There are no kings in Ghana.
Ghana is a republic. A republic by definition cannot have a king.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 8 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the young man handsomeLy with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up.
John,Tema 8 hours ago
After using dubious means to acquire their wealth, they are desperately trying as much as they can to clear their name.They can fly the whole 34million Ghanaians on board of Dzata or Osebo plane the crime remains the same
UNCLE PEE 8 hours ago
Which crime are you referring to? Hiring of expensive jets, PDS scandal, NSS ghost names or what? You sound too empty.
John,Tema 7 hours ago
@ UNCLE PEE
The crime charges that that Bloody Dictator JJ Rawlings used to destroy Appiah Menkah and Kwabena Darko.You aee how uncomfortable you NDC Lunatics are going thru? They are desperately trying to clear their name.
@ UNCLE PEE
The crime charges that that Bloody Dictator JJ Rawlings used to destroy Appiah Menkah and Kwabena Darko.You aee how uncomfortable you NDC Lunatics are going thru? They are desperately trying to clear their name.
Benji 6 hours ago
He used the old plane and is now using the new one. Ibrahim, I hope you charge him. He's not your brother.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You are not alone..........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Imagination 5 hours ago
I pray Rawlings can come back and wipe out all of npp m your criminal family
Rex 7 hours ago
Uncle Pee,don't waste you time on nonentities who are trying hard to be recognised,it only pains him/them,that the King from their tribalistic party's head quarters,is using a plane owned by their opponents,simply becos all the people that he is blindly following becos of tribalism,are fools just as he is and so don't own a plane dat the king can use,now my message to their equally countless idiots of party supporters,if this man gives his plane(Since his first jet)to this wise king for free,why do u idiots without brains,ever think he will charge his biological sibling,money for using it?I sometimes wonder when I will encounter just one of them who has got just an iota of his or her brain functioning well?
Kay 7 hours ago
@ Rex
Hahaahaaaaa Otumfuo is now a King to Ayigbes. When a Pickpocket is caught and about to receive a severe punishment he calls everyone around Master or Nana.. Sheege Duuruuwaaa they want Supporters
@ Rex
Hahaahaaaaa Otumfuo is now a King to Ayigbes. When a Pickpocket is caught and about to receive a severe punishment he calls everyone around Master or Nana.. Sheege Duuruuwaaa they want Supporters
Rex 7 hours ago
Kay wo maame tw3 na 3y3 ayebge wae?Kwasea,me firi Kokofu ne Foase kokobeng wae,unlike you I don't blindly follow fools becos of tribalism,dats the difference btwn us.I follow 3% inflation, instead of blindly following 54%,I follow 10 cedis to a dollar and not 17 cedis to a dollar,I follow no borrowing and even reducing the debt stock,instead of borrowing to an unsustainable level which leads to a debt default etc Nti the difference btwn me ne wo is,wagyimi na me me nim nyansa, aboa bi ba.Kwasia me wcfa ne Kokofu here wae?gyimigyimii.
Rex 6 hours ago
And most importantly,Kay the fool,I will on any day follow the man who decides to use his brother's jet for free even as the economy is now on its feet,instead of the insensitive one who hires an 18,000 usd per an hour jet at a time that his people were in an economics crises. Juxtapose the two,and u will understand why tribalism has turned u into a walking imbecile.
Yaw Bee 6 hours ago
When you are crying, we are doing. Katedra abura no ne NSS sika no nkoaa betumi at) alupre no p)le, p)le p)le p)le mmiensa koraa ama sika no bi aka ama y3de asi aguprama 3w) Kasoa.
Karikakchar 3 hours ago
These speculations are not helpful if there was wrong doing in any of the projects mentioned. Then prosecute now or you're all accomplices
Naneama!!!! 6 hours ago
You can only be a Jon. Shame on you. Poverty will never depart from your family. It will eventually become your family's emblem.
