Man 'cries' after cheating girlfriend allegedly calls police on him

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Potenzz 15 hours ago

Very pathetic.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 15 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You ar ...

• Ofa Atta (Convert) 14 hours ago

These verses of the bible made me a Muslim and A PROUD AND HAPPY ONE AS SUCH. WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT HIMSELF?

1. I am a man (John 8:40)(Mathew 8:9)

2. I am a son of man (Matthew 11:19)

3. God sent me ONLY to the LOST ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• sotrue 15 hours ago

report the matter

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 14 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to an ...

• GET THIS FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 14 hours ago

Mumu...FACT YOU SHOULD KNOW: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancemen ...

• Solomon London 15 hours ago

They're not police your girlfriend is an arm robber , go to the police station and report her this is robbery is not arrest. Which time did they came to the house ? Cheating girlfriend and you are still sleeping with her, br ...

• sotrue 15 hours ago

this police office is in big shit. Get him arrested

• Prof 15 hours ago

I think you're too ignorant of the laws of Ghana and that is a big problem. Even if the IDIOT in question is indeed a police man, by what bench warrant did he break through your window??? Which court issued that warrant for h ...

• Stan 14 hours ago

, FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED IMMEDIATELY.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Medie.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, A ...

• FRANK 14 hours ago

I have had my fair share of broken heart and insults from a woman I genuinely love but who I caught cheating. Bro. you have saved yourself a lifetime of pain. Deal with today's pain and I pray that you heal from your hurt and ...

• Kennedy Agyepong 14 hours ago

The man is a low class citizen who doesn't think far. U caught ur girlfriend cheating on u and accepted her again. And she threatened u always to the point of telling u that she has a policeman as one of her numerous boyfrien ...

• THE BULL 14 hours ago

That bitch needs to die on the cross with those thieves that asked Jesus for forgiveness, NEVER take a cheating woman back

• Jeff 14 hours ago

Eii, how could you accept a cheating girlfriend back? Also, was it lawful for a Police man to break into an apartment through a window without a bench warrant? Report both your cheating girlfriend and the police man asap. Ne ...

• Willichie 14 hours ago

Who is going to arrest them, police will not arrest police for this matter, it you are serious go to Antoa shrine

• Papillon 14 hours ago

Simply avoid women. The current breed of women are not good for your health. The risk factor is not worth it.

• God will elevate Nigeria 14 hours ago

Ghana people and their website

• ONLY A FOOL WILL HAVE SUCH A WOMAN 14 hours ago

You take a cheating woman back? You're a fool!

• KWASI IN EUROPE 13 hours ago

Foolish man. You know your girlfriend is a prostitute and you are still with her.

• Men Beware 13 hours ago

What was a scandal few years ago is no longer serious. Now a lot of women, both young and old, have multiple boyfriends. I've seen many around me, even married ones

• Opoku 13 hours ago

You are dumb to have accepted her back.Never accept a cheating girlfriend or a cheating wife.

• UGN 12 hours ago

Wo ye aboaaa papa

• Lord peppers 12 hours ago

Massa u are a fool

• Asonaba asiedu 12 hours ago

It was a bog mistake to take her back after the first time. Once a cheat, always a cheat.

• Kwam 12 hours ago

Hmmm the police officer indeed acted unlawfully. He should go and report him to immediately at the Police Headquarters PPSB, office . As for the the earlier you allow to go the better for you

• Yaw Bee 11 hours ago

B) no dua

• Kwame Peter 6 hours ago

This shrine matter.