. FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED IMMEDIATELY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. Free feeding,
Free Accomodation for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Ofa Atta (Convert) 8 hours ago
Hmmm These verses of the bible made me a Muslim and A PROUD AND HAPPY ONE AS SUCH. WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT HIMSELF?
1. I am a man (John 8:40)(Mathew 8:9)
2. I am a son of man (Matthew 11:19)
3. God sent me ONLY to the ... read full comment
Hmmm These verses of the bible made me a Muslim and A PROUD AND HAPPY ONE AS SUCH. WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT HIMSELF?
3. God sent me ONLY to the LOST SHEEP OF ISRAEL (Matthew 15:24 and Matthew 10:5-6)
4. God is GREATER than me (John 14:28)
5. God sent me to proclaim to the Israelites that He is one and ONLY (Mark 12:29 and John 17:3)
6. God sent me to tell the Israelites that He is the ONLY one to be served and worshipped (Matthew 4:10, Mark 12:30)
7. God didn't send me as a God to be served and worshipped but to serve and worship Him only. (Matthew 20:28)
8. ANYBODY who worship me, is wasting his/her precious critical time. (Matthew 15:9)
9. I never ever claimed to be God because I have God to whom I cried and prayed (Matthew 27:46 and Matthew 26:39)
10. I can't do ANYTHING on my own. I do only what God commands me to do. (John 5:19, 30)
I think most of the Christians followed Paul not Jesus. Muslim people followed Jesus even in the 1st commandments. Jesus is not God and not son of God. Jesus is son of Mary (Maryam) and Grand son of Imran.
Kay 8 hours ago
This fraudulent president doesn’t learn. No wonder his second term has been a complete scam. Nobody in their right sense would vote for him.
Nana K 8 hours ago
Mahama won’t even get 9%. Let him try and see.
Truth Stands 7 hours ago
Even Lordina would vote against her incompetent husband. Not to talk of Asiedu Nketia and co who desperately want to be president because Mahama has failed miserably. The man just came back to loot and enrich his family.
JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO ~ THE COCOBOD CAR THIEF 7 hours ago
NPP egyimifuo nkwasiafuor mi3nsa... @Atta Kay tramadol champion, @Nana-K bulubulu master, and gyimifuo kromfuor ba @Truth Stands! You certified idiots should make sure you order out all your so-called "2.7 million apathy voters" in 2028, because you are going to be PERMANENTLY CRUSHED this time round. We don't want you crazy fools to be doing your usual calculations with that stupid conjectures that you carry in your demented heads. If you mix your tramadol with Gyankroma's wee, all you tend to believe is that Ghanaians are so, so stupid to hand over this country Ghana back to you FUCKKNG FOOLS after only four years of the apocalypse that you took them through. Your mothers must be very stupid to think that they have normal sons or human beings in you bloody idiots.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Karikakchar 4 hours ago
Part of doing a 'good work' will be to obey all the rules of engagement and not listen to psychopaths who encourage you to break the rule.
Gaani 3 hours ago
If your useless NPP gets 10% in the next election we will declare them winners. Sense will never locate some of you in this country so far as you have Chairmans such Abronye and Wuntomi.
AGBESI KWASI 31 minutes ago
So, this dude who has fallen in love with John Mahama has put so much fear in these NPPigs? They will be shitting in their pants come 2028.
sotrue 7 hours ago
Kay has a maggot infested brand and can’t appreciate the good works being done
ADJOVI LAGBOR 5 hours ago
WEAK BRAIN IDIOTIC NDC SUPPORTER
Most NDC supporters can’t read, write nor understand anything so obviously they will do and say such stupid things. The one who positioned this hungry and vulnerable man to say such stupid things is himself crazy. The President knows he cannot attempt any such thing in Ghana. Too many SYCOPHANTS AND ILLITERATE FOOLS IN NDC. APART FROM NOISE AND VIOLENCE THEY DO NOT KNOW ANYTHING ELSE. IT IS SAD NDC SUPPORTERS REFUSE TO THINK.
