STOP THIS NONSENSE AND LET THE GENTLEMAN SLEEP. WHAT DO YOU WANT FROM A DEAD MAN. AH? FIND HUSBANDS AND STOP THIS HYPOCRISY. DADDY LUMBA IN HIS SONGS DEPICTED YOU PEOPLE AS WICKED SO WHAT IS THIS DISPLAY?
Bitter truth 20 hours ago
These DL family members are very despicable..they are evil and dangerous..leave them their days of judgement is near..Judgement they say is in the hands of God..One day, they will confess all their evil deeds..and these Ga chiefs, the least said about them, the better..no wonder a lot of people don’t respect GA chiefs because they are too cheap..dear Worle Lumolo, u are not bigger than the constitution of Ghana..no Ga tradition is bigger than the constitution of Ghana..lumba has been buried peacefully in his house, no man/woman in Ghana can do shit..allow DL to rest in peace..evil demonic family..this is what we call abusua bone paa
Osimpo 20 hours ago
Correct for 10 points
Kweku Tsin 15 hours ago
It is sad that the country's leadership will sit unconcerned while fraud and dishonesty is being perpetrated on this family. To the Gas, let your ONLY issue be whether or not Lumba was burried in the house. STAY OUT OF THE OTHER MESS. Let them deal with their so-called tradition.
nana 17 hours ago
@ Bitter Truth. Go and tell Otumfour that no Ashanti tradition id bigger than the constitution of Ghana .
Kweku Tsin 14 hours ago
@Bitter truth... I hope you really believe in the constitution. The funeral home should inform the mortuary where the body will be burried before the release of the body. If what they put on paper did not reflect what actually happened it constitutes a breach of the law. FYI, Gas do not value your respect, because you are fools.
Athena- US 16 hours ago
You have said it ALL
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 16 hours ago
NPP is a party ordained by God whilst NDC is a party ordained by Satan. Under John Agyekum Kuffuor, Ghana discovered crude oil in commercial quantities. The NDC told Ghanaians it wasn't crude oil but rather palm kennel oil. Under God sent Nana Addo, Ghana discovered lithium in commercial quantities. Same Akuffo-Addo brought the headquarters of AfCTA=African Continental Free Trade Area to Ghana. The demonic NDC party that cannot point to anything though have ruled Ghana the longest only comes in to benefit
Bobby Stones 13 hours ago
Get a mental health evaluation, you sound pathetic, children of GOD are righteous and don't engage in waton thievery of state resources.
Tee Kay 17 hours ago
Mr Agyeman, are trying very hard to tell us that anybody who talk about Daddy Lumba is automatically not married?
Have you ask all the men who are involved in the Daddy Lumba issue to FIND A WIFE AND STOP THE HYPOCRISY?
Mr Agyeman, are trying very hard to tell us that anybody who talk about Daddy Lumba is automatically not married?
Have you ask all the men who are involved in the Daddy Lumba issue to FIND A WIFE AND STOP THE HYPOCRISY?
asonaba asiedu 20 hours ago
what sort of family is this? can you allow the man to rest in peace? today this, tomorrow that. why? it`s too much. if you listen to some of his lyrics, it seems he knew this was going to happen after his death. the guy knew his family inside out.
Kweku Tsin 14 hours ago
That is what happens when you come from a family or a tribe where most people are lawless, corrupt, with no conscience.
Conscience101 20 hours ago
How in the world you don't know where he was buried, this sister paa. Beside differences, there are somethings in this world that if you follow social media and propaganda it will bother you in one way or the other even if you pretend, and we can see clearly now. Your own brother paa, hmm.
Kweku Tsin 14 hours ago
Are you a fool or hard at hearing? She just explained why she did not know where he was burried.. How can she know something that is deliberately being kept away from her. If you have any iota of conscience, it should bother you why so many things supposed to be transparent were done in secret. Secrecy equals corruption.
