Kwaseato like you believes every word from his mouth when he talks about Prempeh. By the way, Kwesi Prstt is talking about his own personal experiences with the authorities . Are you disputing his own experiences as well? Kwesi Pratt did not go to prison during Nkrumah's time.. Kofi, what sort of English don't you understand?
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 20 hours ago
Kwasia if your opponent has bombed you and contine to bomb you and also carrying cabinet secrets to Cia what will you do to them? You fool....
Kweku Tsin 1 day ago
So, you discount the opinions of all Ghanaians, the assassination attempts, and blame it all on the white guy.. JJ famously said " a coup will not succeed if the people are not ready for it". So, was the coup at the displeasure of the CIA or the people?
ALL COMMUNIST DESPOTS HAVE THESE IN COMMON 1 day ago
They feel like they are gods over the people they rule. They own the nation and their word is final. Their names and statues are all over everything. No accountability to anyone or rues above them. If Kotoka had not removed him, John Mahama would not be where he is today. Nkrumah was an accelerated setback to our development. The legacy is that Africans still cannot take the time to study a situation before rushing to boast of their empty selves. Long live the Ewe Hero.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 9 hours ago
Cia, the people were fed gmo food, fake news, by the Cia and coup plotters n naive Ghanaians ate it until they realized they had been conned beefed
Randy Osei 19 hours ago
Thank you for the exposure, and the a fool like Akwasi Pratt
Afua 18 hours ago
Akwasi Pratt ne gyemii...
Wa gyimii saaa, always talking bullshit.
What's this guy's job?
Afua 18 hours ago
What's this guy's job?
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 1 day ago
When will Kwesi Pratt be sincere enough and do thorough self-introspection and confess his own sins. Knowing him for some 40 donkey years, Mr. Pratt Jr. has been all but cunning, dangerous, backbiting, and an uncompromising betrayer. He is number one imalicious nformant and can cause one's arrest, torture, and even killing while making smokescreen gestures as a friend. He did this to Kweku Baako Jr., Akoto Ampoaw, Dr. Arthur Kennedy, Kweku Painstil, Kakraba Cromwell, Asobayire, etc., etc.
His name "PRATT" originates from the Dutch word "praten" meaning to TALK or to make too much talk, hence no wonder he talks so much to defend the utterly indefensible. That Nkrumah was a dictator and despotic is undeniably true. But whether he was made so by his assailants or he grew to be one himself is the question.
Nelson Mandela committed more anti-establishment murders in South Africa than J. B. Danquah but in spite of the inhumane nature of the Apartheid regime against blacks his life was spared. Nkrumah, a typical Black man and atrocious like Kwesi Pratt murdered all his opponents known or imagined.
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 1 day ago
according to the whites, Nkrumah as Ghanaians will call it was too known. Nkrumah knew too much. Nkrumah achieved independence for Ghana and now wanted indepenence for other african nations. it made the whites angry at him. why do you want independence for all of africa? dont you know it will stop europe from getting free raw materials? secondly, Nkrumah wrote a book call colonialism depicting the end of imperialism an dhow these europeans had plans to use loans to retake over the economies and economy of african nations. he was right. imf, world bank all came around as these instruments. the europeans didnt like it so they together with the americans conspired to get rid of him. the germans, brits and americans wanted to kill him. they tried and it didnt work. even before he was due to travel to hanoi, vietnam there were plans to assassinate him at the airport. finally, cia decided to use local agents who were against Nkrumahs administration to overhtrow him. had that not succeeded, Nkrumah would have been assassinated like Kennedy
Nana 1 day ago
Kwesi Pratt should give us a break! Why not tell us how Liman was over-throned? Is Nkrumah the only overthrown government? Hypocrisy
Kofi 1 day ago
It was through Npp ancestors that you are now enjoying the freedom of speech. If it was Nkrumah you would never be able to know what is called a cell phone.
This sane Nkrumah brought you electric dam and light caled akosombo..Nkrumah made sure Ghana was producing cars and TV sets..see you
Kofi 1 day ago
Then please relocate to Cuba or North Korea. If Nkrumaism is good for the country
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 9 hours ago
What products do cuba or n Koreans produce? Tell them to mo e to China instead
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 21 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.......
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 8 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up instantLy.
