Hello youth of Ghana....... you can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. ....Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO ~ THE COCOBOD CAR THIEF 1 day ago
Dr. Ibrahim Mahama, please stay cool & relaxed, and don't even bother to listen to those NPP UNRULY BUNCH OF FOOLS. They are only some 38.2% WILD DEMONS! They prefer giving our nation's wealth to foreign bastards rather than to our true natives of the land. And when I tell you that they are DEMONS, I really know what I am saying. These were the people who were so willing & ready to forfeit their national independence to the foreign imperialists because it was Kwame Nkrumah who was the figure upon whom the Independence credit will be falling. Just leave them to us; we shall thoroughly discipline them well-well. Foolish and satanic NPP monsters! They are ready to go and bring FRONTIER HEALTH SERVICES from Nigeria to come and milk our nation to the bone, for them to go and share the profits outside. And they still want to be the ones who should be dictating orders for this hardworking government as they please. NPP AKRONFUOR.... MO MAAME TW3'M RADOH-RADOH-ZOH...!!!!
Toghay 1 day ago
The question shouldn't be about who signed the letter. It should be whether galamsey by any name is right.
BILAL 1 day ago
@Toghay -- Are you stupid or simply out of your mind? Are you saying Ghana should cease every mining activity in the country or what? Is that how opposition has turned you NPP vagabonds into MASSIVE FOOLS..!?!?!?!?
GALAMSEY & PLANNERS 1 day ago
I’ve been telling you for years that Ibrahim Mahama s the founder of modern galamsey in this country. There’s not a single engineering work like a bridge or road that the company has planned. They sell and rent heavy galamsey machines and chemicals, organise the paperwork and permits.
Akonta Mines Diaspora 1 day ago
And so what? Take them to court. Kwasea. Your mother
Sinto 16 hours ago
Ask him how much dollars was in the polytank.Ask him where the supposed thiefs are.God is waiting! Bastards!
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 day ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up......
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 day ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.....
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 15 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up...
Kwaku Tee 1 day ago
Your brother is the current President of Ghana and his party dominates in Parliament so you can assign all the reasons why you are getting everything. The future looks bleak for your businesses. Good to have local investors but you're not the type of investor Ghana needs.
Kwmae Burnes 1 day ago
Another fool, when was the letetr signed? your foolishness has stopped you from reading and understanding English
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.....You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are not alone.....Burn the qur'an and kill muslims...
GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 1 day ago
Likes of KwekuTee are the reason why Ghana hasn't been able to make that Bold Statement to the rest of the world after 69 years. Shameful bunch of something...
Nana 1 day ago
@ Kwmae Burnes
Of Course you're an Ayigbe who don't see anything wrong with how a fellow Ayigbe 'Gonja makes his money, no matter how dirty it looks. An Akan would have been a Huge Concern to All Ayigbes.
@ Kwmae Burnes
Of Course you're an Ayigbe who don't see anything wrong with how a fellow Ayigbe 'Gonja makes his money, no matter how dirty it looks. An Akan would have been a Huge Concern to All Ayigbes.
Game Changer +447935009178 1 day ago
@Nana, an ayigbe man is by far credible to an asante anyday. Your region breeds hardened criminals which includes armed robbers, fake pastors, drug dealers etc. Gbemelao!!!
Kay 1 day ago
I tot u were going to advice see what u are saying are u raising children for the future generation
JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO ~ THE COCOBOD CAR THIEF 1 day ago
Blaaa @Nana gyimifuor ba! Is there any difference between your level of STUPIDITY and that of Nana Akuffo Addo..???? By my independent analysis, I can see that you have just gone ahead of Akuffo Addo in your personal stock of stupidity. Ah, were you not the same idiots who kept singing from 2014 that you were going to deport every Ayigbe from Ghana who is crying here today..???? So how come we are now in 2026, and it is still your "great enemy" the Ayigbes, who have caused you to be wailing from December 2024 up to now..???? Are you that WEAK, or you are simply A HOPELESS TALKATIVE..?? Now I can see you showing interest in how people made their monies. So I want to know if you have bothered yourself in knowing how BRYAN ACHEAMPONG made his filthy money. Now it is out there in the open that, for all the eight years that your Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee was running this country, NARCOTIC DRUG DEALINGS became their main focus for raising monies for themselves and their party. So, for all the eight years that Akuffo Addo spent running our country, Ghanaians never heard of any single drug interception anywhere. But just within one year of John Mahama's administration, we have recorded over 120 MAJOR DRUG BUSTS across the country. Does that tell you something simple that your fuckkng brain should be able to understand..????
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 day ago
CAN THESE NDC PARTY FOOLSOLDIERS READ AND UNDERSTAND WHAT’S IN THE DOCUMENT? IT WAS A WARNING IN DISGUISE!
Tell them ! They can’t read and comprehend simple English sentences. Assurance doesn’t mean consented, okay ... read full comment
CAN THESE NDC PARTY FOOLSOLDIERS READ AND UNDERSTAND WHAT’S IN THE DOCUMENT? IT WAS A WARNING IN DISGUISE!
Tell them ! They can’t read and comprehend simple English sentences. Assurance doesn’t mean consented, okay! The ministry assured Engineers and Planners that the deal will be ratified by the government after the negotiations with owners, but as it is right now there is no legal document proving that the government signed any documents to that effect that would allow Engineers and Planners to start the project. If the letter above is the only document that E&P used to undertake the project then investigations should be conducted immediately!
