In as much as they're going to give it to Ibrahim Mahama i don't sympathise with you at all, you are an ingrate and upon all that Nana Addo did for you look at how you paid them back,evil asshole you ain't seen nothing yet...NONSENSE
Jack Sparrow 3 hours ago
woy3 kwaseaoo tweaa kai 4yrs no payments u want gvmt to take ur teeth to maintain the airport where are the radio presenters? come nd back McDaniel again nkwaseafuor every worker pay tax monthly for development bt big Men refuse to pay nd nokofioo ppl always support them mboa mba
jagadu 2 hours ago
Oh so this is how the so called rich people make their money? Fleecing on government. Pay your rent. This is the man who called Ghanaian youth lazy.
FEARLESS HONESTY 1 hour ago
How on earth would you reject a debt paid by someone who has been indebted to you if not that you deliberately want to pin him down???
As you are sitting in your offices squandering the tax payers money, how many jobs have y ... read full comment
How on earth would you reject a debt paid by someone who has been indebted to you if not that you deliberately want to pin him down???
As you are sitting in your offices squandering the tax payers money, how many jobs have you created for the youth?? Do you have any idea the number of Ghanaian youths you've rendered unemployed due to this planned action you've executed?? So as you have terminated the contract, how is the arrears you claim he owes going to be paid to the state??
There ups and downs in every business so you need to be a little bit considerate.
Let's use common sense when dealing with issues. Locking up the place was okay but evicting him without prior notice was unlawful. #rethink
Fulani 59 minutes ago
You are a stupid fool. When they were pinning down somebody's printing machines at the Trade Fair it wasn't witch hunting. So you were snoring in bed like a fool. Now you have woken up angry about McDan. Stupid fool
Kojois 1 hour ago
We leave to see. Time will tell
Nana Kwame 57 minutes ago
Massa we live to see Not we leave to see. You continue disgracing your teachers. Stupid Kojois
McDan settle your debt and renew the contracts
In as much as they're going to give it to Ibrahim Mahama i don't sympathise with you at all, you are an ingrate and upon all that Nana Addo did for you look at how you paid them back,evil asshole you ain't seen nothing yet... ...
woy3 kwaseaoo tweaa kai 4yrs no payments u want gvmt to take ur teeth to maintain the airport where are the radio presenters? come nd back McDaniel again nkwaseafuor every worker pay tax monthly for development bt big Men ref ...
As you are sitting in your offices squandering the tax payers money, how many jobs have y ...