You can fool people sometimes but can’t fool all the people all the time. You threaten Iran and they threaten you back! Gone are your bullying days
Did you read well ? 14 hours ago
I thought Iran will continue with the war without any negotiations Israel and America are only considering the iranian civilians who are innocent they know trump mean his words after 5 days he will destroy all their plants if they don’t meet his requirements
Tom 13 hours ago
America and Israel considering Iran civilians? Whatever you are smoking is not good for you! Go tell that to Iran school kids and Gaza civilians. Propaganda truly works, still shaking my head!
P Djamgbe 13 hours ago
Thank you Trump. You are the best leader in history
FRANKIE 12 hours ago
Trump(et), the megalomaniac and narcissist gradually beginning to eat the humble pie and throw in the towel. Never again should the world experience such an octogenarian experiencing the phenomenon of senescence leading the United States of America. Such a loony old man!
P Djamgbe 10 hours ago
When Iran threatened to close the Strait of Hormuz the US said they 'lied bad', they wouldn't be able to close the Strait of Hormuz even for a second, and then the Iranian closed the strait (up till this point). So when the US gave them (Iran) 48 hrs to open it or face obliteration and Iran threatened them back that they would close the strait permanently if the US misbehave, the US chickened out, because they know that Iran doesn't issue empty threats. Next time the US will size itself and other countries before invading another country.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 hours ago
Ghanaweb.com stop deceiving Ghanaians, IRAN has no time to hold discussions with bulldog Donald Trump and Babylon USA, America has lost values
P Djamgbe 9 hours ago
@NNP SENIOR CITIZEN, this time it is not Ghanaweb that is deceiving its readers ooo, it is Donald Trump who is lying (as usual). He has realised that Iran doesn't take threats or bullying lightly, you threaten them they will threaten you back, and they don't issue empty threats (they carry their threats through).
Kojo 10 hours ago
Hahaha!! The man is looking for an exit door!! Running away!! The trick is for him to come out first with the lie and everyone will believe it.
James 9 hours ago
Finally the US has met their meter. A very evil country who always covers their atrocities with propaganda. The only country to have used nuclear weapons against humanity are afraid of countries developing nuclear weapons. A country that feeds and survives on war and murder of children and women and innocent people. A country that sees itself as the police and judge of the world. To them no one is right except them. The White House itself should be bombed.
P Djamgbe 8 hours ago
@James, thank you. A few months before this illegal invasion, we were having a debate on social media over which country was/is the largest economy in the world right now and I said it was/is China and a guy said it was the US, and I said the US now relies on bullying and stealing other countries' resources through invasions to stay rich, and I added that the only country every single one of us ((the whole world) rely on for our average household needs is China.
OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 8 hours ago
HAHA!!! VERY GOOD COMMENT. James
Do african moslems have brains 13 hours ago
Ask any black who goes to these middle east countries how they are treated many have been killed our women raped not even given food they work from dawn to midnight go to Israel or America your rights are respected they do not use you as a slave i will always support Israel and America
Ghana stands with Trump and Israel 13 hours ago
Evil will be defeated. Iranian regime is the devil
Hashem 7 hours ago
Israel will win and create a better world
Sandman, New Jersy 11 hours ago
Ignorance is an African disease, reading what you have written makes me want to puke. 1st of all, Iran is not Arab, they are Persian. Their language is totally different from Arabic. Secondly, because a few or even many people from the Arabian peninsula may have maltreated their African workers, so Iran should therefore be bombed.
Let me tell you something, Israelis are the most racist people you can find in the middle East. And speaking of America, have you seen what's going on there lately? And speaking of maltreatment of black people, isn't it better to be maltreated than to be murdered or lynched by Police?
Sandman is a retard 11 hours ago
People of Israel are the least racist. And everyone in america knows that black americans are criminals. That is why they are often shot by police.
Combat medic 9 hours ago
Chairman stop this, have you been to these two countries before,
Who dont know the ideology of the current regime of Iran
Arabs will never recover from defeat they suffered from Israel 13 hours ago
Israel has enough nuclear weapons to wipe Iran out of the world map but they have never threatened any nation with it he completely defeated the Arabs in all the wars they started the islamic world has still not recovered from their disgraceful defeat from Isreal
Chuck, Virginia 10 hours ago
There hasn't been any talk with Iran. Iran called Trumps bluff and now Trump is saving face with his delusional 'we're talking with Iran.stance'. Trump cannot mention a single Iranian he's talking to. Why? Cos there's no talk.
