Hello youth of Ghana........... you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Zz 5 hours ago
What is this long and winding story that doesn't make any sense ..?? The whole article is difficult to follow.
Adante 9 hours ago
The police got themselves unnecessarily involved in this case. They were interested in a share of the said money.
Where there is money involved, the Police become very very interested.
Money + police = police
The police got themselves unnecessarily involved in this case. They were interested in a share of the said money.
Money + police = police
Ghanaman 5 hours ago
In a case like this, I don't think the police themselves are supposed to be involved in accessing someone's momo account. That is not their business. The court deals directly with the telco that issued that momo account, (just like they do if its a bank account), firstly by freezing it, and subsequently, if there is any transaction to be made using that account, the court directly issues that order to the telco. Under no circumstances do the police have authority to access anybody's momo or bank account.
Peterson 9 hours ago
Gyimifo
Gyimifo
TRUST THE POLICE AT YOUR OWN RISK 8 hours ago
You see how they all die painfully and withou dignity?
They never learn. Dishonesty, lies, envy, evil, demonic, dangerous individuals.
The teal criminals.
I feel sorry for the honest ones, but the evil of the dishonest onr ... read full comment
The teal criminals.
I feel sorry for the honest ones, but the evil of the dishonest onrs, which amounts to 90% of the whole force, overshadows the good.
Tobby 8 hours ago
Hmmm ɛyɛ asem pii
KOFI 6 hours ago
If it is illegal, its the responsibility of the regulators to prevent such colossal amounts to be transferred.
I believe someone at the local MTN office tipped off the police that they can make money out of the guy's transa ... read full comment
If it is illegal, its the responsibility of the regulators to prevent such colossal amounts to be transferred.
I believe someone at the local MTN office tipped off the police that they can make money out of the guy's transactions.
King 6 hours ago
Gh police are very corrupt
Jackson. 4 hours ago
Strange …how come this was not put into the custody of the court registrar but the police? Why did the police not produce documents confirming the seizure and custody of the money?
Roadrunner 3 hours ago
You got a police force in Ghana rotten to the core.....The reason they do this is
Salaries don't keep pace with inflation.
Once tax comes out and other costs like running a car ,taking care of kids there's not a lot left.T ... read full comment
You got a police force in Ghana rotten to the core.....The reason they do this is
Once tax comes out and other costs like running a car ,taking care of kids there's not a lot left.Then there is those who like the women,and that can be plenty.
Asjei 3 hours ago
Disgracefull toli. maybe the police want to trend or its a test case otherwise Ananse story
Pato 2 hours ago
Find a competent lawyer to handle this case fir you. This case is not about kneeling down. It is easier to trace the said Alhaji from the arrested culprit.
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 2 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
yaw cool 1 hour ago
let's put the whole Police force to work at the Banks anka mo behu biribi anka mo sika nyina beyera at once
Get good Lawyer and sue the police administration and the Judge who gave such a stupid order. Get a Lawyer and let police communicate through your lawyer. Remember Police officers are the first criminal offenders in Ghana. Two faces, They acted as a peace officers and the same time serious criminal. I recalled taking my girlfriend to an expensive chop bar in Koforidua after I had retrieved stolen cash from my stealing case which involved a suspect. After retrieving the money. We have to account for all retrieved stolen money and handed it over to the our station or Division crime officer for safe keeping and same will be entered in exhibit form in the presence of the suspect. Instead, i put the suspect in Counter back in handcuffs and send the money to our CID office in the name of making entry, there i shall quickly removed large some of the money, and hide it in my drawer. I would then bring the remaining retrieved money right to the charge office counter as though nothing happened and countered the whole money in the presence of the suspect and the counter NCO and Co. Make an official entry in my case docket and have them also entered it into the station Dairy. Right there my wicked ass is covered. After that, I called my girlfriend and we enjoyed the stolen money which i was charged to retrieved. That is police Detective for you. That is why you never hear them taking bribes like the MTTU officers or other Uniform Bank Guards or those in police patrol yet the CID officers are the only one buying cars, motor bikes and building.
Money + police = police
In a case like this, I don't think the police themselves are supposed to be involved in accessing someone's momo account. That is not their business. The court deals directly with the telco that issued that momo account, (jus ...
Gyimifo
The teal criminals.
I feel sorry for the honest ones, but the evil of the dishonest onr ...
Hmmm ɛyɛ asem pii
I believe someone at the local MTN office tipped off the police that they can make money out of the guy's transa ...
Once tax comes out and other costs like running a car ,taking care of kids there's not a lot left.T ...
Ca ...
OFFICE SECRETARY NEEDED IMMEDIATELY
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary : 1800
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Get good Lawyer and sue the police administration and the Judge who gave such a stupid order. Get a Lawyer and let police communicate through your lawyer. Remember Police officers are the first criminal offenders in Ghana. Tw ...