Massa this will not put food on our table. Stupid news. Call the building anything you like. NPP fools. Don't we have Kenkey House in Ghana? Then somebody says Banku house. We move on
NzemaK- Use Secty Recruits to build affordable houses 1 day ago
Okwasia Ba. What food did it put on your table when Akuffo Addo changed the BNI we all knew to NIB. OKwasia dwen hw3 Kan
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 day ago
NPP is a party ordained by God whilst NDC is a party ordained by Satan. Under John Agyekum Kuffuor, Ghana discovered crude oil in commercial quantities. The NDC told Ghanaians it wasn't crude oil but rather palm kennel oil. Under God sent Nana Addo, Ghana discovered lithium in commercial quantities. Same Akuffo-Addo brought the headquarters of AfCTA=African Continental Free Trade Area to Ghana. The demonic NDC party that cannot point to anything though have ruled Ghana the longest only comes in to benefit from the toilet of the NPP.
Pelicles. 1 day ago
John Mahama, try to change the name Ghana to "NKRAN" because history says that J.B Danquah had something to do with the name Ghana, and the people of Ga, hate that man to death so, as the capital is in Accra, the country belongs to the people of Ga, and the name should be changed to "NKRAN".
The name "Kotoka International Airport" was done under NLC government, and why didn't the Ga people protest?
Mozart 1 day ago
You are A VERY BIG & STUPID LIAR.. @Pelicles..!!! Stay alone with your satanic, diabolic, and tribalistic politics. Ga people are one of the most hospitable and accommodating people here on earth. Most of my friends are Ga people and they are one of the most easy-going people you can ever find anywhere. Shame on your useless life!
Oprege 1 day ago
This dude always looks drunk and disheveled
LEXXIS 1 day ago
Isn't that far better than selecting that "Manhyia trumu-trumu animal" as your party's running mate..?? That open homosexual didn't want to be found out, so he quickly negotiated a fake marriage with one vulnerable lady two weeks to his nomination. Ya-ky3 wo krom w'ate.
Asakramitoga 1 day ago
Revert also our universities to their original names. The NPP would have sold Ghana if not they were kicked out by Ghanaians
Efo Kofi 1 day ago
KWAASHIAASEM
Horace 1 day ago
What has the name changing of the state institutions brought to the nation President. Do you count this as a resetting agenda for the nation. Stupid.
NzemaK- Use Secty Recruits to build affordable houses 1 day ago
Of course it does. Thhhiiinnkk
Be wise 1 day ago
Stupid Mahama and NDC why don't you change the country's name "GHANA" TO GOLD COAST". What national development does this name changes bring to the country. Nonsense in this country
Kee Houston 1 day ago
MAHAMA, you should do something better than saying renaming state institutions. AKUFFO ADDO will be remembered by Ghanaians FREE SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL
what about you Mr. MATESO ( that's reduce) COCOA, DOLLAR & NKOKO NEK ... read full comment
MAHAMA, you should do something better than saying renaming state institutions. AKUFFO ADDO will be remembered by Ghanaians FREE SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL
what about you Mr. MATESO ( that's reduce) COCOA, DOLLAR & NKOKO NEKITIKITI.( SMALLER CHICHEN. SHAME, SHAME UNTO YOU JOHN MAHAMA&NDC GOVERNMENT.
Ghana oh 1 day ago
We are yet to rename the the free SHS hahaha
Change of names is nothing 1 day ago
They must find ways to creates more jobs and more abundance foods to helps our traders not to travel to Burkina to be killed
UK boy 1 day ago
Empty head president Mahama, he no nothing about governance
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago
NPP HAS NOT BUILT AN AIRPORT OR HOSPITAL OR FROM SCRATCH TO FINISH. REVERSE EVERYTHING THEY CHANGED TO ITS FORMER NAME
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 day ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up..
Kwame Angel 1 day ago
What's in a name?
Egya Brew 1 day ago
Ghana will soon be renamed.
Dzool 1 day ago
That is all what ghana government believe symbolism. Nothing realistic. There are no street lights in Accra and Tema and your are talking renaming institutions. Ok rename Jerry Rawlings highway. Jerry your party so callparty founder is a serial coupist. Shame unto Ewe caucus in parliament they are scared to lose their V8 as such their moral foundation is compromised.
