ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 12 hours ago
My hope is that we can get to a point where every Ghanaian can be guaranteed shelter, medical care and at least two meals a day.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You are not alone........Burn the qur'an.
KK 12 hours ago
Shameless thieves in power. Where is sharpest teeth Ablakwa?
Alan Kyeremanteng 11 hours ago
He is in your mother's bed room. Stupid fool
Jenny 11 hours ago
The idiot Ablakwa said there’s nothing wrong with the jet. What has changed? NDC scammed their way to power with lies.
Free Radical 8 hours ago
He even said George Weah previous Liberia president said our president plane is the third best in Africa and it fit for all purposes so why is our corrupt create loot and share government buying new plane while our presidential plane has already been sent to France for modernization.Our corrupt and sophisticated thief president has seen a gold mine to steal our money from buying plane to fool.
John,Tema 12 hours ago
Why shd Ghana buy a Presidential plane when President John Dramani Mahama has already bought a private plane for himself?
Alan Kyeremanteng 11 hours ago
You are just a fool go and bath
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more. 8 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Tijani 12 hours ago
Waste of taxpayers money. He should stop travelling stay back in Ghana
Samus 12 hours ago
The presidential jet was safe for Akufo Addo according to Okudjeto Ablakwa. Why is it not safe for Mahama?
Exactly. Especially after it has been repaired. Hope not another Airbus scandal 12 hours ago
The level of hypocrisy is gargantuan. We have no hospital beds to admid patience, yet we can buy an aircraft for o e man to bath in the air. Have all the youth been employed now? Even the cathedral that was to generate some income.for it's running was heavily criticised, yet we are going for an aircraft that will nearly take million of dollars to service, just for the comfort of one man.
Sam McKenzie 12 hours ago
OKADA FOR THE ELECTORATE MASSES, jet for the ELECTED. Restore the omnibus services first before purchasing the presidential jet. Mr President, many school buildings are in a dilapidated state, affecting our children emotionally, psychologically, and academically.
Samurai 12 hours ago
Ablakwa are you there??
Shaolin Master 11 hours ago
@ Samurai. Is your stupid father there? Or the animal is on top of ashawo. Hot afternoon. Peasant
Sammy the dollar donor 10 hours ago
A very relevant question for Ablakwa to give a very simple answer yes or no.
Atsu 12 hours ago
The air bus thief is back to finish Ghana after stealing 70million dollars to buy your own plane you are here to deceive Ghanaians abi
Kwadjo Gyasi 11 hours ago
Pls pls pay the nurses teachers their arrears n stop all this crap
IF HE IS GOING TO BUY FROM THE SAME COMPANY AS THE FIRST ONE THEN HE ONLY HAS TO INFLATE THE COST OF THE SECOND ONE TO COVER THE TWO 11 hours ago
Smooth buy 1 get 1 free.
Ghanaweb 11 hours ago
Hmmmm NDC
Hmmmm NDC
KWASI IN EUROPE 11 hours ago
THE 2 two thief brothers are succumbing to pressure. Stealing Ghana's money to give to his brother.
Joe 11 hours ago
Proper create, loot and share (CLS).
Yaw 10 hours ago
BECAUSE OF ONE PRESIDENTIAL JET YOU WANT TO BUY, WHAT IS THE MEANING OF ALL THIS LONG RUBBISH?
Jubilee House Rat. 10 hours ago
Another AirBus scam is rearing its « international incompetent thievery » against the will of the GHS. How much % is the monumental incompetent one getting what of this newest SCAM?
Somebody ordered for his 2024 and delivered in 2025 10 hours ago
Somebody ordered for his in 2024 and it came 2025 , Ghana and politics ,
Kwame Peter 10 hours ago
Me wondering,why is it that co-president Ibrahim buys a private jet whenever John Mahama is President, John and aircraft yooooo.
Des 10 hours ago
INFACT I FEEL EMBARRASSED AS A GHANAIAN, SIMPLE NO COMMENT, FULANI, YUROBA IGBOS ARE FIGHTING WITH GHANAIANS TO BECOME CITIZENS, THAT MEANS THEY SEE THE LEADER AS NOT A REAL GHANAIAN STILL WE HAVE TO PRAY, GOD WILL TAKE CARE US
Nii Akwei 10 hours ago
Dedicated indeed. Watch Friends & Family on board.
GOLDEN 10 hours ago
CUT YOUR COAT ACCORDING TO YOUR SIZE,DELAYS IN SALARY PAYMENTS TO NURSES,FARMERS,BAD ROADS,ETC,BUT SO MUCH IS BEING SPENT ON PRESIDENTIAL AIRCRAFT?????? MAY GOD RESCUE OUR MOTHERLAND GHANA FROM GREEDY LEADERS!!!
re: 10 hours ago
Ghanaians will always remain gullible to politicians.They will continue to give you guys crumbs cos you guys cannot use your heads.
Efo Kofi 9 hours ago
KWAASHIAAFO BUULU talking nonsense
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 9 hours ago
, email me here with your number hamzaben. d@hackermail.com Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzab ... read full comment
, email me here with your number hamzaben. d@hackermail.com Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Wire c
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Kwame panin 9 hours ago
useless govt!!
Kwame nkrumah 9 hours ago
This is RESET
Donkomi 7 hours ago
What's the word 'dedicated' doing in there ? Dedicated presidential aircraft and so what ? Sections of health and educational workers are unpaid close to a year and are working in empty stomachs because no money but there's money for nkoko nketenkete, free sanitary pads for shs students who started menstruating right from JHS where they were able to cater for themselves during their monthly flow, but, in shs JDM says no way for satan he will give free sanitary pads wether they like it or not and now presidential 'dedicated' aircraft. Boi as3m b3ba dabi.
Kofi T 1 hour ago
What NDC used against NPP in 2024 is going to be the same message for NPP, Karma is a bitch
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........Y ...
He even said George Weah previous Liberia president said our president plane is the third best in Africa and it fit for all purposes so why is our corrupt create loot and share government buying new plane while our presidenti ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire,if you need an ...
The level of hypocrisy is gargantuan. We have no hospital beds to admid patience, yet we can buy an aircraft for o e man to bath in the air. Have all the youth been employed now? Even the cathedral that was to generate some i ...
OKADA FOR THE ELECTORATE MASSES, jet for the ELECTED. Restore the omnibus services first before purchasing the presidential jet. Mr President, many school buildings are in a dilapidated state, affecting our children emotional ...
Ablakwa are you there??
Smooth buy 1 get 1 free.
Hmmmm NDC
INFACT I FEEL EMBARRASSED AS A GHANAIAN, SIMPLE NO COMMENT, FULANI, YUROBA IGBOS ARE FIGHTING WITH GHANAIANS TO BECOME CITIZENS, THAT MEANS THEY SEE THE LEADER AS NOT A REAL GHANAIAN STILL WE HAVE TO PRAY, GOD WILL TAKE CA ...
Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzab ...
useless govt!!
This is RESET
What's the word 'dedicated' doing in there ? Dedicated presidential aircraft and so what ? Sections of health and educational workers are unpaid close to a year and are working in empty stomachs because no money but there's m ...