Jonny 1 day ago
This is to be described simply as "Beautiful Nonsense". Can't we move on as a country without Nkrumah this Nkrumah that?".
Pelicles. 1 day ago
Jonny, thank you. Nkrumah's children are in Ghana, and why can't we just handover the country to them because of their father?
Kwesi Pratt, find something that will occupy your time to do and stop the Nkrumah this and tha ... read full comment
Jonny, thank you. Nkrumah's children are in Ghana, and why can't we just handover the country to them because of their father?
Kwesi Pratt, find something that will occupy your time to do and stop the Nkrumah this and that because some of us are just tired of it.
Nsia 1 day ago
@Pelicles,the brain fart. I can not think of any school, hospital, roads, colleges etc built by Jesus or Mohammed anywhere in Ghana, yet we have millions of Ghanaians who talk about them every 4ucking day. Do you have a problem with that?
Abi 1 day ago
There you go again. Always irrational and knowing no facts. Dicen by lies and hatred. The tired Danquah - Busia propaganda worms keep eating your brain. Only Samia Nkrumah lives in Ghana. Gorkeh lives in Egypt. Sekou lives in the USA.
Sara 1 day ago
nkrumah was sent bay God to free africa. and no one can free africa apart him or his followers.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 day ago
Hahahaha. If that is your belief and the thinking of many Ghanaians, then Ghana is doomed forever and can never be saved. How will God send this dangerous criminal? Go to Church and learn about what God does and can do. Your Nkrumah was just horrible and evil.
you agena you are a damn fool. God sent Nkrumah to do this. thats why your simple brain cant understand anything he did. a fool like you or jb danquah will use your authority to steal and amass wealth
Kofi 1 day ago
Nkrumah wasn't sent by God to free Africa.Look at the countries that followed Nkrumaism their economic growth and those who rejected Nkrumaism. Zimbabwe, Guinea, Mali compare to Ivory Coast, South Africa and Kenya development growth. Nkrumah was selfish and a dictator. His own finance minister K A Gbedemah has to flee from the country through Togo.
Kofi, Gbedemah was stealing from thr govt and had aligned with Cia. Dont you people even think?
Idiot Sara. Nkrumah didn’t believe in God 1 day ago
He couldn’t unite the few people in Ghana but wanted to be Overlord in Africa
Padi 1 day ago
Very good. Nkrumah's doctrines if applied in today's open free market world would fail. It sounds nice on paper and is very appealing to our ears. Too late...Nkrumah's doctrines won't work today...unless applied with major modifications.
Nsia 1 day ago
@Padi, you would not know a doctrine if it were stuck on your flat nose. Is Tema Township plus Harbour relevant today? Akosombo Dam, Barekese Dam , KNUSt , Cape Vars etc all relevant to us today in Ghana,? if your answer is No, then, you can come out and insult me as much as you can and I will come out and apologise to you.. Nkwaseasem a kwa kwa!
Nsia Kwaadonto 23 hours ago
Kwame Nkrumah was not in the Ivory Coast but they’re doing better than us. Kwame Nkrumah didn’t found Rwanda but that country is ahead of Ghana despite the brutal civil war. With Nkrumah or not, Ghana was ordained to be. Instead of the die hard Nkrumah followers claiming everything for their Kru god, look at it differently. This country made Nkrumah, not the reverse.
Nsia 23 hours ago
@Kwaseatoto! It is pointless telling you that Ivory coast was a one party from the very day they their Independence. Dignified idiot Kofi Busia was in love with that. The Vridi Canal and all the beautiful skyscrapers in Cocody and Macory and plateau were all done by the French in the 50s.
Now, they are doing well now because a twat like you voted for a thief like Akufo Addo, who Sat there for 8 years , did 4uck all and robbed us blind. The president of Rwanda is a dictator too, yet your kokonte brain has not figured that out. Odwan bi ba! We will praise Kwame Nkrumah every 4ucknig day!
JOE 1 day ago
Hey you been quiet over many issues since the current government took over. I thought you are no more in GHANA. Stop the rubbish of the past and talk about the current issues. You are yesterday man.
