Very well EXPLAINED. Thank you. Some think the president can just catch any airplane like a BOGA..
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more. 20 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up..
JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO ~ THE COCOBOD CAR THIEF 19 hours ago
Dr. Callistus Mahama -- Please,, let's not waste any time at all on those NPP FILTHY DOGS..!!!! Use your valuable time to work towards improving the great works that you people are doing. How can you spend precious time explaining matters to these NPP VAGRANT FOOLS who told Ghanaians that nobody has any rights to ask for the full cost of their Bantu Pygmy's "FORNICATION FLIGHTS" with Serwah Broni..?? Please, don't ever spend a single minute worrying yourself with explanations! We Ghanaians are simply requesting Ken Ofori-Atta to come and explain how he applied our state monies when he was running the Finance Minister portfolio, but what do we see today? That criminal FUGI-THIEF has chosen rather to obtain American citizenship to stay in America forever, without bothering to account for his stewardship to us. So if you have these reckless & rampaging NPP animals coming out to question anything about your governance, you should know what exactly to do -- TELL THEM TO GO FCKK THE STINKY ARSES OF THEIR MOTHERS..!!!!
Truth Stands 18 hours ago
Shameless Mahama with his usual nepotism. Came back to power to enrich himself, his family and cronies. Criminals and looters are running this country.
KK 18 hours ago
A president globetrotting and begging for honorary degrees when there are real issues on the ground. He should come back home and pay teachers, nurses and cocoa farmers.
Thomas 15 hours ago
If govt appointees like Calistus Mahama cannot frontally insult those retarded rural boys for making an issue out of a non-issue, then I myself will turn my wrath on him Calistus. By now, every right thinking person in this country knows that the NPP is nothing more than a criminal organization using the cover of a political party to massively steal the wealth of this country. Why is this Calistus Mahama coming out in his coat, suit and tie to give explanations where absolutely none is needed? By so doing, he gives an impression of credibility to the negative NPP propaganda.
The NPP scum and their evil foreign imperialist collaborators played the same nasty games on Kwame Nkrumah to make him unpopular and then overthrew his govt. Are we going to play mumu and allow them to play their dirty games again and again?
Secondly, the NDC public communications machinery is too weak. It must be overhauled and replaced with a more combative team that will at all times face the thieves with the appropriate dosage of venom. If they do one press conference, the NDC should do four. If they talk nonsense propaganda, cover it up with sensible propaganda and expose their stupidity.
BAWA 13 hours ago
PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA NEVER BEGGED ANYBODY FOR ANY HONORARY DEGREE. HE WAS AWARDED BECAUSE THE KOREANS REALIZED THE KIND OF HUMAN BEING HE IS. UNLIKE THE TYPICAL GHANAIAN WHO NEVER APPRECIATES ANYTHING GOOD FROM HIS LAND AND MAKES ALL ATTEMPTS TO DESTROY IT. YOU DESPICABLE, CRIMINAL, DEMONIC PIGS WILL NEVER ALLOW US TO SLEEP. PRESIDENT NAHAMA SHOULD NEVER USE THAT PREISENTIAL JET. IT IS NOT SAFE!!! WE MUST NEVER FORGET THE HELICOPTER. WE NEED JDM TO RESET GHANA!!! AND THE NPPIGS MUST NEVER THINK THEY WILL COME BACK TO POWER IN THE NEAR FUTURE. THEIR THIEVERY, CORRUPTION, MURDERS, STUPIDITY, IDIOCY, DEMONISM, RECKLESSNESS AND SENSELESSNESS ARE STILL FRESH ON OUR MINDS. YOU ALL PIGS!!!
BAWA 13 hours ago
PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA NEVER BEGGED ANYBODY FOR ANY HONORARY DEGREE. HE WAS AWARDED BECAUSE THE KOREANS REALIZED THE KIND OF HUMAN BEING HE IS. UNLIKE THE TYPICAL GHANAIAN WHO NEVER APPRECIATES ANYTHING GOOD FROM HIS LAND AND MAKES ALL ATTEMPTS TO DESTROY IT. YOU DESPICABLE, CRIMINAL, DEMONIC PIGS WILL NEVER ALLOW US TO SLEEP. PRESIDENT NAHAMA SHOULD NEVER USE THAT PREISENTIAL JET. IT IS NOT SAFE!!! WE MUST NEVER FORGET THE HELICOPTER. WE NEED JDM TO RESET GHANA!!! AND THE NPPIGS MUST NEVER THINK THEY WILL COME BACK TO POWER IN THE NEAR FUTURE. THEIR THIEVERY, CORRUPTION, MURDERS, STUPIDITY, IDIOCY, DEMONISM, RECKLESSNESS AND SENSELESSNESS ARE STILL FRESH ON OUR MINDS. YOU ALL PIGS!!!
