NPP is collapsing gradually ,So give them the opportunity to criticised small because Majority of Ghanaians are tired of them and they will be in opposition for very very long
FACT 20 hours ago
NDC has squandered 2025. Now eating 2026
2027 is Preparation for Campaign
2028 Desperate Campaign efforts to cover the mess of 2025 and 2026.
Salary arrears. NDC RESET
Cocoa price cut. NDC REST
Gonja Mahama Brothers pr ... read full comment
Gonja Mahama Brothers private jet. NDC RESET
Power sweet in mouth Bitter for Bottom.
Teye 18 hours ago
Another idiot. Thank goodness he’s no longer part of the Npp.
Paparazzi- Until Dying Day(UDD) 19 hours ago
Does Npp anchor itself upon any moral value? To cling on to? To even claim a Right? The most useless senseless nonsense unworthy "Baba Yara" Human Rights' dribbler machine! Claiming a Right? Such a dubious Latrine Entity? Ahh, Haba!
Paparazzi- Until Dying Day(UDD) 13 hours ago
akufo-addo! 2017-2024! The most incorrigible criminal regime ever! Where bulk paper cash sharing & delivery incognito, remains ever routine, 24/7. Dawn or dusk; Rain or drizzle. For Kufuor's 'Showers-of-Blessings' to fall. As households lie in wait. For grasps, cool, fat & heavy. For Npp, cash is man.
Oprege 19 hours ago
Another Gyimiiii calling himself a politician
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more. 16 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up..
Gonja mafia. 16 hours ago
Is this Solomon Owusu normal, he better seek for medical treatment.
Paparazzi- Until Dying Day(UDD) 15 hours ago
Have you sought mental treatment for bawumia, akufo-addo, ken ofori-attah- Ayi and Gabby Otchere darko? Tell us all, stupid GonjaMafia, when their 'Rare Kleptomania' DNA diagnosis is done.
Steve Kaye London 15 hours ago
@ Yaw, you said he is always objective, because he always speaks in favour of Odwanfunu John Mahama the thief.
Ben 21 hours ago
You speak as if you were not part of the NPP. Let us think. Your movement or whatever it is, will never come to power. Forget it.
FACT 21 hours ago
The talkatives talk and keep talking but their talks don't touch the topic at the center.
JD Mahama the President has his brother Ibrahim Mahama as his official driver.
Ibrahim Mahama certified by the CID and NIB and Ghana ... read full comment
The talkatives talk and keep talking but their talks don't touch the topic at the center.
Ibrahim Mahama certified by the CID and NIB and Ghana National Security as driver at the Presidency?
President Mahama riding in the private jet of his brother on official duties with his brother Ibrahim board.
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 21 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email mwasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Bombo Tone 20 hours ago
Aboa kwaasea Solomon Owusu it is your empty head and your stupid family members who gets angry when the government is criticize. Because of some small envelope you've received you speak from your pot belly stomach whenever it gets filled with junk and rotten borla food laced with akpeteshie, ganja, and red red.
Concern Citizen 20 hours ago
Senseless people are allowed from one radio station to another making nonsense. No lessons or wisdom in their arguments. This Solomon Owusu is one of them.
Wiseman 20 hours ago
Listen to that shameless, bafoon
Abugre 20 hours ago
Skin pain
Skin pain
Okatakyie 20 hours ago
What does "not available" mean? The presidential spokesperson says it's "ageing". Everything ages and so long as it's maintained is useable.
Come again if the falcon is "lost" to be "unavailable"
What does "not available" mean? The presidential spokesperson says it's "ageing". Everything ages and so long as it's maintained is useable.
Efo Kofi 20 hours ago
Look at this kwaashiaa mad man
Jack 20 hours ago
Are you alright? Didn't the NDC criticise them on the use of private jet? Why then must they use the very thing they criticised, condemned and even swore that they won't do so if they won power? If they are doing otherwise, everyone has the right to question them. The NPP has every right to take them on. In opposition they preached water and in power, they are drinking whiskey......
Seedorf 20 hours ago
Foolish man will always defend foolish idiot.
Osei 20 hours ago
Solo, have you eaten 'wee toffee ' again?
Leonidas 19 hours ago
Solomon!
Solomon!
Tt 18 hours ago
Na this guy and his party, do they want power or they just set up the party to fight against npp.
Abugre 12 hours ago
You are absolutely right. The UP was set to work against NPP. 'Let us destroy if I fail be presidential candidate'.
Robert 17 hours ago
This guy is not serious. You and your boss was part of all those issues and you stand somewhere and talk. Same of us see you as opportunistic person
Jay Swiss 15 hours ago
Is this so important that you guys have to discuss non stop about this aircraft issue? There are many issues that you guys could raise. For example, cleaning „Agbogbloshie“, protecting our water bodies
Kojois 15 hours ago
You are a big fool.