Augustina Quayson President 11 hours ago
Please why didn't she attend the funeral of her brother.? Please from the funeral home, Daddy Lumba was taken to his house at East Legon. Please why didn't the sister go to the house? From Accra, Daddy Lumba was taken to the family home before he was taken to the Baba Yara stadium. Earnestina Fosu just refused to attend her own brother ' funeral. Please she has no respect for the Abusua panin nor her father's brother.. Please she did not see her brother because she refused to attend her brother 's funeral
Brigadier Sabari v.2 20 hours ago
The worse sister any one can have. How this woman and the uncle have pitched camp with the ugly dude on the verge of madness, Papa shee against her own family and disgracing the legacy of her brother in such manner beggars belief.
Kweku Tsin 14 hours ago
You don't have to side with your family if they are corrupt. Musically, Lumber's legacy will be intact. Personally, he destroyed his own reputation when the so-called under age house help turned out to be his babies mama.
Tornado 10 hours ago
@Kwaku Tsin is your family that are corrupt. Look at Lumba's sister. She has lived in Germany for 30 years, she cannot afford a phone.
She is as poor as a church mouse. Whatever she is doing is after Lumba's properties. She ... read full comment
@Kwaku Tsin is your family that are corrupt. Look at Lumba's sister. She has lived in Germany for 30 years, she cannot afford a phone.
She is as poor as a church mouse. Whatever she is doing is after Lumba's properties. She said Lumba will rot in hell, why is she fighting for his properties. And we have people like you behaving like fools.
Kwmae Burnes 20 hours ago
Disgusting family, Honestly Papa Shee is evil, and i blame the family for allowing Papa Shee to fool and not giving Ghana peace and this man to rest. enough is enough
Esi 19 hours ago
WOULD THE FAMILY STOP DISGRACING HIM
Kweku Tsin 14 hours ago
Lumba made his own bed.
Joe Rogan 19 hours ago
Akosua Bempomaa was entertaining Priscilla addressing and acknowledged her as sister in law with gifts to the child named after her. During that time Mrs. Fosu was fully aware but both watched as Priscilla did the clean ups and took care of Lumba until death. Now they don't know her. If Bempomaa had left a teenage little girl in Ghana and got manipulated into by a grown up middle age man to have 7 kids. How will you have handled the situation. Hold the powerful man accountable or daughter. Bempomaa credibility is zero. Akosua has become a Mafia boss who earns living from tiktok insults by prostitutes look alike such Ashanti Queen, Abena Boakyewaa or Papaabi, and autistic Yaa Tiwaa. Common law relationships state that any women who lives with a man and perform widely duties automatically becomes reasonable time. The President had pushed for 3 months stay together rather than 2 years court recognized. Lawyer Kusi will never tell the world if legal wife this truth because it is not on government payroll and needs to use lies to eat
Nana Kwame 18 hours ago
We are tired of you people,,, aaabah!!!
Joe Rogan 18 hours ago
Akosua Bempomaa was entertaining Priscilla addressing and acknowledged her as sister in law with gifts to the child named after her. During that time Mrs. Fosu was fully aware but both watched as Priscilla did the clean ups and took care of Lumba until death. Now they don't know her. If Bempomaa had left a teenage little girl in Ghana and got manipulated into by a grown up middle age man to have 7 kids. How will you have handled the situation. Hold the powerful man accountable or daughter. Bempomaa credibility is zero. Akosua Serwaa has become a Mafia boss who earns living from tiktok insults by prostitutes look alike such Ashanti Queen, Abena Boakyewaa or Papaabi, and autistic Yaa Tiwaa who attack the smartest Judges Ghana can get who will never and had never taken any bribe but deliver judgement based on the law and facts. Common law relationships state that any women who lives with a man and perform spouses duties automatically becomes wife within reasonable time. The President had pushed for 3 months stay together rather than 2 years court recognized. Lawyer Kusi will never tell the world or legal wife Association this truth because he is not on government payroll and needs to use lies to eat
Kennedy Agyepong 18 hours ago
The most disgraceful and despicable family in Ghana. What do they want at all? U people don't have respect at all. Let's us have ur peace of mind. Even Kwame Nkrumah's family didn't do what u guys are doing now.
Mussa 18 hours ago
Why is the Accra Metropolitan Assembly silent on this? Do their by-laws permit burial of dead bodies in residential apartments?
