'Kasoa boys don't smoke 'wee' but they take 'ataya' and I love it' - MP for Awutu Senya East

Read Comments Comments (34)

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 16 hours ago

DID THIS MP ACTUALLY SAID THIS?. GHANAWEB BE CAREFUL. YOU ARE ALL TIME TRYING TO MAKE NDC UNPOPULAR. YOU FOOLS SHOULD BE VERY VERY CAREFUL!

• Ken 15 hours ago

Am not surprised it’s coming from the MP. She took ataya when she said she lied she was attacked on election day. Ndc and presenting idiots as MP.

• Akufo Bob Marley 13 hours ago

Do you know how Akufo Monkey Addo can smoke? Ask JJ and Malik Kweku Baako. Pure ganja. Kwasea. Nima Junction. 441

• Having all these such people in parliament 10 hours ago

How will the nation move forward

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more. 5 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an o ...

• COOLBLUE 15 hours ago

People with such mindset were voted for to do what in parliament? To make fortunes for themselves, of course!

No wonder, such a stupid submission/admission to the question posed to her. Is the so-called Ataya the only impo ...

• Benz 15 hours ago

God save Ghana

• Abiola 15 hours ago

Total rubbish madam MP. This is uncalled.for.
    The Obom road is in total disrepair, the Amuzu government school, that Mahama's govt constructed in 2016 is in total shambles, you are here verbosing on atayaa. Nonsense

• Francis B. 15 hours ago

What is ataya tea?This mp is defending the indefensible. Gheto areas are known for wee smoking,not ataya tea.Perhaps she herself is smoking wee with the boys.

• Opoku 15 hours ago

Why did Kasoah people replace the more hard working and intellegent Hawa Koomson with this bum of an Mp?They made a big mistake.

• Ha! 15 hours ago

Ei! This woman! Hmm. But they should be careful of kidney issues. I was at the renal section of a big hospital and I only saw young people there.

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 15 hours ago

Madam MP, I voted for you, when I was in Kasoa. Can you help complete the Police Station at Kasoa Top Hill which is very close to your House? This Police Station project is being built by the Community members and is near com ...

• Winsida 14 hours ago

All the zangos in Ghana drink Ataya like drinking Fanta and all boils down to lack of formal education in zangos,Ataya is killing them.

• Kk 14 hours ago

Now Ghana has one and only
    H. Ataya

• Kwasi Agyemang 14 hours ago

Blessed honorable MP you know what's up paa, the Ghanaian parliament should begin to take steps towards decriminalizing marijuana.

• JK 14 hours ago

Just because of power you pretend to throw dust in the eyes of the public.

• Nana K 14 hours ago

Stupid NPP boy!
    You didn't even know that Tuba is not in Kasoa!
    God curse you for denigrating the youth of Kasoa.

• Sam Fante warrior. 13 hours ago

What a nonsense from the MP, how can you say the ghetto boy don't smoke ganja, do you want them to smoke cocaine like Akufo Addo ? They can't smoke in front of you that doesn't mean they don't smoke.

• Truth 13 hours ago

BS! Let's look for ways to get them.meaningful Jobs and stop these things. And tell them their image and attitude should be worked on and stop garnishing their unpalatable attitude

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 13 hours ago

A simple mind as MP. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Akosat 13 hours ago

Oooh woman or ? Mother ,I'm very much disappointed in you.... What the hell of a statement was that? Please do you have kids in your family?

• Taxi Driver 13 hours ago

Hawa Koomson is an armed Robber. Didn't you see her AK 47 guns?

• Peegay 12 hours ago

@taxi driver, is better to be honest taxi driver than an armed robber robbing people their monies and properties to amass wealth, arm robbers and thieves Nigerians stupid people who falsely claim chief titles, a chief without ...

• Peegay 12 hours ago

Honestly living is honoring and respectable than a criminal who robs people their hard earn money and properties. You have no moral right to ask what I do for living. You better shut up your foolish mouth or we reveal more of ...

• Seidu 13 hours ago

In fact Annor Dompreh should be sacked from parliament. Can you imagine that the NPP useless MP is calling on cocoa farmers and their wives to stage a naked demonstration? Between such an idiot and the Kasoa MP who is better ...

• Kwame 13 hours ago

That reminds me of Britain, Holland and US using force of arms to let Chinese to buy opium and use it.

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 12 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Koti 12 hours ago

Politicians, they always love the ignorant. Is ataya FDA approved? I hope this woman would like her kids to drink ataya.

• Yaw 12 hours ago

THE REWARD FOR THE BOYS VOTING FOR YOU, IS GIVING THEM ATAYA, EIII, KASOA BOYS YOU ARE DOOMED.
    ATAYA FOR VOTES, WILL THE MP GIVE HER OWN SON ATAYA TO DRINK?
    KASOA BOYS, THIS MP DOESENT RESPECT YOU ONE BIT

• They mixed ataya with wee 10 hours ago

So madam,means you too smoke wee that is why you are defending them and instead of creating jobs for them you are distributing them sugar

• Well done gurl 8 hours ago

Thanks maa , keep the supply sweet tayaa at

• Enough 7 hours ago

Wei, as an MP what good thing at all will this woman bring to the people of Awutu Senya East, for geto matters leave it to Osofo Suro Nyame does she really comes from that area and she is sitting on national television speaki ...

• Ivory Mensah 3 hours ago

This woman doesn't know Kasoa. She should get in touch with Hawa koomson for proper briefing immediately.

• Aleewa 2 hours ago

Very foolish Narcissist. You lied to become an Mp but very soon the voter's will know that you are a professional liar.