97% of nurses are witches and hookup girls.. sex is just a hobby to them
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana.........you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...
Ogbanje 1 day ago
They are cheapest women in town. Most of them are hook-up girls who visit and sleep with men in their uniforms.
KOFI 1 day ago
Oh hmm. I have heard that. Why is it that these girls who go to nursing training.
Females also go to teacher training and other training colleges but we do not hear such news abo0ut them. Why nurses and nursing training fem ... read full comment
Oh hmm. I have heard that. Why is it that these girls who go to nursing training.
Females also go to teacher training and other training colleges but we do not hear such news abo0ut them. Why nurses and nursing training females?
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 16 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up...
Over 1 day ago
What a shame to these our young girls? Very shameful
Frema 1 day ago
Did you call on them to find out if it's true, and to caution them ? You call yourself a queen mother and perhaps a mother. Next time do your work well and not to disgrace your fellow women
Asem ben koraa nie 1 day ago
They should ask the girls in her presence whether what she is saying is true
Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 1 day ago
Did you really understand her saying she meets with them regularly and advise them?
Damn, comprehension is difficult!
Did you really understand her saying she meets with them regularly and advise them?
Kelvin 1 day ago
This queen mother just wanted her voice to be heard. She meant ghc2 for se*? Even jhs pupils won't do that, not talk of those cheap ashawo women from Nigeria. What a fallacy!!! Anyway next joke please
Abinziki 23 hours ago
To you, ignoramus
Chris 1 day ago
If it's true, then she is a very irresponsible queen mother. Why not have a talk with them, but had chosen to disgrace womanhood in this manner.
Zakarakis 1 day ago
Good pieces of advice.
Akosua 1 day ago
Stupid Queen Mother. With this your ugly face which man loves you ? Foolish girl
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 day ago
Aboaaaa! Use what you have to get what you want it's as simple as that
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 day ago
Let them learn sex as another trade whiles they are in school afterall they will not be employed even if they train s professional nurses. So this second profession might help.
Akonta 1 day ago
Such a stupid queen mother and and stupid person who believes this.even jss pupils will not sleep with people for 2gh in this Ghana
COOLBLUE 1 day ago
Two is not my mother language but I understood what the queen mother said more than some of you who are commenting. She didn't say they're offered 2ghc for sex but that they accepted a Pragya ride of 2ghc for free which eventually leads them to sleeping with some of the Pragya drivers.
What the queen mother is saying might be true; knowing how Ghana girls like freebies, let's take for instance, a Pragya driver often gives a nurse free ride which should have cost her 2ghc and adds 5 or 10ghc in addition because he tells he wants to be friends with you, a nurse will one day end up in the Pragya driver's house doing what?
So, we can assume that the free 2ghc ride is the beginning of whatever is going on between the nurses and Pragya drivers the queen mother is lamenting at.
Stop blaming the queen mother as if you don't know how weak some women are when it comes to luring them with money.
After all, didn't Lumba said in one of his songs; Nea owo buro na enya nkukor?
Maameô 1 day ago
Is pragia driver not a human being?
GOLDEN 1 day ago
THIS SHOULD BE STOPPED ASAP,GOVERNMENT NEED TO OFFER THESE TRAINEES SOME MONTHLY ALLOWANCE,INSTEAD OF WASTING FUNDS ON LUXERY ITEMS TO SHOW-OFF!!!
Esa 1 day ago
Kim you're right. Most Ghanaians nurses are into hook ups. Infact they're angels of death.
I Pay too much 1 day ago
300gh I might be spoiling the market. Some people even do 1,000ghs.
La Pleasure man 1 day ago
Sam George and his Ghanaian cultural and moral values.. hmm..
Kk 1 day ago
Anytime NDC us in power, these things happens rampantly
Kwame 22 hours ago
The Russian man never paid a pesewa. The nurses trainees are charging 2 cedis. Which is far better. Ghana has a problem a.head. Youth social economic imbalance is a National security concern.
Obrempong 20 hours ago
@Kim, when Nurses were receiving allowances
Was Sex trading for Ghc 2 existing?There is trouble
in Ghana today than ever. Some politically corrupt
and Baised people will deny this, go behind their
Parties. The Student w ... read full comment
Parties. The Student wants to go to school but
lack of financial help would indulge Sex for ghc 2.
This is pitiful. KIM, the girls are not Witches at all
they need Lucrative Job. Nursing, a Prime or a
Noble Profession on the Globe.
OZYMANDIAS 15 hours ago
Nana Hemaa, Obaapanin, Ghana’s Nurses over the years, have been known and verified as being highly promiscuous and very flirtatious. It seems they have been cursed with immoral behaviour. No matter how long you reprimand them, their behaviour has been imbedded in their DNA. They will not stop it today or till the Lord and Saviour returns to take His Kingdom back. They have no shame flaunting their promiscuity.
Females also go to teacher training and other training colleges but we do not hear such news abo0ut them. Why nurses and nursing training fem ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any ...
To you, ignoramus
Good pieces of advice.
Two is not my mother language but I understood what the queen mother said more than some of you who are commenting. She didn't say they're offered 2ghc for sex but that they accepted a Pragya ride of 2ghc for free which event ...
Parties. The Student w ...
Nana Hemaa, Obaapanin, Ghana’s Nurses over the years, have been known and verified as being highly promiscuous and very flirtatious. It seems they have been cursed with immoral behaviour. No matter how long you reprimand th ...