Who said !!! 1 day ago
Kwesi Pratt, the World’s most notorious fabricator and liar. One of his pathetic lies not supported by any evidence. Every Ghanaian at that time knew Nkrumah to be an intolerant communist dictator who loved power above everything else. Ghanaians were overwhelmingly overjoyed when he was overthrown
Amewu Komla 1 day ago
This man at it again. It is always about what he thinks is the reason behind anything. Know one else knows about anything except him. Always doing the work of his pay masters. You can’t monopolise thinking and sound research.
JA 1 day ago
Per Kwesi Pratt's thinking, Ghana and Africa as a whole only had one sensible person, that is Nkrumah and because he's no more it means we can't develop as a nation or continent again. Very backward thinking. What a prat!!!
aboa like twat has ghana been able to move an inch in development after Nkrumah? if ghana can develop why hasnt it developed with all these foolish leaders? all they know is stealing. cant you see? pratt is telling you the truth still you are insulting him. whats wrong with you? wagyimi?
JA 1 day ago
A moron like you will always follow somrone like Pratt. Nkrumah is gone so end of story? go kill yourself and leave this earth if there's no way out for a swine like u.
Kweku Trump 1 day ago
Nkrumah was no God. He was overthrown because he was over ambitious.
Kwame not Quame 1 day ago
Please let the poor guy rest in peace, it has been decades now since his passing. Its ok enough is enough., today this and tomorrow different story [ABA] !!!!!
Kankan nyame 1 day ago
Uncle Kwesi Pratt and lies
Owuraku 1 day ago
Nkumah was a dictator. He had established a one party state and made himself the president for life. And Mr Pratt these didn't matter. Hmmmmmm
Kanawu 1 day ago
Nkrumah was a dictator who wanted to implement communism in Ghana.
He suspended political parties and made himself president for life.
He had to go!
selfmade KING 1 day ago
Hw3 no Kwaisa bi
Get the f*****k outta of here with your crap
Hw3 no Kwaisa bi
Nana Kyeamee 1 day ago
Kwasi, please give us a break!!!
JAZZ 625 1 day ago
Nkrumah never dies.
Asonaba asiedu 1 day ago
Thanks for enlightening us Akwasi. Nkrumah's story is always captivating. He's an enigma.
Akwesi NyameAdom 1 day ago
Kwesi Pratt Jnr is just a hypocrite and a very dangerous liar in our society. The only fact is Nkrumah was a very dangerous authoritarian and a dictator . Rawlings tried again but he was forced to abandon that primitive and dangerous ideology after nineteen years in power.
The Almighty God, the creator of Universe has given humanity the freedom to choose from right or wrong , therefore Ghanaians should forever standup against authoritarian and dictatorian rule.
Abi 1 day ago
Nonsense! Just because your Major Quarshie allegedly offered the use of his house does not make him the principal actor in the plot.
You’re now spewing this Monday Morning Quarterback bs after 50 years for what purpose? ... read full comment
Nonsense! Just because your Major Quarshie allegedly offered the use of his house does not make him the principal actor in the plot.
You’re now spewing this Monday Morning Quarterback bs after 50 years for what purpose? To exonerate Kotoka and Afrifa? You have stated without shame that the so-called Socialist League of Ghana that you chair NEVER called for the removal of Kotoka’s name from Accra International Airport! And here you are with this pathetic revisionist nonsense.
There were many traitors in the imperialist plot against Osagyefo - before, during, after - all the way to now!
Houphouet Boigny of Côte d’Ivoire disclosed before he died that he hosted the coup leaders in Abidjan several times before the coup. There they even rehearsed with a mock-up of flagstaff house. Leave the facts alone, Pratt, and continue with your fraudulent stomach politics!
Papakyene 1 day ago
Nonsense, locking up ppl etc
Stupid stomach journalist
Kwasea
Kwasea
GOLDEN 1 day ago
TRUE,DR NKRUMAH HAD A REAL VISION FOR THE UNIFICTAION OF THE RICH AFRICAN CONTINENT, WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,TO BE INDEPENDENT AND NOT BE DEPENDENT ON FOREIGN AID OR WHATEVER,AND THIS WAS A BIG THREAT FOR MANY FOREIGN COUNTRIES,THERE WERE OTHERS WHO SUFFERED SIMILAR FATES TOO,GET SOME KNOWLEDGE,MAKE OWN RESEARCH AND STOP SPREADING FALSEHOOD!!!!