Hopeless people like can never see the good in anything except of it is to your advantage. Cur ... read full comment
You can only be a Jon. Shame on you. Poverty will never depart from your family. It will eventually become your family's emblem.
Hopeless people like can never see the good in anything except of it is to your advantage. Cursed are you and your generations. Johnny Travolta has a Boeing jet but to you no Ghanaian is human enough to own a plane. Your assumption is that every Ghanaian is of your stealing, cheating and drug dealing tribe. Sorry to disappoint you, there are many honest dealing men even in your cursed tribe, jon
John,Tema 5 hours ago
@ Naneama
Go away with your stupid curses and threats, God dont support Thieves. My great-grandfather & father all completed universities b4 Mr Emmanuel Mahama became a trained teacher. My uncles, aunties & most of my sibl ... read full comment
@ Naneama
Go away with your stupid curses and threats, God dont support Thieves. My great-grandfather & father all completed universities b4 Mr Emmanuel Mahama became a trained teacher. My uncles, aunties & most of my siblings travelled abroad b4 John Mahama became President. My family don't depend on govt to feed us, we do hard work to feed ourselves. My family believes in honesty and dignity which make others admire us.
Ama 5 hours ago
@ Naneama you're sounding like those Fake and kleptomaniac pastors whenever they are caught in their evil acts. They misuse God's name cursing the society as if they have so much powers.Go & Curse Ibrahim Mahama for denying you & your family members hope in the future.
koku 4 hours ago
Skin pain
Skin pain
Leonidas 3 hours ago
Bam!!!, I wonder why Ghanaians don't see through all these schemed (spart from a few people like you).
Senseless fool 3 hours ago
A piglet like John Tema will always continue to be a fool even when treated of chronic stupidity. You are a wasted sperm paa. Can you point out the crime of Ibrahim Mahama? As for you Npp stooges dieerrr. Anyway, continue to live in your chronic stupidity and bitterness while they enjoy the proceeds of their sweat. Mmoaaaa
Henry ku 3 hours ago
John, the mad man from Tema. Envy will kill you.
Nathaniel hanson 1 hour ago
Stupid dog and fool. Npp is the party of enemies of progress
SD.com 49 minutes ago
This is one of the mmoa I'm talking about.
Atta Kay 8 hours ago
Whether Otumfuo flies in it or Donald Trump also enjoys a trip on board Dzata plane, there are still question marks on the ownership of it. Some genuine Ghanaians investors were killed and their businesses destroyed by AFRC &; PNDC for hatred, why shd another family enriched themselves at the expense of Ghanaians.
UNCLE PEE 7 hours ago
You are at liberty to go to court. Simplicita.
Rex 7 hours ago
A fool ,who knows very well dat the man bought his first jet when his brother was in opposition and being persecuted by their ugly brainless dwarf of a thing they voted for,when his brother's entitlements as a former president was being denied him,this hard working man who owns the biggest indigenous owned mining company in West Africa,a cement company and many others,had bought his first private jet(Or AkufoAddo qnd Bawumia stole Ghana's money and handed it to him to use it for it?).So which schools at all did u npp members attended?Ur IQ's are too low to the extent that,ur lies and propaganda that u propagate are all unintelligent.You think ur stupid hatred can turn a billionaire into a pauper or what?
Aduomi 7 hours ago
So what are your question marks? Why are you still wallowing in your stupidity? Yes, a lot of unfortunate things happened in the past. But we have moved on... Please get a life..
THINK DEEP 7 hours ago
Why shd the nation move on when beneficiaries of that bloody June 4th 1979 & 31st Dec 1981 are displaying their wealth? Do you have respect for those victims?
Samus 2 hours ago
Ask again my friend.
Sp 6 hours ago
Look at this pig
tweaaa 8 hours ago
In style Ben? what happened to Ibrahim's old jet? ghanaweb this krokro the Jon won't wash o. Ibrahim is awarded a gold land by the government goes to two banks to borrow 205 million dollars and uses his own money to buy 70 million dollars new private jet whiles his other private jet is still in good shape with no faults.
