For whoever calls on the name of the
Lord shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.
Abu 8 hours ago
Look at this cry baby minister. When did you realize the fight against galamsey must transcend partisan politics? You scammed your way to power with galamsey, now deal with it.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. ... .. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more. 4 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up.......
Pelicles. 8 hours ago
Armah-Kofi Buah, in opposition, what are your exact words about galamsey to Ghanaians? Can you, for God's sake, repeat those messages? Karma, they say is very real. Now, you have power and the message is Ghanaians should change their attitude.
Sleeping Tablet. 8 hours ago
Always the same bullshit. You have the power and what is preventing you to do the right thing . You just do not have the will power to arrest prosicute and jail them. Apart from Ghana no civilized county would look unconserned for the few greedy to distroy our environment.
Tweaa 7 hours ago
Kofi just shift the blame to the NPP na tra baabi dwen woho
STOP IT 7 hours ago
Massa, don't be silly. It is your duty to stop it. Don't bring us into the matter. Do you share your salary with us?
Esa 7 hours ago
Idiot of a minister. When did you realise that politicising galamsey won't solve the issue?
Kojois 7 hours ago
Another fool. You were insulting Akuffo Addo. Useless and visioless people. Ghana is sick with these Team B ministers
isofoton 6 hours ago
Call Okudjato, Sam George, Prof Gyampo, Sammy Gyamfi to help. When did you realize that you need a concerted effort to stop it. Solve the problem and stop wasting our ears
Nana 5 hours ago
Now it’s no more Akuffo Addo, but the attitude of Ghanaians? God should forgive you bunch of liars!
Ghanaman 5 hours ago
Under Akufo Addo, family members and party officials queued up to collect NPP supervised and issued mining licenses. These people together with the illiterate Wontumi set about destroying Ghana with excavators and Shangfans in order to greedily line their pockets. Blinded by this Greed, they recklessly destroyed forests, poisoned land and poisoned and polluted our rivers and water bodies daily.
We all saw it happening feely feely. Ghanaians must never forget those 8 years of destruction. Never.
Ghanaman 5 hours ago
We pray that Ghanaians will heed the advice and warnings, and find a better way to make a living that doesn’t involve destroying our own cherished country. The government needs to work hard to step up and find ways to create viable constructive jobs for our youth. Galamsey is like shooting yourself in the foot. A dead end job.
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an o ...
Armah-Kofi Buah, in opposition, what are your exact words about galamsey to Ghanaians? Can you, for God's sake, repeat those messages? Karma, they say is very real. Now, you have power and the message is Ghanaians should chan ...
Always the same bullshit. You have the power and what is preventing you to do the right thing . You just do not have the will power to arrest prosicute and jail them. Apart from Ghana no civilized county would look unconserne ...
Under Akufo Addo, family members and party officials queued up to collect NPP supervised and issued mining licenses. These people together with the illiterate Wontumi set about destroying Ghana with excavators and Shangfans i ...
We pray that Ghanaians will heed the advice and warnings, and find a better way to make a living that doesn’t involve destroying our own cherished country. The government needs to work hard to step up and find ways to creat ...