Dormaahene was sarcastically revealing how useless Akuffo Addo was in his eight-year rule, even in the region that can be described as the stronghold of his political party, that he could not complete two projects throughout the 8 years of his government. The point now is, if this is what he did in his own stronghold, what would happen to the region that didn't vote for him? NPP, never again!
Mawutor 9 hours ago
We sold out our Tilapia to buy Koobi.
Big regret showing on 63% Ghanaian faces.
Millicent 7 hours ago
Toilet is far better than kotokoli Bawumia. That bastard
Yaw 7 hours ago
NDCeivers crying… thing we love to see. From 1992 to date the nation wreckers Ndc can’t boast of any single project at Dormaa. The Chief just disgraced Mahama.
Ben 6 hours ago
Nana Addo keeps on getting his flowers everyday.
Karikakchar 6 hours ago
Well, the Domaahene is a diplomatic politician, playing it safe in between the lines!
Borrowmia Nana Kokain 5 hours ago
Exactly. He is a wise chief. He cannot say Nana Addo is or was useless. Even if Nana Addo only visited his state without any development project, that recognition is an asset to the throne. Saying something good about Nana Addo was the right thing to do given that Dormaahene has subjects who are across all political divides including NDC and NPP
Kay 7 hours ago
Nobody cares about Dormaahene showering praises on Akuffo Addo, he's irrelevant to the course of the nation. Even in Volta region there are many more projects that Akuffo Addo did for the Ayigbes that they don't want to admit.
Afetor Kwesirn Englis 7 hours ago
Name them.
Name them.
Sage 7 hours ago
Are you blind ?
Aka 9 p3 7 hours ago
The kwasea Liliputian Akufo Monkey Addo can pave all the roads in Ho like Mahama paved all the roads around Kejetia with gold. He will get 9 votes
Kofi BA 8 hours ago
I wonder how some people reason. Whoever sees Nana Dormaahene's commendation of former president Akufo Addo's projects in the area as sarcastic has a serious deficiency in reasoning
John,Tema 7 hours ago
In terms of the legal profession Nana Akuffo Addo is far ahead of Dormaahene, he knows it. Coming to politics again Akuffo Addo has more Credibility and vision than brain dead very Corrupt John Dramani Mahama.
Osei 3 hours ago
@John Tema, you are a big fiuuuul. Nana Addo cannot compare himself to Domaahene. Nana Never attended any law school. Nana Addo has no law certificate. Twmple-in has no record of Nana Addo graduating as a law student.
Compa ... read full comment
@John Tema, you are a big fiuuuul. Nana Addo cannot compare himself to Domaahene. Nana Never attended any law school. Nana Addo has no law certificate. Twmple-in has no record of Nana Addo graduating as a law student.
Comparing Nana Addo to John Mahama, again Nana has the worst record in terms of all governance statistics since we started the fourth republuc in 1992.
Pelicles. 2 hours ago
Did you hear the World Bank or whatever saying that the NPP free SHS was the most impacted social program ever in the history of Ghana, and who did that?
Yes, Nana has no law certificate, but he is wiser, and full of comm ... read full comment
Did you hear the World Bank or whatever saying that the NPP free SHS was the most impacted social program ever in the history of Ghana, and who did that?
Yes, Nana has no law certificate, but he is wiser, and full of commonsense because he saw that education is the way forward, and his policy impacted a lot of Ghanaians.
Augustina Quayson President 4 hours ago
Please the Dormaa manhene did not mean Akufo Addo was useless Please President Mahama promised to build Dormaa a market and the Dormaa manhene told President Mahama that Akufo Addo built them a market so they don't need a market and that they would be grateful if President Mahama would complete the Agenda 111 hospital in his area.Please the Dormaa manhene told President Mahama that Akufo Addo built them a market so President Mahama should complete the Agenda 111 hospital for them.
Kojo 9 hours ago
So what is good about you not being able to complete not even 2 projects in your strong hold. Nkwasiafuor
XYZ 7 hours ago
Kojo go to Tamale South, the people are drinking water with animals cows, yet your party has ruled the country longer than any political party in Ghana. Is Tamale South not strong hold of NDC? Rawlings 11 years as military, plus another 8 years, Mills /John Airbus Mahama, 8years yet people in Tamale are handle like animals.