NPP PARTY IS GOING EXTINCT 8 hours ago
Folks. That 2-FEET ASHAWO B33MA FROM THE KYEBI FOREST.... (Nana Akuffo Addo) knew fully well that he had promised God a national cathedral. Yet, that same KYEBI ADWAMANHENE was able to go behind his wife Auntie Becky and take out Serwah Broni on several "FORNICATION FLIGHTS." He went about using our taxpayers monies to charter highly expensive and luxurious aircrafts for all his sexual escapades. After committing so many adulterous acts against his wife, the Mighty God of Abraham descended heavily on Akuffo Addo, disgracing him to the whole wide world through the live videos that Serwah Broni brought out. As for the Cathedral project, the Almighty God said... "LAI - LAI... èmbaso da..!!!" As we speak today, not a single head pan of concrete has ever touched the grounds for that cathedral project. God is indeed wonderful..!!!!
Juvenal Urbino 12 hours ago
Young man, there’s still time for you to repent! So much virulence, such coarseness, and brazen filth from your heart! This will hurt you in the long term. Get down on your knees and ask God for forgiveness.
NPP PARTY IS GOING EXTINCT 8 hours ago
That 2-FEET ASHAWO B33MA FROM THE KYEBI FOREST.... (Nana Akuffo Addo) knew fully well that he had promised God a national cathedral. Yet, that same KYEBI ADWAMANHENE was able to go behind his wife Auntie Becky and take out Serwah Broni on several "FORNICATION FLIGHTS." He went about using our taxpayers monies to charter highly expensive and luxurious aircrafts for all his sexual escapades. After committing so many adulterous acts against his wife, the Mighty God of Abraham descended heavily on Akuffo Addo, disgracing him to the whole wide world through the live videos that Serwah Broni brought out. As for the Cathedral project, the Almighty God said... "LAI - LAI... èmbaso da..!!!" As we speak today, not a single head pan of concrete has ever touched the grounds for that cathedral project. God is indeed wonderful..!!!!!
My point 19 hours ago
I'm surprised at some Ghanaians for where they have channel their anger. Ken ofori Atta is there and people are talking about some help from a brother.
Trumutu 18 hours ago
@my point... I'm one free minded person who don't discriminate on tribal or religious grounds. why are you Muslims rats stupid people and can't shut your stupid mouth up. I have dated more than 10 girls I mean girls I have sexual intercourse with and we got separated yet both went out separate ways quietly without public announcement yet none of these girls will misbehave this way, I don't get it why I'm being challenged by your stupid dumb Muslim rats idiots illiterate who has no sexual relation with yet complain like you being used and dump. Taking your number doesn't mean we are dating stupid morons. I might lose interest or have a change of mind stupid dummies and their idiocy runs in their foolish parents too. What exact is your problem? Who is forcing you? Why you want to see instead of avoiding me Are you making sense here. Didn't you do addition and subtraction in school that you add people and subtract people from your life who don't meet your standard? This is a senseless and foolish noise. A silent cry of a lose because no better person has shown up in your foolish life. I have dated pretty women with hips butts yet respectful unlike like you smelling rat worms with nothing of women about yet arrogantly thinks you are perfect. I have lots of intelligent respectful pretty figured women than you ugly idiotic rat worm. I don't need anything from a stupid retarded python witch like you. I will kill you if you cross me unaware as self defense and your dead body will have to explain to the court how you knew my exact location. Empty barrels
MARIOPOLE 17 hours ago
Foolish boy @Trumutu. You're such a nasty, egotistical, and highly immature toddler. But the most serious part of you is that your writing IS HORRIBLY BAAAADD..!!!!
Mahama is a goat 6 hours ago
You are a fool
JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO ~ THE COCOBOD CAR THIEF 19 hours ago
Dr. Callistus Mahama -- Please, let's not waste any time at all on those NPP FILTHY DOGS..!!!! Use your valuable time to work towards improving the great works that you people are doing. How can you spend precious time explaining matters to these NPP VAGRANT FOOLS who told Ghanaians that nobody has any rights to ask for the full cost of their Bantu Pygmy's "FORNICATION FLIGHTS" with Serwah Broni..?? Please, don't ever spend a single minute worrying yourself with explanations! We Ghanaians are simply requesting Ken Ofori-Atta to come and explain how he applied our state monies when he was running the Finance Minister portfolio, but what do we see today? That criminal FUGI-THIEF has chosen rather to obtain American citizenship to stay in America forever, without bothering to account for his stewardship to us. So if you have these reckless & rampaging NPP animals coming out to question anything about your governance, you should know what exactly to do -- TELL THEM TO GO FCKK THE STINKY ARSES OF THEIR MOTHERS..!!!!