ASCOLLANIA 4 hours ago
Okwasia ba @ADJOVI... you dirty smelly monkeys of the NPP should always be thankful to be having such a gentle president like our Great Leader JDM. Otherwise, I would swiftly use that SUPER-SUPER-MAJORITY we have in parliament to trigger a quick review of our constitution that would allow me to go for a 3rd term if I were JDM. I will then wait and see any rascally cockroach from your party who would open their smelly mouths to talk. See how you NPP idiots were terribly panicking when Mahama was quiet on that 3rd term issue before he came out to calm your rattled nerves. NPP nmmoa..!!!
MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 4 hours ago
You meant the lying president, the head of the propagandist, the con man?
Osei Mensah 1 hour ago
You are referring to Bawumia
Gaani 3 hours ago
Adjovi or whatever you call yourself the akpeteshi spirit that you took Early in the morning before eating Banku has really infested your brain with some bad chemicals which in a way is affecting your way of thinking.No wonder you belong to the NPP gyimiii fuo nkoaaa.
Gaani 3 hours ago
See Arm robber calling the President fraudulent. You are a big fool for using such word on the President that has collapsed your useless NPP party. Enemies of Ghana .
Marcus 2 hours ago
JDM Is Far Far Better And Also Intelligent Than That Monkey
Akiti 1 hour ago
Isn't it strange how losing an election can completely derange people's minds in the same way that tramadol, "red" and wee does.
OGyam 5 hours ago
@ Ofa Atta, who really cares if you revere the crap introduced by an Arab, who was a child rapist,armed caravan robber,mass murderer,black slave trader and a serial polygamist. These are the qualities of the false prophet called Mohammed and if that appeals to you ,fine!
Did Mohammed kill people who disagreed with him ? Yes!
Did his wife Aisha who he abused from the age of nine kill people after the death of Mohammed? Yes!
Did Abu Bakr, who succeeded Mohammed kill people? Yes!
Did his followers such as Amr Ibn Al As, kill a lot of people to invade Egypt, Libya, Morocco, Algeria etc seven years after the death of their bogus prophet? Yes! Lastly, Ata, for you to get to his bogus Jena or Heaven, you have to die as a jihadist. So, we do not give a damn if these vile and despicable Arab murderers are your choice of reverence.
TKO 8 hours ago
If the highly disorganized NPP morons believes that Mahama is not performing, they should dare challenge him for a third term contest. They will regret the day they were born.
Atta 7 hours ago
The guy is in a hurry to step down and go & enjoy what he's looted. This man cannot stand on his feet and debate Dr Mahamudu Bawumia bcoz psychologically he defeated based on his recent thievery.
Encarta 6 hours ago
@Atta, why is your father such a foolish reptile..??? I thought you said you have strong men in your wobbling NPP party. If so, why don't you monsters act to collect those things that Mahama has looted before he goes away? Anytime I you that you and all your clansmen need to be blasted away with some nuclear weapon, you think I'm joking. Now you see how stupid you are..??
KY 5 hours ago
There they go bereft of ideas only resort to insults NDC supporters are brainless
Abronye 4 hours ago
Wo maame y3 tuutuuni kwasia baa @KY
David 4 hours ago
Who wants to debate a liar like Bawumia? He cannot stand by his own words. How can any serious person stand and argue with Bawumia
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 8 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the young man handsomeLy with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up..
God will elevate Nigeria 4 hours ago
You are from Satan. What a job???
GET THIS FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 8 hours ago
FACT YOU SHOULD KNOW: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap"
Ofui 1 hour ago
Apart from agradaa and angel asiama who are his partners in scam, what right thinking human being will vote for Mahama again. Fiafito, djulu, awi, balaaawo!
agyeman 8 hours ago
KAI KAI KAI. 3RD TERM. ABSOLUTELY AN IGNORANT NDC FOOT SOLDIER. I'M SURE HE HASN'T EVEN GOT A JOB.