DrVegas 7 hours ago
Stop your stupidity. How old is your republic?The Ashanti Kingdom has existed since the 1600 and your so called republic can never change that.
A.k 4 hours ago
Since 1600 and u don't hv private jet .. useless post
Kwasi Addai 7 hours ago
I hope that the NPP Nkwaseafo People's Party leaders and members will talk about Ibrahim Mahama giving out his private plane to be used by the Asantehene. Where are the group of buffoons called Nkwaseafo People's Party led by the stupid people like Bawumia, Wontumi, Abronye, KOKA? They are all stupid, so I am naming only a few. Will they continue to talk when the President flies in the same plane? Stupid NPP members, come out and show your stupidity.
sotrue 4 hours ago
the highest chief is a Paramountcy.
GET THIS FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 3 hours ago
FACT YOU SHOULD KNOW: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap"
Original Peacemaker 9 hours ago
Oh no!!
Oh no!!
Sethoo 8 hours ago
When you do good you do for yourself and when you do bad you for yourself. It doesn't pay to steal. Psychologically it affects your mood & decisions and you start going round pretending to be Generous.
Naneama!!!! 5 hours ago
Just like happened to your father, right? You are the product of stolen sperm, were raised on stolen gains, are living on stolen proceeds and analyse things with stolen brains. Get some spiritual cleansing so you can use your own brains, bastard. Ask your mum to tell you who your biological dad is
Ananse 9 hours ago
So there’s no problem with the Ashanti king using the Ibrahim Mahama’s jet?
The hypocrisy of the Ashanti people is too much.
the Villager 8 hours ago
These same shameless ppl took the NHINAHINI bauxite project from this perfect philantropist.
Nana 7 hours ago
@ Ananse
Asantehene don't need that by force favour. He has his reservations but to keep national cohesion he accepted that Fake favour. Ibrahim Mahama can fly all Ewes or Gonja Chiefs on board Dzata the story remains the sa ... read full comment
@ Ananse
Asantehene don't need that by force favour. He has his reservations but to keep national cohesion he accepted that Fake favour. Ibrahim Mahama can fly all Ewes or Gonja Chiefs on board Dzata the story remains the same.
Kwasi Addai 7 hours ago
You are really stupid. No wonder, you are a member of the Nkwaseafo People's Party.
Naneama!!!! 5 hours ago
You are a disgrace. Anyway, traditionally you know you insult your so called King and his stool in making such statement about him without facts?
Hard core 9 hours ago
Where are the useless Cocoa price propagandists in the NPP? Show your shameful faces now. The Otumfuo is a great man who cares nothing about these childish talks. Otumfuo knows Ibrahim Mahama did not buy his jet with money belonging to cocoa farmers he cares deeply about.
Gasikiya 8 hours ago
I love Asantehene for one thing. He knows how to "butter his bread and sugar his koko". He's damn smart.
Nana 8 hours ago
Why won't you love him, bcoz you feel he's condoning the crime that has gone on. When was the last time that Ayigbes and many of you NDC Fools gave him a respect?
Adamafio 8 hours ago
JOHN MAHAMA,, TANI ,, IS VERY STUPID.WHY CAN'T HE BUILD ESTATE HOUSES AS GENERAL ACHEAMPONG DID??? HE SHOUKD BUILD ESTATE HOUSES AND STOP THAT USELESS LAW HE IS IMPOSING ON LANLORDS..
UNCLE PEE 7 hours ago
As if Akufo Addo built apartments. Go treat yourself, upstairs.
The 7 hours ago
@ UNCLE PEE
When the Day of reckoning comes your stupid comments will never count. Discerning Ghanaians are silent and quietly watching. The Mahamas will never get any Supporter that day.
@ UNCLE PEE
When the Day of reckoning comes your stupid comments will never count. Discerning Ghanaians are silent and quietly watching. The Mahamas will never get any Supporter that day.
