Truth is a person.
His name is Jesus Christ.
Turn to Him for your eternal life.
Truth is a person.
The Motherland 10 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana... look out for MUMBI SERAKI who recently escaped from Pantang Psychiatric hospital. He may soon reappear here to showcase his sick mentality!
Karikakchar 7 hours ago
Some of these illiterates that the politrickcians use are a nuisance most of the time. They're just let loose to act when acting in their favour but a menace internally
ADJOVI LAGBOR 8 hours ago
IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT A FOOL, IDIOT, LIAR, BIGOT AND UNEDUCATED PRAISE SINGER WILL BE GIVEN SO MUCH MEDIA SPACE. IT’S A DISGRACE TO THE MILLIONS OF EDUCATED AND SENSIBLE PEOPLE THAT GYIMIFUO LIKE APPIAH STADIUM HAS DIRECT ACCESS TO THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA TO THIS EXTENT. HOW CAN A WHOLE GOVERNMENT ALLOW SUCH FOOLS TO USE IDIOCY EXHIBITED APPIAH STADIUM AS A SOUNDING BOARD. THIS USELESS BOY TALK TO ANYONE IN THE COUNTRY IN ANYWAY HE LIKES INCLUDING MINISTERS. HOW CAN YOU SPEAK TO THE WHOLE MINISTER OF INTERIOR THIS WAY? AND NOTHING HAPPENS? MY GOD. GHANA PAAA NIE? WHO IS GYIMIFUO APPIAH STADIUM? IT IS PRESIDENT AND HIS BROTHER WHO HAVE ALLOWED THIS STUPID BOY TO FOOL AROUND
Momo 6 hours ago
But that’s the majority of Ghanaians.they love fooling
Akiti 4 hours ago
Adjovi, for your idiotic educated information, the majority of people who made it possible for the NDC to win the last elections, are of the stature and level of Appiah Stadium. In any case who are these educated and more sensible people you refer to and who you seem to think are superior Ghanaians? Apart from swotting to gain useless academic qualifications which they themselves cannot apply, what are their practical accomplishments in the public and political domain? You remind me of the elitiste attitude of the UP/NPP when they belittled the ordinary Gold Coasters/Ghanaians with whom Kwame Nkrumah worked together with to attain independence for this country, as "veranda boys".
Now if after making it possible to win the recent elections and they continue to stand firmly behind in support of President Mahama, you now think that people like Appiah Stsdium have no right to have access to the President because they are uneducated, then you are not only an ungrateful SOB but you are also a very dangerous and primitive opportunist. How dare you, you damned fool.
Much as I also do not share Appiah Stadiums concerns on the substance of this matter, he has every right to express them to whomsoever he wishes. In short, I do not hold Muntaka responsible for the recent mess in the conscription of personnel into the security services. There are many very well educated persons leading those organizations who should have done and can do better on the issue. The matter should be left to them to sort out the matter.
I am sure President Mahama, as smart as he has proven himself to be, knows why he gave his phone number to Appiah Stadium. "Educated" people like you who think that being educated gives you the right to dominate and belittle others, will never make it to where President Mahama has reached.
XYZ 2 hours ago
Masa, Mr. Dr. President Private Jet Owner, also want fools like Appiah Stadium to deal with so that he can lie and fool them. John Airbus Mahama is playing on the intelligent of Ghanaians and yet fools like you can not read between the lines. He now fly in his own Private Jet, and yet Ghanaian teachers and nurses can not be paid. Nothing is working in the country and yet the economy is performing unprecedented, are you not surprised?
sotrue 3 hours ago
stinking foolish adjovi
sotrue 3 hours ago
l agree with Appiah Stadium. Muntaka is a real fraud. Remember on joy fm when an MP disclosed that some of them refused to take money from NPP to be influenced to make a decision, while one other MP confirmed the incident but he declined to accept the money , Muntaka swore by the quoran on JOY FM that nothing of that sort ever happened. Since then, Muntaka is not a trusted person and must be removed immediately. How can a kyikyinga and pampers purchase claimant in public purse be trusted as a Minister
Akiti 1 hour ago
There are many stories doing the rounds of NDC parliamentarians abusing the trust reposed in them by the electorate of their various constituencies. The NDC grassroots cannot call them facts yet but they are seriously watching them with eagle eyes. On the whole, apart from the continuing acts of hooliganism and general misconduct by the NPP members, I get the impression that, that whole Parliament has lost its credibility. I do not know anyone who speaks well about the parliament.