TKO 8 hours ago
@Agyeman ofui bodamfuor! If your highly disorganized NPP morons believes that Mahama is not performing, they should just challenge him for a third term contest. You will all run into cathedral pit to hide. Useless vagabonds
TKO 8 hours ago
@Agyeman ofui bodamfuor! If your highly disorganized NPP morons believe that Mahama is not performing, they should just challenge him for a third term contest. You will all run to go and hide in your cathedral pit. Useless vagabonds
Opoku 7 hours ago
@TKO ,Put forward your argument and stop insulting. Only shallow minded sycophants resort yo insults because they have no argument to make
Obroni 5 hours ago
@Opoku, Wo maame tw3. I can tell that your fuckkng eyes can only see NDC insults. Wo maame tw3 wati.
agyeman 7 hours ago
TKO... TECHNICALLY, KNOCK OUT. IS THAT ALL?
Joemens 5 hours ago
After examined his eyes, i can conclude that the guy (a typical ndc fanatic) has taken a mixture of akpeteshie and tramol, and doesn't know what he is saying.
obarima 8 hours ago
We will burn the whole country down if they dare try a 3rd term.
A coup will ensue
NzemaK- Use Secty Recruits to build affordable houses 6 hours ago
Eiii Only 13months in opposition and NPP is crying maamaa like this .
Omaru Issah (Maryland) 8 hours ago
I pray John Mahama attempt a 3rd term he will get 2% JDM is a thief.
Asem oo Only 13months in opposition and NPP is crying mama like this dogs
**Like dogs
**Like dogs
Albert Kessel 8 hours ago
In the meantime, the known Presidential aspirants of both the NPP and NDC should do a lot more to show that they can be fitting successors to President Mahama. So far, I am not impressed in the least.
Dr Ali Awudu 8 hours ago
This useless man want to attempt a 3rd term hahahaha I am an NDC man but I now believe Koku Anyidoho more than this idiot. I really regret voting and helping Mahama to ever win power. He is Satan
Npp has a long way to go. Mahama is going nowhere. 3rd term assured
Nuumobi 7 hours ago
Ghanaweb, please spare us some of these madness.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 7 hours ago
Too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
One year of Mahama far better than 8yrs of npp. 3rd term assured
KWASI IN EUROPE 7 hours ago
This thief called Mahama should try and see. It will be the best opportunity to finish him and his criminal brother. And also deal with the big things in front of Farida.
John,Tema 7 hours ago
Everybody wants Mahama to declare his intention for a 3rd Term. That will be the best opportunity for us to get all that he & his brother have stolen.
Yamata 5 hours ago
Chaaaaiiii..... @John banku !! You have loudly confirmed today that you are a true drug addict. If you've been alert and normal, your own NPP vagabonds will tell you the many times that Mahama has discussed his intentions. Stop your wee, and shame the Devil
Mr'dhoni 3 hours ago
@kwasi in europe which big things are you talking about
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 7 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Efo Kofi 7 hours ago
KWAASHIAA SEM total nonsense populist nonsense KWAASHIAAFO
Jacob 7 hours ago
Mr. President, this man is evil he does not mean well for you.
Mahama isn't going anywhere. His One year is better than 8yrs of npp
Pelicles. 6 hours ago
So, in Ghana, we have people who prefer to see Mahama go against the constitutional mandate two-terms presidency, right, and I believe these people sniffs Mahama's urine to get them high.
JM toaso. You have been exceptional. Ghanaians love you
Akyaa Mary (Toronto) 6 hours ago
John Mahama another term? I wish we could revote the 2024 elections so I withdraw my vote for this idiot. I paid airfare to vote for this evil fool.
Mahama has proven that there still good men in Ghana
Mariama iddrisu 6 hours ago
Apuu John Mahani he cannot even win NDC flag bearer of he stand for election today.
Yamata 6 hours ago
Are you sure you are normal, @Mariama? The man JDM has fatally knocked out your fvcking NPP party into comatose, and you are here talking jazz from your anus..?? Hmmmm, as for you NPP loudmouths eehhh, it is only God who knows why He's raining those curses on you!
Onipaba 6 hours ago
Only fools will support Mahamma s third term.They should rather pray that he lives to finish his second term considering there are so many blood on his hands and head death could happen to all including him.
Ken 6 hours ago
He should just try and see, he will feel banzenbenzan, it will never happen
Wakkuffo Waddo 6 hours ago
Mahama will beat the glorified incompetent Bawuliar if they present him again and elections are held today.
Tweaaa.
Shameless group called Npp.
They have no shame.
