Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 4 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up.
MR AVU 11 hours ago
The journalist should know better, that the lady been questioned is mentally unstable, is as well to question a mad man on the street.....
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 9 hours ago
Blame Mahama for this ugly incident. The woman is simply RESETTING her food ingredients.
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.
Blame Mahama for this ugly incident. The woman is simply RESETTING her food ingredients.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 9 hours ago
Some Ghanaians are becoming increasingly stupid. John Mahama is not very much of an idol to me but I respect him for his diplomacy and respect for Ghanaians and humanity. This is characteristic of the people from his area since the days of NDEWURA JAKPA. Why drag such a man who is the President of Ghana into such stupid nonsense? Please, respect our President John Mahama.
Carrington Clarks 11 hours ago
Eii Gbawe fo)
Dela 11 hours ago
She tought it was akrantie bini palm nut soup. Tweaaaa. This woman paaaa. Spices?
Agooji 10 hours ago
OR MAYBE WHE THOUGHT IT WAS CAT GENITALS LIGHT SOUP OH YEHOWA
Mr 10 hours ago
Government to come for aid is not the solution because is Accra where about other regions.
Bk 6 hours ago
They should open a restaurant in the middle of Kumasi where otwe toilet soup is their preferred delicacy. The fools will be screaming piaw piaw just for a taste
Dignity 10 hours ago
Asem b3n kraaaa nieee eiiiii eiiii eiiiiii
Truth 9 hours ago
Idiots!
Idiots!
12345 9 hours ago
obviously mental, she needs help
Okonfo Anokye 6 hours ago
What do you mental, do people not eat animal poop in Ashanti?
Agbelimor Paris 8 hours ago
These middle belt people of Ghana who were convinced by Dr Kwame Nkrumah because of their gold and Cocoa that if "they help join Ghana for her independence, their king Asantehene would be made the king of Ghana whilst Dr Kwame Nkrumah would be made the prime minister of Ghana just like England our colonial master.The Asantehene accepted the deal and in 1960, Dr Kwame Nkrumah didn't trust the Asantehene and he made Ghana became REPUBLIC and the Asantehene felt betrayed and some of their people decided to behave anyhow in Ghana eg;sikadro,galamsey, big man position theft, tribalisms,etc.The real Ghanaians are the Gas,Fantes,Nzemas,Ahanta,guans,etc.The northern territory, asantes, the British Togoland and the Volta triangle are all additives of the present day Ghana.Now in the present day Ghana,Papa J is our role model, when we go against his beliefs, Ghana will suffer.
Pelicles. 8 hours ago
These are some of the reasons some people hate to buy food from the street because you cannot identify how it was prepared. That said, I think the lady has mental issues.
Joe 7 hours ago
No worries we also lick our ladies both front and back. The raw uncooked stuff. Juicy !!!
Ha! 7 hours ago
The father is also mad. No sane and responsible father would abandon his family like that! They should go after him too.
Okonfo Anokye 6 hours ago
There's nothing someone will not hear in this country, what the bloody hell is this? so this shit eating thing is real? this is a return to dark ages and savagery, tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Oman Ghana, does thou lie so low!
Sak 5 hours ago
Such reporting is completely substandard and unprofessional by GHANAWEB Journalist. This is gross.
Stan 5 hours ago
DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED IN A FACTORY.
☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced drivers, and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Tema (free zone)
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1600 - 3200
Fr ... read full comment
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Accomodation for distant worker.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
All these are due to poverty 3 hours ago
Government must do more than ever to eradicated poverty from the society
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any ...
Some Ghanaians are becoming increasingly stupid. John Mahama is not very much of an idol to me but I respect him for his diplomacy and respect for Ghanaians and humanity. This is characteristic of the people from his area sin ...
Eii Gbawe fo)
Idiots!
These middle belt people of Ghana who were convinced by Dr Kwame Nkrumah because of their gold and Cocoa that if "they help join Ghana for her independence, their king Asantehene would be made the king of Ghana whilst Dr Kwam ...
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Fr ...