L. I. Wusu 9 hours ago
Influx of foreigners into the country as beggars is too alarming. Ghana has become a dumping ground for any fake products and fake people from outside the country. Wake up authority concern
JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO ~ THE COCOBOD CAR THIEF 8 hours ago
@L. I. Wusu -- Please, go to Kyebi now and ask for that 2-feet lunatic chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo. He's the one who is importing all those foreigners, especially the Nigerians into our country. Stupid man Akuffo Addo married a Nigerian woman, and that woman has brought in all her Nigerian clansmen to settle in Ghana. Then, Nana Asante-Bediatuo... (the DEPUTY CHIEF WEE SMOKER FROM OFORIPANIN FIE), also went in and married a dangerous, drug-dealing Nigerian woman. That one too has brought in her entire family troopers to settle in Ghana and been buyingvast properties around! As if they have been enchanted by the spirit of some wicked Nigerian deity, that wayward daughter of Akuffo Addo... (Gyankromah), has also settled down with some gangster Nigerian philanderer, who has forced Gyankromah to compel her foolish father to have our narcotic laws expressly amended. Criminal Akuffo Addo has granted his rowdy daughter's wishes, and now they have ventured into the large scale cultivation of WEE, which they have been dealing in clandestinely for more than four years now. Finally, when you are considering how stupid man Akuffo Addo has wickedly harmed our Ghanaian economy, don't forget how he unreservedly awarded FRONTIER HEALTH SERVICES, a Nigerian company belonging to Akuffo Addo's bosom friend from Nigeria, the exclusive rights for Covid-19 testing at the then Kotoka International Airport. This is the summary of how the criminal, unscrupulous, immoral, and economically reckless AKYEM SAKAWA MAFIA GANGSTERS FROM KYEBI have destroyed the moral fabric of our dear nation.
Momo 6 hours ago
Nigeria lives in your head 24/7 and nothing u can do about with your poor self lol
Kwame 7 hours ago
Shut your stinky mouth Aboa jimmy
Sumankwaa 6 hours ago
@Kwame, wo maame twe. Have you shut your halitosis mouth yourself? If you can't take a blow, don't throw one. Odwan
Wake up GHANA 9 hours ago
Very stupid bootlicker,
you'll thank GOD if you had a person of Muntaka in your family... you've invited funeral in your home, bet my words!
Very stupid bootlicker,
you'll thank GOD if you had a person of Muntaka in your family... you've invited funeral in your home, bet my words!
Achakanapaya 8 hours ago
I agree absolutely with Appiah stadium.
Muntaka is a treat to the NDC seriously.
He must go now and I don't know what the President is waiting for seriously.
Mr President please do so now and now.
Sam Gyata must follow.
ADJOVI LAGBOR 7 hours ago
Achalanapaya you see why you are daft and dumb? No wonder you are an NDC foot soldier. You are weak minded. Read what you wrote again “Muntaka is a treat to the NDC seriously “. A treat but he go now. Really? WABON paaaa. All of you veranda vagabonds in NDC are like that and you decide for the party? Kwasiabi ba. GYIMIFUO.
Moh 8 hours ago
He did the same at supports ministry
Baafour 8 hours ago
Am not an ndc member though but, who will take advice from this thing.
KofSam 7 hours ago
The ministry of internet must refund all the application fees they have collected to the applicants who applied for employment into the security services. In other countries applicants for these positions are rather given incentives but here in our country these poor unemployed youth are asked to pay for even entrance examinations . But Ghanaians want to know what happens to all the funds collected as application fees . Does it not end up in some big man’s pocket or shared among some of the top officials? Our country must do away with soliciting funds from our unemployed youth before they gain employment. This has to stop.
CONCERN CITIZEN 7 hours ago
My question now is Npp refunded eight years in power recruitment exercise money they collected from applicants who did not qualify.
GUGISBERG 7 hours ago
APPIAH STADIUM IS A HANDSOME MAN
Have you noticed that all the handsome men are in NDC? Yes! And all the ugliest, nastiest women are in NPP? Which man will like to have Ursula, or Frances as a wife?
On your mark 7 hours ago
You hv confirmed that really only stupid fools follow ndc
Apo 6 hours ago
I agree! Dat guy and Haruna think they are self made so to hell with everyone else. As if we didn't all see Muntaka when he first entered parliament. How many of our folks in some of the forgotten corners of Ghana, have internet to write this test?
Gerrrrout 6 hours ago
Who the hell is this uneducated Stadium guy? Uneducated Ghana we allow stupid people to talk too much.
FACT 6 hours ago
THE PREFECT HAS SPOKEN
APPIAH STADIUM IS THE SCHOOL PREFECT OF THE NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONGRESS.
The Headmaster shall act accordingly.
DEADGOAT SYNDROME IS STILL AT WORK.
