And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) ..
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more. 1 day ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You are not alone..............Burn the qur'an.
Antaru 1 day ago
Allah the God of the heavens and the earth is your creator and your God and he is the beginning and the end and will judge you on the day of judgment .Islam will keep raising everyday till the end of time and Prophet Muhammad SallalLaahu Alaihi Wassallam name will keep raising everyday till the end of time so you’re the looser and you will keep loosing.
Norbert Pratt-Wilson 20 hours ago
419; they're a gang, once you engage, they'll be "behaving" as your wish says ..
Kay 1 day ago
This policeman cannot countenance the fact that very Corrupt and Greedy John Dramani Mahama is his President. He has decided to go back to where he came from than living under President Mahama's regime. R.I.P
Jonathan Seweh 1 day ago
Baseless!
Baseless!
Bob Akufo Marley 1 day ago
@ Kay. Hahahaha. You see?. You don't smoke quality weed. The one you smoke is called Bugata
SIGMA, LONDON 18 hours ago
Hahahaha
Hahahaha
Yaw Wontumi 1 day ago
Another weed smoking idiot called Kay. Gbeha.
elton 1 day ago
@ Kay! Why not follow suit?
Kwasi 1 day ago
You are an idiot.
Akufo Addo and Bawumia are fools 21 hours ago
Kay, who is your supplier? I guess he's the same guy that supplies Akufo Addo.
No Nine No Ten 21 hours ago
You are sick
Diva 20 hours ago
What a stupid ignorance comment. Just rubbish you said.
GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME FOR YOU IF YOU PICK UP THIS!!! 1 day ago
PRAY, but know that from generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap".
GUGISBERG 1 day ago
SO SAD!
Condolences to the wife and the entire family. May his soul Rest In Peace.
SO SAD!
Asempah 1 day ago
I don't trust the wife. Is she saying she slept to the extent that she didn't hear the gun shot but came out of bed only to see the husband dead in the kitchen ?
Lokko 1 day ago
Exactly my thought.
He probably came to catch her being banged by another man sef
Exactly my thought.
Did you read anywhere that said the gun was fired 1 day ago
We dont know whta happened.. Stop speculating.. It's the job of the police to find what happened
Sopo 4 hours ago
I suspect the wife, is their house as big as Jubilee housem or what? how come she did not hear the gun shot and which Police man of his calibre will commit suicide by aiming at the cheeks? I smell something fishy.
Sopo 4 hours ago
The Spear 21 hours ago
Having read twice the article, I didn't see where it is stated he shot himself.
The gun was discovered by, but did he use it? Check the article again.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 day ago
Hardship under NDC.
John,Tema 1 day ago
This is one of the security institutions that 500,000 hungry and jobless NDC Followers are dying to join.Most of them were prepared to join this dead policeman after hearing that only 5% have qualified.
Roman Fata 20 hours ago
@john Tama
Al least the recruitment process is fair and transparent not when you useless and corrupt party presided on the rot in recruitment into the security services. Ken Agyepong able brought over 50 of his villages with ... read full comment
@john Tama
Al least the recruitment process is fair and transparent not when you useless and corrupt party presided on the rot in recruitment into the security services. Ken Agyepong able brought over 50 of his villages with no qualification to join the services. Am sure they couldn't find what they thought they would get so leading to suicide! There is nothing g on the police, army etc. Total waste of time!
Atsu 1 day ago
Arrest the wife
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago
Read my thoughts
OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago
The wife did not hear the noise from the discharge of the weapon? There is something fishy about this. The wife is the first suspect if there was no break-in into the residence. WOMEN!
Alfredo 1 day ago
So sad, may God have mercy on us, it's only God who knows what happened. My condolences to the family and the Ghana Police Service
Brown 1 day ago
The wife is 100% liable. She might have organised the killing. If it werevreal attackers, they will go away with the weapon. Arrest her. Simplicita
Jonathan Seweh 1 day ago
Women!!!!
Women!!!!
BATA 1 day ago
MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE!
Gbetia 1 day ago
Eeeeeih Tsito Tsito once upon the time thank you God that i'm still alive
Asida 1 day ago
It's not true he's stationed at Tsito. He was the Anyirawase District Police Commander station at Anyirawase, not Tsito. Let's get our fact right before rushing to publish news.
Ohene 22 hours ago
U fool what do you mean
Apo 1 day ago
Discovered at 5am and contacted Tesano Police at 5:46am? Why that long to report something like this? Was the wife cheating? Guys, dont kill yourself cos of a cheat o, it will be double jeopardy, that is giving her and the lousy boy friend unfettered fiat to continue their escapades, just walk and start a new life.
Partially right 23 hours ago
Hell no! Don't just walk away. You must first track down and kill the IDIOT who has decided to make other people's wives his business instead of getting his OWN woman. This nonsense is becoming too rampant. People should start kill the accursed imposters, they will stop.
Mawuena 1 day ago
Every Man install hidden cameras in your house oh and share access with your lawyer.. Very serious.. I suspect the lady here.. Ghana police please arrest the wife
Ghanaman 1 day ago
Will that bring you back after you are gone?