Ka na wu 13 hours ago
Another gymeii gymeii guy. He pretend to know everything but he doesn't know nothing. He always speaks with hatred in his voice. Stupid moron.
JULOR CAESAR 11 hours ago
All Ghanaians, including members and officials of the NPP, have every right to criticize the government, regardless of what mistakes the NPP may have made during its time at Jubilee House.
my eyes everywhere. 10 hours ago
foolishman.
foolishman.
Aba Akyere 9 hours ago
I never knew his guy was fool
Nancy 9 hours ago
He is really putting hot fire into NPP 's anus. Great guy. Solomon Owusu. Hero
Tito 8 hours ago
Ghanaian 1992 constitution is all about crime and theft equalization, theres nothing meant to benefits ghanaians
Raphael Abeam US 6 hours ago
What kind of nonsense is that?When Nana Addo was using private jet were n you not the people who blasted him. Okudzeto Ablakwa and many others talked shit about his travels.When it is NDC no problem but the otherwise you come it to defend indefensible
Electoral Commission 6 hours ago
You are a big fool and an idiot. So you are copying Ablakwa? Hahahaha Did he insert hot burning firewood into your anus? So you want revenge. Kwasea. Animal like you
Buruchabas 3 hours ago
The argument of Ablakwa regarding the hiring of private jet by erstwhile administration was about the cost that the government incurred at the time the presidential jet was in optimal condition.
Let's separate the truth from ... read full comment
The argument of Ablakwa regarding the hiring of private jet by erstwhile administration was about the cost that the government incurred at the time the presidential jet was in optimal condition.
Let's separate the truth from the trush.
Alhaji justice 2 hours ago
The fact that a party lost an election doesn't mean it's collapsing. That boy called Solomon is on drugs. Alan attack dog who only talks under the influence of drugs. One thing is for sure Alan can never ever be President of this country. Whether he likes it or not he can never reach the level of Alhaji Dr Bawumia.
Alhaji justice 2 hours ago
The main aim of Alan and his bunch of weed and alcohol addicts is to derail the ambition of Alhaji Dr Bawumia from becoming President of this country. What they don't know is that it's only God the Almighty who can stop Dr Bawumia from becoming President of this country. By the grace of God it shall come to pass because IT IS POSSIBLE
UK boy 1 hour ago
Look at this animal called himself human being, ndc is a criminal institution,
Joe Boy 59 minutes ago
If NPP has no moral right to criticize then what stops Solomon Owusu from criticizing John Mahama? Solomon Owusu can say all that he wants, Alan Cash will not be the flagbearer of the NPP. It's done and dusted
Peterson 37 minutes ago
Gyimifo. You think by defending NDC on some of thèse issues you will be given appartement ? Apuuuuu. Now we dont know, whether you are for NDC or your USELESS UP PARTY?
moabit 14 minutes ago
fool and stupid but u have the moral right to critisize akuffo addo for using a private jet stupidv as hole
I like this man. He is always very objective
Gonja Mahama Brothers pr ...
Does Npp anchor itself upon any moral value? To cling on to? To even claim a Right? The most useless senseless nonsense unworthy "Baba Yara" Human Rights' dribbler machine! Claiming a Right? Such a dubious Latrine Entity? ...
akufo-addo! 2017-2024! The most incorrigible criminal regime ever! Where bulk paper cash sharing & delivery incognito, remains ever routine, 24/7. Dawn or dusk; Rain or drizzle. For Kufuor's 'Showers-of-Blessings' to fa ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need ...
Ibrahim Mahama certified by the CID and NIB and Ghana ...
Ca ...
Aboa kwaasea Solomon Owusu it is your empty head and your stupid family members who gets angry when the government is criticize. Because of some small envelope you've received you speak from your pot belly stomach whenever it ...
Skin pain
Are you alright? Didn't the NDC criticise them on the use of private jet? Why then must they use the very thing they criticised, condemned and even swore that they won't do so if they won power? If they are doing otherwise, e ...
Solomon!
You are a big fool.
foolishman.
What kind of nonsense is that?When Nana Addo was using private jet were n you not the people who blasted him. Okudzeto Ablakwa and many others talked shit about his travels.When it is NDC no problem but the otherwise you com ...
Let's separate the truth from ...
The fact that a party lost an election doesn't mean it's collapsing. That boy called Solomon is on drugs. Alan attack dog who only talks under the influence of drugs. One thing is for sure Alan can never ever be President of ...
The main aim of Alan and his bunch of weed and alcohol addicts is to derail the ambition of Alhaji Dr Bawumia from becoming President of this country. What they don't know is that it's only God the Almighty who can stop Dr Ba ...