THE JET WAS LEASED WITH STATE MONEY BUT IN PRIVATE HANDS 19 hours ago
Not everyone is an NDC or NPP supporter to be biased towards this private jet matter. In Africa, there’s no accountability so politicians and the few high placed individuals can get away with anything. In the civilised world, this wouldn’t happen. The aircraft’s lease or acquisition has government involvement from day one. The letters, guarantees and bank contracts have John Mahama’s secret hands in them. Ghana’s money is not for Ghanaians anymore but for those in power.
Zizzu 19 hours ago
Publish them.... you hopeless NPP vagabond! What is the talking for?
Ekow 17 hours ago
NDC Political ANIMAL who cannot accept another person’s point of view. What says the commentator is Npp? Ohwani or Pepeni always finds it hard to reason
Pumpuni 16 hours ago
Hey @Ekow nantwie muuuuu... Wo maame tw3 kankaen wati. You think we don't know you NPP RATS when you pass by or what..?? Your colleague NPP animal is emphatically saying something, and he's being asked to provide the details, and you're there throwing up your foolish tantrums, isn't it? Crazy bastards! We are in full charge now! No NPP vagabond will have his way like you did in the past again, you hear?
Mike Oppong 17 hours ago
It was okay for Nana Addo to take any plane
Yao 16 hours ago
You know all these issues and you guys were bashing Akuffo Addo for using private jet?
Juvenal Urbino 12 hours ago
Is the author related to the president? In the affirmative, won’t this an example of the “friends and family” government that was fiercely bastardized by the NDC? Just asking.
GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME FOR YOU IF YOU PICK UP THIS!!! 6 hours ago
Know that from generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap". RTu
Zakarakis 20 hours ago
Very well EXPLAINED. Thank you. Some people think the president can just catch any airplane like a BOGA.
Menipa 20 hours ago
It's amazing! Deal with reality
Kojois 20 hours ago
Stupid and corrupt people. What are you debating. You your dead goat is talking trash when he was in opposition. What role does his brother have in the govt. I think every ghanaians were fools like your illiterate ndc supporters
Capricorn 18 hours ago
There goes Kojois, who can't construct a simple sentence without mistaken, yet referred to people as illiterates. Wonder where he had his basic education.
Capricorn 18 hours ago
*mistakes
*mistakes
Sage 17 hours ago
You now know that errors exist.
Dorando 16 hours ago
Look here @Sage! Kojois never makes mistakes oo! He simply doesn't meet the basic standards for the English language
Efutusem 8 hours ago
Hahahaha... @Kojois the special illiterate from the NPP is here again with his broken English. I think this boy is an ETERNAL FOOL
Yaw 19 hours ago
So with all these info now known why can't the presidency apologize to NANA ADDO for the unfairness the NDC did to him. Dats what Ghanaians want and dats what people lyk this man, okudzeto, Felix shd be doing. They simply not sincere to do it.
Onua 16 hours ago
Kwaaaasia boy! Apologise for saving millions of cedis for the nation. Wo maame y3 bodamfuor baa wati ,, @YAW
Sam. 19 hours ago
The gonjas are wicked they have come down south to loot destroy and conquer the people into submission . They have even stollen our gold reserves but one day they will account for their reckless.
Santrofi Anoma 19 hours ago
Hey, kotibortor mampam ba @Sam! Have you got any cure for your impotent, oversized & dangling scrotum yet? Wo maame tw3 wati. How can a wandering fool like you join in when men are talking,? Siaaa
Sam 19 hours ago
This is a response from a matured astute representative speaking on this issue since the news came to light. He acknowledged the debate going on regarding our president using his brother's plane to conduct Ghana business as our president.
In my opinion, Ghana should take care of our president but not his brother. I know, NDC said many things about Ghana presidential plane but now the reality is facing these who championed the presidential jet when Akkuffo Addo was in power. Do we want our president to travel with a commercial airplane? What about his security as the president of Ghana? I know what others said when Nana Addo was in power but how long can we do the right thing to make our present and future presidents secure when they travel do Ghana business?
Traveling with his brother's plane to do the business of Ghana is unethical and tantamount to a gift contrary to the president's RESET AGENDA.
I don't think, the brother of our president will allow his private plane to be used free of charge by other minister traveling on government business.
Nana K 19 hours ago
Anybody who is not jealous can go and drink sea water!
Yabi Yabi 19 hours ago
It's truly a shame when some in Ghana's educated elite class allow themselves, knowingly or by circumstance, to be lured into traps that should have been non-starter from the get-go.
Dr. Callistus Mahama and others who hav ... read full comment
It's truly a shame when some in Ghana's educated elite class allow themselves, knowingly or by circumstance, to be lured into traps that should have been non-starter from the get-go.
