An unholy alliance of a Israeli Jewish President and an American Nazi President. Nothing but an act in futility, for those Iranians will survive the wanton destruction of lives carried out by this odd couple, the same way Jews survived the onslaught of that evil and demented Nazi bastard Hitler in Germany and across Europe. These acts can't mask a lie that Israel has perpetuated for thousands of years, falsely claiming to be God's chosen children. All children are God's children. God has no chosen children, for if he had any such chosen children, they would have been the ones, and not Christians and Muslims, running around the globe spreading God's words. Evil Hitler is proof that brutality and any attempt to destroy a people will never serve to shore up a lie. Too bad Netanyahu is having his way after fooling Trump, a man who was sheepishly lobbying for a Nobel Peace, to use American tax payers' dollars and military might to carry out his evil agenda. Israel has every right to live as a free nation, but it's wrong to use America's position of power of engage in a nefarious war campaign.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 10 hours ago
Julius Caesar, et tu Brutus? Why is Israel, USA and their Western Allies not attacking other Arab states? The Palestinians and Iranians have just been foolish to start a war they can’t win. Why are some Arab states not being attacked? You can call Israel and USA with any derogatory terms and use uncouth insults and Adjectives to describe them. In the final analysis, which people are dying mostly and infrastructure destroyed? Iran should have learned that Animals play by their sizes. Why are many Moslem and Arab states not attacked and destroyed? Iran will be left a destroyed and depleted country and vey weak. Finally, their own Arab neighbors will attack and wipe them out from the surface of the Earth. Do you remember the Iran Iraq war that raged on for Eight solid years? Yes, that was one Arab country fighting against the other and not many countries in the World cared about it. How many countries and people will care about Iran being destroyed when most of the people of the World knows that Iran has started a war that they can’t win? Where are the Ayatollahs and their families and Lieutenants. Dead and gone. Can’t the Iranians leaders learn about Sadat Hussein, Gaddaffi, and the the many wars between the Arabs and the People of Israel and how the Arabs were always defeated and their territories and infrastructure destroyed? Only fools don’t reason beyond their noses.
Nancy @ Nursing College 10 hours ago
I have been thinking. Is Samira Fulani a victim of female genital mutilation???? Danduruwan
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 9 hours ago
If she is, should that be your problem? I lived at the Northern part of Ghana for over a year. Do you know the number of Ghanaian girls who still undergo that heinous cultural practice? Leave the Fulani and Samira alone and talk about what happens in Ghana and to Ghanaian ladies in the Northern parts of Ghana first. If Samira was circumcised during her infancy many years ago, has she or her husband and any family members complained to you? Leave Samira alone.
Ghana stands with Trump and Israel 5 hours ago
The good nations will win this very soon.
JULOR CAESAR 8 hours ago
You're the same person who has been spreading political falsehood on this site. You can't fool the whole world, for the world knows that it's Israel and America that launched the attacks against Iran without any provocation from Iran. Since you raise the subject of foolishness, you've just made yourself a fool by lying that Iran started this war.
P Djamgbe 5 hours ago
I like Trump and Netanyahu. They are strong leaders. Their actions will create a safer world.
Chei 7 hours ago
@Frank Agyena-Karikari, I don't blame a senile like you. You left your bush country sitting at the comfort of a keyboard in a rusty, crowded apartment, typing whatever nonsense that comes into your head. I guess you missed a lot of the rabbit shit you were raised on that made you so backward after living in a Western country for decades.
Yussif 7 hours ago
Are you from another planet? If you didn't see, have you not heard that they attacked other Arab states like Iraq and killed 2 million people? What about Libya, Afghanistan, Kuwait etc? Please, stop being naive and be factual and current.
Drew 5 hours ago
With your long write-up and assumed historical knowledge, you couldn’t even determine who started the war. You displayed foolishness by saying that no other Muslim country, other than Iran has been attacked. You forgot your history or you want USA to attack more Muslim countries at a go. off with your low IQ stupidity.
George Asante 5 hours ago
God bless Trump forever. God bless Israel forever. ..!!
hans 5 hours ago
So why is it that, someone is in his country and you want to change the leader by force, incite the people to do coup and when it doesn't work , you bomb them and kill them and when they retaliate, you ask the whole world to attack them...
Every country had opposition, aaaah well....
You are creating generational enemies for yourself ..