Kwasi Addai 7 hours ago
You are really stupid. But no wonder, you are a member of the Nkwaseafo People's Party. For eight years, you didn't ask your criminal government to build estate houses, you didn't ask your Nkwaseafo People's Party government to complete the Saglemi estate houses and give them out to you stupid people. Now you want a new government to build estate houses in just one year of assuming power. Kwasea.
Kwame 7 hours ago
I thought only Akufo Addo used private jet. JDM is in private jet 24/7 but Okudzoto has not seen it. Today Otumfo joined the private jet club. Ayikoo Ghana!
Prayer 7 hours ago
They should have converted the Dzata jet to Ghana Airways and presidential jet prekou.one family will soon buy the whole of Ghana.and flaunt it in our faces for added measure
Kwasi Addai 7 hours ago
So there is not a single wise person in the NPP? Are they all having empty heads?
Koppong 6 hours ago
These people have no shame, corrupt leaders
Anna 6 hours ago
May be otumfour and john mahama paid 50/50 for the plane to Ibrahim mahama
Naneama!!!! 5 hours ago
I can't wait to hear the minority comments on this at the next session. If they don't, they will be the most dishonest group of fools anywhere on this planet
TrueTrue 5 hours ago
So none of the so-called 'rich men' of Asante extraction owns a private jet (that they can lend to Asantehene)? Nawaaah oooh!
Kwame 5 hours ago
They’re all the same. The political class greedy thieves
Od 4 hours ago
Oyiwaa,hmmmm
Agondrie S 4 hours ago
Eiiiiii, people can envy oooooo.What are your problems with Ibrahim? Who Jah bless, no one curse..Myopic nppigs still hallucinating in their dreams. Avuviwo.
Solomon London 4 hours ago
Nest time try to visit Canada i don't want to believe the rumours, and let's see how they will welcome your arrival
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED IMMEDIATELY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. Free feeding,
Free Accomodation for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
The King of Ghana Otumfour Osei Tutu 3 hours ago
The King of Ghana Otumfour Osei Tutu Nyamekese
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 hours ago
Flying the Asantehene to get some modicum of respect. It will not wash. The Asantehene is even too sick to walk properly.
PASTOR KRU SEIMANU 2 hours ago
Ewi
Kromfour
Julor
Ewi
Kromfour
Julor
Nobody knows Tomorrow 2 hours ago
Shallow minded person.
Is it today that Ibrahim Mahama is flying the Ashantihene.
Ibrahim Mahama was flying Ashantihene way back when NDC was in opposition
Shallow minded person.
Andamus 1 hour ago
Just stop your arrogance and disrespect, so you don't even have the decency to respect our king because of NPP politics. I am not Akan or Asante yet i acknowledge him as such because I was brought up well. Why didn't you say these things when the respected king was flying in the old jet, Ibrahim Mahatma is not the only one that has a jet in Ghana. I don't know whether some of you were reared or brought up. Shame on you.
Holy Sinner 1 hour ago
Dzata Jet they said?,yet some group of people hates this fine Philanthropist (Ibrahim Mahama)to the bones. Am not being prejudice but why is this gentle being soo hated .Who Jah they say bless no one curse. I admire this Geezer to the bones remembering his gesture to the young female student in kumasi who was short in the eye.God continue to strengthen his elbows and put his enemies to shame.
Akua 1 hour ago
EIIIIH MY “KING” YOU HAVE NO JET ? WHAT ARE YOU SAVING ASANTEMAN MONEY FOR ? EVEN SMALL SMALL GIRLS HAVE THEIR OWN PRIVATE JETS ?
SD.com 50 minutes ago
And what is the criminal npp saying about this? The plane has been dashed to Ghana for various purposes, particularly, health issues and they are mute about it, and only talking rubbish and garbage that the president used cocoa farmers money to buy plane for the brother. Mmoa ben ni?
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to an ...
@ UNCLE PEE
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You are not a ...