"Anu Dompe" and "Malfunctioned" Aboagye
Useless grou ... read full comment
Mahama will beat the glorified incompetent Bawuliar if they present him again and elections are held today.
Tweaaa.
They have no shame.
Useless group.
Koo, USA 6 hours ago
You people are beating about the bush. Go straight to the point and say it! Whether Mahama is doing well or not, is not the point ( l personally think he is trying his best so far), the issue is, the constitution of Ghana does not allow a person to go for a third term as President of Ghana. Stop making it an issue of a third term based on his current performance. Even if performs better than Kwame Nkrumah this time, he can not go for a third term! Mahama should have either kept quiet or replied, l am not allowed to, plain and simple!
Mahama3rd term 5 hours ago
Referendum
Referendum
Achakanapaya 5 hours ago
I agree absolutely JDM should go again.
Ojatanaa 5 hours ago
This are paid actors go and tell that to the cocoa farmers
Jomo-Jomo 4 hours ago
Ofui ba @Ojatanaa, your cocoa politics nó ator nsuom. We have rather come to see those criminal CEOs who were stealing Cocobod cars for themselves. Shame on you criminals
Kofi Pare 5 hours ago
Look at this nonsense. Ghanaians should STOP this madness. You are trying to destroy JM’s legacy. All those proposing this 3rd term should be careful as you are trying to destroy our beautiful democracy.
Seidu 5 hours ago
JM all the way for third term, insha Allah
Abusuapanin 5 hours ago
I'll continue to say it: 98% of NDC members don't have human brains so they can't think for themselves. Mahama knows it so he is using his sharp human brain to deceive them every day. Senseless and illiterate NDC ANIMALS.
kk 5 hours ago
okwasia calls. we are fed up by liars
Tiaggo 4 hours ago
Do you mean LIAR BAWUMIA
FACT 3 hours ago
No, the President is Mahamaliar the Hopeliar assuring GHS6000 cocoa price but delivering GHS2587 while salary arrears of trained teachers and trained nurses reaming Unpaid over 14 months while Gonja Mahama Brothers tide in their private jet.
Mubi 5 hours ago
When he is already struggling to complete his second term? He is already failing to implement his campaign promises.
JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO ~ THE COCOBOD CAR THIEF 4 hours ago
Hahahahaha.... you are foolishly saying he is struggling, but all his achievements far outshine your own:
1. Dollar rate
2. Inflation
3. Fuel price
4. Rate of borrowing
5. Economic stability... (not a JUNK ... read full comment
Hahahahaha.... you are foolishly saying he is struggling, but all his achievements far outshine your own:
1. Dollar rate
2. Inflation
3. Fuel price
4. Rate of borrowing
5. Economic stability... (not a JUNK ECONOMY)
6. Purchasing power
7. Currency performance... (the Cedi is currently among the best five currencies in the world)
8. Size of government.... (not an ELEPHANT-SIZED government of idiotic non-performers)
10. Accountability to the people.... (not WILD CRIMINALS who will use the Bible to steal & then go and hide in Trump's ICE DETENTION CENTERS in America
What has he actually achieved as president 4 hours ago
He has bribed some fools soldiers to chants for 3 term but it won't happen
Tiaggo 4 hours ago
He has achieved wo maame tw3
Magma 4 hours ago
Please oo. What's the good work? You mean we have not suffered enough abi? Amh
Electoral Commission 3 hours ago
The big question is , how many % will kotokoli Bawumia get?
Baz 4 hours ago
Am laughing saaaa, people seem afraid of the Mahama contesting again
FACT 4 hours ago
MAHAMA THE MAHAMALIAR IS THE HOPELIAR
GHS6000 cocoa price ends in GHS2587
Unpaid salary arrears of trained teachers
Unpaid salary arrears of trained nurses
Private jet of Gonja Mahama Brothers
President admits failu ... read full comment
President admits failure in fight against galamsey as NDC activists are now the kingpins of it
Yegallus 3 hours ago
The wailing goes on. You'll be out for the next 40 years, you hear
David 4 hours ago
This means nothing. There will always be twerps like this guy. Even Akuffo Addo had people urging him to go 3rd term.