Is this why Hitler did all those horrendous things to some people...??
GET THIS FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 4 hours ago
FACT: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap". I
Sinto 4 hours ago
The Jews and Americans knows the ultimate goal of Iran. To support terrorist organizations across the world and make their blood sucking allah take over the world eventually.This wouldn't ever happen. God will never allow backwardness and darkness to take over the world.The light must prevail. You can't force the world to be in your backward and pretentious religion.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 2 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up......
Nana K 10 hours ago
Great job!
The regime has killed thousands of Iranians.
Great job!
JULOR CAESAR 10 hours ago
Since when were Israel and America appointed as police officers of the world? What a lame reason that Iran has killed thousands. Do think the rest of the world didn't hear Nobel Peace Prize winner Trump claim that he and Israel launched that attack against Iran because Iran was in the process of enriching its uranium and thus posed a threat against America? Did the head of Trump's intelligence outfit not resign his post two days in protest of the war and openly stating that there was no intelligence to support Trump's claim that Iran posed an imminent threat to America? If Trump had any ounce of respect for the rule of law, why did he encourage his supporters to assault the USA Congress ion order to obstruct the certification of the election results in 2020 that he lost to his opponent, an assault that saw his supporters viciously attack law enforcement officers and left some badly injured? If Trump cares that much for the loss of lives, when has Trump ever raised his voice about the loss of innocent lives in his own America?
ablakwa 9 hours ago
Since Wen ya mother was born
JULOR CAESAR 8 hours ago
She was born the same year your mama started working the streets as an ashawo.
P Djamgbe 5 hours ago
You are retarded. Usa and Israel fight evil when others fail to do that. Bless Donald Trump.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 10 hours ago
I am sorry for the innocent Iranians who continue to die as a results of Israeli and USA attacks as well as from the hands of their own dreadful leaders. When will their leaders learn to understand and know that they cannot fight and defeat the United States, the Military might of Israel and their Western Allies and sue for peace in this horrible war that they cannot win but continue to die foolishly and for no reasons but from the unintelligent and nasty Religious stupid reasons of their own people? How many Iranians are killed in a week and how many infrastructures are destroyed? Don’t they think about their lives and society? Well, if they don’t, in the final analysis, Uncle Sam and Israel can destroy her if their leaders don’t stop their terrorists attacks against the West. At best, some people from other parts of the World may sympathize with the Iranians but will never empathize with them. They are the ones going to suffer most.
Greenland 10 hours ago
Netanyahu has made a fool out of Trump. He is now insulting NATO. Kwasea. Did he plan with NATO or he planned with Israel?. Or the old nearer to his grave bastard thinks NATO countries are there for his beck and call just like that. He can go to hell. Some foolish leaders come and cause divisions and cracks in their party. We have some of such old idiots in West Africa here. They know themselves
Netanyahu is the only one who persuaded Nobel Peace Laureate Trump to launch that attack against Iran. The deciding factor here are the Gulf states, especially Saudi Arabia, that have been funding Trump's family businesses with billions of dollars. They pushed Trump, and Trump listens when he hears the sound of money. Netanyahu has been working in tandem of the Saudi Crown Prince on this attack, and the first attack and this current attack. Netanyahu would not have gotten his way without the crucial role that Gulf money played in the equation.
Iran has every right to stand its ground against foreign aggression. Yes, the USA is currently the world's strongest military power, but it was also the world's strongest military power when it invaded Vietnam and more recently Afghanistan, and both countries stood their grounds, though losing many lives, and America eventually left there empty-handed. Trump used a lie as a pretext for attacking Iran, in the same way that President Bush used a lie about non-existent weapons of mass destruction to attack Iraq. Military might should be used to help secure peace around the globe, but not to be used to help Israel, a nation that possesses nuclear weapons, to attack another country because Israel is strongly opposed to that country having nuclear capability. When Trump's own intelligence agencies state that Iran did not pose a threat against the USA, it makes no sense for any one to support an attack that is based on a lie. It makes no sense for America to arm Israel with nuclear weapons and then go after countries like North Korea and Iran regarding their nuclear weapons programs.