Nii 7 hours ago
NDC Supporters enjoy drinking water with Cows, especially when their faeces and urine mix with the water.NDC are made to believe the supposed rich NPP leaders are their worst enemies. Surprisingly these NPP leaders don't even have money.
Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 7 hours ago
U go campaign taya. Kotokoli Bawumia will not come to power. He is an idiot. Who will vote for that fool?
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 9 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loa card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
@RealNapo 8 hours ago
Dormaahene is evil for Bono Region, he has agenda to make Dormaa the Bono Reginal Capital. Everything development that comes to the region goes directly to Dormaa. Sunyani the regional capital is now as eyesore. No development, for many years Sunyani has no modern market. The new one they constructed over 30 years ago is not fit for purpose. It was not a planned market no amenities etc. Once the cleaners city in Ghana is an eyesore and if the government is to develop any market in the region, why take it to Dormaa, same thing when NPP was constructing the sports centres and agenda 111, he took all to Dormaa. He's selfish.
Welded Stool 7 hours ago
But they are winning the league. You fool. Dormaa all the way
selfmade KING 6 hours ago
We told SUNYANI people but because of stupid envy of Asantes; they have made this STUPID, evil man turned their brains outside down
He wants development to come to him
All the other Bono towns has been neglected and h ... read full comment
We told SUNYANI people but because of stupid envy of Asantes; they have made this STUPID, evil man turned their brains outside down
All the other Bono towns has been neglected and he’s eating alone
Wenchihene, a very stupid guy is following him like a cocke addict
Drobohene, the old stupid bastard with his head like a tv stand is following him like a baboon
SUMAHENE has turned like a servant and suma looks like 1834 MONKEY town
They are the only ones eating whiles the rest gets nothing
Nkwasiafoooo!!!
Augustina Quayson President 4 hours ago
Please RealNapo, it is the politicians that take the projects to Dormaa..Please in the instance case, President Mahama promised to build a market at Dormaa and Nana Agyemang Badu 11, Dormaa manhene looked into President Mahama 's face and told him Nana President Akufo Addo built them a market so they don't need a market. But they would appreciate it if the Agenda 111 hospital in his area is completed. Please why are you blaming the Dormaa manhene for taking projects to his area
selfmade KING 2 hours ago
Is which politicians that take the projects to dormaa?
What has NDC done in dormaa?
Dormaa and suma still looks a baboonic town built in 1820!!
But DORMAAHENE and SUMAHENE are taking monies from NDC and acting like, these two HALF PLOTS VILLAGES are developed lmaooo
Go and look at DROBO, it looks like 1820 monkey sanctuary lol
Their roads looked dusty with a lot of POTHOLES but drobohene instead of been his own man and seek for development for his village is following TRUMU TRUMU Badu like a deranged dog
Go to TikTok and search for Drobo roads and u will cry!
There are no developments in these half plot villages but instead of focusing on what ll benefit their vilages, they are sitting in that Bono regional house of chiefs thinking about Asantes and Asantehene
The new sunyanihene has become a STOOGE as TRUMU Badu is taking all the projects to dormaa
Fulani horsemen has taken over ATEBUBU as their chief is acting CUTE and showing feminine attributes!
Even SUMAHENE that follows TRUMU TRUMU Badu hasn’t gotten any development from both NDC an and npp because they loved tribalism than development!
He’s trying to take the little development from sunyani to dormaa because the ARROGANT SUNYANHENE thinks that, competition is what makes one a chief
Btw, don’t forget to search for SUMA AHENKRO lmaooo
And search for SUMAHENE PALACE too lmaoooo
selfmade KING 2 hours ago
Nkwasia politics , b3 b3 saaaaa, half plot DORMAA is still underdeveloped lmaooo
Kwame 8 hours ago
Constructive criticism is not hate. Good job Nana for acknowledging the legacies of Nana Addo
Afua 8 hours ago
Dormaahene ye akuraseni, the man is a very bush man.
