Fa wo Asem hunu no firi yen so ko.. Will this too put food on our table. Evil old man.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. ..Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Karikakchar 3 hours ago
Who is the founder of a nation. Nkrumah did a lot of monumental stuff for the Gold Coast leading Fhsns to independence and eventually becoming the first prime minister and first president. Does that mean he was thr founder of the nation? Definitely not!
Wofa Yaw 2 hours ago
Was it called Ghana? When did the Ghana get associated with the Gold Coast? Who was responsible? Learn a little bit of history. That is not rocket science.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 hour ago
COCOA FARMERS ARE CRYING FOR HELP, WORKERS ARE NOT BEING PAID, ELECTRICITY PRICE HAS REACHED UNPRECEDENTED HIGH AND YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT WHO FOUNDED GHANA???????????
#NDC PROPAGANDA HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO ... read full comment
COCOA FARMERS ARE CRYING FOR HELP, WORKERS ARE NOT BEING PAID, ELECTRICITY PRICE HAS REACHED UNPRECEDENTED HIGH AND YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT WHO FOUNDED GHANA???????????
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
Aboaba Ofuii 24 minutes ago
Do you NPP fools know what is happening in Ivory Coast and even Cameroon?
You're nothing but pathetic human beings. You will suffer for loss till thy kingdom come
WHAT CAN YOU EXPECT FROM THIS AYIGBE? 3 hours ago
When our warrior grandparents took up arms against those waging jihad from the sahel and colonists from the coast, where was the kru man? Our independence struggles started with chiefs, clergymen and the few educated natives long before Nkrumah was born. The fact that he brought in aliens from Togo to vote for his CPP to win the election doesn’t make him a founder. Nelson Mandela never called himself the founder of South Africa. Communist fools should give us a break.
Kwesi 3 hours ago
Thanks my dear! These people have once again started their nonsense, Nkrumah this, Nkrumah that!
NPP is now in the bottomless pit 18 minutes ago
If you go to the Citizenship interview and you are asked "who is the FATHER of America" just mention any names besides George Washington. He alone is the father/founder of the USA. Period
Buga 3 hours ago
After building a house and buying 4 by 4 a Ghanaman now talk nonsense. Your cousin JJ is in the grave.Rip to join him
Abelenkpe Mayor 3 hours ago
Stop association Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe with NPP. Do you address Koku Anyidoho as former secretary of NDC?
Mfum 2 hours ago
Akufo Addo and his family can continue celebrating his lie, that is, his so-called founders' day in their compound every 4th August. Who cares?
Nkrumah IS NOT the sole founder of Ghana. The idea that he is the sole founder of Ghana, is a warped logic coming from shallow and sycophantic minds. His efforts, undeniably, were the coup de grãce (finishing blows) leading to independence. But to say that he is the sole (only) founder of Ghana, is below the belt and far-fetched.
The fact that he was identified and poached by someone else (Ako Adjei), brought down, employed and paid by some other person(s), and later participated in a general election (caused by a groundswell of collective efforts) to become the leader of government, cannot make him or be said to be the sole (only) founder. He is at best, the founder of CPP, which took advantage of the preexisting groundswell of agitations to campaign and won general elections overwhelmingly. This indeed demonstrates that his organizational and leadership skills were par excellence, though.
Again, the fact that there was a convergence of agitations and efforts towards the same goal (independence), albeit different paths, after his break away from the UGCC to form the CPP, cannot make him, the ultimate winner, the sole or only founder.
NPP is now in the bottomless pit 9 minutes ago
@ Kwasi. I don't think you know history. Google to see who'are the founders of modern Turkey, India, Pakistan and other nations. Many countries have one single Founder. Your Matemeho forefathers opposed the independence of Ghana.
Ghana man 59 minutes ago
Listen to this disappointed Ayigbe/Anlo traitor of a man. You number 9 man too is talking about Ghana’s history. For all those past times you guys weren’t part of the country when it was forming. It was through mere consideration that you people were added to the union and became the ninth region. How come this number 9 man begin to talk about the formative years or days of Ghana. Even when the white people named it Gold Coast you guys weren’t part of it from the start . Afterwards before you were accepted to become Ghanaians after the plebiscite. Please don’t distort history and ruin our young generations for us. We’ve had enough of the confusion
Zara 39 minutes ago
Roads are very bad in the country and you are talking about shit
Kwame panin 10 minutes ago
Bullshit! we all know history. Was Nkrimah not invited by the UGCC to Ghana? Tje rest is history.
Who is the founder of a nation. Nkrumah did a lot of monumental stuff for the Gold Coast leading Fhsns to independence and eventually becoming the first prime minister and first president. Does that mean he was thr founder of ...
GHANA HAS GOT NO ...
When our warrior grandparents took up arms against those waging jihad from the sahel and colonists from the coast, where was the kru man? Our independence struggles started with chiefs, clergymen and the few educated natives ...
OFFICE SECRETARY NEEDED IMMEDIATELY
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary : 1800
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Nkrumah IS NOT the sole founder of Ghana. The idea that he is the sole founder of Ghana, is a warped logic coming from shallow and sycophantic minds. His efforts, undeniably, were the coup de grãce (finishing blows) leading ...
@ Kwasi. I don't think you know history. Google to see who'are the founders of modern Turkey, India, Pakistan and other nations. Many countries have one single Founder. Your Matemeho forefathers opposed the independence of Gh ...
Listen to this disappointed Ayigbe/Anlo traitor of a man. You number 9 man too is talking about Ghana’s history. For all those past times you guys weren’t part of the country when it was forming. It was through mere consi ...