Be grateful to Ibrahim Mahama for his private jet gesture – Elvis Darko

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Atta Kay 16 hours ago

A sycophant and bootlicker. Just like what was done in June 4th 1979 & 31st Dec 1981, the same will happen to the Mahamas. They will be Appiah-Menkanised and Kwabena Darkonised.

• NPP supporter 16 hours ago

This stupid man called Elvis Darko is an idiot who has collected bribe from Mahama. Judas. Kwasia. How much were you given

• Nana 16 hours ago

The Mahamas don't have a conscience and are not ashamed of what many Ghanaians say about them. Many of the 2.7 million Apathy Voters have regretted for allowing this Fraudster slipped thru.

• sotrue 15 hours ago

very stupid Nana toy alone of those ken ofori atta thieves who don’t see the good works of JM. idiots you will love in opposition forever with your comedian afenyo

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 14 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are not a ...

• Opoku 3 hours ago

So true,if Afenyo is a commedian,we hear you.2028 is coming like kakai.A fool like you insulting Afenyo

• Akiti 13 hours ago

My friend, did you go around counting and interviewing the said 2.7 million apathy voters you mentioned for their opinions? You do not even have an intelligent brain to lie sensibly and yet, like a typical disoriented grassro ...

• JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO ~ THE COCOBOD CAR THIEF 14 hours ago

Hahahahaha... Aaajiiieeeee...!!! @Kwaku Tee bodamfuor, @Nana kwasiampanin ba, @Atta Kay hopeless baboon, that homeless @NPP Supporter, and @Ruthan dankwanserew master! Have you people noticed that you are the only NPP RUMINAN ...

• NARROW MINDED ELVIS DARKO,FOOL AND IDIOT 12 hours ago

WHO IN GHANA DOES NOT KNOW HOW JOHN THIEF DRAMANI MAHAMA CONNIVED WITH SAMMY GYAMFI AND IBRAHIM MAHAMA AFTER SECRETLY SELLING OUR GOLD RESERVES CHEAPLY AMONGST THEMSELVES AND PURCHASE THE JET FOR THE THIEF PRESIDENT????

• Kwaku Tee 15 hours ago

Some ppl can invite trouble for themselves. I don't think this Elvis Darko has been studying the mood of Ghanaians. I will advise him to quietly enjoy part of the looting the Mahamas have given him.

• Peterson 14 hours ago

Evils Darkoh is gyimifo mu gyimifo. Kwasia bi ba

• Paa Rasta 13 hours ago

@ATA Kay , WE DONT NEED THAT , IF IT WASNT GOOD FOR APPIAH MENKAH ,B A MENSAH AND THEVREST , IT WILL NOT BE GOOD FOR MAHAMA IBRAHIM EITHER. WE SHOULDN'T DESTROY BUSINESSES.

• Koby 16 hours ago

Look at this ugly fool called Elvis Darko, I won't be surprised maybe he's one of those corrupt journalists on the government payroll for no work done.

• JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO ~ THE COCOBOD CAR THIEF 14 hours ago

Hahahahaha.... Aaajiiieeeee...!!! @Kwaku Tee bodamfuor, @Nana kwasiampanin ba, @Atta Kay hopeless baboon, that homeless @NPP Supporter, and @Ruthan dankwanserew master! Have you people noticed that you are the only NPP RUMINA ...

• Akua pokuaa 16 hours ago

You're a fool kwasiaa gyemiifour the plane is for John Mahama what are talking about, we should be grateful to wo nana not lbrahim Mahama kwasiaa man

• Ama Sey 15 hours ago

Eiii Akua Pokuaa a girl insulting like this? Are you Fanti Comedy's girlfriend? Attracted by his gyimie jaws isn't it? Love is strange. Akua remove your dross and let me see something. You have not been washing it why? Okay ...

• Muzzizi 14 hours ago

Hahahahaha........ @Ama Sey ad3nn....... ??

