Court rejects budget document in Adu-Boahene trial

Read Comments Comments (28)

• . 10 hours ago

Oral must be seen to be working or ekse the masses wil be disillusioned

• Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 10 hours ago

Where are the dirty NPP supporters who were jubilating yesterday about the bank statement?

• KK 5 hours ago

Did you read this article? School is very important.

• GET THIS FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 4 hours ago

FACT: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better dail ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 hour ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any ...

• JULOR CAESAR 10 hours ago

Instead of returning the what you looted, you're in court trying to enter a bogus document into evidence. Whatever happened to all the evidence that you instructed your wife, when you were arrested upon your return to Ghana f ...

• Wonua 10 hours ago

Ofui! Did you understand the prosecution witness response during cross examination? She says she’s not aware of any missing amount and that the 49.1 million forms part of BNC budget though she doesn’t know what it was use ...

• JULOR CAESAR 9 hours ago

No I did not understand the witness' response during cross-examination, but I know that this guy is thieving looter being represented by a corrupt politician lawyer. That thieving looter can't explain how he came by all that ...

• Obrempong 10 hours ago

The Battle Royal. Future Party Administrations
    should not relax on their searches to unearth
    Corruptions and unlawful embezzlements.

• Ogbanje 10 hours ago

We praise those who steal from Government coffers and until we stop that hypocrisy, nothing good will come from Ghana. Where there are thieves and self-centered people, a country doesn't develop. Curses unto everybody that ...

• Yao 9 hours ago

Just because you think someone is a thief does not mean he/she is a thief unless you have evidence to support your belief.

• CODEO 9 hours ago

A sensible thief in Ghana should wear party colours when going to thief. When caught he will have idiots like Yao above come to his defence by virtue of the T-Shirt with an Elephant

• Jay in London 9 hours ago

ATTAH KYEA, THAT IS INCOPETENCE. HOW COULD YOU NOT HAVE FORESEEN THE UNACCEPTABILITY OF THE DOCUMENT BEATS ME.

THIS SIMPLE DEVELOPMENT HAS EXPOSED YOU AS NOT THE RIGHT DEFENCE FOR YOUR CLIENT.

• Peterson 6 hours ago

Kwasia bia can comment anyhow. Do you have anyone one in your useless family who is better than Atta Akyia? Gyimifo calling someone incompétent

• SD.com 1 hour ago

Face the facts, not personality or family.

• Vote 6 hours ago

How are you going to find him guilty if he has document to proof his case?He is under oath if he lies punish him for lying to the court.Pls let Adu Boahene present this document to the court.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 5 hours ago

A LAWYER FROM AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY?. EVEN THE MAIN DANKWA IS A FAKE LAWYER. A LAWYER FROM THE KIBI FAMILY OF THIEVES

• Ken 4 hours ago

From the look of things, I don’t think this case will go anywhere because I think the prosectors have now come understand that operation of national security proper t through this court case.

• Top Notch Lawyers 4 hours ago

Adu Boahene's anus is now very hot. The thief thought he was winning. Kwasea. Jail is now staring at the kwasea in the face

• Stan 4 hours ago

OFFICE RECEPTIONIST NEEDED IMMEDIATELY
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary : 2000
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️

• Kofi 3 hours ago

Accuse will always play delay tactics and tricks

• Roadrunner 2 hours ago

What? Another adjournment? This judge will be on a pension by the time this trial finishes.

• Roadrunner 2 hours ago

The guts of the matter is ,how does this sleazy bastard explain his sudden wealth? Him and his missus have property everywhere....how did this happen on his salary?

• Ako Spat 2 hours ago

Apparently this guy had lots of properties prior to taking up this government job. He is a wealthy businessman per all indications but this govt position gave him visibility.

• Yaw 1 hour ago

Do I hear the Prosecution is led by an Assistant State Attorney? Are we serious here?

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 1 hour ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• SD.com 1 hour ago

Attah Kyea defends thieves and criminals because he's one.

• Mame Ama 54 minutes ago

WHEN AT ALL WILL RAWLINGS BE ON TRIAL AND SENTENCED FOR HIS MURDEROUS CRIMES..AND COUPS.. yes even after expiry