Combat medic 9 hours ago
Sometimes let's not chose hallucinations over reality.
What can iran do USA
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 5 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the young man with gifts and money,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up..
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 3 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.......
Sam Fante warrior 14 hours ago
Iranians shouldn't not forget what uncle Sam did to Japan. Talk about peace and stop thinking you can fight uncle Sam. If you can't fight them better join them, don't let it to be too late. The world need peace and prosperity.
TRUTH PREACHER 14 hours ago
WHAT THE WORLD NEED IS EQUAL RIGHTS AND JUSTICE, AND NOT BULLYING PEACE.
Sam Fante warrior 13 hours ago
The big fish always will eat the small fish. Better join them if you can't fight them, just for your children.
Hahahaha 14 hours ago
Hahahahaha I laf enter bathroom. After all the world leaders you calling ain’t showing up you give them another 5 days? Hahahahahaha
Americans are demons 13 hours ago
Trump is an idiot as he always want to encourage fight. He's bullshit. In the 21st century we don't appreciate war irrespective of America thinking that they have a stronger army. I don't understand why Trump will just get up and invade other countries minding their own business, war is not fun you know.
you can’t throw dust in our eyes 13 hours ago
Was Iran not the one who first said he will wipe Israel out of the world map ? you expected Israel to be an idiot like you sit and wait for Iran to make a nuclear weapon to carry its threat
Fissure 7 hours ago
And on record, who is actually doing the so called "wiping out"? Iran or Israel. Who is kicking others out of their lands/homes and taking their lands. Iran's statement was a threat yes, and it's wrong. Lets not be dogs in leashes and believe whatever mainstream media feeds us.
Americans are great people 13 hours ago
Trump is a strong leader and a hero. He makes the world a safer place.
Malik Kweku Baako 10 hours ago
European leaders are now insulting him . No respect. The gyimie gyimie Humpty Dumpty has disgraced himself
Sam 4 hours ago
Hahahaha hahahaha. Either you don’t know anything about the Trump family or you are ignorant of history
George Asante 13 hours ago
God bless Israel and USA forever.......!..!
Fissure 7 hours ago
Aamen
So that some day the future generation can all embrace LGBTQ...Z, and paedophilia. Food for though.
Aamen
So that some day the future generation can all embrace LGBTQ...Z, and paedophilia. Food for though.
kuuro 13 hours ago
The most lying president in Us history, such a mad man ruling the most powerful country in the world,
Ghana stands with Trump and Israel 13 hours ago
We are very lucky with president Trump. His actions will improve stability in the future. We stand with IDF and usa.
GHANA STANDS WITH ISRAEL AND TRUMP?- Ghanani 9 hours ago
If you are an african then you are a big fool.
Say i stand with evil,paedo Trump and genocidal Israel and not Ghana. Iam a Ghanaian but i support Iran.
When it comes to Israel some Ghanaians especially Chrustians act like ... read full comment
Say i stand with evil,paedo Trump and genocidal Israel and not Ghana. Iam a Ghanaian but i support Iran.
When it comes to Israel some Ghanaians especially Chrustians act like robots. And Israel does not take Ghana and Ghanaians to be anything. Israel does not recognise Jesus and christianity and persecutes christians in Israel. You sit in Ghana and you say you worship the God of israel. How pathetic Africans are. And you admire evil and racist Trump and genocidal Nyetanyahu. You are sick.
you support iran because you are a moslem 8 hours ago
why do u moslems have problem with we christians supporting israel at least Israelis don’t kill christians even moslems are allowed to worship peacefully is moslems who kills christians saudi does not even allow churches to be built there
Fissure 6 hours ago
If you can fact check what the brother said about Israel/jews and the contempt the hold for non Jews, trust me bro, you would lose every iota of respect you have for them.
Plus stop seeing/thinking people who disagree with ... read full comment
If you can fact check what the brother said about Israel/jews and the contempt the hold for non Jews, trust me bro, you would lose every iota of respect you have for them.