Dr. Callistus Mahama and others who have raised and provided their learned opinions on HE John Mahama's use of his brother's jet to travel ought to look back and bend their heads in shame.
Could there be any worse example of a potential for a "perception of conflict of interest" than former president J. A. Kufour appointing his brother as minister of defense? Who do ministers of state respond or answer to? Is it the legislature, the judiciary or the presidency?
Every Ghanaian with the capacity to remember may recall that when ex-president Akufo-Addo/ Dr. Bawumia started providing a list of their appointees for office, from December 2016 through March 2017, it became very clear to us all, that he was hiring his family. Some of us with foresight and wisdom were against the family links for potential for bribery, corruption and mismanagement reasons while the "perception of conflict of interest" statute hung over the appointments.
In light of those NPP recent historical facts who with principles could have any basis to question HE John Mahama for using an asset of his brother to travel? And should John Mahama decide to reward his brother with lucrative sole sourced state contract who would have the moral backbone to challenge the contract in view of all the transactions of previous administrations?
Let us use our collective intellectual gifts to solve real problems and stop wasting time of the what if nonsense unless someone has foresight on what is to come.
Koti 19 hours ago
What is good for the goose is good for the gander. The story you people told us a different story when Nana Addo travel on a private jet. Fear politicians.
Yaw 19 hours ago
They don't like going to court at all because they don't have evidence. Those NPP nincompoops
@RealNapo 19 hours ago
Let's call a spade a spade. Bring back Ofori Atta and stop this unnecessary noise. Stupid people you only understand the word private jet, sensible people can know the difference, between this private jet and the one Akuffo Addo was using. My question in Akuffo Addo case we hired the jet were fuelling and paying for it's usage every hour. This one we are not paying any hiring fees and fuelling, so there is vast difference. I definitely wish wise people will rather be concerned about the cost involved compared to commercial flights for the president not to even talk about his security.
Mahama y3 otetah fo) 19 hours ago
Mahama is using his brother as camouflage, l don't think his brother has got that money people profess he has but Mahama's stolen things has been put in his name to keep Mahama afloat and seem like he's a good person but in a nutshell Mahama's things are all in his brother's name just in case the country come after him. Mahama is a very very bad man in secret and openly. His brother don't have nothing and everything he has is Mahama's as he is only the care off. Ghanaians don't think deeper you know.
Apparatus 18 hours ago
If you believe Mahama's brother has everything Ghanaians think he has then it's a lie, everything he possess is all for Mahama, he is only tagged for them. I don't trust Mahama.
Nebuchadnezzar John Paul Abbass 18 hours ago
Mahama is a thief using his brother as an umbrella for his gain. He had looted and put them under his brother's name.
Onua 15 hours ago
Your next cry, please. Hahahahaha
Kemp Kempton oh Father Bernard 18 hours ago
If only Ghanaians eyes will open to know the truth. Mahama is the number one thief in the country using his brother as a cover up.
Kofi BA 18 hours ago
What's in this write up? Which public perception did he address? The aircraft belongs to John Mahama, simple!
Copilot 18 hours ago
What do his brother have to gain? Mahama even helped his brother many at times. The private jet is for Mahama o l am telling you. We can track it, and check the receipts of purchase. I am telling you that it belongs to Mahama, he bought it after the helicopter crashed that he escaped. Don't trust Mahama.
Helicopter radial 18 hours ago
Mahama had deceived Ghanaians and made those who voted him on a fool. We have been stupid for him to used us.
@Helicopter radial 8 hours ago
Wo brofo nny3 koraaaa, ad3n
Leonidas 18 hours ago
First, while presidential travel involves real logistical constraints, reliance on an aircraft owned by a close relative understandably invites public concern. In public office, appearances matter greatly to citizens everywhere.
Second, practical necessity should not overshadow institutional prudence. Temporary convenience can unintentionally blur boundaries between family and state, a line democratic systems normally guard with particular vigilance and caution always.
Third, public trust rests less on explanations after decisions and more on preventive transparency. Establishing clearly documented procurement or charter procedures would reassure citizens that no private relationship influences logistics.
Fourth, although commercial travel may be impractical, neutral charter arrangements through transparent government contracts could achieve the same security objectives while minimizing perceptions of familial benefit to the presidency itself.
Finally, strengthening the national presidential fleet is welcome, yet the transition period still demands ethical caution. Leaders often protect credibility not only by legality but by distance from benefit alone.
Bel-Aqua 15 hours ago
Hey, hey, hey, @Leonidas, take your long abrofosem away. You seem to think that any word that comes into your head is write-able. Your writing stinks. Learn how to be simple
Mahama is a bad man 18 hours ago
Rawlings was travelling on public airlines. I remember onboarding British Airways wirh Rawlings and hos wife before.
