All these people call themselves guys in town. By now go and look at how he was using his macho muscles to pull tons of pure water on the streets just to go and impress a smelling totto. Shit toilet in your girlfriend's mouth so that she takes it to go and kiss her new boyfriend if he leaves you. Aboa ba
Ben 11 hours ago
@police inspector Ahmed Please be respectful. If you don't have anything nice to say. Just shut up. We all go through this and deal with it differently. If you better than him, shut up in your house and don't comment.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 9 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are not alone.......Burn the qur'an.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 7 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up.
kulbogo, 12 hours ago
Sorry man, it's part of life and he must learn to live with that pain.
Ben 11 hours ago
Hmmm.. I am going through the same pain so I completely understand him. Sorry my brother. Things will get better. She will regret it oneday. Leave it to God.
Hahahaha 10 hours ago
We understand you bro, it’s part of the process, dust up, work hard, success makes them keep calling you to come cook for you when you make it. Just be successful, you will get free plus free domestic help until she realizes and goes to Auntie Naa. Ka fra dust up and have fun
MASSA .THIS IS NOT THE END OF YOUR LIFE. IN FACT IT IS LIKELY THE BEGINNING 10 hours ago
How many men or women years later have not thanked God for a girl friend or boyfriend leaving them years before. Heartbreak is never easy but men and women recover and move on with their lives. Many who had been rejected have moved on to meet their "soul-mate" and thanked God copiously. Young man believe me it is far worse to marry the wrong woman.
YOUR GIRLFRIEND HAS JUST DONE YOU A GREAT FAVOUR SO MAN UP AND LEARN FROM THE EXPERIENCE. Never marry a man or woman you idolize because your are basically very vulnerable to their caprices and manipulation. Also be very open to what God has for you because he may send you someone from a background very different from yours who will be very loyal, very loving and who will cherish and love you. SO YOUNG MAN GET HOLD OF YOUR SELF, MAN UP AND HAVE SOME RESPECT FOR YOURSELF AND STOP GROVELLING .If you made the mistake and went back to her she will treat you like dirt
Stan 8 hours ago
*DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED IN A FACTORY.
☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced drivers, and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Tema (free zone)
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1600 - 3200
F ... read full comment
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Accomodation for distant worker.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
Sofo line 8 hours ago
IDIOT,go and kill yourself.
Alhajj Kanawu. 7 hours ago
You Have To Thank God If A Woman Shows Early Sign That She Don't Loves You. You Are Still Young And You Have More Chance Ahead To Rectify Your Difficulties. Don't Waste Your Time Crying And Putting Yourself Into A Shame. A Downfall Of A Man Is Not The End Of His Life. I Think You Are Not Ready Yet To Marry Her And If Somebody Is Ready, Just Allow Him To Go Ahead. The Beautiful One's Are Not Yet Born My Brother. I Think Ghanaians Should Rather Focus And Learn How To Invest And Create A Skill And Job Instead Of Always, Baby I Love You.
Chai!!! 6 hours ago
You don't sacrifice for a girlfriend or boyfriend. Let him/her suffer.
Frema 2 hours ago
Stop the nonsense and stand up as a man. This kind of woman could cause you unhappiness in marriage and early death . You men should stop spending on women on sponsorship to bring them up. Marry the woman who takes you for who you are and support her when you can to get a better life. Check yourself well, before you pick a woman from the gutter to make her look bright in life.
Barko osae twum 2 hours ago
As much as people always give advice to men and women not to be stupid in sponsoring girl or boy friends education or business before marriage. Brother l feel your pain. I heard someone narrate a similar thing at a bar on oxford street yesterday night. Whilst some bros were advising him to just get some ashawo across the road, others also were encouraging him to calm his sorrow if alcohol. Ghana we dey. Wickedness in every corner. Refer this lady to mother serpent.
Sorry wai
All these people call themselves guys in town. By now go and look at how he was using his macho muscles to pull tons of pure water on the streets just to go and impress a smelling totto. Shit toilet in your girlfriend's mout ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are no ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any ...
We understand you bro, it’s part of the process, dust up, work hard, success makes them keep calling you to come cook for you when you make it. Just be successful, you will get free plus free domestic help until she reali ...
How many men or women years later have not thanked God for a girl friend or boyfriend leaving them years before. Heartbreak is never easy but men and women recover and move on with their lives. Many who had been rejected have ...
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
F ...
You Have To Thank God If A Woman Shows Early Sign That She Don't Loves You. You Are Still Young And You Have More Chance Ahead To Rectify Your Difficulties. Don't Waste Your Time Crying And Putting Yourself Into A Shame. A Do ...
Stop the nonsense and stand up as a man. This kind of woman could cause you unhappiness in marriage and early death . You men should stop spending on women on sponsorship to bring them up. Marry the woman who takes you for wh ...
As much as people always give advice to men and women not to be stupid in sponsoring girl or boy friends education or business before marriage. Brother l feel your pain. I heard someone narrate a similar thing at a bar on ox ...