Mahaliar and his government don’t know what they are doing. They are confused.
Gyimie Tank not Think Tank 9 hours ago
But when he demolished somebody printing press and threw all the machines on the rain it was right because his party was in.power isn't it?. Stupid Franklin Cudjoe with his mouth like an Ayigbe cat
Tony 8 hours ago
Don’t mind this multi colored guy parading himself as a think tank, he pretends to know all, meanwhile his Imani is the most opaque think tank in the country.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more. 3 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up.......
Donatus 10 hours ago
Politicians and Ghanaian businessmen are bulbous.
Game Changer +447935009178 9 hours ago
This is nothing but KARMA....McDan demolished Raymond Archer's multi million dollar printing company at Trade Fair when he was then the board chairman as he disregarded court processes. People must be made to pay for their evil acts.
Jack 10 hours ago
They just want to give it to the president's brother, Ibrahim Mahama, that's all. We are watching........
Mustapha Hamid 9 hours ago
And if they do what can you do? Fool. Your mother. That your stupid Walewale dancing goat will not come to.power Walahi
Tamale bongo 9 hours ago
All we do is to destroy businesses in the name of politics.
God Is watching
Rtd. Captain Koda @ Invisible Forces 9 hours ago
He was the first to destroy. That thief
Od 9 hours ago
Codjoe are you the Gh prefect please control your big mouth
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 9 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Wire eposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Nobloso 9 hours ago
Why does NDC thinks that only them deserve better than for any other group. They are doing all these s***t and when the table turns they are the ones who will cry out the loudest. Now Sam George is saying there will be re-registration of sim card and he is going to do proper registration. I ask myself what is "proper registration of Sim card." A country called Ghana so so confusion.
Abu Trica 9 hours ago
Are you a cyber fraudster? Oohhh I see. So you are the one who called me yesterday saying you have mistakingly transferred 70 thousand into my account so I should return it. Kwasea. Sam George is on your tail
Achakanapaya 9 hours ago
This is just the beginning.
Franklin Kudjo, were you in Ghana in the past few years???
As Macdan he deserves it.
Very evil minded npp idiot.
No mercy.
No mercy.
Tawiah 9 hours ago
You wait. Ada people never put salt and kwadaa into his thief man eyes yet. Wait small. He still thinks his Akufo Monkey Addo is in.power. Corrupt rogue
African and God grace 9 hours ago
Political business ..npp does it.
Ndc does it .
Shut Franklin is the game both prti3s play.
Mcdan was breaking people business
I have no sympathy .next govt Ibrahim will face the same faith..fucking system run by politi ... read full comment
Ndc does it .
I have no sympathy .next govt Ibrahim will face the same faith..fucking system run by politic and fools
Samson 9 hours ago
Who is Franklin Cudjoe to issue the directive he has ? What authority does he have? He can only make a suggestion or advise. Certainly not to demand as he has done. The ego can make some people do strange things.
Cooon 9 hours ago
That Macdan guy hasnt even seen anything yet. When destroyed Raymond Archer's business it was nice for you guys? After his aviation business his salt business is next. The people of Songor demand the return of thier natural god given resources. Justice for Songor people.
PLEASE TELL GHANA'S PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA AND ALL LEADERS OF BLACK NATIONS IN THE WORLD NOT TO SIGN ANY DEFENCE AGREEMENT WITH THE EU, U.S, UK AND ALL THEIR RACIST GANG OF ALLIES 9 hours ago
Just like the adage goes in Ghana, ''the animal that bites to give you pain and suffering is already in your clothes'' and that's exactly what a defence agreement between Ghana/Africa with the corrupt and evil white man and his gang of racist allies would do. The evil white man and his racist allies wants to use diplomacy in defence, economic, technology, agriculture and fake-scientific researches to dominate, destroy and kill Africans/black people all over the world - and Ghana/Africa must RISE UP and resist every agenda he pushes forward. If the corrupt and evil white man and his racist gang of allies can come together to condemn and mount pressure on Ghana to rescind it's 12% of royalties on gold simply because it is in the interest of Ghana to grow it's economy, then you can imagine the extent at which these greedy and evil white people and their racist allies would go through food, medicine, health, science and technology just to dominate, destroy and kill black people in the world.