Mahama is a bad man 18 hours ago
Rawlings was travelling on public airlines. I remember onboarding British Airways with Rawlings and his wife before.
NPP Chicken-Brained Vagabond 16 hours ago
So why was your STUPID DOG Akuffo Addo foolishly spending hundreds of thousands of dollars to charter highly expensive and luxurious private aircrafts just to go up in the sky and fornicate with Serwah Broni. You see how TERRIBLY DUMB you are??
Kofi Ghanaba 18 hours ago
Mahama wants to tell us that Nyebro is not good.Ask my Nyebro brothers in the easternmost enclaves of Ghana and they will tell you.Using a brothers Airplane means safety.
AB 18 hours ago
Great response recognizing the right for citizens to raise issues and make recommendations within the context of good governance and ethical leadership.
He also explains and assures us that steps are being taken to prevent ... read full comment
Great response recognizing the right for citizens to raise issues and make recommendations within the context of good governance and ethical leadership.
He also explains and assures us that steps are being taken to prevent the use of his brothers aircraft or rented one by the end of the year.
AB 18 hours ago
My personal view is that nothing wrong has been done to breach governance principles if the transaction was at arms length with no extra cost to Government.
From all explanations given so far, Government is only paying th ... read full comment
My personal view is that nothing wrong has been done to breach governance principles if the transaction was at arms length with no extra cost to Government.
From all explanations given so far, Government is only paying the running cost including airport charges.
I think we rise above political lines and see the savings accruing to the country for such trips.
quophie 18 hours ago
Brother's jet? Really?
Akulbilla 15 hours ago
No..... it is rather a cousin's ICE DETENTION. Wo maame tw3
FACT 18 hours ago
All are now talking about:
GONJA MAHAMA BROTHERS PRIVATE JET
But all must not forger that:
Ibrahim Mahama is the official driver of President Mahama.
Mahama Brothers Reset is within the NDC Reset.
The NDC Reset is activ ... read full comment
The NDC Reset is active until 2028.
REGALLO 16 hours ago
It's only a homeless rat who will ever think Ghanaians will give Ghana back to the hopeless NPP in 2028. The party is even dead.
ABREWAPUNYANGA 17 hours ago
ofui callistus!!!!!!!! The situation and analysis are and has been the same when Nana Addo also went for the private jet. We are always too quick to judge and castigate when we are not the ones in the shoes. Now that JDM is in the seat, do you see how you are all struggling to defend and justify his use of a private jet? When pick-axe teeth Ablakwa was busy lambasting Nana Addo, you guys were all happy and his constant noise making on the issue made the public very angry with him as a leader. It is not about who owns the jet, but why use a private jet when the government presidential jet is available? Foolish politicians, struggling to explain away JDM's inability to use the commercial flights as he promised. Liars you have been caught in your own deceit and web of propaganda and lies. Where is ablakwa? He should have been the one to explain and he should bow his head down in shame.
LOOK AT HIM 16 hours ago
You have a problem seeing somebody who is using his blood brother's private jet, but you don't have any problem seeing somebody who is using our scarce monies to charter a highly expensive and luxurious private jet. YOU ARE CERTAINLY MAD, @ABREWA KWASIAMPANIN
Kotipo 17 hours ago
Complete word salad!! Why hide under the guise of retooling the Ghana Air Force. to mention that ohh by the way, a presidential jet has been ordered. Is the Presidential jet for military use?
Egallo 16 hours ago
We shall make you NPP idiots cry for the next many decades. You ain't seen nothing yet. You will all die from your lingering pain
KWASI IN EUROPE 17 hours ago
Thief brothers.
Bitter truth 17 hours ago
President criminal Mahama bought the private jet and registered it in Ibrahim Mahama’s name to make it seem like it belongs to Ibrahim Mahama but in reality the jet belongs to president Mahama..Ghana is in the gutters
Manstrano 16 hours ago
Okay, we like the plane. It is far better than some forest chimpanzee stealing your monies and leaving you only with an empty hole. Wo maame tw3
Bitter truth 17 hours ago
Kwasea we are all here, when the table turns, u motherfucker ntafuo shouldn’t come and make noise okay..one thing I have realized about Ndc the ntafuo party is that, they think whatever they do, nobody should talk about it but they will be making noise when Npp does the same same thing..imagine if nana Addo was hang his brothers jet..it has been proven that the private jet belongs to President Mahama but he is using Ibrahim Mahama for cover up..
Egallo 16 hours ago
I can see you are really @Bitter, but trust me, we shall increase your bitterness for you! NPP mmoa... you will all die before your fuckkn party will ever see power again. Kwaseato like you........