Onion 17 hours ago
She is a LUNATIC. Yes she's having mental problems
Jackson. 17 hours ago
This lumba’s sister is busuefuo and kurasini first class. She messed up the legacy of Lumba big time !
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 17 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loait card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
John 16 hours ago
Useless sister . You are back again with your nonsense. Fool
Athena- US 16 hours ago
She's a terrible witch and she will suffer for it.
Cocoa Kraachi - Ghanaians are Hypocrites - Foolish People 16 hours ago
These idiots should let the soul of Lumba rest. When you are born into a family of stupid people, not even your soul can have peace. This is shameful and very foolish.
Tornado 16 hours ago
Lumba's nephew is dead. He was living with his wife in a house Lumba built for his mother. That is acceptable to them.
When Lumba died, her elder sister (Akosua Brempomaa) told the Abusuapanin to eject Odo Broni and her chil ... read full comment
Lumba's nephew is dead. He was living with his wife in a house Lumba built for his mother. That is acceptable to them.
When Lumba died, her elder sister (Akosua Brempomaa) told the Abusuapanin to eject Odo Broni and her children from Lumba's property.
This Akosua Brempomaa is so evil that judgement will hit her hard for the next 20 years. The spirit of Lumba's children will punish her so much she will call for death, and it will not come.
Kennedy 15 hours ago
Some who dies , instead praying for him to make heavens
You guys are here causing confusion everyday? You are going
to die yourself and see if someone will even remember u?
What sort of nonsense is this?
Klm 15 hours ago
Kwasia daddy lumba, you see the mess you have left behind... Because of Toto you see all the confusion.
Accra is dirty.com 14 hours ago
For Christ sake, so won't you people let Lumba sleep in peace? Why are you doing these things to him?Is not fair!
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 14 hours ago
This so called sister should allow us to think and mind our own business. You don't have life outside your brother's death?
These DL family members are very despicable..they are evil and dangerous..leave them their days of judgement is near..Judgement they say is in the hands of God..One day, they will confess all their evil deeds..and these Ga ch ...
Correct for 10 points
It is sad that the country's leadership will sit unconcerned while fraud and dishonesty is being perpetrated on this family. To the Gas, let your ONLY issue be whether or not Lumba was burried in the house. STAY OUT OF THE O ...
@Bitter truth... I hope you really believe in the constitution. The funeral home should inform the mortuary where the body will be burried before the release of the body. If what they put on paper did not reflect what actuall ...
You have said it ALL
NPP is a party ordained by God whilst NDC is a party ordained by Satan. Under John Agyekum Kuffuor, Ghana discovered crude oil in commercial quantities. The NDC told Ghanaians it wasn't crude oil but rather palm kennel oil. U ...
what sort of family is this? can you allow the man to rest in peace? today this, tomorrow that. why? it`s too much. if you listen to some of his lyrics, it seems he knew this was going to happen after his death. the guy knew ...
How in the world you don't know where he was buried, this sister paa. Beside differences, there are somethings in this world that if you follow social media and propaganda it will bother you in one way or the other even if yo ...
Are you a fool or hard at hearing? She just explained why she did not know where he was burried.. How can she know something that is deliberately being kept away from her. If you have any iota of conscience, it should bother ...
Please why didn't she attend the funeral of her brother.? Please from the funeral home, Daddy Lumba was taken to his house at East Legon. Please why didn't the sister go to the house? From Accra, Daddy Lumba was taken ...
The worse sister any one can have. How this woman and the uncle have pitched camp with the ugly dude on the verge of madness, Papa shee against her own family and disgracing the legacy of her brother in such manner beggars be ...
She is as poor as a church mouse. Whatever she is doing is after Lumba's properties. She ...
Lumba made his own bed.
Akosua Bempomaa was entertaining Priscilla addressing and acknowledged her as sister in law with gifts to the child named after her. During that time Mrs. Fosu was fully aware but both watched as Priscilla did the clean up ...
Ca ...
When Lumba died, her elder sister (Akosua Brempomaa) told the Abusuapanin to eject Odo Broni and her chil ...
The sister is just stupid.
This sister of the late legend is evil