Rome 9 hours ago
The real battle is in trotros, ships, train, planes, beaches, stadiums, markets Eg. Maiduguri market. That is where the ground battle will ensue. Fighting an Arab is like fighting Arnold Swazzneger ( Terminator II) the alimi man. People who don't care a shit about die matter. They call it Doctor go fight Labourer. Whose white shirt will suffer? Gyimie saaa
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 9 hours ago
Generally Israel has been known to, or believed to have Nuclear Weapons but has never threatened to attack any country with them. Uncle Sam had Atomic Bomb but never used them until she was attacked in a war by Japan that she was not really involved. And the attacks on Hiroshima and Nagasaki immediately forced Japan which was a strong military force to reckon with to sue for peace. That immediately ended the Second World War. Yes, sometimes, bullies are unfortunately needed in all societies. But for Uncle Sam, the terrorist Arabs would have taken the World for ransom. Now, almost all the Arab extremists are scared of Uncle Sam. See how the once feared Iranian Government and country has been decapitated by Israel, Uncle Sam and her Allies. The Middle East is going to be very quiet and compliant to international standards.
JULOR CAESAR 8 hours ago
The USA has been doing all it can to keep North Korea from going far with its nuclear weapons program. Has North Korea threatened to destroy the USA?
Shaggy 7 hours ago
SHITHOLE AMERICA AND EVIL AND DEMONIC ISRAEL ARE THE WORLD'S PROBLEM. THE CHINESE ARE USING THEIR BRAINS TO CONQUER THE WORLD WHILST THE AMERICANS THINK THEY CAN DO THAT WITH THE USE OF FORCE. THEY HAVE FAILED ALREADY. THEY ARE STARVING CUBA TO DEATH AND THE WORLD, THE SO CALLED CIVILIZED WORLD IS QUIET. HOW CAN WE ALL SIT DOWN WHEN SOME DEMENTED NARCISSISTIC IDIOTS DESTROY THE WORLD? LONG LIVE IRAN!!! LONG LIVE CUBA!!!! DEATH TO AMERICA!!!! DEATH TO ISRAEL!!!! AND YOU GORMLESS CHRISTIANS WHO SUPPORT ISRAEL SHOULD GO AND STUDY YOUR BIBLES AGAIN. THIS ISRAEL IS A STIFF NECKED, BLOOD THIRSTY, LAND STEALING GANG OF THIEVES!!!!
Retarded Ghana 1 hour ago
USA and Israel are great and brave nations.
Agbelimor Paris 8 hours ago
These sharia people wanted to wipe out Israel from the planet when they go nukes.Now their evil leaders are paying the price one after the other for thinking that they can wipe out the Israelis from existence.Very soon the strait of Hormuz will be opened and the neighbouring countries will also start attacking Iran for retaliation.
Yussif 7 hours ago
This act of aggression and impunity is grossly stupid, nonsensical. These devilish dou Trump and Netanyahu will account to the greatest Allah even if they escape judgement today. With blood stained hands, they have slaughtered and continue to bath in people's blood to the extent that taking lives has become part of humanity. And the world is watching them dancing on corpses proudly. It's really dangerous to have nuclear weapons and as well be stupid. Why would God chosen people be murdering the same God's creation without the fear of their maker? Hmmmm
The Truth 6 hours ago
I'll neither support the repressive regime in Tehran nor Israel. Period
@ Shaggy. You are completely wrong in thinking that China is better than the USA. The Chinese are desperately trying to copy America but soon realize that they still inferior to the Americans in every field of human endeavor.
H. T. K. 2 hours ago
When I hear people, particularly Africans, say "they stand with USA, they stand with Israel", I laugh because a lot of us don't read, we have no knowledge about current issues.
Let's search for this current issue and read: ... read full comment
When I hear people, particularly Africans, say "they stand with USA, they stand with Israel", I laugh because a lot of us don't read, we have no knowledge about current issues.
Let's search for this current issue and read: "TRUMP THREATENS TO DO SOMETHING HORRIBLE IN AFRICA UNLESS HE GETS A DEAL ON PRECIOUS MINERALS".
With this, your beloved Ghana may not be exempt. Refusal to get a deal, which may only benefit the United States, may lead to the dropping of bombs on your rooftops.
So let's see, when you eventually find yourself in a cave, in an attempt to escape a bomb, you can continue to type "I stand with USA and Israel" whilst tears are dropping on the screen of your phone.
