Turn to Him and be saved.
ONLY Jesus saves.
ONLY Jesus can grant eternal life.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 11 hours ago
We are tired.
Bobo Dioullasso 9 hours ago
Have you seen how you start shivering anytime you hear the name of Kwame Nkrumah? Ofui.... this is how the spirit of the man will torment you dirty vagabonds for conspiring with those evil imperialists against him. Foolish fool... you and who are tired ??
Former Dining Hall Prefect 2 hours ago
You are always insulting "the imperialists" and yet all of you want visa to go to America.
Sojaaa 11 hours ago
@ Former dining hall prefect tired of wetin
Former Dining Hall Prefect 9 hours ago
We should be more concerned with galamsey water. Dealing with drinking galamsey water is more important than cars Nkrumah left behind.
Eli 11 hours ago
Eiiiii Nkrumah had taste paaaaa ooooh waow
Dignity 10 hours ago
Saaa moom. Eno be easy kraaaa
New order 9 hours ago
Please add Nana Addo's chair carrier V8 !
I WANT TO BUY THESE CARS!! 9 hours ago
I really want to buy these cars. Price it out Govt. and I will pay cash down, no ifs and/or buts. these are iconic cars and it saddens me to see them rot like this!! what a crying shame!
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 9 hours ago
THESE WERE OFFICIAL VEHICLES THAT, OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH HAD. NKRUMAH NEVER HAD A BANK ACCOUNT; DR. NKRUMAH DID NOT HAVE A HOUSE; EVEN ROADS IN HIS HOMETOWN WERE NOT TARRED. THE ONLY THINGS NKRUMAH HAD IN THIS WORLD, WERE HIS PERSONAL CLOTHINGS. THAT'S IT !!! IF NOT BECAUSE OF NKRUMAH'S INTELLIGENCE AND INITIATION, MOST PEOPLE IN GHANA TODAY, WOULDN'T HAVE HAD FORMAL EDUCATION. DR. NKRUMAH WAS THE ONE WHO INITIATED FEE-FREE EDUCATION--FROM PRIMARY SCHOOL, TO UNIVERSITY. GHANAIANS SHOULD THINK OF THE DEVELOPMENTAL PROJECTS THAT NKRUMAH ACHIEVED FOR GHANA, WITHIN SIX-YEARS OF HIS RULING OF GHANA.
EX-PRESIDENTS AKUFO ADDO; KUFFOUR; AFRIFA; ETC. ALL CAME IN TO STEAL GHANA'S MONEY--OUR NATIONAL MONEY. GHANA NEEDS A VICIOU COUP D'ETAT, BY SELFLESS ARMY OFFICERS, PERIOD !!!!!!!!
Jr 8 hours ago
Government should retrofit these cars and offer them for public test-drive at the Nkrumah Memorial Park. This will boost tourism and generate some revenue for the state.
SAMUEL 7 hours ago
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
MTN 6 hours ago
Use them yourself
Kwame Peter 6 hours ago
New Era,the private jet acquired with stolen money will be added.
Kwame Peter 6 hours ago
Kwabena Kasapreko,Osagyefo had Ghana wrapped under his armpit and was going nowhere as life president, he had Osu Castle,Flagstaff House,Peduase Lodge,a chalet in Akwamu overlooking Akosombo dam,Guest house at Bawku among others,tell me what did he need another house for? Ghana government accounts was his personal accounts and all he needed was to call the BoG governor,what did he need another bank account for? By the way do you know that at the time of his overthrow Ghana was bankrupt with only £1,000 left in the foreign accounts at BoG(per interview granted by KB Asante at Citi FM) please read history about the life and times of Kwame Nkrumah to better inform yourself,don't depend on rogue politicians who have abundaned their founder and latched unto Nkrumah who has nothing to do with their party without legacy and antecedents.
ONLY Jesus saves.
ONLY Jesus can grant eternal life.
We are tired.
Have you seen how you start shivering anytime you hear the name of Kwame Nkrumah? Ofui.... this is how the spirit of the man will torment you dirty vagabonds for conspiring with those evil imperialists against him. Foolish fo ...
THESE WERE OFFICIAL VEHICLES THAT, OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH HAD. NKRUMAH NEVER HAD A BANK ACCOUNT; DR. NKRUMAH DID NOT HAVE A HOUSE; EVEN ROADS IN HIS HOMETOWN WERE NOT TARRED. THE ONLY THINGS NKRUMAH HAD IN THIS WORLD, W ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
Use them yourself
Kwabena Kasapreko,Osagyefo had Ghana wrapped under his armpit and was going nowhere as life president, he had Osu Castle,Flagstaff House,Peduase Lodge,a chalet in Akwamu overlooking Akosombo dam,Guest house at Bawku among oth ...