Police arrest pastor for alleged defilement of stepdaughter

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Don’t cover up. We need the true details 19 hours ago

Bring us his real name. Abi he be carpenter, staying at Adenta?

• P Djamgbe 17 hours ago

Ei Ghanaweb, "after the complainant's mother"? So who is the complainant here, the 9 year-old?

• Ofori-Atta 17 hours ago

What the heck u trying to say, u tribal bigot.

• Bernice 10 hours ago

Why is Efo Ofori Atta crying foul? Did the writer mention any tribe?

• Atico Thunder 8 hours ago

@Efo Ofori-Atta has been permanently unmasked. We didn't know he was A WILD THIEF until the NPP were heavily brutalized at the 2024 elections. Thank God today that we have Donald Trump's ICE-MEN disgracing him in that ICE DET ...

• More churches must be scrapped 11 hours ago

Too much churches and government must closed some

• Ewvevi 8 hours ago

Kwasea! Can you read? His name is Annan, the same name as a former UN secretary general who was awarded the highest honour, busumuru, of a certain forest Kingdom, even though the man himself said he comes from asuogyaman, but ...

• Carrington Clarks 17 hours ago

Show the child the good way and not a doggy style

• Great God. 16 hours ago

This is what some of them were doing for ritual to promote their church and buys big big cars, please let us see to the button of the case don't cover it.

• Agyapong nie…………the mortgagor 16 hours ago

No CHARLATAN should be in the CLERGY

• . 16 hours ago

Thou shall not judge but you’ve already judged him

• Musa 16 hours ago

What did see in a 9yr old??? Fool

• Sugatitti 15 hours ago

He marry two. Mother and daughter. Sweet Wedding

• Knickers 14 hours ago

The fucking so called pastors at it again. Why do we have so many pastors in Ghana? Because the easiest way to con people is by becoming a pastor.

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 11 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Too much churches with less factories 11 hours ago

Now The cheapest way to be rich is to become a pastor

• Tweaa 10 hours ago

Yes , the most lucrative job in Ghana today is to form a ONE MAN church

• Ewvevi 8 hours ago

All those involved come from a particular tribe in the forest.

• Dan 11 hours ago

How can a normal human think of having sex with a nine year old girl?
    This is horrible.

• Quabina-Apontua Yeboah, California USA. 11 hours ago

Why cover his face?
    He should be prosecuted and jailed with hard labour if found guilty.

• Yao 10 hours ago

The victim and suspect names are not published to protect the identity of the victim who is a minor. She is 9 years old. Folks please understand why the names are omitted.

• Mustapha Hamid 9 hours ago

The 9 year old girl must be Aisha Mohammed and was only being converted into Jerusalem by a Bus Stop offertory Preacher with a red zipped Bible at Kejetia. Walahi

• Fafa 9 hours ago

Before i comment, i hope it not what's it is? Ff, What at all does the victim has there, that's more special than the mother herself.

• Accra is dirty.com 9 hours ago

Castrate him

• Shai 8 hours ago

I haven't read the article. All these guys projecting themselves as pastors are just crooks and hyenas feeding on the innocence of Ghanaians. The government must do something about it. The Christian council should introduce g ...

• J J Rawlings 8 hours ago

WHY IS THE FACE OF THIS SO CALLED PASTOR CONCEALED?? SHOW HIS FACE FOR ALL TO SEE WHO HE IS. SHOW AND SHAME

• Thomas pickling 7 hours ago

What kind of pastor is this?