Uncle Pee,don't waste you time on nonentities who are trying hard to be recognised,it only pains him/them,that the King from their tribalistic party's head quarters,is using a plane owned by their opponents,simply becos all t ...
@ Rex
Kay wo maame tw3 na 3y3 ayebge wae?Kwasea,me firi Kokofu ne Foase kokobeng wae,unlike you I don't blindly follow fools becos of tribalism,dats the difference btwn us.I follow 3% inflation, instead of blindly following 54%,I f ...
And most importantly,Kay the fool,I will on any day follow the man who decides to use his brother's jet for free even as the economy is now on its feet,instead of the insensitive one who hires an 18,000 usd per an hour jet at ...
Hopeless people like can never see the good in anything except of it is to your advantage. Cur ...
@ Naneama
Go away with your stupid curses and threats, God dont support Thieves. My great-grandfather & father all completed universities b4 Mr Emmanuel Mahama became a trained teacher. My uncles, aunties & most of my sibl ...
@ Naneama you're sounding like those Fake and kleptomaniac pastors whenever they are caught in their evil acts. They misuse God's name cursing the society as if they have so much powers.Go & Curse Ibrahim Mahama for denying y ...
Skin pain
A piglet like John Tema will always continue to be a fool even when treated of chronic stupidity. You are a wasted sperm paa. Can you point out the crime of Ibrahim Mahama? As for you Npp stooges dieerrr. Anyway, continue to ...
Whether Otumfuo flies in it or Donald Trump also enjoys a trip on board Dzata plane, there are still question marks on the ownership of it. Some genuine Ghanaians investors were killed and their businesses destroyed by AFRC ...
A fool ,who knows very well dat the man bought his first jet when his brother was in opposition and being persecuted by their ugly brainless dwarf of a thing they voted for,when his brother's entitlements as a former presiden ...
Ask again my friend.
Look at this pig
In style Ben? what happened to Ibrahim's old jet? ghanaweb this krokro the Jon won't wash o. Ibrahim is awarded a gold land by the government goes to two banks to borrow 205 million dollars and uses his own money to buy 70 mi ...
I hope that the NPP Nkwaseafo People's Party leaders and members will talk about Ibrahim Mahama giving out his private plane to be used by the Asantehene. Where are the group of buffoons called Nkwaseafo People's Party led by ...
FACT YOU SHOULD KNOW: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train ...
Oh no!!
Just like happened to your father, right? You are the product of stolen sperm, were raised on stolen gains, are living on stolen proceeds and analyse things with stolen brains. Get some spiritual cleansing so you can use your ...
@ Ananse
Asantehene don't need that by force favour. He has his reservations but to keep national cohesion he accepted that Fake favour. Ibrahim Mahama can fly all Ewes or Gonja Chiefs on board Dzata the story remains the sa ...
Where are the useless Cocoa price propagandists in the NPP? Show your shameful faces now. The Otumfuo is a great man who cares nothing about these childish talks. Otumfuo knows Ibrahim Mahama did not buy his jet with money be ...
@ UNCLE PEE
You are really stupid. But no wonder, you are a member of the Nkwaseafo People's Party. For eight years, you didn't ask your criminal government to build estate houses, you didn't ask your Nkwaseafo People's Party government ...
Oyiwaa,hmmmm
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED IMMEDIATELY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Ass ...
Ewi
Kromfour
Julor
Shallow minded person.
Just stop your arrogance and disrespect, so you don't even have the decency to respect our king because of NPP politics. I am not Akan or Asante yet i acknowledge him as such because I was brought up well. Why didn't you say ...
Dzata Jet they said?,yet some group of people hates this fine Philanthropist (Ibrahim Mahama)to the bones. Am not being prejudice but why is this gentle being soo hated .Who Jah they say bless no one curse. I admire this Geez ...
And what is the criminal npp saying about this? The plane has been dashed to Ghana for various purposes, particularly, health issues and they are mute about it, and only talking rubbish and garbage that the president used ...