Koppong 17 hours ago
Corrupt Mahama
Andromeda 16 hours ago
Hahahahaha, @Koppong the NPP bleeding dog. You said this for eight good years, but Mahama came back to give you the hardest beatings of your lifetime. Naaniema...!!!!!
Kona 17 hours ago
This should have been a non issue but for what was said by the likes of Ablakwa, Sammy Gyamfi, Felix Kwakye, Asiedu Nketia and other ndc goons who made it criminal for a president to take a trip on chartered plane. No amount of explanation can erase the tag of hypocrisy and dishonesty on Mahama and his ndc government. Bow your head in shame.
GUGISBERG 17 hours ago
DON’T MIND THE MICRO MINORITY
This is the most useless criticism NPP has raised so far. NPP is so dazed by the crushing defeat NDC inflicted on them that they can’t think properly.
To make matters worse, Afenyo Markins ... read full comment
This is the most useless criticism NPP has raised so far. NPP is so dazed by the crushing defeat NDC inflicted on them that they can’t think properly.
To make matters worse, Afenyo Markins is a huge embarrassment to them.
Meanwhile, the Fulani fucker has stopped talking economics. He needs to learn the ABC of economics from Dr. Ato Forson.
Gonja Mafia John Mahama 17 hours ago
The difference between gonja mafia john mahama and internet fraudsters is that the latter use laptops to steal while john mahama uses his brother to steal from Ghanaians.
The mahamas are born thieves. They have no ethics ... read full comment
The difference between gonja mafia john mahama and internet fraudsters is that the latter use laptops to steal while john mahama uses his brother to steal from Ghanaians.
The mahamas are born thieves. They have no ethics and values.
REGALLO 16 hours ago
That 2-FEET ASHAWO B33MA FROM THE KYEBI FOREST.... (Nana Akuffo Addo) knew fully well that he had promised God a national cathedral. Yet, that same KYEBI ADWAMANHENE was able to go behind his wife Auntie Becky and take out Serwah Broni on several "FORNICATION FLIGHTS." He went about using our taxpayers monies to charter highly expensive and luxurious aircrafts for all his sexual escapades. After committing so many adulterous acts against his wife, the Mighty God of Abraham descended heavily on Akuffo Addo, disgracing him to the whole wide world through the live videos that Serwah Broni brought out. As for the Cathedral project, the Almighty God said... "LAI - LAI... èmbaso da..!!!" As we speak today, not a single head pan of concrete has ever touched the grounds for that cathedral project. God is indeed wonderful..!!!!
Fifi 16 hours ago
What is the difference between executive secretary and secretary to cabinet ? We want to educated please.
Fifi 16 hours ago
**** What is the difference between executive secretary and secretary to cabinet ? We want to be educated please.
Paul 16 hours ago
Why the talk? It is not the other way round.
Kofi Sam 16 hours ago
Doc.why waste your time. Their minds are already made up. So stop explaining and tell them to read with understanding. We have a lot of work to do but they want to drag you for their own interests
PK 16 hours ago
Great english, fit for 2026 WASSCE comprehension english but hmmmm.
NDC would not have accepted this so do not expect everyone to agree with you, Sir. The President needs to be safe like all other present and old Presidents. We only need to be fair to ourselves.
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 16 hours ago
, email me here with your number hamzaben. d@hackermail.com Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzab ... read full comment
, email me here with your number hamzaben. d@hackermail.com Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
WiWDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Bob 16 hours ago
They should go and burn the sea, he will use it today and use tomorrow.
Don’t give explanations.
KB 15 hours ago
Master plan.
They knew Ghananians will talk if he uses his so called brothers Jet (the jet is his own).
Then a new one in the making will be delivered in 2026.then no one can talk.
Eiii Mahama the Boeing Jet Capo.
Master plan.
They knew Ghananians will talk if he uses his so called brothers Jet (the jet is his own).
Kukru-Fools 8 hours ago
Tell me. What can you do if the jet is his own..?? I really like the way you mongrels are crying. That is the only thing we have to put you idiots through. Cry saaaaaaa until you all die away. Wo maame tw3 budumburam......
Yoo 15 hours ago
Crooks in the helm of affairs of the country's resources. They think they are smart enough to play on the intelligence of Ghanaians. The actual length of the toad shall be known when it is dead. In the fullest of time Ghanaians shall come to know the real character of those ruling the country at the moment.
DORANDO 8 hours ago
THE WILD CROOKS ARE THE ONES WHO HAVE RUN AWAY FROM ACCOUNTABILITY. UNFORTUNATELY FOR THEM, DONALD TRUMP'S ICE-MEN HAVE LOCKED THEM INTO THEIR DETENTION CELLS. ANIMGUASE AKWAABA
Obrempong 14 hours ago
The most Nepotistic, Tribalistic and Very Envious
President Ghana has ever got is President i Mahama, and future government of
other side must fully investigate him.
