To your great great grandfather. Kwasea. Have you not seen a lean government before? Kotokoli Bawumia said he will use 30 ministers. Didn't you hear? Fool
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 15 hours ago
And Asiedu Nketsia and Tsikata too were not in the Helicopter? I mean the two remaining most dangerous Demons. They should have gone to say Hello to Rawlings and the wife.
New York 15 hours ago
Old fool Frank Agyena-karicuture your grandchildren should be ashamed of you.
WHAT DETAILS DID HE PROVIDE? 14 hours ago
Stupid country with stupid people in charge. Stupid journalists who only break sex news.
Alan Gyimi Gyimi Kyeremanteng 12 hours ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more. 16 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Christine 16 hours ago
"A group that uses one of our runways"
Dep Minister of DEFENCE.
Is there a name for this group
The registration number of the craft is G9ADV.
Who is it registeted to. Is the name a secret.. Surely, we ministry of defen ... read full comment
Dep Minister of DEFENCE.
Who is it registeted to. Is the name a secret.. Surely, we ministry of defence should know the group or the person
Who said ALLLL DIE BE DIEEEEE? 15 hours ago
It is a Gran Cannary plane carrying red to that Assin South fool Ntim Fordjour with his jaws like Pork Show . Danduruwan
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 15 hours ago
No, the Plane was coming to me at Akyem Abuakwa for the Gold and Diamonds that I have got from my Galamsay. Stop crying because the Plane was insured.
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 16 hours ago
"I think an association" . You don't even know the name of the group/association. Tweaaaaaa!
Concerned mama 15 hours ago
He knows. Simple search of the registration number . Should be able to find last owner. If ministry of defence cant find that info....we are joking here.
Even civil aviation know the name . This deputy cannot be serious... h ... read full comment
He knows. Simple search of the registration number . Should be able to find last owner. If ministry of defence cant find that info....we are joking here.
Even civil aviation know the name . This deputy cannot be serious... how do you come here with no information.. just a group... a group of what...bandits, philanthropists, murderers, militants, joy riders, lawyers, Italians, a foreign company registered in ghana.
Was the craft airworthy
The company has other aircrafts are they safe
Will you ground them
Agatha 15 hours ago
@ Concerned mama. Can your stupid father do that work? Where is he? Stupid fool
My father is dead. But i have done the work. Read my post. I was not abusive and did not come here to fight. Have a civil discussion. Let's leave Barking to dogs. Goodnight. Have to work in morning.
If authorities are waiting to inform next of kin..which is protocol.. and which should have happened by now.. then say so but dont behave like you dont know what is happening. It looks highly unprofessional on your part Mr dep Minister . Communicate properly. You have the registration number..I is on media outlets
Pull up the info.. you have it. Other platforms .. foreign and domestc have the info.. name of last owner and company where purchased, condition and AGE and and yet a whole ministry is talking about a group.
Aren't you shy.
Colonel Jandam 15 hours ago
Heii Heiii. NPP animal. Shut your long chattering beak. Malaysian fowl. Noisy gobi gobi gobi about any shit in recent times to bring that silly strip dancer to where? You animals think we are fools. Kwasea
Peter 14 hours ago
A whole deputy Minister talks to the press on a helicopter crash like a class one boy. So if it is the Airforce then it doesn't matter the much. Are you okay in your mind?
Brogya Gyenfi is Deputy Minister of Defence? 13 hours ago
Brogya Gyenfi the serial caller is now our defence minister? This guy will be representing Ghana at high-level counterterrorism meetings in Washington? A guy who cannot differentiate a rake from a pistol? First it was Randy Abbey, the guy who thinks selling cocoa is like selling kenkey as head of Cocoaboard. He is waiting for the Cocoa's ass to burn before selling like Kenkey lol. Then we have that Lion king, Sam George as communication and IT minister and he cares more about DSTV fees than leveraging opportunities for Ghana in this AI era. Where are the elders in the NDC? Oh Mahama paa what has Ama Ghana done to you?
Dramani Mahama is Muslim 13 hours ago
Yes, Mahama is considered a regional variation or a phonetic spelling variation of the name Muhammad (often rendered as Mohammed, Mohamed, etc.).
Origin: It is commonly used in West African countries, particularly among Mus ... read full comment
Yes, Mahama is considered a regional variation or a phonetic spelling variation of the name Muhammad (often rendered as Mohammed, Mohamed, etc.).
Origin: It is commonly used in West African countries, particularly among Muslim populations in nations like Ghana, Senegal, and Nigeria
Kofi Asare 13 hours ago
It doesn't belong. It doesn't belong. What about it belongs? Jokers in power.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 12 hours ago
Very, Very poor reportage.
Naneama!!!! 11 hours ago
Where's the details? How did ghanaweb win anything in this country?
Guy 10 hours ago
And this is journalism? uncle Kweku Baaku once said what we have in Ghana is rumor mongering and not journalism, even the so called deputy defense minister appears to be some chop bar fufu pounder
Koti 7 hours ago
Square pegs in round holes. If a minister is coming out to give details of an incident to the public, such expressions as 'I think' and 'I believe' should be avoided. The deputy minister was not under any obligation to come out. Ghananias deserve to know the FACTS, not the opinion of the minister - it was an accident!
Koti 7 hours ago
... 'a group that uses our runway' - coming from a so-called deputy defense minister? A group, which group? Cocaine dealers? Terrorists group? Oh mother Ghana, and we were proud celebrating 69 years? Is it menopause?
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 3 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me witwasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Deputy to which Defence minister?
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an o ...
Dep Minister of DEFENCE.
Who is it registeted to. Is the name a secret.. Surely, we ministry of defen ...
Even civil aviation know the name . This deputy cannot be serious... h ...
If authorities are waiting to inform next of kin..which is protocol.. and which should have happened by now.. then say so but dont behave like you dont know what is happening. It looks highly unprofessional on your part Mr de ...
Brogya Gyenfi the serial caller is now our defence minister? This guy will be representing Ghana at high-level counterterrorism meetings in Washington? A guy who cannot differentiate a rake from a pistol? First it was Randy ...
Origin: It is commonly used in West African countries, particularly among Mus ...
Square pegs in round holes. If a minister is coming out to give details of an incident to the public, such expressions as 'I think' and 'I believe' should be avoided. The deputy minister was not under any obligation to come o ...
Ca ...