Akufo-Addo appointed Lay Canon at St Peter's Cathedral

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Susan Djan 1 day ago

Tweeeaaaaaaaaaa

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Abu 1 day ago

Atopahene Mahama would start begging to get one too. That crook has no shame.

• Kofi 1 day ago

May God continually bless the great Nana Addo. More blessings ahead.

• California borga 1 day ago

Who Jah bless…..! Observers are worried and bleeding.

• Addo Dee 23 hours ago

No one can curse!
    E dey pain dem
    Nana Piaaawwww

• Rex 21 hours ago

They should have made him their chimpanzee god.

• ASEMPA 15 hours ago

Wo yare papa.

• Lori 1 day ago

The ape must die soon.

• FACT 1 day ago

Sammy Gyamfi prayed and made the same wish and ended up with the unexpected loss of his father-in-law!!
    Nana Addo might soon read your obituary!!!

• YSL 20 hours ago

His father in law died and so wat?Your empty headed people that you blindly follow,neither they nor their family members die, isn't it?It's only Sammy Gyamfi dat will or has lost a father in law,Akufo Addo and u the commentor ...

• Anna 2 hours ago

Soon Traore will get him. Akufo addo met Anthony Blinken and cia to kill Traore

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 day ago

i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more.

• Opoku 1 day ago

Eiiiii Naa Sei still getting appointments after presidency .

• Nana Kusi Kodjo 1 day ago

Indeed, who are they deceiving? This thief who truncated citizens life's because of massive Misgovenance and looting?The Church should be a place of truth and not hypocrisy. I bet if this where my church,this would have been ...

• SATANYAHU 15 hours ago

THIS IS DEFINITELY NOT THE CHURCH OF GOD. SATANIC AGENTS PARADING AS MEN OF GOD. AND OCCULTIC GROUPINGS PARADING AS CHURCHES. WHY A SHAME.

• Akajatayogogo 1 day ago

Useless,I pity Black man,

• Spears 1 day ago

You mean loose Canon? Serves him right. Hahaha latest LOOSE CANON in town.

• Professor Yayra 1 day ago

Disgraceful clergy. Apuuu

• Accra is dirty.com 1 day ago

And what about his uncompleted Cathedral hole? When is he going to complete it?

• Naden 1 day ago

Reverend Akuffo Addo indeed .

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

ONLY ANGLICAN CHURCH WILL THIS AND THEY DID IT FOR MONEY.HOW CAN AKUFFO ADDO WHO ARRANGED THE MURDER OF HIS OWN MP JB DANKWA BE GIVEN SUCH AN APPOINTMENT. ITS ALL BECAUSE OF MONEY. IS ANGLICAN A CHURCH. FIND OUT HOW THE CHURC ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

ONLY ANGLICAN CHURCH WILL DO THIS

• Alokoto 18 hours ago

Only thieves buy positions in a church

• J-Tec 1 day ago

If it had been Catholic Church I will stop going to church for the rest of my life. If possible become a Muslim.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 day ago

That liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer? Chaiii

• Ananse 1 day ago

What are the qualities that make someone to be given such position?
    The churches are the downfall of our society and the country as a whole. This corrupt man is given this position for being a truthful person?
    Hmmmm.

• Poppycock!!! 1 day ago

Asori no agu!!!

• Jack 1 day ago

Very soon, Assemblies of God will do same for John Mahama ......

• Gbetia 1 day ago

Hypoxia Akufo Addo Lay Loose Canon appointed inside Anglican Hole Cathedral church Tweeaaa Apuuuu SHAME you all

• Asakramitoga 1 day ago

Who is that fool that appointed this crinal to this divine position? Is Akufo Addo no more a Presbyterian. Aaah Akufo Addo who decimated this country gor right years looting the state coffers now a Canon. Oh Anglican church ...

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

The Mother serpent of Corruption in the whole world.

• Akua 1 day ago

AS FOR ANGLICAN CHURCH THEY ARE NOT CHRISTIANS . THEY DO NOT FOLLOW CHRIST .

• Barko osae twum 1 day ago

Are we serious as a religious christain country. How much was this bishop paid to offer this honour. Mother serpent of all corruption. We still looking at the worlds most expensive frog and mosquito pool, when that wasted mon ...

• Nana Freemason 1 day ago

Nana Addo Freemason. How can he hold position at church. Asem aba

• Sorry, NDC !!! 1 day ago

Wow, NDC imbeciles are bleeding profusely inside. Nana still being honored by apolitical institutions.

• Disgraceful 1 day ago

When I see Nana Addo, all I can think about is the evil destruction of Ghana’s forests, and the poisoning of our land and water bodies. Like an evil godfather, he supervised the destruction out of greed. He brought in LI 24 ...

• CHRISTIANITY ? ghanani 23 hours ago

Christianity ? Jesus must be sad up there looking at how the Church is being used to mislead his flock. Even Trump, such an evil person, is being touted by Christians as fulfilling the wishes of God on earth. I am very happ ...

• HE LIED TO GOD- Ghanawatch 23 hours ago

Akuffo-Addo? The worst president Ghana has ever had. He promised God he would build Him a Cathedral if got elected as the president of Ghana. He failed to fulfil that promise.

• Tahu 23 hours ago

God have mercy on us. What's are all these nonsense going on in Ghana. Appointed Akufo Addo as what????

• Anna 22 hours ago

He is a traitor with no certificate

• Fifi Afriyie 22 hours ago

Lay Canon. Ghana is now a religious joke.

• Jim 21 hours ago

Akkufo-Addo's incompetence and corruption and bad governance make him unfit for this honor, and the appointment is not going to exonerate him from the suffering meter out to Ghanaians during his presidency.

• Oklemekuku 18 hours ago

Nana and cathedral

• Patrick 14 hours ago

Tye church is at it again, NONSENSE. What has Akufo-Addo achieved in life and for Ghana that should merit this? What was the composition of the committee set up to select Akufo-Addo? The man has failed miserably in life and ...

• What a joke 13 hours ago

A man who visited so many different countries and saw best practices in environmental protection and preservation in action.

This man then came to his own country Ghana and recklessly colluded with Wontumi and others to d ...

• Sage 11 hours ago

This is a Great Man !!

• Ojatanaa 10 hours ago

Slave culture to me there is nothing to it but l still honor him as the best president

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 8 hours ago

THIS IS A TABOO

• Kennedy Agyepong 3 hours ago

YSL, God bless u. The person who uses the name"Fact" will face God one day. The same person goes to church every Sunday. If the comment is on Akuffo Addo why bring the death of Sammy Gyamfi's in law here? U don't with death f ...

• Anna 2 hours ago

Lay cannon is nothing more than an elder in the pentecostal church. Traitor in church?.