Plus stop seeing/thinking people who disagree with your view point on Israel as Muslims. The world has grown past that kind of assertio, so grow with it, take some time and find out the truth for yourself.
xyz 13 hours ago
A lunatic who can wake up one day, in the middle of negotiations, and decide to destabilise the whole world on the basis of a flimsy assumption. As if he was created by the devil himself.
Hashem 7 hours ago
Trump is the best president ever. . ..
KK 12 hours ago
Oppong Nkrumah would be mad
Zakarakis 12 hours ago
I have been wondering whether the US is a country that practises democracy? Or whether the US is ruled by a military leader?. How come a civilian leader can wage an UNJUSTIFIED war against another civilian leader? Personally, I think the WAR MONGERING FOREIGN POLICY of the US is anachronistic and barbaric in the 21st century. Iran must be COMMENDED FOR STANDING UP TO PROTECT AND DEFEND HER SOVEREIGNTY AND CIVILIZATION against the demonic and irrational attacks by the US and Israel. Despite the years of unjustified sanctions on the innocent citizens of Iran, they have demonstrated that defending their SOVEREIGNTY IS A SACRED DUTY.
JA 11 hours ago
Why should Iran also have proxy armies in Hezbollah, Hamas or Houthis? who are trying to wipe out Israel? Is that a peaceful thing to do? The Ayatollahs in Iran are only interested in arming Iran to the teeth including acquiring nuclear weapons so they can wipe Israel of the face if this earth. That's not gonna happen. There are prosperous peaceful Arab countries in the gulf region who are enjoying their wealth and doing nice business with everyone. Iran can be like them if they want.
Fissure 6 hours ago
When you type
"prosperous and peaceful",
I read "useless and gullible".
Think of it this way; what sort of peaceful nation will host a tyrant (USA), allow this tyrant to bomb it's neighbour/brother-in-faith, simply be ... read full comment
When you type
Think of it this way; what sort of peaceful nation will host a tyrant (USA), allow this tyrant to bomb it's neighbour/brother-in-faith, simply because the tyrant has an ally who wants all the land in the region for itself including the land of the host countries. My brother, think small and stop being blind because what the media tells you is what they want you to believe.
Kanawu 11 hours ago
Iran has been screaming death to America for 49 years.
America is now bringing them the death they want so much
Purity 11 hours ago
Every one will die one day, even the ones you are trying hard to defend.
We beg Ghana was not part of…he want please Donald trump 11 hours ago
This is good news
Ghanaman 11 hours ago
We are waiting. Five days is not far.
Tsoklitor 11 hours ago
After what talk, he is a cowards ,Americans are mere braggarts ,the real beast is RUSSIA
IRAN SHOULD HIT ISRAEL AND AMERICA HARD - kwabena ohemeng,london 11 hours ago
Iran should hit Israel and America where it will hurt them most.Iran will never stop this war until Israel and America capitulate. Israel and America should not make the mistake to attempt to use nuclear weapons against Iran.
Trump,Hegseth and .Marco Rubio will soon be indicted by the ICC for war crimes and crimes against humanity.
Killer 10 hours ago
There were no talks he chickened out
APALA 10 hours ago
Iran has denied having had any talks with him
BK 10 hours ago
Ghanaweb is a thrash as well for bring rubbish from this moron of all times. We read beyond ghanaweb. Enough with your selective commentary on this war
Baz 9 hours ago
People should stop the foolish comparisons, Iran cannot stand the USA in any battle, people should do proper comparison
Fissure 5 hours ago
The reason people can't do wrong comparison is that those causing tyranny in the world, thus Israel and US, always choose the wrong. They should choose right (Russia, China and North Korea) and see if we won't make the right comparison.
Iran mpo nie
HAPPY ISRAEL AND AMERICA ARE LOSING- Ghanani 9 hours ago
America and Israel are losing the war and i am so happy.Iran should hit Israel and America hard .Should hit them where it will really hurt them. They are the aggressors
WELL DONE IRAN!!.Worldwatch 8 hours ago
Well done Iran!! Keep hitting Israel hard. Let Israel taste what it has done in Gaza.Never agree to a ceasefire until evil Trump and his genocidal Nyetanyahu accept defeat. The world expects the ICC to quickly indict Trump,Hegseth and Marco Rubio for war crimes and crimes against humanity. Killers of innocent school children.