Sansiro 1 day ago
Mr.president if there is no link between sim and Ghana card why when transfer money from bank to My Momo account it doesn't cost me but someone's Momo account it cost me .
Kojois 1 day ago
You are a big lair. Did ghanaians voted for you for renaming. You talk trash
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 day ago
The name changing nonsense has started again.
M.T 1 day ago
National Intelligence (or Investigations) Beureu (NIB) makes more sense than Bureau of National Investigations (BIN). It's 'active' tone and strait to the point. Rearranging terms and adding 'of' in between can smartly avoided especially when it doesn't add any value. Active speech, undoubtedly, exhibits better clarity than passive speech. Personally, I see their job more of Intelligence gathering. Investigation is a reactive process to discover why and how things happen. Intelligence is a proactive process to discover things before they happen, and that is what they do most of the time. In addition, intelligence forms part of routine investigations. So the previous name connotes a much broader picture of the organization. I would rather resource NIB to perform it's functions than engage in this fruitless renaming. Renaming KIA makes sense though; so that the society knows crime has no good reward.
agyeman 17 hours ago
IS THAT ALL? IF ITS ALL ABOUT RENAMING THEN EVEN ANY IDIOT CAN BE A PRESIDENT. 15 MONTHS IN OFFICE AND GHANA CANNOT FEEL MAHAMA'S PRESIDENCY. EVEN HIS OWN PARTY PEOPLE CANNOT ATTEST TO ANYTHING APART FROM THE NO BARS DESTRUCTION OF LANDS BY NDC GALAMSEY EVIL PEOPLE. WHICH A WHOLE PRESIDENT SAYS HE CANNOT STOP. THIS? THIS? THIS WHAT THEY SAY IS A PRESIDENT. A MAN WITHOUT BALLS TO SAY YES OR NO? PATHETIC!
Andy 15 hours ago
The name BNI sounds much better, it carries power and authoritativenes. When one hears that he/she is invited to the bni, it sends shivers to the spine of the individual, the name carries weight.
Great job mahama
The name BNI sounds much better, it carries power and authoritativenes. When one hears that he/she is invited to the bni, it sends shivers to the spine of the individual, the name carries weight.
Great job mahama
Wa pe te stupid 12 hours ago
Why is Mahama always going for renaming, what is his agenda on the renaming things? Is he stupid or what?
NPP is a party ordained by God whilst NDC is a party ordained by Satan. Under John Agyekum Kuffuor, Ghana discovered crude oil in commercial quantities. The NDC told Ghanaians it wasn't crude oil but rather palm kennel oil. U ...
John Mahama, try to change the name Ghana to "NKRAN" because history says that J.B Danquah had something to do with the name Ghana, and the people of Ga, hate that man to death so, as the capital is in Accra, the country belo ...
You are A VERY BIG & STUPID LIAR.. @Pelicles..!!! Stay alone with your satanic, diabolic, and tribalistic politics. Ga people are one of the most hospitable and accommodating people here on earth. Most of my friends are Ga pe ...
Isn't that far better than selecting that "Manhyia trumu-trumu animal" as your party's running mate..?? That open homosexual didn't want to be found out, so he quickly negotiated a fake marriage with one vulnerable lady two w ...
KWAASHIAASEM
what about you Mr. MATESO ( that's reduce) COCOA, DOLLAR & NKOKO NEK ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any ...
What's in a name?
That is all what ghana government believe symbolism. Nothing realistic. There are no street lights in Accra and Tema and your are talking renaming institutions. Ok rename Jerry Rawlings highway. Jerry your party so callparty ...
National Intelligence (or Investigations) Beureu (NIB) makes more sense than Bureau of National Investigations (BIN). It's 'active' tone and strait to the point. Rearranging terms and adding 'of' in between can smartly avoide ...
IS THAT ALL? IF ITS ALL ABOUT RENAMING THEN EVEN ANY IDIOT CAN BE A PRESIDENT. 15 MONTHS IN OFFICE AND GHANA CANNOT FEEL MAHAMA'S PRESIDENCY. EVEN HIS OWN PARTY PEOPLE CANNOT ATTEST TO ANYTHING APART FROM THE NO BARS DESTRUCT ...
Great job mahama