A very greedy humankind is very few on the
Planet. This ... read full comment
Planet. This man has seen how Ghanaians are
Weak and less thinkers he would manipulate
them and loot them. Which President on this
Planet is doing this naked family looting like
him. Look at the great Social intervention Nana
Addo unearthed to change Ghana into a country of
Hope and Success, look at the Noisy Trokosi
and some Northerners labeled them Akyem
Sakawa. The Agyapa investment with some of
the Ghana’s buried wealth— minerals could
Help Ghana funds her Socioeconomic Developments
without fighting for expensive loans. The Low
Mental people including the today’s Head labeled
It as Akyem Sakawa. When and where were You
Guys when the Nation Ghana Started fighting
Colonialism ? People must be mindful and think
of the Nation before Self or Family Oriented
Successes. Long live Ghana and Her People.
’
Development
Jowambas 8 hours ago
@Obrempong kwaseato! See how pain and raw bitterness has twisted your brains into describing your fvcking NPP party that we brutally decapitated. Wo'amanehunu d))so paaaa. Keep wailing, you nasty fool....
Nana Yaw 14 hours ago
We hope when the fire lights up in Ghana, those of you who are insulting and making ugly comments will stand on their feet to defend Mahama and his NDC as well as all past political appointees who have milked the country. All politicians are corrupted. Whilst most Ghanaians are suffering and living in abject poverty, farmers are totally screwed for non payment of their yearly incomes, teachers and nurses are all crying for nonpayment of their salaries, politicians and their cronies are living obnoxious lives at the detriment of the people. The DAY is coming and is almost there in Ghana, when all these thieves will account for their stewardship.
KADIOGO 8 hours ago
FIRE...???? WHICH FIRE...???? THE ONE THAT YOU HAVE BEEN USING TO ROAST YOUR DEAD RAT OR WHAT...???? KWAAAASIATO B33MA. GO WASH YOUR STINKY BODY WAE. WE WANT REAL MEN TO COME AND TALK, NOT THOSE TRAMADOL-WEAKENED BOYS SLEEPING ON THE STREETS
K Duah 13 hours ago
Family and friends Government
Kukru-Fools 8 hours ago
Oh, so you know family and friends government is not good? Wo maame tw3! Dr. Callistus is never a relative of the Great Man JDM. Mo bésu maaa-maaa saaaaaaaaaa na Yesu aba!
New order 12 hours ago
Please can I buy a gun ? I want to shoot idiots like this
KKK 8 hours ago
Please, who knows any mad man around? I want to bring him to come and RAPE @New Order's stupid mother
Tamale North Boy 8 hours ago
Mahama DOES NO WRONG, whether John or Ibrahim. Time will tell
Stop Crying 8 hours ago
Time has already told everything! Your wild thievery will keep you in opposition for 42 years. You have just served one year of your sentence. NPP nkwasiafuor amanbofuor!
Mahama is a goat 6 hours ago
NDC is a fucking party...full of idiots and fools who can't even feed themselves
Kona 1 hour ago
The issues have not been addressed. There should be clear demarcation. There is no free lunch anywhere. Let's not forget that President Mahama is the final approving authority in mineral concessions. We're watching.
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need ...
Dr. Callistus Mahama -- Please,, let's not waste any time at all on those NPP FILTHY DOGS..!!!! Use your valuable time to work towards improving the great works that you people are doing. How can you spend precious time expla ...
If govt appointees like Calistus Mahama cannot frontally insult those retarded rural boys for making an issue out of a non-issue, then I myself will turn my wrath on him Calistus. By now, every right thinking person in this c ...
PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA NEVER BEGGED ANYBODY FOR ANY HONORARY DEGREE. HE WAS AWARDED BECAUSE THE KOREANS REALIZED THE KIND OF HUMAN BEING HE IS. UNLIKE THE TYPICAL GHANAIAN WHO NEVER APPRECIATES ANYTHING GOOD FROM HIS L ...
Folks. That 2-FEET ASHAWO B33MA FROM THE KYEBI FOREST.... (Nana Akuffo Addo) knew fully well that he had promised God a national cathedral. Yet, that same KYEBI ADWAMANHENE was able to go behind his wife Auntie Becky and take ...
That 2-FEET ASHAWO B33MA FROM THE KYEBI FOREST.... (Nana Akuffo Addo) knew fully well that he had promised God a national cathedral. Yet, that same KYEBI ADWAMANHENE was able to go behind his wife Auntie Becky and take out Se ...