Afram 1 day ago
Why don’t kwasi Pratt comment and write about important issues that are happening in the country that are affecting Ghanaians? He is so hypocritical that things like the Supreme Court takeover by the government, reduced cocoa prices, teachers and nurses that the government has and continues to deceive and rob Ghanaians he chose to be silent. Yet he is quick to comment about nonsensical and trivial issues. Everybody knows that you have been bought by Mahama so just keep quiet. You were the champion among those lied and chased Nana Addo out and made sure Bawumia couldn’t win. Karma has begun to expose you and your cronies so just keep quiet. Idiot
Alidu 1 day ago
Kwesi Pratt is a dangerous person in Ghana. Who is sponsoring his TV station pan African? He is on a payroll of lran to champion the course of Palestinians . This guy supports all terrorist activities global.
JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago
The USA and its CIA had long maintained that firebrand Nkrumah was a leader who had the attention of not only other African leaders but also Africans in general because of his knowledge and political stand. With Nkrumah being closely aligned with China and the then Soviet Union, the USA and Britain felt their influence in Africa was in danger of being gobbled by the so-called Communist block of China and the Soviet Union. That fear =was based on the belief that a strong alliance between Africa and the Communist block would severely impact the West's ability to have access to Africa's natural resources. The CIA made the decision that Nkrumah must be removed from office, and it began to clandestinely plot against Nkrumah from the USA embassy in Accra. The Soviet Union shared its intelligence findings with Nkrumah, and Nkrumah confronted the USA regarding its activities in Ghana against his government. An alarmed USA and its CIA denied engaging in any plot against Nkrumah, and quietly moved it clandestine activities against Nkrumah from the USA embassy in Accra to to the USA embassy in Congo, Kinshasa where the plot continued till the day in 1966 when the coup was eventually carried out against Nkrumah. The conspirators with the CIA were Busia and Major Afrifa. The rest of the junta members were never privy to the planning of the coup with the CIA, but were merely made members to ensure wide support of coup within the Police and military service. This is precisely why Deku could not go into detail about the coup, for he and the other members of the junta, other than Afrifa, had no prior hand in the planning of the coup. The West feared Nkrumah's influence across Africa because he was a dynamic leader who was well-informed and also one who could not be controlled like a puppet by the West. The current crop of visionless and corrupt leaders across Africa is exactly what the wanted in order to continue remotely controlling Africa post-independence.
Kofi 1 day ago
If Nkrumaism was good for the country why Ghanaians wants to go to the US and not North Korea or Cuba?
Bro kwesi 23 hours ago
Every Time different story so so lie lie saaaaaa abaaaaa.So now not UP now Quashie.Abaaaa uncle.
Nsia 22 hours ago
@Bro kwesi, Jesus and Mohammed died thousands of years ago. None of them built a school or hospital or harbour in Ghana, yet we hear about them every 4ucking day in Ghana. Can a brain dead twat like you do something about that?
Yaw 21 hours ago
Kwesi Pratt is always trying to change the narrative. He’s a damn big liar and history will never be kind to him.
Kwame Edusei 19 hours ago
AFRICA’S MAN OF THE MILLENNIUM !
THE GREATEST AFRICAN IN ONE THOUSAND YEARS !KWAME NKRUMAH LIVES !
What else do want to hear ?
Africans are fools indeed ! So says the WHITE MAN !
Randy Osei 19 hours ago
Akwasi Pratt must go away with his nonsense. Nkrumah was a dictatior dont forget preventive detention act and one state policy.
Kwame Edusei 18 hours ago
Don’t waste your time ! If you don’t know why Kwame Nkrumah is universally acknowledged as the greatest African in one thousand years then you are living in a different world.
Kofi Appiah 12 hours ago
The WHITEMAN says Ghanaians and black Africans in general are fools indeed.CIA and British Intelligence told them to reject the visionary Kwame Nkrumah,the MESSIAH and they did. Sixty years later they have not realized their stupidity and idiocy.They are still soiling his reputation.No doubt,Europeans and Americans believe Africans are subnormal human beings so they can easily manipulate them.