AK 4 hours ago
Ignorant people talk anyhow. The response of the President has the undertone of the desire to contest again. If he means not to contest again, he must learn to give straight answers. When a woman falsely accused Barack Obama of being an Arab, Senator John McCain whisked the microphone from her and said, "no madam, he is an American". Mahama will do himself a well of good if he clears the air concerning him contesting again. A word to a wise -------.
Anita 3 hours ago
Why is Bawumia not campaigning? He is the only flag bearer now in the whole country. All for him to campaign for 3 solid years without any competitor. Ajeeee. What a big start. Yet the fool is hiding his kotokoli face. Instead of starting his goat dance without delay. Is the animal feeling shy?
Obroniba 4 hours ago
The JDM tsunami is gathering momentum and nothing can stop a moving train. If he refuses to go again, I shall personally beat him up anywhere I meet him. 3 slaps anytime I meet him. Man made the constitution and same man shall change it. JDM fever is killing those thieves with no manners and dignity. All we desire from JDM is to deal ruthlessly with those thieves and majority of same Ghanaians shall unite to force him. I'm ready with my 3 slaps a day on JDM should he mess with Ghanaians
Tioté 3 hours ago
Sharp......!!! You are a very smart guy, Obroniba...!!!! JDM is too gentle for the NPP rampaging animals. He should have left those riff-raffs for me to deal thoroughly with them. They would have preferred having Somalia as their country of asylum.
John 3 hours ago
He should complete his 4 years term and get out of there. He is so indecisive as a leader. A good example is his inability to appoint a new Defence Minister since the demise of the former minister many months ago. ORAL is almost dead under his watch. The so called reset agenda is at a stand still. Mahama is very boring, uncharismatic and has no sense of urgency. He reminds me of the late Atta Mills. You have to be deep as a person to see that Mahama is full of self aggrandizement. He should go to Ethiopia and learn from the Ethiopian leader Dr. Abiy Ahmed what leadership is all about. Please don't say I am an NPP supporter.
Lugano 3 hours ago
Lol.... you are simply SOME FOOLISH NPP FANATIC wae.....
FACT 3 hours ago
No, the President is MAHAMALIAR the HOPELIAR assuring GHS6000 cocoa price but delivering GHS2587 while salary arrears of trained teachers and trained nurses are still unpaid over 14 months while Gonja Mahama Brothers ride in their private jet.
AWAZZIO 3 hours ago
@FACT mampam bodamfuor and your colleague NPP forest animals. Are you foolishly saying that you still can't see how your stupid cocoa politics has fallen apart..?? You started fooling around, and we warned you to be careful not to hurt your own people. Now you see what you have done to Joseph Boahen Aidoo, your Cocobod car thief..?? If you had not been foolishly moved by your leaders to engage in that nonsense, who would have known that Joseph Boahen Aidoo has stolen a luxury car away..???? NPP nmmoa!
Kwame Peter 3 hours ago
Ei Obroniba,imbecility does not fit you so don't force yourself to be one,your man and his brother have just acquired a luxurious private jet to travel around the world in style and are grabbing every gold mine in sight and also running circles around our gold reserves left by the previous government and you are here still pointing fingers at other people as thieves,people are collecting ghc30,000.00 a mont(ghc1,000.00per day) just to lie on social media and you are doing it free? Think oooo think ¡¡¡¡.
Yegallus 3 hours ago
@Kwame Peter kuraseni. Ahyé wo papa! Your stupid dwarf Akuffo Addo spent all our money chartering his private jets. The wise people have been blessed to buy one for themselves. Do you now see the difference between wisdom and madness??
Kaakeiku 3 hours ago
Meanwhile he struggles to pay his light and water bills oo...lol
Ajjasco 3 hours ago
Is that a crime? You are also struggling to buy common pepsodent to brush your smelly mouth, isn't it?
Koti 3 hours ago
Typical African president; he's testing waters.
Osa 2 hours ago
We all know this is a contracted designed PR gimmicks. We no be small for this town. Socialist and propaganda, it's like 5 and 6.
Akimbo 2 hours ago
@Osa borla boy! If you think your mumu Bawumia is ready to challenge Mahama again, just organize a rally and make a declaration. We shall bury you one more time.
