NDC youth clash with Minority over engagement with cocoa farmers in Ahafo

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Atsu 18 hours ago

Bugabuga disgraced party they can continue with their foolishness 2024 is just at the corner if they think Ghanaians are fools

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 18 hours ago

NDC PROPAGANDA HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!
    GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
    GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
    THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
    THE ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 18 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 28 minutes ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any ...

• KBM 18 hours ago

NDC rats

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 18 hours ago

WE TOLD YOU SO, ABI?

We warned you about the criminal Bugabuga party NDC. You thought we were not being sincere to you. We warned you that John Mahama is the knitted incompetent chief— and that the NDC would set you ba ...

• Kojois 18 hours ago

NDC with their violence and foolishness. Only ghana can vote for such a violence party to waste their time. Fools

• Jack 18 hours ago

Lawless party. By doing this, you worsen the situation. Why the disruption?

• Efa George, Greece 18 hours ago

Gyimiiee paa nie.

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 18 hours ago

IT IS IN THEIR DNA AS WAS SAID BY MAHAMAH. NDC NEVER AGAIN

• Disgraceful politicians..Dr Joojo deHeer 17 hours ago

Dompreh playing politics with cocoa. Let's have mature politics and solve real problems facing our farmers and country. The same politics they played with galamsey and now both parties have been identified as being steep and ...

• Kwabena Lims 16 hours ago

Did an NDC sympathizer write "Let's have mature politics and solve real problems facing our farmers and country"? When did the NDC begin to have "MATURE POLITICS?" Wonders will never end! All that the NDC is known for is BUGA ...

• Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 16 hours ago

I will not vote for Bawumia. He is an idiot. The votes of those NPP farmers have been counted already in 2024. Didn't you hear one of them saying their MP told them. NPP stronghold dea everybody knows how they will talk

• Pelicles. 13 hours ago

Tell us how galamsey became part of our national discourse. Remember that when President Kufuor left power, our environment was serene without any destruction till Mills/Mahama came to power. Under what government did Aisha H ...

• NDC is lawless 13 hours ago

NDC is lawless

• Asakramitoga 12 hours ago

Apprehend Annor Domprey now for distributing false information calculated to cause disaffection for the government. Ibrahim Mahama should also proceed to the courts for defation demanding C800 billion cedis from this gorilla ...

• New Ghana 10 hours ago

Foolish minority. What do u intend to achieve with your engagement with cocoa farmers when u are the very cause of their plight?

• Nana Ama 4 hours ago

ANOTHER CORRUPT CHIEF . A DIE HARD CRIMINAL OF A CRIMINAL PARTY.

• Ayeripo 2 hours ago

NDC and their patapaa deeer' no challenger.wat is the NDC youth going to tell the farmers Peter Otukono didn't tell them? Is not their arguemet that the farmers can buy more rice and cement now than before. As if the farmers ...

• Yaw 2 hours ago

Shame, what’s wrong with the minority engaging the cocoa farmers, if you believe that your government has done the right thing you will not go there to create any confusion. Allow the cocoa farmers to speak they’re are re ...