WE KNOW THEM, DON’T WE?
DO GHANAIANS REMEMBER MY SERIES OF ARTICLES IN GHANA IN 2017 UNDER THE HEADING “THE DYNAMISM OF PILFERING” ? WE ARE BACK AGAIN! OH GHANA, WHEN?
OPANA 1 day ago
KINDLY PROVIDE ANY GHANAIAN COMPANY THAT CAN COMPETE WITH EP? EP HAS BEEN BE MINING THE DAMANG FOR DECADES. THE DEAL WAS SIGNED FAR BACK IN 2024, SO WHERE IS YOUR PROBLEM? UNLESS IF YOU ARE A WITCH.
Ruthan 1 day ago
@ OPANA
Kindly consult the leaders of P/NDC and let them give you the names big time Ghanaians investors whose businesses were collapsed by very envious and blood thirsty JJ Rawlings.
@ OPANA
Kindly consult the leaders of P/NDC and let them give you the names big time Ghanaians investors whose businesses were collapsed by very envious and blood thirsty JJ Rawlings.
Kwame K 1 day ago
@Kwaku Tee, did you really read the article before posting your comment, did you not see that this transaction was initiated under the NPP and there was no objection to it even then .Why do you bring JM into a purely business transaction of his brother who is not a minor and a Ghanaian business man for that matter. Hatred will consume some of you to death.
SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago
NPP in power and opposition is the same. Every a new scandal. They are performing even worse than when they are in power, though their government was the worst Ghana had had so far.
Sense 1 day ago
Bawuliar has taught npp how to lie and now with this letter out let if the npp junkies will continue to fool
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 1 day ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
papa 1 day ago
You go explain taya,
The family is in charge.
You go explain taya,
The family is in charge.
Charles 1 day ago
Ooooh NPP? Shame on to you.
Kona 1 day ago
How can we be disingenuous? The letter only gave approval for E&P to enter into talks with Gold fields. The question that need answer is: was there any agreement between the parties? Definitely it is no.Instead, the Mahama govt refused to extend the lease. This means it reverts to govt and not to a company that has held an unsuccessful takeover talks. The proper thing to do is open to all Ghanaians to bid. We must be Frank to tell Mahama that what he is doing is not right. As for the sycophants they will tell you what they think will please you to court favour. President Nkrumah, Gen Acheampong and other heads of govt were applauded What happened when they left power?
Kay 1 day ago
So can't ghanaweb sanitize this page as it's just a place for insults. What is this, you people insulting do u know the youth are reading your comments, no wonder they use these hate speech and are violent in schools
Kojois 1 day ago
And so. Any future govt should cancel the contract. Greedy family and friend
Fii 1 day ago
@kweku tee with little to empty mind.
dog meat 1 day ago
How can you take credit for the standard of living in Ghana Abu, while under the watch of you and your armed robbery team . under your watch a minister of state turned her house to be where all moneys are kept. kwasia you think Ghanaians always forget the harm you melt down on them. NPP are idiotic and animals!
Prince 1 day ago
Everything approved by NPP government were cancelled e.g. E Levy, betting tax, COVID tax with fanfare, so why not cancel it ? Or it is because the man is President brother? If NPP member cannot acquired shares in SSNIT hotels, then President brother should not bother himself to acquire the mining for it will be taken from him when NPP come to power
Kwame panin 1 day ago
A transparent tendering process must be entered. No nepotism should be allowed here.
Dr. Ibrahim Mahama, please stay cool & relaxed, and don't even bother to listen to those NPP UNRULY BUNCH OF FOOLS. They are only some 38.2% WILD DEMONS! They prefer giving our nation's wealth to foreign bastards rather than ...
I’ve been telling you for years that Ibrahim Mahama s the founder of modern galamsey in this country. There’s not a single engineering work like a bridge or road that the company has planned. They sell and rent heavy gala ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any ...
Your brother is the current President of Ghana and his party dominates in Parliament so you can assign all the reasons why you are getting everything. The future looks bleak for your businesses. Good to have local investors ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.....You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are not ...
@ Kwmae Burnes
Blaaa @Nana gyimifuor ba! Is there any difference between your level of STUPIDITY and that of Nana Akuffo Addo..???? By my independent analysis, I can see that you have just gone ahead of Akuffo Addo in your personal stock of ...
Tell them ! They can’t read and comprehend simple English sentences. Assurance doesn’t mean consented, okay ...
@ OPANA
@Kwaku Tee, did you really read the article before posting your comment, did you not see that this transaction was initiated under the NPP and there was no objection to it even then .Why do you bring JM into a purely busine ...
Ca ...
You go explain taya,
The family is in charge.
How can we be disingenuous? The letter only gave approval for E&P to enter into talks with Gold fields. The question that need answer is: was there any agreement between the parties? Definitely it is no.Instead, the Mahama go ...
How can you take credit for the standard of living in Ghana Abu, while under the watch of you and your armed robbery team . under your watch a minister of state turned her house to be where all moneys are kept. kwasia you thi ...
Everything approved by NPP government were cancelled e.g. E Levy, betting tax, COVID tax with fanfare, so why not cancel it ? Or it is because the man is President brother? If NPP member cannot acquired shares in SSNIT hotels ...