Ogyam 1 day ago
The wife should be the prime suspect. He didn't caused his own death. Someone being in the house also is possible. Trying to cover the death with this scripted messages. RIP
Kennedy Agyepong 1 day ago
And the pistol was found on a kitchen stool near him. If he had killed himself, how can he turned round and placed the pistol on a kitchen stool. The wife didn't hear any noise...gun shot but woke up at 5:00 and called the police at 5:46 .Prime suspect is the wife. She might be cheating on the husband
Transfered husband was absent in bed for so long. Wife gets horney since body no be firewood. A labourer at a building site nearby cracks jokes with the woman. Yooo. On the day of arrival home wifee no dey house ooo. The police husband sadly sends a WhatsApp nessage" I am going back to Tsito my post if I don't see you even though you know I will be arriving. Yooo. The dying man tried so well to stretch his hand and place his pistol nicely on a kitchen stool. Saaa? In fact this is a fine case.
Abokobi 1 day ago
I know the policeman's wife. She has been dancing widely during entertainment at SHS. She dances widely like a mad girl shaking her buttocks like marakesh. What do you expect?
Marines 1 day ago
This is clearly an etwe related case. Did the man sneak out from the matrimonial bed to go and eat gobe in the kitchen? Then shot himself poooo. The wife was still snoring more more. This story doesn't add up
Agondrie S 1 day ago
May his soul rest well with the Lord.
Asida 1 day ago
The woman should be checked, investigated and re-investigated. Your husband arrived home and you were absent, he sent you message saying I'm going back to where I came from. You later found him dead in your kitchen area with a pistol 'carefully placed' on a kitchen stool. This story is pregnant with too many questions. DSP Gyasi was the Divisional Commander of the Anyirawase police command. The last time I saw this calm policeman in public was when he led his officers at a sod cutting ceremony by the Speaker of Parliament at Anyirawase on 2nd March 2026. May he Rest In PEACE.
Prekese 1 day ago
Please the police needs to investigate the wife very well, the story doesn't seem to add up.
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 1 day ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Guy 1 day ago
Did the said wounds on his cheeks appear consistent with gun shots?
Never heard that type of suicide wounds before
Please 1 day ago
Open Mindedness
The obvious thief, in most cases, is NOT the thief
Open Mindedness
Ohene Langley, Virginia 23 hours ago
As I respect the police on good works ,most are very bad.theybwill use their position to , intimidate, steal, blackmail, and kill you at will.. judgement is here
Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 22 hours ago
So long! A dead Ghana policemen is good news.
Brown 21 hours ago
Going back to where i came from" if this is the statement made on watsaap chart with the suppose wife, It means there is a marriage conflict betwwen the parties. Because of confrontation and too much talk, he said he want to go back. Simplicita
Boat 21 hours ago
Something smells fishy. His wife definitely knows something about this.
Akajatayogogo 21 hours ago
Something baffles my mind, the man slept with the wife on the same bed ,or not? If they slept together on the same bed,if the man woke up, and went to the kitchen,wouldn't the wife know? If he was shout by a gun , wouldn't the wife heard the sound? But she woke up 5 AM and found the husband dead in the kitchen. Where was her husband before he went to the kitchen?
POLICE DEATH NEVER NICE 20 hours ago
Why is it that police officers never die a peaceful death?
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........Y ...
Allah the God of the heavens and the earth is your creator and your God and he is the beginning and the end and will judge you on the day of judgment .Islam will keep raising everyday till the end of time and Prophet Muhammad ...
Baseless!
Hahahaha
You are an idiot.
You are sick
PRAY, but know that from generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train f ...
SO SAD!
Exactly my thought.
Hardship under NDC.
@john Tama
Al least the recruitment process is fair and transparent not when you useless and corrupt party presided on the rot in recruitment into the security services. Ken Agyepong able brought over 50 of his villages with ...
Arrest the wife
Read my thoughts
Women!!!!
U fool what do you mean
Discovered at 5am and contacted Tesano Police at 5:46am? Why that long to report something like this? Was the wife cheating? Guys, dont kill yourself cos of a cheat o, it will be double jeopardy, that is giving her and the lo ...
Hell no! Don't just walk away. You must first track down and kill the IDIOT who has decided to make other people's wives his business instead of getting his OWN woman. This nonsense is becoming too rampant. People should star ...
And the pistol was found on a kitchen stool near him. If he had killed himself, how can he turned round and placed the pistol on a kitchen stool. The wife didn't hear any noise...gun shot but woke up at 5:00 and called the po ...
Exactly my thought
SHOP ATTENDANT NEEDED IMMEDIATELY
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary: 1400
Free Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Transfered husband was absent in bed for so long. Wife gets horney since body no be firewood. A labourer at a building site nearby cracks jokes with the woman. Yooo. On the day of arrival home wifee no dey house ooo. The poli ...
The woman should be checked, investigated and re-investigated. Your husband arrived home and you were absent, he sent you message saying I'm going back to where I came from. You later found him dead in your kitchen area wit ...
Ca ...
Open Mindedness
Going back to where i came from" if this is the statement made on watsaap chart with the suppose wife, It means there is a marriage conflict betwwen the parties. Because of confrontation and too much talk, he said he want to ...
Something baffles my mind, the man slept with the wife on the same bed ,or not? If they slept together on the same bed,if the man woke up, and went to the kitchen,wouldn't the wife know? If he was shout by a gun , wouldn't th ...