AFRICANS ALWAYS SHAMEFULLY SUPPORT ISRAEL- Kwabena Ohemeng,london 2 hours ago
When it comes to Israel Africans are not straight and honest thinkers. They are blinded by Christian extremism to be honest and truthful. For Jesus sake they are afraid to criticise even Israel's genocidal war in Gaza. To most Christians anything Israel does is right. But will Jesus support the heinous crimes Israel has been commiting against Palestinians since 1948? Never!!. It is honourable to always to support good than to twist the truth because of religious,tribal or political leanings. Christians are expected to follow Jesus's example of fighting evil and not to condone or support it as evidenced in their support for Israel against the Palestinians.
IRANIANS WILL FIGHT TO THE LAST- Kwabena Ohemeng,london 2 hours ago
Iran is fighting not only Israel and America but also all the Gulf states and the entire Christian world including NATO and the Western world. But Iran will never be defeated .The hatred for Iran by these groups has reached a level where Iran has to fight for its survival,its destruction. Iran too has got allies that are as poweful as any other nation. This crazy trend of a part of the world hating Iran and suppporting Israel against Iran no matter what cannot continue. Iranians will fight to the last iranian for the nation to survive. Israel and America can never defeat Iran in in this war. They are the aggressors and Iran has got what it takes to win this war. IRAN WILL NEVER CAPITULATE TO ISRAEL AND AMERICA.THEY HAVE BITTEN MORE THAN THEY CAN CHEW.
Dk 2 hours ago
Massa, these are the fake hopes you keep spreading to Iranians, which keep pushing them to their early graves. You social Iranians fanatics, and fake AI-generated pictures and videos on social media are partly responsible for the destruction occurring in Iran. You keep declaring them winners, when in actual fact they're losing greatly. Within the last 72 hours, 2 top security chiefs, an intelligence chief minister, and the largest plant in the world have been lost. This is too big a loss for any nation.
Dk 2 hours ago
Largest gas power plant on earth
ISRAEL CAN KILL ALL TOP IRANIANS BUT..- Kwabena Ohemeng,london 2 hours ago
Do you know how many generals and important people Iran has killed in Israel and Israel is hiding? Are the killings in Iran by israel not also Ai generated? Tel Aviv is just like Gaza now. Israel's Ben Gurion airport,the only gateway to israel is unfunctionable. Is the closure of the Gulf of Hormuz Ai generated? Israel can kill all the top people in Iran iran will never lose this illegal war imposed on it by America and Israel. Iranians are fully prepared to fight a long war and to the last Iranian.
Pluto 1 hour ago
Kill them kill them all... Wicked islamist!!!
CHRISTIANS DOING WORSE - Worldwatch 51 minutes ago
All the two world wars and most wars and destructions in the world have come about through the actions of Christian countries. Which nation has made the world an unsafe place to live in ? Undoubtedly it is America,a christian country. Christian countries sponsored and armed ISIS to kill Christians in Syria. Most of the islamic jihadists were sponsored by Western christian nations. The present President of Syria Jalali was the leader of ISIS in Syria,the jihadist group that beheaded christians but now the darling boy of Western christian world.
- IRAN MUST CLOSE IT FOREVER - Worldwatch 47 minutes ago
I wish Iran will close the Strait of Hormuz forever and ever to punish those nations supporting israel. That will be very nice.
Some doctorate 31 minutes ago
Why some Africans support these primitive Arabic Muslims who have no respect for Africans is a mystery to some of us. These Iranian primitive savages are always chanting ‘ death to America’ and ‘ death to Israel ‘ . Their evil wish has backfired on themselves.
An unholy alliance of a Israeli Jewish President and an American Nazi President. Nothing but an act in futility, for those Iranians will survive the wanton destruction of lives carried out by this odd couple, the same way Jew ...
Julius Caesar, et tu Brutus? Why is Israel, USA and their Western Allies not attacking other Arab states? The Palestinians and Iranians have just been foolish to start a war they can’t win. Why are some Arab states not bein ...
If she is, should that be your problem? I lived at the Northern part of Ghana for over a year. Do you know the number of Ghanaian girls who still undergo that heinous cultural practice? Leave the Fulani and Samira alone and t ...
You're the same person who has been spreading political falsehood on this site. You can't fool the whole world, for the world knows that it's Israel and America that launched the attacks against Iran without any provocation f ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari, I don't blame a senile like you. You left your bush country sitting at the comfort of a keyboard in a rusty, crowded apartment, typing whatever nonsense that comes into your head. I guess you missed a ...