• Accra is dirty.com 15 hours ago

Nppfo nyiaa yer abayifo

• Jerusalem 15 hours ago

Hahahaha Ghana sweet paaa oooo. Elvis Darko is an NPP man gradually seeing the light. Toilet self is better than Mumumadu Bawumia the dancing goat. A turban wearing kotokoli man always chewing cola nut or washing his anus ...

• On your mark 15 hours ago

You are insane

• Jackson. 15 hours ago

Stop that silly talk !

• Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 15 hours ago

This ignorant fool calls himself an editor of some BS paper.

Has he heard about the role that "conflict of interest" plays in corruption?

Mahama using his brother's private jet would be a classic case of conflict of int ...

• Akiti 12 hours ago

So when Ibrahim Mahama gave his jet out to Akuffo Addo to travel to Europe for an emergency health condition, was it also not a conflict of interest situation? And if so, why are the brain-dead NPP clowns not making any refer ...

• Osei 15 hours ago

Ofui, stomach journalist

• Stop listening to motivational or inspirational speakers 15 hours ago

Your mind is too small Elvis Darko

• Peterson 15 hours ago

All thèse People called themselves news papers éditors. Foolish man. There is no free luanch anywhere. Do you know the kind of favors he is getting in returns? , aboa gyimifo.

• Obroniba 15 hours ago

JDM shall continue to use the brother's jet till 3098. As for those thieves and nation wreckers, they can cry blood and majority of Ghanaians don't give a about them anymore. Ibrahim Mahama should learn how to pilot so he c ...

• Prayer 14 hours ago

Family and friends enterprise!!! President Mahama,we expected you to perform better,not what we are seeing.Where is the reset we were promised? I thought Reset would have meant the doing of things in a new way.Not the same ol ...

• sly 13 hours ago

Well said, we should thank Ibrahim Mahama

• Erik 13 hours ago

The hypocrisy of the npp is mind-boggling. They found nothing wrong when the Ashanti Hene Otumfo used the president's brother aircraft to travel to Accra sometime ago. How these imbeciles behave shows nothing but jealousy.

• Paa Rasta 13 hours ago

I HATE THE NDC , BUT IBRAHIM MAHAMA SHOULD BE LEFT ALONE , AT LEAST MOST OF HIS INVESTMENTS ARE IN GHANA. ALL OVER THE WORLD MOST PEOPLE BECOME RICH THROUGH THE GOVERNMENT. I BLAME RAWLINGS , HE DESTROYED MOSTLY AKA ...

• Isaac 12 hours ago

If we can a whole presidential jet to rot and look for another money to replace it then who will maintain this and make it useful for the country
    He should sell it and buy the country 2 choppers which can be of immense serv ...

• Tigare 12 hours ago

Apuuu, where did ge get the money from? The jet will crash down soon.

• Nana 11 hours ago

What a puppet

• Achakanapaya 10 hours ago

Only the evil minded npp Idiots are ungrateful to the Guy .
    Evil Npp Nation wreckers shame on them.

• Maama gonja mafia 9 hours ago

why should be grateful to someone who is stealing what belongs to all of us?

The mahamas are born thieves. The senior Mahama was no different that is why his children are stealing from poor Ghanaians. They are so coruppt a ...

• Seedorf 8 hours ago

Wlo y3 aboa paaa. There's a presidential jet available and Mahama can use it everywhere he is going. He was telling Akufo Addo to used it when he was in opposition so he should also use it.

• Kojois 8 hours ago

Fools and poor people. Akuffo Addo and his family were foreigners. Fool again. Time will tell.

• SD.com 7 hours ago

He's also dashed the old aircraft to Ghana

• Kwakye Akyir 4 hours ago

Much ado about nothing.

• Kobons 3 hours ago

You are a foolish sycophant who will face God's wrath .
    Pray to God for forgiveness and stop making such a devilish comments .

• Kee 3 hours ago

The learned Pro Busia said, ‘don’t give gift, they’re bribes, don’t accept gifts, they corrupt.’ Just think about it.