Sage 8 hours ago
Well its unfortunate Iran has 4 days now to organise their project work other wise they will not graduate simple.
The man bore he roger the akata bois.dem dey go there.
The orders be simple clear all resistance.
Well its unfortunate Iran has 4 days now to organise their project work other wise they will not graduate simple.
Ashantiman 7 hours ago
Donald Trump is a devil who wants to destroy the world. Iran will fight him till he dies. He thinks he can bully Iran. Now he is lying that Iran has accepted to have discussions. A liar! If I were in America, I would have shot him by now. Devil incarnate.
JA 7 hours ago
Iran is on it's knees with no airforce or navy. They are just trying to use small speed boats with bazookas to treathen the Strait of Hormuz. The Americans are now deploying A10 Warthog planes and Aoache helicopters to rake the coastline so that ships will not be afraid to pass through.
JULOR CAESAR 7 hours ago
Bumbling bellicose buffoon Trump is finally finding out that Iran is not Venezuela that he can easily run over, and that it's prepared to do everything to defend its sovereignty against attacks by the USA and its ally Israel. Trump is looking for a way out of a war that he never expected to encounter any protracted resistance from Iran, and the cost of the war is also taking a toll on Americans and their pocketbooks. Trump can spit out all the lies he cares to, but the truth is that his attempt to bully the world is finally throwing mud into his face.
HEH HEH HEH THE IRANIANS SAY THEY DON'T KNOW WHAT THE MAN IS TALKING ABOUT! 6 hours ago
The Iranians are apparently denying having any talks with the US authorities and are apparently prepared to fight on. If the Iranians carried out their threat they would collapse Western economies.
Who said !!! 6 hours ago
The primitive and murderous Iranian regime with no credible leader is playing with fire. They think Trump is it ‘ coward? ‘ Trump will destroy their country and there is nothing they can do about it.
Sam 4 hours ago
Go check the history of the Trump family before making that statement. They are bunch of clowns and hypocrites. They are Nazis from Germany. None of their family members ever served in the military. All they know is to grift ignorant fools. Who sell bibles at top dollars they can’t even read??
Louis 6 hours ago
Trumps says had talks with the Iranians. The Iranians said never had talks with Trump. The world has become a stage where our leaders tell blatant lies shamelessly. The US went behind Iran at night and dropped thousands of bombs on Iran, killing school girls, the Ayatollah and others. The US and Israel claim they've decimated Iran and that there was no one to talk to. Who did they talk to this time? Cochroaches and rats? What kind of nonsense is this?
Sam 4 hours ago
What a moron. I wonder how people will support this orangutan idiot who spews lies any time he opens his mouth.
Tough talking radical Iranians are all gone into Oblivion 4 hours ago
Iran cannot win any war with Israel. They are jealous of Isreal.When they were called Persians and Islam had not conquered them their hero called Haman desired the extermination of all Jews living in Persia including Mordecae the Jew at the time King Ahasuerus was married to Queen Esther but God overturned Haman's plot and was hanged on his own gallows which the Jews celebrate till today. They don't see themselves as Persians any more but Shia Moslems troubling majority Sunni Moslems around the world with self styled Supreme leader with no regard for moderation. Why do you want to fight to the last man without regard to the suffering of your people. Their threat will not avail, their missile launching sites will be exposed and destroyed.
I thought Iran will continue with the war without any negotiations Israel and America are only considering the iranian civilians who are innocent they know trump mean his words after 5 days he will destroy all their plants if ...
Trump(et), the megalomaniac and narcissist gradually beginning to eat the humble pie and throw in the towel. Never again should the world experience such an octogenarian experiencing the phenomenon of senescence leading the U ...
When Iran threatened to close the Strait of Hormuz the US said they 'lied bad', they wouldn't be able to close the Strait of Hormuz even for a second, and then the Iranian closed the strait (up till this point). So when the U ...
@NNP SENIOR CITIZEN, this time it is not Ghanaweb that is deceiving its readers ooo, it is Donald Trump who is lying (as usual). He has realised that Iran doesn't take threats or bullying lightly, you threaten them they will ...
Finally the US has met their meter. A very evil country who always covers their atrocities with propaganda. The only country to have used nuclear weapons against humanity are afraid of countries developing nuclear weapons. A ...