Are you from another planet? If you didn't see, have you not heard that they attacked other Arab states like Iraq and killed 2 million people? What about Libya, Afghanistan, Kuwait etc? Please, stop being naive and be factual ...
With your long write-up and assumed historical knowledge, you couldn’t even determine who started the war. You displayed foolishness by saying that no other Muslim country, other than Iran has been attacked. You forgot your ...
So why is it that, someone is in his country and you want to change the leader by force, incite the people to do coup and when it doesn't work , you bomb them and kill them and when they retaliate, you ask the whole world to ...
FACT: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better dail ...
The Jews and Americans knows the ultimate goal of Iran. To support terrorist organizations across the world and make their blood sucking allah take over the world eventually.This wouldn't ever happen. God will never allow bac ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any ...
Great job!
Since when were Israel and America appointed as police officers of the world? What a lame reason that Iran has killed thousands. Do think the rest of the world didn't hear Nobel Peace Prize winner Trump claim that he and Isra ...
I am sorry for the innocent Iranians who continue to die as a results of Israeli and USA attacks as well as from the hands of their own dreadful leaders. When will their leaders learn to understand and know that they cannot f ...
Netanyahu has made a fool out of Trump. He is now insulting NATO. Kwasea. Did he plan with NATO or he planned with Israel?. Or the old nearer to his grave bastard thinks NATO countries are there for his beck and call just l ...
Netanyahu is the only one who persuaded Nobel Peace Laureate Trump to launch that attack against Iran. The deciding factor here are the Gulf states, especially Saudi Arabia, that have been funding Trump's family businesses wi ...
Iran has every right to stand its ground against foreign aggression. Yes, the USA is currently the world's strongest military power, but it was also the world's strongest military power when it invaded Vietnam and more recent ...
The real battle is in trotros, ships, train, planes, beaches, stadiums, markets Eg. Maiduguri market. That is where the ground battle will ensue. Fighting an Arab is like fighting Arnold Swazzneger ( Terminator II) the alimi ...
Generally Israel has been known to, or believed to have Nuclear Weapons but has never threatened to attack any country with them. Uncle Sam had Atomic Bomb but never used them until she was attacked in a war by Japan that she ...
SHITHOLE AMERICA AND EVIL AND DEMONIC ISRAEL ARE THE WORLD'S PROBLEM. THE CHINESE ARE USING THEIR BRAINS TO CONQUER THE WORLD WHILST THE AMERICANS THINK THEY CAN DO THAT WITH THE USE OF FORCE. THEY HAVE FAILED ALREADY. THEY A ...
These sharia people wanted to wipe out Israel from the planet when they go nukes.Now their evil leaders are paying the price one after the other for thinking that they can wipe out the Israelis from existence.Very soon the st ...
This act of aggression and impunity is grossly stupid, nonsensical. These devilish dou Trump and Netanyahu will account to the greatest Allah even if they escape judgement today. With blood stained hands, they have slaughtere ...
. OFFICE RECEPTIONIST NEEDED IMMEDIATELY
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary : 2000
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Let's search for this current issue and read: ...
When it comes to Israel Africans are not straight and honest thinkers. They are blinded by Christian extremism to be honest and truthful. For Jesus sake they are afraid to criticise even Israel's genocidal war in Gaza. To mos ...
Iran is fighting not only Israel and America but also all the Gulf states and the entire Christian world including NATO and the Western world. But Iran will never be defeated .The hatred for Iran by these groups has reached a ...
Massa, these are the fake hopes you keep spreading to Iranians, which keep pushing them to their early graves. You social Iranians fanatics, and fake AI-generated pictures and videos on social media are partly responsible for ...
Do you know how many generals and important people Iran has killed in Israel and Israel is hiding? Are the killings in Iran by israel not also Ai generated? Tel Aviv is just like Gaza now. Israel's Ben Gurion airport,the only ...
All the two world wars and most wars and destructions in the world have come about through the actions of Christian countries. Which nation has made the world an unsafe place to live in ? Undoubtedly it is America,a christia ...
Why some Africans support these primitive Arabic Muslims who have no respect for Africans is a mystery to some of us. These Iranian primitive savages are always chanting ‘ death to America’ and ‘ death to Israel ‘ . ...