President Mahama doubles security services recruitment target to 40,000

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Eric Mensah 20 hours ago

Massa when you are so good like this, why won't certain people call for your third term. However don't mind them. Please quit the stage whilst the ovation is highest

• Yaw 20 hours ago

Blatant lies just to scam the poor youth for more money. Only 5000 is needed and has been approved by parliament. This criminal government wants to steal more with their ponzi skim.

• Ablekuma Van Damme 19 hours ago

INCOMPETENT MAHAMA. QNET GOVERNMENT NDC

• Nathaniel hanson 19 hours ago

Are you sure? Akufo addo is the most useful animal we have on this planet

• Peterson 18 hours ago

Henson, kindly ask yourself if your parents and Nana Addo who is an animal wai.

• Atsu 12 hours ago

Lazy government. You promised 24hour economy and this is 2hat you are given us

• M. Suleman 4 hours ago

So you knew only 5,000 were approved and yet you people were insulting the Interior Minister as if he just refused to recruit more. hypocrisy.

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more. 16 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an o ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 20 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Achakanapaya 20 hours ago

Muntaka must go now.
    He is pulling the NDC back to opposition.
    He is in bed with the evil, wicked npp.

• M. Suleman 3 hours ago

Stop being stupid. greedy foot soldiers. Now take all the approved extra and share it to greedy NDC grass roots.

The hypocrisy of NDC grassroots.
    Scenario 1. The president directs that only 5,000 can be recruited. Interio ...

• M. Suleman 3 hours ago

The hypocrisy of NDC grassroots.
    Scenario 1. The president directs that only 5,000 can be recruited. Interior Minister, implements - You attack the Interior Minister.
    Scenario 2. The president re-directs that recruit number ...

• @RealNapo 19 hours ago

Is the security service the only avenue for employment in this country? What sort of lazy and failure attitude is that? Create employment channels. What happened to the 100M spent on Adwumawura and all these slogans? All the ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 19 hours ago

BAFFOE BONNIE IS THE MAIN REASON NPP THIEVES ARE WALKING FREE. BY FREEING JEAN MENSA TO CONTINUE OCCUPYING THE EC CHAIR, HE IS PREPARING NPP TO TAKE OVER GOVERNMENT IN 2028. MAHAMA WATCH OUT. WITH HIM AS CHIEF JUSTICE, NOT A ...

• Osei 19 hours ago

Rubbish.

• Essien 19 hours ago

Skin pain. Well done your Excellency. Mahama God bless you. You have done so well

• Kojois 19 hours ago

Lazy approach. How are you going to pay them. Empty head you will destroy ghana before 2028. No vision

• NzemaK- Ghana Needs a Fast Track Apex Court Now 18 hours ago

Skin pain paa nie. Heeerrrr so right now what do you want to be done.. it pains you that Mahama has dribbled NPP. Your dark plans did not materialize

• Kk 18 hours ago

Even if he triples it the mps are going to get their so call slots. So those genuine boys and girls wouldn't get a chance. This is Bob is your uncle formula ( nepotism ) dressed in democratic atire

• Honourable9 18 hours ago

John mahama how years are left on your presidency?

• Afia 18 hours ago

Ask your grandfather. Foolish peasant

• Gonja Mafia John Mahama 17 hours ago

The mahamas are born thievies.

The only difference between gonja mafia John Mahama and armed robbers is that the latter use offensive weapons whilst John Mahama uses his brother to steal from poor Ghanaians.

• Charles 17 hours ago

Ethiopia has numerous industrial parks which creates over 90 000 jobs and generates over USD 1.5 billion in revenue. Foreign investors are flocking into Ethiopia because they can see a country which is undergoing tremendous t ...

• Sense 16 hours ago

For all the lunatics in the comment section, I greet you all. Even Jesus Christ was rejected by the very people he came to the world to rescue. Nothing will satisfy you haters and the hatred will consum you people alive

• isofoton 9 hours ago

were you satisfied with NADAA?

• Dzool 16 hours ago

Mahama will be bragging he has double recruitment in the security sector. These none productive employment
    To build a strong economy agric sector must not be ignored. You built sugar factory without sugar cane plantation. ...

• Mentor 9 hours ago

Very good but i learnt the compesation has been already aproved by parlamento.Meaning the added ones are not going to paid for some months, years etcétera

• BY HEART DICISIONS. CAN YOU PAY THEM? 8 hours ago

Increase from 5000 to 40,000? Is it in the budget? Where is the provision made to pay them. Teachers and nurses recruits are still waiting for their pay but as for soldiers you can't mess with them, especially party foot sold ...

• Ex-S/Sgt Haruna Iddrisu 8 hours ago

Mahama has two years and nine months left for his government yet projecting a four year employment plan?