It is high time Ghana ends sending our boys & girls to the west to be jail,whiles the west refuses to return our own suspects in their countries, time to end the one way traffic system...
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are not alone.....Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
TOO LATE. AFTER YOU GAVE THEM THE FIRST FRAUDSTER YOU SHOULD HAVE WAITED FOR THEM TO SEND OFORI ATTA DOWN BEFORE OFFERING THE 2ND AND THIRD ONE 1 day ago
YOU RATHER KEPT GIVING THEM ANYONE THEY WANT BUT SEE HOW THEY ARE PLAYING HARD TO GET WITH OFORI ATTA AND SEDINAM TAMAKLOE.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 day ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up....
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 day ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up....
AWO 1 day ago
THANK YOU SIR THE ONLY SENSIBLE PERSON IN GHANA
Kelvin 1 day ago
Yeah the guy has spoken well
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 1 day ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Debit card and credit load contact email mwasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Nii 1 day ago
The youth need jobs. No family or nation accepts crime. So, let not the leadership set them up for crime. You graduate as a teacher, medical officer, etc, and then u have to demonstrate for over 3yrs before u are placed? The devil finds work for idle hands, indeed. Why are the leaders treating the future generations like this? Today's organised crime are being perpetrated by 'educated' people.
Gomido 1 day ago
Why didn't you raise this question 3 years ago, my brother? Please ask this question again in 3 years. Meanwhile, please join one of the projects being proposed in the 24 Hour Economy Program.
papa 1 day ago
Useless Galamsey govt.
Achakanapaya 1 day ago
Yes Sir Boss. You are right Sir.
Not only the talk please.
Action now.
No Ken Ofori Atta No Abu Trica to USA.
Action now.
Prince 1 day ago
Hmmm deputy Sai I like your idea but in your own country you are showing a self interest in the justice system which suppose to be neutral but because you were appointed by John mahama you fear to mention the woman who has been sentence to ten years in prison for causing a big financial loss to the state so where is the balance of justice are you looking for between Mother Africa and the westing world
NMG 1 day ago
You speak sense pass that stupid dumb Minister or whatever the he is I love your comment all those saying the man speak sense all are bunch of fools and kwaaaasiaaaaafuoooorrr nkoaaaaaaa
NMG 1 day ago
SD.com 1 day ago
Long overdue: what was Ghana waiting for all these years to present this fact to the powers that be
Dunia 1 day ago
Abu Trica is in a good place now. Straight swap, Ofori-Atta for Abu Trica.
Tano 1 day ago
Very intelligent assistant AG, Ghana should stop sending his citizens to the West.
JULOR CAESAR 48 minutes ago
With all the lawyers that Ghana has, what stood in the way of various Ghana governments from reviewing extradition agreements before signing them? Standing there and crying about one-sided agreements is purely a waste of time. The better approach would be to demand that signatories to extradition agreements honour those agreements, and failure to do so should be grounds for Ghana to end those agreements, provided such language was clearly spelled out in the agreements. It never hurts for Ghana to retain competent lawyers in countries like the USA to ensure that its extradition cases are heading in the right direction.
Gomido 1 day ago
The widely proclaimed detention of fugitive Ken Ofori-Attah by the ICE is just a smokescreen. He is being protected by his CIA masters, protecting their own from prying eyes and perceived harm. The whole Dankwa and allied Akyem families form the den of CIA operations in Ghana. We all saw how Akuffo-Addo handed Ghana's sovereignty on a silver platter to his masters, allowing them to establish military bases in our country for a meager $20 million. To be an enemy to the USA is dangerous, but to be a friend to the USA is fatal. The USA has no friends but INTERESTS. Friends don't matter to the USA when it comes to their interests; you become their enemies if you don't cede your assets or interests to them. The Dankwas and Ofori-Attahs collaborated with the USA to overthrow Kwame Nkrumah because he refused to cede Ghana's interests to them. GHANA BEWARE!!
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 1 day ago
Ca ... read full comment
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Debit card and credit load contact emailwasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Tawiah 1 day ago
Very well. I don't support crime but it's high time the black showed the Whiteman that he loves his fellow black more than them
Kobina Boafo 1 day ago
Maybe we need to give a contract out for repatriation of Ofori Atta. I know and have competent people who can assure this process is executed without delay.
Enough the theatrics !!!
Maybe we need to give a contract out for repatriation of Ofori Atta. I know and have competent people who can assure this process is executed without delay.
Enough the theatrics !!!
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 13 hours ago
Then ofori atta must come home the other way
Oh no. This be sabotage 9 hours ago
Like play like play this kokofu extradition wahala de play up to the 2028 general election.
kk 5 hours ago
these guys came in making a lot of noise as if we had never seen their calibre of lawyers in Ghana. 1 year down the line, after countless press conferences, zero convictions, zero impact on corruption fight, nothing! maaf maaf kwa
Ama 4 hours ago
Watch how quickly Ghana learns no one cares what Ghana wants. It has no power and scares no one.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are not ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any ...
Ca ...
The youth need jobs. No family or nation accepts crime. So, let not the leadership set them up for crime. You graduate as a teacher, medical officer, etc, and then u have to demonstrate for over 3yrs before u are placed? The ...
Useless Galamsey govt.
Action now.
Hmmm deputy Sai I like your idea but in your own country you are showing a self interest in the justice system which suppose to be neutral but because you were appointed by John mahama you fear to mention the woman who has be ...
With all the lawyers that Ghana has, what stood in the way of various Ghana governments from reviewing extradition agreements before signing them? Standing there and crying about one-sided agreements is purely a waste of time ...
The widely proclaimed detention of fugitive Ken Ofori-Attah by the ICE is just a smokescreen. He is being protected by his CIA masters, protecting their own from prying eyes and perceived harm. The whole Dankwa and allied Aky ...
Ca ...
Enough the theatrics !!!
these guys came in making a lot of noise as if we had never seen their calibre of lawyers in Ghana. 1 year down the line, after countless press conferences, zero convictions, zero impact on corruption fight, nothing! maaf maa ...