Stan 8 hours ago
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
☎️0533574591 ☎️
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free ... read full comment
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation for distant workers.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 8 hours ago
Too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
selfmade 7 hours ago
It looks welded. That is all what I have to say
Kwame 7 hours ago
That's the sign of good leaders. I believe effective leaders communicate by acknowledging the strengths of their opponents before addressing any shortcomings. This approach reflects wisdom and encourages constructive dialogue.
my eyes everywhere. 7 hours ago
Great Nana so is beautiful for a human being to remember at least a good thing of other than always spreading bad side of him or her. God bless you with long life and strength.
Sage 7 hours ago
Nana Dormaahene, may you live and reign long.
Tell him that, he’s a stupid man
He thinks that, he can eat from both plates
He thinks that, he can be smarter
Wasn’t he that said that, all npp officials should be arrested and prosecuted?
He want to be sm ... read full comment
He want to be smart!
He want to eat from both bowls
He has realized that, a chief shouldn’t involved himself too much in politics and the realities are setting in
NPP WILL SHOW THAT DIRTY PIG SHEGE when they comes back to power
They ll show him how not to meddle in politics again
And NPP WILL SURELY COME BACK TO POWER one day and we all see how SUMAHENE AND THIS NASTY PIG who called himself a chief ll behave in this nation
There’s a reason why he’s said that he CAN NEVER BE AN NDC?
He thinks he’s smarter but ASANTES are smarter than him!
Npp left him off the hook the first round but the SECOND ROUND, we ll DEAL WITH HIM BRUTALLY!
Mark it down
By that time, I BE FULLY PART OF NPP and they give me that JOB and I ll execute it like a RUSSIAN BALLERINA!!
Not forgetting DORMAAHEMAA too
selfmade EMPEROR 4 hours ago
But it still looks welded. Koowa de koowa . Gyimie Gyimie. Wo maame twe
Levels 4 hours ago
APONKYE bi ba! Now u called selfmade? Wo ho fii s3 DORMAAHENE TRUMU
Accra is dirty.com 6 hours ago
The problems Ghana has about roads and it's developments is maintenance which is short coming,we need to do maintenance on our roads
The deranged monkey with his twister tongue want to be smart
He wants to player both parties so that, when npp comes he can still eat
KWASIA MAN, KWASIA judge, npp ll show u where powers lies when they come back
... read full comment
Mark it on the wall
U TWISTED TONGUE asshole
U think politics pays right?
U think u can eat here and here?
What happened to his galamsey board?
Has galamsey stopped?
Ofui, kwaisatoliwaaaaa
Npp WILL SHOW U NASTY OLD PIG shege
Piety 5 hours ago
It's good to acknowledged good things
Nana 5 hours ago
The wisdom king well done
Levels 4 hours ago
Ofui working king! Kwaisa saaa no y3 king lol
Nana 3 hours ago
SOME OF YOU WILL NEVER GOING TO EVEN GET A DCE IN YOUR FAMILY FOREVER. NO MATTER HOW NANA LOOKS LIKE YOU CAN NOT TAKE HIS NAME FROM GHANA HISTORY AND HE HAS BEEN YOUR PRESIDENT BEFORE. SINCE 1981 WHO HAS RULES MOST OF THE TIME. NPP HAS BEEN IN POWER FOR 16 YEARS SINCE 81 AND PNDC AND NDC HAS BEEN THERE THE REST OF THE 45 YEARS. EVERY GOOD PERSON WILL TELL THE TRUTH.
Levels 3 hours ago
Your DORMAAHENE is a stupid fool!
Tweaaaa
Who gives a f*****k about him?
Even DCE is better than this stupid man lol
Kwasiakwa
Tweaaaa
Kwasiakwa
Kojois 3 hours ago
Blackman with black sense
Dormaahene is Jon 3 hours ago
This Dormaahene looks like ogyimifo), wa gyimi s3 abete3.
selfmade KING 3 hours ago
He wants to be slick! He’s an NDC dye in the wool spy and npp shouldn’t make the mistake of allowing him near them! This is what he has done all his life!!
A f*******king cheap snitch
He knows npp ll be on his sk ... read full comment
He wants to be slick! He’s an NDC dye in the wool spy and npp shouldn’t make the mistake of allowing him near them! This is what he has done all his life!!