@James, thank you. A few months before this illegal invasion, we were having a debate on social media over which country was/is the largest economy in the world right now and I said it was/is China and a guy said it was the U ...
Ask any black who goes to these middle east countries how they are treated many have been killed our women raped not even given food they work from dawn to midnight go to Israel or America your rights are respected they do no ...
Ignorance is an African disease, reading what you have written makes me want to puke. 1st of all, Iran is not Arab, they are Persian. Their language is totally different from Arabic. Secondly, because a few or even many peopl ...
Israel has enough nuclear weapons to wipe Iran out of the world map but they have never threatened any nation with it he completely defeated the Arabs in all the wars they started the islamic world has still not recovered fro ...
There hasn't been any talk with Iran. Iran called Trumps bluff and now Trump is saving face with his delusional 'we're talking with Iran.stance'. Trump cannot mention a single Iranian he's talking to. Why? Cos there's no talk ...
What can iran do USA
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to an ...
Iranians shouldn't not forget what uncle Sam did to Japan. Talk about peace and stop thinking you can fight uncle Sam. If you can't fight them better join them, don't let it to be too late. The world need peace and prosperity ...
Trump is an idiot as he always want to encourage fight. He's bullshit. In the 21st century we don't appreciate war irrespective of America thinking that they have a stronger army. I don't understand why Trump will just get u ...
And on record, who is actually doing the so called "wiping out"? Iran or Israel. Who is kicking others out of their lands/homes and taking their lands. Iran's statement was a threat yes, and it's wrong. Lets not be dogs in le ...
Aamen
When it comes to Israel some Ghanaians especially Chrustians act like ...
why do u moslems have problem with we christians supporting israel at least Israelis don’t kill christians even moslems are allowed to worship peacefully is moslems who kills christians saudi does not even allow churches to ...
Plus stop seeing/thinking people who disagree with ...
I have been wondering whether the US is a country that practises democracy? Or whether the US is ruled by a military leader?. How come a civilian leader can wage an UNJUSTIFIED war against another civilian leader? Personally, ...
Why should Iran also have proxy armies in Hezbollah, Hamas or Houthis? who are trying to wipe out Israel? Is that a peaceful thing to do? The Ayatollahs in Iran are only interested in arming Iran to the teeth including acquir ...
When you type
Think of it this way; what sort of peaceful nation will host a tyrant (USA), allow this tyrant to bomb it's neighbour/brother-in-faith, simply be ...
This is good news
Iran should hit Israel and America where it will hurt them most.Iran will never stop this war until Israel and America capitulate. Israel and America should not make the mistake to attempt to use nuclear weapons against Iran ...
The reason people can't do wrong comparison is that those causing tyranny in the world, thus Israel and US, always choose the wrong. They should choose right (Russia, China and North Korea) and see if we won't make the right ...
Well done Iran!! Keep hitting Israel hard. Let Israel taste what it has done in Gaza.Never agree to a ceasefire until evil Trump and his genocidal Nyetanyahu accept defeat. The world expects the ICC to quickly indict Trump,H ...
Donald Trump is a devil who wants to destroy the world. Iran will fight him till he dies. He thinks he can bully Iran. Now he is lying that Iran has accepted to have discussions. A liar! If I were in America, I would have sho ...
Iran is on it's knees with no airforce or navy. They are just trying to use small speed boats with bazookas to treathen the Strait of Hormuz. The Americans are now deploying A10 Warthog planes and Aoache helicopters to rake t ...
Bumbling bellicose buffoon Trump is finally finding out that Iran is not Venezuela that he can easily run over, and that it's prepared to do everything to defend its sovereignty against attacks by the USA and its ally Israel. ...
Go check the history of the Trump family before making that statement. They are bunch of clowns and hypocrites. They are Nazis from Germany. None of their family members ever served in the military. All they know is to grift ...
Trumps says had talks with the Iranians. The Iranians said never had talks with Trump. The world has become a stage where our leaders tell blatant lies shamelessly. The US went behind Iran at night and dropped thousands of bo ...
Iran cannot win any war with Israel. They are jealous of Isreal.When they were called Persians and Islam had not conquered them their hero called Haman desired the extermination of all Jews living in Persia including Mordecae ...