Seedorf 2 hours ago
Mahama think Ghana is for him. Try and see what will happening to you.
Jomo-Jomo 1 hour ago
Apuuuuuu taaaaahh @Seedorf......!!!! Was it not recently that we were beating you all over the country..?? Foolish boy mampam, when you are talking, know the people you are talking to
selfmade KING 1 hour ago
ONLY NDC SCUMBAGS are hoping a miracle like this happens!
Wake up from YOUR STUPID DREAMS and SLUMBERS because u have slept for too f******king long
Giancomo 1 hour ago
@Selfmade ponkor bodamfuor ba..!!! Wo maame y3 kuraseni yarefuo wati. If you were not as stupid as Akuffo Addo, will you be following that lunatic chimpanzee who goes about spending $97 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground? Wo ho fii scumbag extra!
Asare Invisible 1 hour ago
Na that poor drunkard no,does he have money to hire a lawyer to take someone to court? Seaman sei.
Citizen8 1 hour ago
Why is the blackman so lawless? Does the 1992 Constitution permit a third-term Presidency and why are some Ghanaians advocating for it? Do they want to plunge our peaceful country into a state of anarchy on the altar of political perversion of the Constitution? Please, President Mahama may be the best President of the country but he's operating within the framework of the country's Constitution that doesn't permit a thord-term. Let's stop disturbing him with this ill-conceived 3rd term bid.
Osei Mensah 1 hour ago
Kwasia! President Mahama will never break the rule to contest in the next election. All the rules are enshrined in the constitution. The constitution has provided a framework for that. The people of Ghana are the epitome of the constitution. Therefore if the people of Ghana decide that President Mahama should continue it becomes lawful.
Citizen8 50 minutes ago
Only low life persons resort to insults in sharing their views.
Kofi Mensah 43 minutes ago
Some Ghanaians want Ghana to be like Cameroon, Uganda, Togo, Rawanda etc. Where one person rules a country for 40 years. Those calling for 3rd term are mad and are not democratic people.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 22 minutes ago
GHANAWEB STOP THIS NONSENSE!. MAHAMA DID NOT GIVE HIM AN ANSWER. MAHAMA WILL NEVER GO FOR 3 RD TERM. PERIOD!. IBRAHIM MAHAMA OWNS GYATA CEMENT AND CAN BUY ANY AEROPLANE HE WANTS. AKUFFO ADDO RATHER IS NOT RICH. HE WAS MISUSING OUR MONEY RENTING JETS AND BATHING IN THE SKIES WITH SERWAA BRONI
Togbwe333 mann 22 minutes ago
It was staged because no one in his right mind will say what you believe the man said. Ad3n man ko no wa gyimi anaaa?
. FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED IMMEDIATELY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, A ...
3. God sent me ONLY to the ...
NPP egyimifuo nkwasiafuor mi3nsa... @Atta Kay tramadol champion, @Nana-K bulubulu master, and gyimifuo kromfuor ba @Truth Stands! You certified idiots should make sure you order out all your so-called "2.7 million apathy vote ...
Most NDC supporters can’t read, write nor understand anything so obviously they will do and say such stupid things. The one who positioned this hungry and vulnerable man to say such stupid ...
Okwasia ba @ADJOVI... you dirty smelly monkeys of the NPP should always be thankful to be having such a gentle president like our Great Leader JDM. Otherwise, I would swiftly use that SUPER-SUPER-MAJORITY we have in parliamen ...
Adjovi or whatever you call yourself the akpeteshi spirit that you took Early in the morning before eating Banku has really infested your brain with some bad chemicals which in a way is affecting your way of thinking.No wonde ...
@ Ofa Atta, who really cares if you revere the crap introduced by an Arab, who was a child rapist,armed caravan robber,mass murderer,black slave trader and a serial polygamist. These are the qualities of the false prophet c ...
@Atta, why is your father such a foolish reptile..??? I thought you said you have strong men in your wobbling NPP party. If so, why don't you monsters act to collect those things that Mahama has looted before he goes away? An ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to an ...
FACT YOU SHOULD KNOW: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train ...
@Agyeman ofui bodamfuor! If your highly disorganized NPP morons believe that Mahama is not performing, they should just challenge him for a third term contest. You will all run to go and hide in your cathedral pit. Useless va ...