@my point... I'm one free minded person who don't discriminate on tribal or religious grounds. why are you Muslims rats stupid people and can't shut your stupid mouth up. I have dated more than 10 girls I mean girls I have s ...
You are a fool
Dr. Callistus Mahama -- Please, let's not waste any time at all on those NPP FILTHY DOGS..!!!! Use your valuable time to work towards improving the great works that you people are doing. How can you spend precious time explai ...
Not everyone is an NDC or NPP supporter to be biased towards this private jet matter. In Africa, there’s no accountability so politicians and the few high placed individuals can get away with anything. In the civilised worl ...
Hey @Ekow nantwie muuuuu... Wo maame tw3 kankaen wati. You think we don't know you NPP RATS when you pass by or what..?? Your colleague NPP animal is emphatically saying something, and he's being asked to provide the details, ...
Know that from generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better ...
Stupid and corrupt people. What are you debating. You your dead goat is talking trash when he was in opposition. What role does his brother have in the govt. I think every ghanaians were fools like your illiterate ndc support ...
*mistakes
So with all these info now known why can't the presidency apologize to NANA ADDO for the unfairness the NDC did to him. Dats what Ghanaians want and dats what people lyk this man, okudzeto, Felix shd be doing. They simply not ...
This is a response from a matured astute representative speaking on this issue since the news came to light. He acknowledged the debate going on regarding our president using his brother's plane to conduct Ghana business as o ...
Dr. Callistus Mahama and others who hav ...
Let's call a spade a spade. Bring back Ofori Atta and stop this unnecessary noise. Stupid people you only understand the word private jet, sensible people can know the difference, between this private jet and the one Akuffo A ...
Mahama is using his brother as camouflage, l don't think his brother has got that money people profess he has but Mahama's stolen things has been put in his name to keep Mahama afloat and seem like he's a good person but in ...
What do his brother have to gain? Mahama even helped his brother many at times. The private jet is for Mahama o l am telling you. We can track it, and check the receipts of purchase. I am telling you that it belongs to Maha ...
First, while presidential travel involves real logistical constraints, reliance on an aircraft owned by a close relative understandably invites public concern. In public office, appearances matter greatly to citizens everywhe ...
So why was your STUPID DOG Akuffo Addo foolishly spending hundreds of thousands of dollars to charter highly expensive and luxurious private aircrafts just to go up in the sky and fornicate with Serwah Broni. You see how TERR ...
He also explains and assures us that steps are being taken to prevent ...
From all explanations given so far, Government is only paying th ...
Brother's jet? Really?
The NDC Reset is activ ...
ofui callistus!!!!!!!! The situation and analysis are and has been the same when Nana Addo also went for the private jet. We are always too quick to judge and castigate when we are not the ones in the shoes. Now that JDM is i ...
You have a problem seeing somebody who is using his blood brother's private jet, but you don't have any problem seeing somebody who is using our scarce monies to charter a highly expensive and luxurious private jet. YOU ARE C ...
Thief brothers.
Kwasea we are all here, when the table turns, u motherfucker ntafuo shouldn’t come and make noise okay..one thing I have realized about Ndc the ntafuo party is that, they think whatever they do, nobody should talk about it ...
Corrupt Mahama
This should have been a non issue but for what was said by the likes of Ablakwa, Sammy Gyamfi, Felix Kwakye, Asiedu Nketia and other ndc goons who made it criminal for a president to take a trip on chartered plane. No amount ...
To make matters worse, Afenyo Markins ...
The mahamas are born thieves. They have no ethics ...
That 2-FEET ASHAWO B33MA FROM THE KYEBI FOREST.... (Nana Akuffo Addo) knew fully well that he had promised God a national cathedral. Yet, that same KYEBI ADWAMANHENE was able to go behind his wife Auntie Becky and take out Se ...
NDC would not have accepted this so do not expect everyone to agree with you, Sir. The President needs to be safe like all other present and old Presidents. ...
Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzab ...
Don’t give explanations.
Master plan.
Crooks in the helm of affairs of the country's resources. They think they are smart enough to play on the intelligence of Ghanaians. The actual length of the toad shall be known when it is dead. In the fullest of time Ghanaia ...
Planet. This ...
We hope when the fire lights up in Ghana, those of you who are insulting and making ugly comments will stand on their feet to defend Mahama and his NDC as well as all past political appointees who have milked the country. All ...
FIRE...???? WHICH FIRE...???? THE ONE THAT YOU HAVE BEEN USING TO ROAST YOUR DEAD RAT OR WHAT...???? KWAAAASIATO B33MA. GO WASH YOUR STINKY BODY WAE. WE WANT REAL MEN TO COME AND TALK, NOT THOSE TRAMADOL-WEAKENED BOYS SLEEPIN ...