THE PREFECT HAS SPOKEN
Ken 6 hours ago
No problem sack him, the base is waiting for him
SAMUEL 6 hours ago
I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
call/Whatsapp 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
call/Whatsapp 0503256521
snake eyes 6 hours ago
Had it not been politics, who is this man to speak such trash to hon MM
Akut 5 hours ago
Back in the day, two men came to me requesting permission to take my cash boy along for an official assignment. Although I had some reservations, I allowed him to go with them. Later, he explained that they were searching for his friend—a suya seller—who had traveled back to the North to visit family and had not yet returned. He mentioned that this friend was a friend to JJ, JJ sent the security personnel to find out why the suyu guy has been missing from his joint.
This experience reminds me that wise leaders stay informed by maintaining close connections with some "ordinary" people. By listening to them and understanding their realities, leaders are better able to gauge the true situation of the masses.
Owusu Amaniampong 5 hours ago
GH Paaa
GH Paaa
Adam 4 hours ago
In what capacity can you call the president to sack someone. Hmmm
Popo 22 minutes ago
Aaaaa, hmmmmm, asem ntil, if not , who is this person , Appiah Stadium, God, have mercy for this country politics wai. Any nonentity can call the président to sack à whole minister, jésus christ. If politics is not dirty as they say, who is Appiah Stadium, the way i am angry if i dont stop here something will happen to me.
Peterson 4 hours ago
Eiii, who is Appiah stadium to course sacking of à minister? It only politice that à good for nothing person can course the sack of à minister. This can not happen in any diginify Venture. In politice someone who had no place to sleep, sleeps at car Park, is bold to insult sitting président
Ujah 2 hours ago
Muntaka n Harunah idrisu are deal cutters n should not be talking seriously in any ndc activities. To some extent most MPs are just stomach politicians but these two guys in ndc are more dangerous.They know we know
Sycamore 1 hour ago
Mahama appointing Muntaka and Haruna as interior and Education ministers respectively still beats me
Truth is a person.
IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT A FOOL, IDIOT, LIAR, BIGOT AND UNEDUCATED PRAISE SINGER WILL BE GIVEN SO MUCH MEDIA SPACE. IT’S A DISGRACE TO THE MILLIONS OF EDUCATED AND SENSIBLE PEOPLE THAT GYIMIFUO LIKE APPIAH STADIUM HAS DIRE ...
Adjovi, for your idiotic educated information, the majority of people who made it possible for the NDC to win the last elections, are of the stature and level of Appiah Stadium. In any case who are these educated and more sen ...
Masa, Mr. Dr. President Private Jet Owner, also want fools like Appiah Stadium to deal with so that he can lie and fool them. John Airbus Mahama is playing on the intelligent of Ghanaians and yet fools like you can not read b ...
stinking foolish adjovi
l agree with Appiah Stadium. Muntaka is a real fraud. Remember on joy fm when an MP disclosed that some of them refused to take money from NPP to be influenced to make a decision, while one other MP confirmed the incident bu ...
There are many stories doing the rounds of NDC parliamentarians abusing the trust reposed in them by the electorate of their various constituencies. The NDC grassroots cannot call them facts yet but they are seriously watchin ...
@L. I. Wusu -- Please, go to Kyebi now and ask for that 2-feet lunatic chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo. He's the one who is importing all those foreigners, especially the Nigerians into our country. Stupid man Akuffo Addo marri ...
Very stupid bootlicker,
Sam Gyata must follow.
Achalanapaya you see why you are daft and dumb? No wonder you are an NDC foot soldier. You are weak minded. Read what you wrote again “Muntaka is a treat to the NDC seriously “. A treat but he go now. Really? WABON paaaa. ...
The ministry of internet must refund all the application fees they have collected to the applicants who applied for employment into the security services. In other countries applicants for these positions are rather given inc ...
I agree! Dat guy and Haruna think they are self made so to hell with everyone else. As if we didn't all see Muntaka when he first entered parliament. How many of our folks in some of the forgotten corners of Ghana, have inter ...
THE PREFECT HAS SPOKEN
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
call/Whatsapp 0503256521
Back in the day, two men came to me requesting permission to take my cash boy along for an official assignment. Although I had some reservations, I allowed him to go with them. Later, he explained that they were searching for ...
GH Paaa
Aaaaa, hmmmmm, asem ntil, if not , who is this person , Appiah Stadium, God, have mercy for this country politics wai. Any nonentity can call the président to sack à whole minister, jésus christ. If politics is not dirt ...
Eiii, who is Appiah stadium to course sacking of à minister? It only politice that à good for nothing person can course the sack of à minister. This can not happen in any diginify Venture. In politice someone who had n ...