Every initiative and agenda the evil white man comes up with is never and would never ever be in the interest of Africa/black people, no matter what matters! The evil and corrupt white man has gotten to stage of PANIC because he has lost his grip on the world finance and he sees the growth and speed at which black nations in the entire world are rising up. The evil white man has gotten to a stage of PANIC because the Ghanaian president John Mahama has vowed to call slavery a crime against humanity and push hardly for reparations at the UN. YOU CAN NEVER AND EVER TRUST ANYONE THAT HAS BEEN OPPRESSING, DESTROYING AND KILLING YOU FOR OVER 450 YEARS AND COUNTING. The tricky white man is the only human being on earth that can decide to take economic advantage of Ghana, but would start the initiative in Japan and work his way through. Such a human being can not be trusted at any level of life - and that is why Ghana/Africa must do everything possible to block every little loopholes of the white man and his racist gang of allies.
The evil white man wants to sign a defence agreement so he can strategically spy and monitor in other to eliminate Ghana's president John Mahama and all PAN-AFRICAN leaders just like they did in the past. Ghana/Africa you have come too far to be set-back again.
Wiseman 8 hours ago
Ooh Nooooo, why do we do this to ourselves. Those behind this should be exposed
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 8 hours ago
MAC DANS BUSINESS IS IN JOINT OWNERSHIP WITH AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY. DONT ALLOW THEM
This is NDC nonsense 8 hours ago
Polítics everywhere. Allow McDan to work and take out the political biases.....
These people will live to regret their stupidity. The evil that men do lives after them. 8 hours ago
Ibrahim Mahama was importing everything into the country including heavy duty equipments without paying duties and clearing cost when his brother was the President of Ghana. Isn't it? When he was caught in the act he paid with fake bank cheques. It was the Almighty Hon Ken Agyapong who exposed him. But as human as the NPP are, they allowed this crook enough time to pay all what he owed the state without interest. Let his brother the President collapse Mc Dan's businesses and allocate it to themselves or their cronies. Who God Bless, nobody curse. The day of reckoning will come. Whoever kills with the sword, dies by the sword. Crime has no expiry date. In future we shall force the NPP leaders to go about with their work exactly as the NDC has been doing - indiscipline, intimidation, molestation, arbitrarily arrests and cooked-up charges.
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 6 hours ago
Mr. Man or Miss Woman,
Do you know McDan CEO? Do you know how he does his things? Do you know how he got all the state assets he got?
Now, do you know why he was owing GACL for years and noone could do anything until now? ... read full comment
Mr. Man or Miss Woman,
Do you know McDan CEO? Do you know how he does his things? Do you know how he got all the state assets he got?
Now, do you know why he was owing GACL for years and noone could do anything until now? Have you ever encountered him or his actions personally?
Now, I'm not happy with the fact that they terminated the contract. But the people who did it probably know what they're doing.
Let's put politics aside.
OSAFO KANTANKA 7 hours ago
Just go to Court. What Are The COURTS for??
Kwame 1 hour ago
What is your problem Mr Imani Think Tank.If McDan is not happy with what is happening he should go to court. By the way was it necessary for GACL to give up Terminal 1 for this business, how did McDan acquire this was it through his political connections with the NPP. GACL can operate this aspect of the business better than McDan. Taking it back is in order Mr Imani.
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an o ...
This is nothing but KARMA....McDan demolished Raymond Archer's multi million dollar printing company at Trade Fair when he was then the board chairman as he disregarded court processes. People must be made to pay for their ev ...
God Is watching
Ca ...
Why does NDC thinks that only them deserve better than for any other group. They are doing all these s***t and when the table turns they are the ones who will cry out the loudest. Now Sam George is saying there will be re-re ...
No mercy.
Ndc does it .
I have no sympathy .next govt Ibrahim will face the same faith..fucking system run by politi ...
That Macdan guy hasnt even seen anything yet. When destroyed Raymond Archer's business it was nice for you guys? After his aviation business his salt business is next. The people of Songor demand the return of thier natural g ...
Just like the adage goes in Ghana, ''the animal that bites to give you pain and suffering is already in your clothes'' and that's exactly what a defence agreement between Ghana/Africa with the corrupt and evil white man and h ...
Ibrahim Mahama was importing everything into the country including heavy duty equipments without paying duties and clearing cost when his brother was the President of Ghana. Isn't it? When he was caught in the act he paid wit ...
Mr. Man or Miss Woman,
Now, do you know why he was owing GACL for years and noone could do anything until now? ...
What is your problem Mr Imani Think Tank.If McDan is not happy with what is happening he should go to court. By the way was it necessary for GACL to give up Terminal 1 for this business, how did McDan acquire this was it thro ...