They are eagerly waiting for a big scandal to hit the government. Don't mind them, they are enemies of progress. Very parasitic
NDC is a scam 11 hours ago
Baby with rotten sharp teeth can’t stop lying. This is a massive scandal and Sammy Gyamfi knows he’s a jail candidate. Thieves are running this country.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 hours ago
NDC PROPAGANDA HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE ... read full comment
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
Efo Kofi 1 hour ago
Kelvin foolish boy
Mandela 11 hours ago
No need to be paying attention to NPP Criminals questions. Just move on. Do what you gonna do. Ignore the NPP Bantama fools.
Adenyo, Madina boy 11 hours ago
There is no scandal in this matter. Stance Dogbe is not a board member or an executive of Goldbod. There is nothing that says party members can't get government contract. Im a proud NDC member but I don't like Stance Dogbe at all because of the way he behaves but on this case, nothing scandal
Samuel Owusu 10 hours ago
Asempa ye Tia. You go explain tire. You think you're dealing with kids here ?
Ghanaba 9 hours ago
If you live in a Glass house don’t throw stones.
Agya Yaw 8 hours ago
Ofosu Kwakye kwasiampani you are number one thief in Mahama Government
Jack 8 hours ago
No conflict of interest, abi. No create, loot and share biara! If this had happened under Akuffo Addo, your music would have been different......
Prudhomme - Ghanaians are Unitelligent 7 hours ago
This is unacceptable in civilized nations.
This falls under corruption. PERIOD!
In civilized nations, once you accept a public office you cannot do business with the government.
Sage 6 hours ago
We shall demand answers in the future.
Randy Abbey too
Kojois 5 hours ago
Thieves come back again. Ghana is sick. Conflict of interest. No values
Obrempong 1 hour ago
Does Stance Dobge has a clean records or
track records? What is wrong with Ghanaians?
From Sexy Dondon to the brutal Murder of JB
Danquah- former Akim Abuakwa Mp. The
Transfer of Akuffo Dampare, the former Superior
Poli ... read full comment
Police Officer incharge Accra Central to winneba
Police Training Depot to thwart the police investigation into the killing of JB Dampare. The Party Ndc
has terrible people. Who is Stan Dobge ?
Obrempong 1 hour ago
Poli ... read full comment
Police Officer incharge Accra Central to winneba
Police Training Depot to thwart the police investigation into the killing of JB Dampare. The Party Ndc
has terrible people. Who is Stan Dobge ?
THE ...
Kelvin foolish boy
There is no scandal in this matter. Stance Dogbe is not a board member or an executive of Goldbod. There is nothing that says party members can't get government contract. Im a proud NDC member but I don't like Stance Dogbe at ...
Randy Abbey too
Poli ...
Poli ...
Foolish useless wicked criminals