A coup will ensue
**Like dogs
Too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Ed ...
Chaaaaiiii..... @John banku !! You have loudly confirmed today that you are a true drug addict. If you've been alert and normal, your own NPP vagabonds will tell you the many times that Mahama has discussed his intentions. St ...
Ca ...
Are you sure you are normal, @Mariama? The man JDM has fatally knocked out your fvcking NPP party into comatose, and you are here talking jazz from your anus..?? Hmmmm, as for you NPP loudmouths eehhh, it is only God who know ...
Tweaaa.
They have no shame.
Useless grou ...
You people are beating about the bush. Go straight to the point and say it! Whether Mahama is doing well or not, is not the point ( l personally think he is trying his best so far), the issue is, the constitution of Ghana doe ...
Referendum
Do you mean LIAR BAWUMIA
No, the President is Mahamaliar the Hopeliar assuring GHS6000 cocoa price but delivering GHS2587 while salary arrears of trained teachers and trained nurses reaming Unpaid over 14 months while Gonja Mahama Brothers tide in t ...
1. Dollar rate
2. Inflation
3. Fuel price
4. Rate of borrowing
5. Economic stability... (not a JUNK ...
President admits failu ...
Ignorant people talk anyhow. The response of the President has the undertone of the desire to contest again. If he means not to contest again, he must learn to give straight answers. When a woman falsely accused Barack Obama ...
Why is Bawumia not campaigning? He is the only flag bearer now in the whole country. All for him to campaign for 3 solid years without any competitor. Ajeeee. What a big start. Yet the fool is hiding his kotokoli face. ...
The JDM tsunami is gathering momentum and nothing can stop a moving train. If he refuses to go again, I shall personally beat him up anywhere I meet him. 3 slaps anytime I meet him. Man made the constitution and same man shal ...
Sharp......!!! You are a very smart guy, Obroniba...!!!! JDM is too gentle for the NPP rampaging animals. He should have left those riff-raffs for me to deal thoroughly with them. They would have preferred having Somalia as t ...
He should complete his 4 years term and get out of there. He is so indecisive as a leader. A good example is his inability to appoint a new Defence Minister since the demise of the former minister many months ago. ORAL is alm ...
No, the President is MAHAMALIAR the HOPELIAR assuring GHS6000 cocoa price but delivering GHS2587 while salary arrears of trained teachers and trained nurses are still unpaid over 14 months while Gonja Mahama Brothers ride in ...
@FACT mampam bodamfuor and your colleague NPP forest animals. Are you foolishly saying that you still can't see how your stupid cocoa politics has fallen apart..?? You started fooling around, and we warned you to be careful n ...
Ei Obroniba,imbecility does not fit you so don't force yourself to be one,your man and his brother have just acquired a luxurious private jet to travel around the world in style and are grabbing every gold mine in sight and ...
@Kwame Peter kuraseni. Ahyé wo papa! Your stupid dwarf Akuffo Addo spent all our money chartering his private jets. The wise people have been blessed to buy one for themselves. Do you now see the difference between wisdom an ...
@Selfmade ponkor bodamfuor ba..!!! Wo maame y3 kuraseni yarefuo wati. If you were not as stupid as Akuffo Addo, will you be following that lunatic chimpanzee who goes about spending $97 million dollars just to dig an empty ho ...
Why is the blackman so lawless? Does the 1992 Constitution permit a third-term Presidency and why are some Ghanaians advocating for it? Do they want to plunge our peaceful country into a state of anarchy on the altar of polit ...
Kwasia! President Mahama will never break the rule to contest in the next election. All the rules are enshrined in the constitution. The constitution has provided a framework for that. The people of Ghana are the epitome of ...
GHANAWEB STOP THIS NONSENSE!. MAHAMA DID NOT GIVE HIM AN ANSWER. MAHAMA WILL NEVER GO FOR 3 RD TERM. PERIOD!. IBRAHIM MAHAMA OWNS GYATA CEMENT AND CAN BUY ANY AEROPLANE HE WANTS. AKUFFO ADDO RATHER IS NOT RICH. HE WAS MISUSIN ...