Nsia 9 hours ago
@Kofi, I must applaud you for your sensible comment. That said, we are not all stupid. Sadly, the most stupid ones amongst us are the most useless and the most vociferous and easily misled. Typical examples are: Utterly Kofi Abrefa Busia, JB Traitor Danquah, Akufo Addo and the entire NPP bunch of greedy and selfish idiots whose idea of running a country is to plunder its resources for themselves. Those denouncing what Kwesi Pratt said ,which is a fact from British declassified archives are the idiots Nkrumah warned us about. There is no end to the greed and incompetence. They are shameless ,unprincipled and unpatriotic.. We have seen their colours and they will stay in opposition for a very,very, very long time. Ohene Kofi, Me da wo are paaaaaa
Alinka Williams 9 hours ago
They shot down Ghana's progress .Dr Nkrumah was the game changer.
Baba Moro 8 hours ago
Nkrumah was mismanaging the economy, abuse of power, despotism and other human rights related issues, what actually led to the fall of his government finally was his nuclear ambition he started that is the Ghana Atomic Energy, for him it was peaceful purposes but the end result was obvious nuclear war heads possibly. He chased some of own party members away. though some of his ideas was good for Ghana and the larger Africa Nkrumah needed to explain his ideas to his citizens.
OGyam 7 hours ago
@Baba Moro, the piece copied and posted here for your non thinking head is from the NPP govt a few years ago. The very people whose ancestors derailed Nkrumah's nuclear project 60 years earlier. Sadly, you are just as brain dead as the are. Ghanaian Times.2023.
Read....
The government is sourcing funding for the construction of a nuclear power plant to support the country’s electricity production and provide more reliable and efficient energy to consumers.
Although the cost and the project sites are yet to be made public, Ghana is considering a partnership with the US to finalise the Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) to kick start the project.
The Director General of the Ghana Atomic Energy Commission, Professor Samuel Boakye Dampare, disclosed this yesterday in Accra, at a Ministerial Conference on International Framework for Nuclear Energy Cooperation (IFNEC).
judischrislam 6 hours ago
This could be true because after the publication of the book titled " Neo-Colonialism the Last stahe of Imperialism", the western embassies went of a protest. The book is very revealing and an eye opener.
Please people spe ... read full comment
This could be true because after the publication of the book titled " Neo-Colonialism the Last stahe of Imperialism", the western embassies went of a protest. The book is very revealing and an eye opener.
Please people spen sometime to read some of his books such CONSCIENCISM and the other I had mentioned.
Nkrumah was a great educator that is why as a child my aim was to study at the Kwame Nkrumah Ideological Institute in Wnneba now UEW.
THE HAVE STARTED TALKING WITH THE CIA IN A ...
THE WILL COOK A LIE ON YOUR HEAD AND YOU CANNOT DEFEND YOURSELF: THIS TIME ALREOUND WE HAVE KNOWN THEM WELL WELL - THE CAN COOK AS MUC ...
Your Pratt was just a Rawlings toy that could be cajoled by Efo to yearn to his whims and caprices. I am sorry that that dumb fool of a Political Maggot did not die in the Military Plane crash. He is claiming to have been imp ...
@Kofi, How old was Kwaku Dua during the reign of Prrmpeh 1? He was not even of planet earth. Yet , Kwaseato like you believes every word from his mouth when he talks about Prempeh. By the way, Kwesi Prstt is talking abou ...
So, you discount the opinions of all Ghanaians, the assassination attempts, and blame it all on the white guy.. JJ famously said " a coup will not succeed if the people are not ready for it". So, was the coup at the displeasu ...
They feel like they are gods over the people they rule. They own the nation and their word is final. Their names and statues are all over everything. No accountability to anyone or rues above them. If Kotoka had not removed h ...
What's this guy's job?
When will Kwesi Pratt be sincere enough and do thorough self-introspection and confess his own sins. Knowing him for some 40 donkey years, Mr. Pratt Jr. has been all but cunning, dangerous, backbiting, and an uncompromising b ...
according to the whites, Nkrumah as Ghanaians will call it was too known. Nkrumah knew too much. Nkrumah achieved independence for Ghana and now wanted indepenence for other african nations. it made the whites angry at him. w ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to an ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...
Kwesi Pratt, find something that will occupy your time to do and stop the Nkrumah this and tha ...
@Pelicles,the brain fart. I can not think of any school, hospital, roads, colleges etc built by Jesus or Mohammed anywhere in Ghana, yet we have millions of Ghanaians who talk about them every 4ucking day. Do you have a prob ...
