It's probable a sin to marry and have kids with a whore, and Ghana is crawling with so many whores. Once she cheats, she will never stop.
Karikakchar 7 hours ago
The uneducated can do stuff. Illiteracy is written all over thd narrative. Very sad development!
Kennedy Agyepong 11 hours ago
All men came through this hole called vagina and we spend all our efforts and time getting back through the same hole. Many men have died and some have faced disgrace upon disgrace because of this thing called vagina.
Kofi 11 hours ago
These galamseyers are causing lots and lots of problems and breaking homes. This menace is faulty faceted and the earliest we uprooted it........!
Agbelimor Paris 10 hours ago
These middle belt people, everything about them is unbelievably clear
Rhyzopus 10 hours ago
Cheap woman
Cheap woman
Martin 10 hours ago
Ghana so HIV upon HIV don't you see and hear
One Lady being followed and having intimacy with two men
Ahhh
Ahhh
Ofa kofi 6 hours ago
People will call this ash a wifeaaaaaa hmmmmmn aaaaba abaaa paaa nie? Hmmmmm.But the man shouldn't do anything to be in Prison
Sense 10 hours ago
Foolishness for this country be A1 upper class
Asakramitoga 10 hours ago
This wicked girl is a real modern Jezebel. A Portiphar in disguise. Ashawo
Galamsey guys normally forget that 9 hours ago
After sunshine its rains and instead of saving some of their incomes ,they only useless it
Nana 9 hours ago
So ooooo many dramers here in Ghana...nation without respect or diginity
Esi 9 hours ago
Some people should get serious with their lives
Name 8 hours ago
This is not a talk-show affair, it is a civil case so the husband should take the case to a civil court.
Jack 8 hours ago
Concert party
Ashantis/Akans and unfaithfulness 7 hours ago
They are like Siamese twins. They are like goats; any man can go in even after marriage. You cannot see this in the North. If a woman in the North goes in for another man, she can't return to her husband unless it is confessed and rituals performed, i.e., she must be "repaired" after "spoiling".
Yaw Manu 7 hours ago
Juju is what your women are afraid of. Without that they will behave like our women.
OSAFO KANTANKA 7 hours ago
I am Afraid this guy has not got a “WIFE” but a SATANIC bed mate. All his Troubles are from this so called wife. This woman should be ashamed of herself and should be Avoided like “PLAGUE “.
Mr'dhoni 7 hours ago
Look at her mouth carefully she will know how to suck dick papa
Ofa kofi 6 hours ago
Kids news, I might say because Kofi married aKUA from the family and if only there was break-up drinks and all customs must be done if not He(KOFI ) has the power to sleep with her anytime He wants .This is prostitution girl.I rest my Case
"Trap hole " 5 hours ago
Akua planned with her boyfriend that she will come and sleep with the guy so they would cashout.
Witch!
Akua planned with her boyfriend that she will come and sleep with the guy so they would cashout.
Witch!
This is a Private message, not News,A Country where People Marry 4 to 5 women, Senseless
The orangutan state 1 hour ago
This is how far most women can go,even the children needs some declaration as who actually is their real father. Most women now adays cheat and can lead to the early death of the man, in sick bed and also brook.
Hahahahahahahahahahaha
Cheap woman
Ahhh
Concert party
They are like Siamese twins. They are like goats; any man can go in even after marriage. You cannot see this in the North. If a woman in the North goes in for another man, she can't return to her husband unless it is confesse ...
Kids news, I might say because Kofi married aKUA from the family and if only there was break-up drinks and all customs must be done if not He(KOFI ) has the power to sleep with her anytime He wants .This is prostitution girl. ...
Witch!
*OFFICE RECEPTIONIST NEEDED IMMEDIATELY
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary : 1800
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️