He knows npp ll be on his skinny ass the second time and hence he want to played smart but we are SMARTER
TRMU TRUMU BADU, stay in ur NDC LANE because we know u very well
Don’t bring your diaper wearing ass to npp because we ll PUNISH U when we come back
By that time, u lll be around 60 something and we ll show u pepper
Kwasiapanyin! Ohene gyimifoo
We will show u why the constitution forbids chiefs from playing politics!
Ofui Kwasiakwa!
There’s a reason why he said that, he CAN NEVER BE AN NDC because he want to PLAYED both sides but we know, u stinking TRANSGENDER chief
Daniel TRUMU TRUMU GYIMIFOO lol
Piaw Nana 3 hours ago
Well said and good that you commend that.
Ga are lazy 3 hours ago
Motherfucker want to be nice to npp because he want to be slick! Npp don’t want his skinny, stinking ass!
Kwasaipanyin always doing politics and now he want to be smart?
He want to be in the good books of npp and NDC ... read full comment
Motherfucker want to be nice to npp because he want to be slick! Npp don’t want his skinny, stinking ass!
He want to be in the good books of npp and NDC so Tay he can eat from both plates?
He is a registered NDC member and npp doesn’t want his stinking ass
We ll PUNISH HIM when we come back to power! Watch it
Traditionalist 2 hours ago
@Mawutor:Idiot.You sold your gari fotor for a plate of KFC junk food in 2024 Dec.
Dormaahene was sarcastically revealing how useless Akuffo Addo was in his eight-year rule, even in the region that can be described as the stronghold of his political party, that he could not complete two projects throughout ...
Exactly. He is a wise chief. He cannot say Nana Addo is or was useless. Even if Nana Addo only visited his state without any development project, that recognition is an asset to the throne. Saying something good about Nana Ad ...
Nobody cares about Dormaahene showering praises on Akuffo Addo, he's irrelevant to the course of the nation. Even in Volta region there are many more projects that Akuffo Addo did for the Ayigbes that they don't want to admi ...
Name them.
Are you blind ?
Compa ...
Yes, Nana has no law certificate, but he is wiser, and full of comm ...
Please the Dormaa manhene did not mean Akufo Addo was useless Please President Mahama promised to build Dormaa a market and the Dormaa manhene told President Mahama that Akufo Addo built them a market so they d ...
Kojo go to Tamale South, the people are drinking water with animals cows, yet your party has ruled the country longer than any political party in Ghana. Is Tamale South not strong hold of NDC? Rawlings 11 years as military, p ...
NDC Supporters enjoy drinking water with Cows, especially when their faeces and urine mix with the water.NDC are made to believe the supposed rich NPP leaders are their worst enemies. Surprisingly these NPP leaders don't eve ...
Ca ...
Dormaahene is evil for Bono Region, he has agenda to make Dormaa the Bono Reginal Capital. Everything development that comes to the region goes directly to Dormaa. Sunyani the regional capital is now as eyesore. No developmen ...
All the other Bono towns has been neglected and h ...
Please RealNapo, it is the politicians that take the projects to Dormaa..Please in the instance case, President Mahama promised to build a market at Dormaa and Nana Agyemang Badu 11, Dormaa manhene looked int ...
But DORMAAHENE and SUMAHENE are taking monies from NDC and acting like, ...
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free ...
Too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Ed ...
That's the sign of good leaders. I believe effective leaders communicate by acknowledging the strengths of their opponents before addressing any shortcomings. This approach reflects wisdom and encourages constructive dialogue ...
He want to be sm ...
SOME OF YOU WILL NEVER GOING TO EVEN GET A DCE IN YOUR FAMILY FOREVER. NO MATTER HOW NANA LOOKS LIKE YOU CAN NOT TAKE HIS NAME FROM GHANA HISTORY AND HE HAS BEEN YOUR PRESIDENT BEFORE. SINCE 1981 WHO HAS RULES MOST OF THE TIM ...
Tweaaaa
Kwasiakwa
He knows npp ll be on his sk ...
He want to be in the good books of npp and NDC ...