There you go again. Always irrational and knowing no facts. Dicen by lies and hatred. The tired Danquah - Busia propaganda worms keep eating your brain. Only Samia Nkrumah lives in Ghana. Gorkeh lives in Egypt. Sekou lives in ...
Hahahaha. If that is your belief and the thinking of many Ghanaians, then Ghana is doomed forever and can never be saved. How will God send this dangerous criminal? Go to Church and learn about what God does and can do. Your ...
Nkrumah wasn't sent by God to free Africa.Look at the countries that followed Nkrumaism their economic growth and those who rejected Nkrumaism. Zimbabwe, Guinea, Mali compare to Ivory Coast, South Africa and Kenya development ...
Very good. Nkrumah's doctrines if applied in today's open free market world would fail. It sounds nice on paper and is very appealing to our ears. Too late...Nkrumah's doctrines won't work today...unless applied with major mo ...
@Padi, you would not know a doctrine if it were stuck on your flat nose. Is Tema Township plus Harbour relevant today? Akosombo Dam, Barekese Dam , KNUSt , Cape Vars etc all relevant to us today in Ghana,? if your answer ...
Kwame Nkrumah was not in the Ivory Coast but they’re doing better than us. Kwame Nkrumah didn’t found Rwanda but that country is ahead of Ghana despite the brutal civil war. With Nkrumah or not, Ghana was ordained to be. ...
@Kwaseatoto! It is pointless telling you that Ivory coast was a one party from the very day they their Independence. Dignified idiot Kofi Busia was in love with that. The Vridi Canal and all the beautiful skyscrapers in Cocod ...
Kwesi Pratt, the World’s most notorious fabricator and liar. One of his pathetic lies not supported by any evidence. Every Ghanaian at that time knew Nkrumah to be an intolerant communist dictator who loved power above ever ...
This man at it again. It is always about what he thinks is the reason behind anything. Know one else knows about anything except him. Always doing the work of his pay masters. You can’t monopolise thinking and sound researc ...
aboa like twat has ghana been able to move an inch in development after Nkrumah? if ghana can develop why hasnt it developed with all these foolish leaders? all they know is stealing. cant you see? pratt is telling you the tr ...
He had to go!
Hw3 no Kwaisa bi
Nkrumah never dies.
Kwesi Pratt Jnr is just a hypocrite and a very dangerous liar in our society. The only fact is Nkrumah was a very dangerous authoritarian and a dictator . Rawlings tried again but he was forced to abandon that primitive and d ...
You’re now spewing this Monday Morning Quarterback bs after 50 years for what purpose? ...
Kwasea
TRUE,DR NKRUMAH HAD A REAL VISION FOR THE UNIFICTAION OF THE RICH AFRICAN CONTINENT, WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,TO BE INDEPENDENT AND NOT BE DEPENDENT ON FOREIGN AID OR WHATEVER,AND THIS WAS A BIG THREAT FOR MAN ...
Why don’t kwasi Pratt comment and write about important issues that are happening in the country that are affecting Ghanaians? He is so hypocritical that things like the Supreme Court takeover by the government, reduced coc ...
The USA and its CIA had long maintained that firebrand Nkrumah was a leader who had the attention of not only other African leaders but also Africans in general because of his knowledge and political stand. With Nkrumah being ...
@Bro kwesi, Jesus and Mohammed died thousands of years ago. None of them built a school or hospital or harbour in Ghana, yet we hear about them every 4ucking day in Ghana. Can a brain dead twat like you do something about th ...
The WHITEMAN says Ghanaians and black Africans in general are fools indeed.CIA and British Intelligence told them to reject the visionary Kwame Nkrumah,the MESSIAH and they did. Sixty years later they have not realized their ...
@Kofi, I must applaud you for your sensible comment. That said, we are not all stupid. Sadly, the most stupid ones amongst us are the most useless and the most vociferous and easily misled. Typical examples are: Utterly Kofi ...
Nkrumah was mismanaging the economy, abuse of power, despotism and other human rights related issues, what actually led to the fall of his government finally was his nuclear ambition he started that is the Ghana Atomic Energy ...
@Baba Moro, the piece copied and posted here for your non thinking head is from the NPP govt a few years ago. The very people whose ancestors derailed Nkrumah's nuclear project 60 years earlier. Sadly, you are just as brain d ...
Please people spe ...